unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
reclaimed ballpark cuff links
Give him a couple links to baseball’s storied past. Crafted from salvaged seats from America's most beloved stadiums, these cufflinks have a deep patina collected from decades of home openers and double-headers. Choose modern day greats like Fenway or bygone legends like the Dodgers’ Ebbets Field. Each is unique and quantities are limited.
  • officially licensed by MLB™ includes hand-numbered and hand-signed certificate of authenticity
  • due to the nature of the salvaged wood (and plastic, in the case of Shea Stadium), each piece is unique and the color may vary
  • elegant sterling silver base with swivel backing
  • each cuff link is hallmarked with the name of the stadium engraved on back
  • modern day greats: choose Yankee Stadium (royal blue), Wrigley Field (dark green), Fenway Park (dark blue), Dodger Stadium (Dodger blue), RFK Stadium (orange), Busch Stadium (gray), Tiger Stadium (dark green), Comiskey Park (light green), and Shea Stadium (orange)
  • bygone legends: Ebbets Field (home of the Brooklyn Dodgers), Polo Grounds (home to the New York Giants), Shibe Park (home of the Philadelphia Phillies), Crosley Field (home to the Cincinnati Reds)
  • measures 1/2" sq.
  • made by Tokens & Icons who has partnered with MLB to craft unique gifts from their game used bats, balls, bases & uniforms along with vintage stadium seats. 100% guaranteed authentic.
  • this product (excluding Shea Stadium) includes a Cal Prop 65 warning indicating this product may contain toxic paint
customer reviews
overall:
5
KelB
location:
Port Jefferson, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ballpark Cuff Links - a great customized gift July 16, 2014
"Purchased as a birthday present, very well received"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom-in-law
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Xmas Gift for new son-in-law December 30, 2013
"My son-in-law is a die hard NYMets fan. My daughter even had Mr. Met make an appearance at their wedding last summer. So when I pulled his name in family grab bag, I knew exactly what to get. He absolutely loved them! I thought they were beautiful and packaged so elegantly. Best mother in law ever!!! mom-in-law"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
babsie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yankee cuff links December 27, 2013
"My husband absolutely flipped when he received the Yankee cluff links as a birthday gift. He has followed his beloved team all his life (he is 69 years young!) and was stunned at the sentiment and nature of the gift. He has worn them several times already and proudly shows them to me each time...he is like a little kid going to the ballpark for the first time!! Thanks so much for having this wonderful gift item available!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crdbarn
location:
Royal Palm Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most unique memory purchase! December 10, 2013
"My husband took me to Shea on a date. This was the first sporting event we ever went to together. He loves he Mets. We lived in PSL and were first year season ticket holders at spring training there. Our toddlers were in a commercial. Our daughter at 2 said MY Mookie! These are a home run gift!! Thank You!! I will score a grand slam when he sees these."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as described May 30, 2013
"Very nice, just as expected. Arrived on time, too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The bride
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband loved them! April 03, 2013
"I bought these as a wedding day present for my husband -- I gave them to him the morning before so he could wear them during our wedding. He absolutely loved them-- he is a huge Cardinals fan and kept saying how cool they were. They were a really special gift that are meaningful on multiple levels-- and I like that they have a sports tie in but are not tacky with the logo of the team, etc. The engraving of the name of the stadium on the back is a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Alison
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So-So January 03, 2013
"I liked the idea of these. I thought they were expensive and should have been a bit bigger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product December 31, 2012
"Quality product and fun gift, my husband loved them! They were in pristine condition and nicely packaged!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kimberly
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 23, 2012
"Gave them to my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a big White Sox fan and was happy to have a piece of history from the old park. He also likes the color green so this choice was particularly appropriate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ItsMe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! September 16, 2012
"Got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. When it arrived the silver was a little tarnished so I used a polishing cloth to clean it up. Looked great once I was done!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
waldorf86
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! April 12, 2012
"I bought these for my boyfriend who is a HUGE Yankees fan for our anniversary and he loved them. They are well worth the price to see the look on his face!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrsMcKee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift ever! March 27, 2012
"I bought these cufflinks to give to my fiancé on our wedding day. Our colors were green and ivory so the cufflinks matched perfectly. He was so surprised and so pleased with them. The quality of them were great. No super discolored or distressed areas. It's clear that it's not new wood though, which is the point, right? So glad I bought these for my hubby! He loves showing them off. All the guys at the wedding were jealous and thought it was a neat, unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Anonymous
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Concept February 15, 2012
"I loved this idea, but since the cufflinks are made from reclaimed ballpark wood, the color on them chips. I received two pair and both were damaged/chipped. Red Envelope's customer service was wonderful, but I wish the product was more durable - it is such a great idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
js77
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Poor Quality January 08, 2012
"These cuff links were tarnished and rusting when they arrived. I polished them and tried to clean them up as best as I could, but they were poorly made and extremely overpriced. My boyfriend loved them (unfortunately), and wanted to keep them, despite their poor quality. I would not recommend these to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Yankee Fan1
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing gift for any baseball fan January 08, 2012
"This was my son's favorite Christmas present. They are beautiful and extremely unique. Well worth the money!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"my husband loved these! They are a little pricey, but a great conversation piece so worth the money in my opinion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Moneill
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift December 30, 2011
"Looking for a unique gift for someone who has everything, I saw these cuff links and felt they were perfect for a true baseball fan! They came just in time for Christmas! My fiancé loves them.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iloveredenvelope
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift! December 28, 2011
"The ballpark cuff links are a perfect/personal gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Niffer56
location:
Hoboken, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift November 09, 2011
"Love the cuff links...second time purchasing them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Missi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yankee Cuff Links October 22, 2011
"Awesome idea...happy to receive them. One cuff link broke, jeweler won't sodder them - due to heat on the plastic. Too bad - was a great idea for a Yankee fan!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tlrosa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved them September 15, 2011
"Bought these for my fiance for our wedding day, he is a die hard Mets fan and thought they were the greatest gift ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Neko
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase Ever... By Chance!! September 15, 2011
"My boyfriend loves the Red Sox and we recently took a trip to Boston to watch one of its games. The trip was so memorable that when I saw these cufflinks, I thought they would be a perfect gift to give. They turned out to be absolutely fantastic gift, because of the uniqueness of these cufflinks but also by chance (you don't get to choose which section they were made from) my boyfriend got the ones made from the EXACT BOX SECTION WE WERE SEATED in Fenway park! We couldn't believe our luck!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, October 28, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Unfortunately, we are not able to pinpoint the exact seating section from which our cuff links are made. You may have mistaken the hand numbered card as a reference to a seat and row number, however this is not what the number indicates. We can only guarantee the stadium from which your cuff links are produced.
overall:
5
Bryan S.
location:
Western MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Cuff Links for a Baseball Fan September 14, 2011
"I had seen these cuff links in the past, but would never spend the $$ to get them for myself - however, my wife surprised me with them for my first father's day this past June. Not only are they a reminder of the best place on earth (Fenway Park), the are actually extremely attractive cuff links. In the few months I have had them, I find myself largely ignoring my other cuff links - I always want to wear these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Madly Madly Shopping
location:
DC Metro Area
0
FEATURED REVIEW
5th Anniversary Gift: The Year of Wood September 13, 2011
"I was a bit fraught when I learned the traditional material of the 5th Anniversary gift is wood. That was until I found these ball park cuff links. What a perfect gift that combines a man's love of sports, the elegance of silver, the romance of jewelry, the sentiment of a reclaimed landmark, and — most importantly — the element of wood for the 5th anniversary. I call this one a touchdown!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Wrigleygirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Present... Almost! August 09, 2011
"This is such a cool present- my boyfriend loved them, and everyone we know thought that it was a great idea. However, the sterling silver came tarnished, and it took a long time to get it all off- I would have exchanged them, but wanted to give them to him in time for his birthday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband loved these cuff links! June 20, 2011
"I bought these Shea Stadium cuff links for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVED them! They have little dings in the orange part so they look very authentic and straight from the actual stadium seats. Very cool to have a piece of history like this...and to have some nice cuff links too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michele
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Outstanding gift June 07, 2011
"The cufflinks are well made and even more handsome then the pictures. The presentation box they come with is very nice and added to the overall essence of the gift. This was a wonderful present for that baseball fan who has 'everything' and, I must say, look stunning on. My Yankee Fan was absolutely speechless!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nptpat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 14, 2011
"Second pair I've purchased for a gift .Both are big Baseball fans and loved the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kate10
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift April 21, 2011
"My husband loves these! He was so giddy just like a kid with a new toy. He is a big Red Sox fan, and we sat in some of the remaining original seat on our last visit to Fenway."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ootch
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift March 17, 2011
"My husband is a HUGE Red Sox fan and when I saw them I new he had to have them! I gave them to him for our 11th anniversary ("steel or fashion jewelry") and he was moved. Our kids even think they are awesome! He doesn't have many shirts that he can wear cufflinks with, but when he does he usually wears a few pairs left to him after his father passed (he was also a huge RS fan.) He enjoys showing them off when he wears them and telling the story. He believes they are the only welcome addition to his father's sets. Unlike other reviews, they did NOT arrive tarnished, and were beautifully packaged. They are easily one of the most memorable gifts I have ever bought him."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rachel
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! March 11, 2011
"I bought the Comiskey Park cufflinks for my die-hard Sox fan husband's birthday. Not only does he really like them and wear them often, he gets comments on them all the time. Nice personal touch for him to wear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CSharpe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift February 23, 2011
"The cufflinks were an excellent gift for my boss. For the person that has everything, and is a huge fan of baseball, I would definitely recommend choosing one of the ballpark cufflinks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunshine23
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea February 23, 2011
"I bought these for my husband as a gift. He is a die hard Yankee fan and he LOVED these cuff links! They are really nice and so unique!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rmouto1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really awesome gift February 22, 2011
"I just got my cuff links in, I ordered them for my fiance as a wedding gift and I can't wait to give them to him!!! He's a huge Yankees fan and he's going to love them!! I was so excited to find something unique and something a true fan will really appreciate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JessieG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift for a Baseball Fan February 21, 2011
"I, a Yankee's fan, bought these cuff-links for my super Met's fan boyfriend for Valentine's day. He loved these, and loves that he wears a little piece of his favorite team's old stadium."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elisabeth
location:
Detroit, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! February 21, 2011
"This is the perfect Valentine, engagement, or husband's wedding gift. My fiance was blown away!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/328196/photo.jpg
overall:
5
chrisb
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the baseball fan who has everything February 18, 2011
"This was the perfect gift for my husband who has many great memories at Shea stadium. He loves them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Unique February 17, 2011
"My husband thought this was the greatest gift-and he thought I paid alot more than I did!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
sparky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 15, 2011
"Fun idea but not quite the quality I expected for the price....seems like my Valentine liked the gift though so all is well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best theme gift ever February 15, 2011
"Loved giving this gift to a man who loved receiving them. If you love a baseball fan who likes to wear cuff links...you CANNOT go wrong with these."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jennifer
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect fifth wedding anniversary gift! February 09, 2011
"I was in search of an anniversary gift for my husband. The traditional gift for the fifth wedding anniversary is wood and suggestions included- picture frames, watch valets, ect. However, I wanted something a bit more unique. I was absolutely thrilled when I stumbled across this item on Red Envelope. My husband is a huge baseball fan and was completely shocked when he opened this present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Nashville, Tn
1
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! December 29, 2010
"I purchased the cuff links and the pen that were from Wrigley Field. WE have many great memories attached to Chicago and the Cubs and it was a perfect gift for the man who has everything but values sentimental things. The packaging was very nice and it has the certificate of authenticity with them as well. It was probably his favorite gift. Thanks~"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom of Two
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a baseball fan! December 28, 2010
"My husband was very excited about this gift! A very unique piece of memorabilia for the Yankees fan in our house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mat54
location:
Chicagoland, Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality Item! December 16, 2010
"I purchased these cufflinks for my son. He happens to be a HUGE Sox fan! He also happens to be REALLY HARD to shop for! He has everything, has to have the BEST of everything, and wears cufflinks regularly!!!! Awesome, Great, Gift for that kind of guy!!!! I'm so glad I found them in your catalogue!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Swamimommy
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for those Mets Fans December 16, 2010
"Much nicer in person than the photo. Was delighted with the results and I'm sure they will be most appreciated by my Mets fan boss."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KattusP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift December 16, 2010
"The cufflinks are perfect. They are a nice chunky size, and dressy enough to go with suits and just shirtsleeves. I can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
carmen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 13, 2010
"Great gift for the man who has everything (or needs nothing)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
baseballwife
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For Yankees Fans! December 09, 2010
"I bought these to give my husband, who is very difficult to buy for. He is the man who has everything he feels he needs, and has no time for extraneous items. However, his weakness is baseball -- and the Yankees. These cuff links are very, very cool. I can see the bubbles from the paint on the old wooden chairs (these are from the renovation in the 70s), and he is just going to love them. Even our 13-year-old son, who is waaaay too cool for anything his parents might like, thinks they are great. Can't wait for Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 08, 2010
"The RFK cuff links are perfect for any Redskins fan."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MeMa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Can't wait for my yankee fan to open this gift December 06, 2010
"I was please with the cuff links and the documentation that came with them. I was impressed that even though it is holiday time, the package arrived on time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kira
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 02, 2010
"I purchased these Cuff-links for my husband as a surprise wedding gift. He LOVED them. He thought they were very unique, a thoughtful gift due to him loving baseball, and a special gift he will have forever. The quality is awesome. Nice thick quality Silver. They look very classy and well worth the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A.E.K.
location:
Philadelphia, PA
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Love! November 21, 2010
"Prior to getting married, I was trying to think of the perfect wedding present to give my then fiance, now husband - I should mention that we were having our wedding reception at Fenway Park. What better than a piece of history from our reception location! I knew the second I purchased them he would love them and I was right. He was beyond excited and was so proud to wear them on our wedding day. To make it even better, all of his groomsmen wanted to know where I found them and where they could get their own! Definitely a must have for the baseball fan in your life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Coco
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ballpark Cuff Links November 02, 2010
"I love the idea and I'm sure he will love it because it is Yankees related. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the product. The left over seats are what they are, but they could have made the surround cuff link a little nicer to offset it. It is still a cool gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Anonymous
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Busch a total letdown October 26, 2010
"For the price-should have looked much better. I purcahsed the Busch Staduim ed. for my boyfriend--I was completely unimpressed. They came quite tarnished, and my particular set had little or no distress in it, so it was just flat gray... Looked really weird in person. Maybe would have looked better if the seat part had more "distress" to it, or if it had been a different color. As it were, I would have returned them had I had the ability to do so. In fact, before my boyfriend even opened the gift, I told him if he didn't like it, I my feelings would not be hurt and I'd gladly return them. Luckily, he's a huge fan of the Cardinals, and is sentimental enough that he wanted them anyway. Still, I would at least warn against purchasing this particular version online, unless you see them in person first. Huge disappointment, esp. as RE has never let me down qualitywise before."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, November 11, 2010
Thank you for posting a review. Because of the authentic nature of this product, no two sets of cuff links are alike and therefore some cuff links do indeed arrive distressed, while others may still retain more of their original finish. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, please contact customer service to give us the opportunity to make this right for you.
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boyfriend loved them! October 26, 2010
"I ordred these for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He is a huge Yankees fan and was blown away when he opened them. There was a small tarnish on the side of the silver on one cufflink but other than that, they were perfect. Very nice presentation too (black velvet box)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bennyhannahmama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Special Gift October 20, 2010
"My brother was a HUGE Mets fan and passed away before the new Citifield opened. My sister and I bought these for my father's birthday and he was very touched by such a special gift. It really feels like you have a little piece of history!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
DaniC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointed:( October 09, 2010
"i bought these for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. they did come when planned, and the price was right, but I was so disappointed in the quality. They were a little banged up and finger marks on the side. I returned them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
alamoe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Hit! October 05, 2010
"My husband couldn't figure out what the red box was that he just got but was excited to find out. When he opened those cuff links, he was shocked. It was one of the coolest gifts that he had gotten and couldn't wait to tell his parents and friends. They are definitely unique and don't look alike, but that's what makes them such a great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)