unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
baby giraffe ring holder
Famous for both its long neck and generous heart, the giraffe is revered in Africa as a symbol of love. Ours makes a charming statue for the rings she adores. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • 2 3/4" x 1 3/4" x 5"H.
  • polished silver-plate
  • curved tray holds additional rings or small jewelry items
customer reviews
overall:
5
tactnuke
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Item May 08, 2014
"Arrived earlier than it was supposed to and was very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TinSparrow
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! March 06, 2014
"I bought this for myself and the elephant for a friend. I just love it so far. I keep it in my kitchen to hold my rings while I cook (i.e., handle chicken) and it looks so cute that I don't mind having it on display all the time. Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Saxman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Giraffe January 14, 2014
"Baby Giraffe is an "eye catcher"; a gift that is inexpensive yet makes a subtle statement of "class" and consideration. Unique Ring Holder was well received!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suziq
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Girraf ring holder was a big hit. December 30, 2013
"I actually purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. Last minute order shipped to me in 2 days. Love the quality and detail. They were a big hit! so cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kmhaveman
location:
Grandville, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Jewelry Assessory December 26, 2013
"Purchased this ring holder as a Christmas gift. It was very well received. Very sleek, very refined, interesting design and rich looking, all for a fair price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ProYear
location:
Miami, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Simple and Pretty December 25, 2013
"Great gift. Wanted it as a stocking stuffer, but the (free) gift box it came in (thank you Red Envelope) was too big. Wife really liked it and fit here perfectly because she just put her rings down on her night stand. Only negative is that the price might be a little too high for the size of the item, but if it lasts and remains in good condition then I'm good. Nice and simple beautiful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
georgiasunflower
location:
Woodstock, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love this little giraffe October 14, 2013
"I am a giraffe lover so for me, this ring holder is perfect. It is adorable (already received MANY compliments on it) and it sits right next to my kitchen sink where I am most likely to remove my rings during cooking, I used to do that all of the time and I'd spend hours searching for that 'special' place I put them so I wouldn't lose them. Now I know exactly where they are each time! Very Cute and works great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lily312
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Darling Gift August 20, 2013
"I received this giraffe ring holder about a month ago. It sits next to my kitchen sink and I absolutely adore it. I have many giraffe pieces in my home and it is a creative way to add to my collection. This also cleans up nicely when needed. I find mine gets splashed sometimes next to the sink and it is easy to put back to shiny and new."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joe Momma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Giraffe May 16, 2013
"I am very pleased my purchase. I will definitely be shopping with you in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Idealist
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Sweet May 01, 2013
"I bought this for my 16 yr old daughter who loves giraffes. She loves it. Its very elegant, very minimalist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wesley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift February 07, 2013
"Got this and the elephant for my wife for rings and sinks both in the bathroom and kitchen. We both like it. Great present idea. Red envelope has the nicest ones I've seen. However, not a fan of the whole markup and coupon down craze on the Internet. Worth it though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Khand
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product January 21, 2013
"Very nice gift! Perfect for all my rings. Fitting for any occasion!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Faith
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas gift to cherish (F&A) January 18, 2013
"My 19yr old son bought this for me for Christmas he completely picked it out all on his own..What an amazing surprise he has excellent taste!!! LOVED it very unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
polar
location:
Vancouver, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice! January 06, 2013
"I bought this for my wife, it came right when they said it would, just in time for christmas and was a huge hit! :) It is a high quality item, no complaints so far!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
cstutor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Purchase January 03, 2013
"The giraffe ring holder I ordered was delivered as promised. It was beautifully wrapped and my daughter-in-law seemed pleased with it as she is a collector of all things"Giraffe.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hubby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good thoughtful gift January 02, 2013
"Like most couples, most people have what they need or dont want anything or don't exchange gifts for Christmas. This was an out of the ordinary gift which relayed I gave it some thought and was inexpensive. My wife loved it!.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
special gift January 01, 2013
"The wife loved this gift. It went over as "something special""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
schlpr4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift item December 12, 2012
"I bought this for my future daughter in law who LOVES rings. She was thrilled with the gift, and happy with the look, size and thought behind it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Purplewoman
location:
Fairfax, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby giraffe ring holder December 09, 2012
"I buy these for bridal shower gifts all the time. I use mine in the kitchen everyday. My daughter-in-laws love their elephant ring holders and also frequently give as gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joanns
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful October 31, 2012
"My niece loved this - a gift for her 21st birthday. It was very heavy so will hold all her rings without falling over. Great service also."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeanie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy October 15, 2012
"Bought the elephant and giraffe for a friend - one for the kitchen and one for the bath. I never know what to buy her - she is particular and has beautiful things. She called me immediately to thank me and tell me how much she loved "her new little friends!""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Brett
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It holds rings October 04, 2012
"It's nice, my wife liked it. I got two one for the house and one for the lake house. I'm just not happy with getting a daily email from these guys."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kyle
location:
Keizer, Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Definitely recommended! September 18, 2012
"Got this for my wife for our 1st anniversary and she loved it. It looks very elegant. It is finished very nicely and has a nice weight to it, giving it a high-quality look and feel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TaviRider
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, small, elegant September 05, 2012
"My wife liked getting this on our anniversary. I wanted something that would remind her of our wedding and the beautiful ring on her finger. She appreciated it, especially because we love giraffes and often go to zoos together to visit and feed them. The ring holder was exactly what I expected based on its description. It's cute, small and elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 21, 2012
"Perfect for anyone who likes giraffes. Very sturdy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dawn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good purchase February 27, 2012
"I ordered this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! It was much nicer than I expected. I liked it so much that I'm going to order one for myself! Great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift February 27, 2012
"Great gift that prevents a pricey ring from ending up in the drain. Product received as described."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mackie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! February 24, 2012
"Love it, I need about 4 for all my rings! Its a little shorter than I expected but the tray and the neck are enough. Even my dad commented on how nice it is!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PatrickS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Giraffe Ring Holder February 23, 2012
"Nice size, much larger than the elephant one. Very nice piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
redjen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely and Elegant February 18, 2012
"Beautiful little silver giraffe. Excellent quality. Do note the size as it isn't very big. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea February 15, 2012
"I was very pleased with this purchase. High quality, well-made, very pretty. Its heavier than you would think, so it won't get knocked over easily. Would definitely recommend this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LizJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect ring holder! February 03, 2012
"I ordered this because I wanted a cute holder for my jewelry. I love giraffes so this was naturally my first choice! The holder is a nice weight so it won't fall over, and it can hold probably four or five rings around the neck, and there's space at the base that you can put other rings or stud earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PDSS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Giraffe Ring Holder January 12, 2012
"I absolutely love this ring holder. I bought the elephant and the giraffe. The giraffe is on my vanity and looks great. It is very shiny and small enough that it does not overwhelm. The elephant I sent home with my neice who is about to get proposed to. I told her not to open it until he asks her and she accepts. I would definitely suggest that you go ahead and get the gift wrap. It is beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jan F
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift item January 09, 2012
"The Giraffe Ring Holder was the perfect gift for my daughter. Just the right size to sit on a window ledge above her kitchen sink. Just the right "bling" for her rings and earrings. Thank you Red Envelope for the Perfect Gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Qruken
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than i thought January 07, 2012
"The ringer holder is excellent. I was leary about the quality because of the price, but was thrilled after my wife opened the box. I had it sent in a gift box also. I'm glad I did! No wrapping necessary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cassidia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 06, 2012
"I gave this to my mom for Christmas and I think she loved it. A cute idea is to buy some rings along with this ring holder. I want one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
2 trys and still disappointed... January 05, 2012
"When I received my original order this item was vert cute but appeared to have tarnish spots all over it, so I called and was shipped another one. The second one arrived the same way. My mother now has two, but neither are as nice as they appear to be online."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NotANativeTexan
location:
Houston, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! January 04, 2012
"This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who needed a safe place for her engagement ring and forthcoming wedding ring. She loved it and even posted a photograph of it on her Facebook."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sunnyriderinrdu
location:
durham, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift!! January 01, 2012
"I got this for my wife as a christmas gift. She LOVES it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
dshkc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby G December 30, 2011
"Giraffe is smaller than I thought and features are not real defined, but still a cute little gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
oceanbuyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Experience December 30, 2011
"The ring holder is a real eye catcher. I thought the buying experience was very easy and the gift presentation (e.g., delivery box, presentation box, gift card) was excellent. I had read one complaint regarding the gift tarnishing. Too early to tell. So far, I am very pleased with the quality, looks, presentation, handling, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mike
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
first purchase from redenvelope December 29, 2011
"Good size and weight. Metallic Giraffe with Plastic Base but you can't tell from looking at it. well built. I had it gift wrapped for christmas - looked great, wife loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Giraffe Ring Holder December 28, 2011
"It came on time and the box and wrapping were professional and elegant. My wife loved it along with the elephant. it was just as cute as the elephant. Great gift selection..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas Present December 28, 2011
"Girlfriend loved this! perfect for holding rings whilst sleeping. All silver with little room on plate for extra jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kathleen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ok December 22, 2011
"It's nice and will do its job but it came very tarnished. I ordered two and they both had dark stains on them, some I couldn't remove. I'm glad I opened them before giving as gifts so I could clean them a bit. Alright product though"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stacie
location:
Baltimore, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 19, 2011
"I just got engaged and wanted a ring holder to put by the sink - this is perfect, I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stephanie L.
location:
Wake Forest, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 08, 2011
"Very pleased with this! It was a gift for a giraffe lover! A perfect gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mommepat
location:
Reedsburg, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply AWESOME! December 01, 2011
"The baby giraffe ring holder is so shiny and so beautiful! It is a wonderful addition to my giraffe collection and I am considering buying another so I can put one in with my collection in my giraffe room and the other in my bedroom with my rings on it. I have other ring holders, even crystal but nothing as wonderful as this!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
dianes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Follow-up October 10, 2011
"I purchased the giraffe holder for my daughter's engagement in March 2011 and it is now looking terrible, worn and tarnished. The tarnish does not come off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tarnished August 18, 2011
"The ring holder looked great when I received it, but it was completely tarnished within a week. I would return it if I still had the receipt."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jody
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Functional and pretty! August 16, 2011
"I love this ring holder! I’ve had it for over two years and it still looks brand new! I love knowing that my rings are in a safe place when I have to take them off, and it’s like having a little piece of art wherever you put it – adding rings to it only enhances its appearance. I received this with the 'cherished mom stacking rings' set for Valentine’s Day – together one of my most favorite gifts ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Beautiful ring holder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
May 16, 2011
"My daughter loves this little ring holder. It was just perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rosie
location:
Roseville, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Gifts! May 13, 2011
"I purchased two Baby Giraffe ring holders to give as a birthday gift to my best friend & a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law. It was fun to watch them open their mysterious Red boxes. They were both delighted. Each told me they had been looking for ring holders for so long and the Baby Giraffe was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MKKCM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Mother's Day Gifts May 12, 2011
"Great Mother's day gift from our daughters. One gave her this giraffe ring holder and the other gave her the baby elephant ring holder."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
artlover
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful May 10, 2011
"I bought this for my sister for her 60th birthday and she simply adored it. Looks more expensive than it was. The perfect gift when you don't know what to buy a person who has almost everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HistoryBuff
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for the girl who works at the zoo April 04, 2011
"My girlfriend loves giraffes, had wanted this for 2 years. I had no idea, but saw it, and knew I had to get it for her. She loves it, and it looks great with her UGA ring on it. Apparently this gift made me the "best boyfriend ever," and I'm sure it will be something she cherishes."
The giraffe with her UGA ring (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/357448/photo.jpg
overall:
4
Jojo
location:
Dewey, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty awsome ring holder March 31, 2011
"I love giraffes and this ring holder is adorable. The neck is fairly long and there is plenty of room for quite a few rings. If you fill up the neck, there is more room in the bottom tray. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase. This giraffe is a small sized piece of art - very nice decorative piece by itself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dianes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It. March 28, 2011
"I purchased this for my daughter as an engagement gift. She absolutely loved it! Adorable giraffe! Great place to put her engagement ring when washing her hands so it doesn't get misplaced. It is a very sleek holder."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cline1026
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! March 25, 2011
"I absolutely love this giraffe ring holder!! It looks just like the picture and I use it everyday. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something to hold their rings and small jewelry. It's super cute...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
heavns2
location:
Sacramento, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Gift March 25, 2011
"I gave this to my sister for her birthday, and she was delighted. She said it was something she truly needed, but never thought to buy for herself. I'm thinking of ordering one for myself, but my birthday is coming up ...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jessicarnhrt
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Love, love, love it! March 07, 2011
"I bought this baby giraffe ring holder for myself after buying my sister the baby elephant ring holder for Christmas(which she loved). If I'm going to have a holder for my rings, this is it. It's darling to look at and you can fit quite a few rings on this little guy. I even have a couple pair of earrings on the plate he stands on. I can't say enough about this baby giraffe, i just love it! And if you're having a hard time finding a gift for someone who has just about everything, this is it. It seems to be made very well, I was surprised how heavy it was when I took it out of the box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
raquelwelsh--hmmm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and Functional February 27, 2011
"The baby giraffe ring holder is adorable, lovely and functional all at the same time. I also bought the baby elephant ring holder and they make a precious pair together on my dresser. Actually these two pieces would make very sweet baby gifts or little girl gifts as well in my opinion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
janeandella
location:
From: Pittsburgh, PA To: Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sooooooooooooo Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet!! February 23, 2011
"I sent the baby giraffe ring holder to my almost 14 year old niece for Valentine's Day. She broke her leg recently, and I wanted her to know how much I care. She loved it and so did everyone else. My Mom said it was heavy and sturdy. Such a cute little thing brought so much happiness. You have a great store. I will shop with you again!! Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ISH56
location:
Zionsville, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Quality Gift February 15, 2011
"I purchased the giraffe ring and jewelry holder as a Valentine's gift for my 17 old step-daughter. The quality and heavy weight of the "sculpture" were evident. She was very happy and immediately started organizing her "bling"!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MelBlue
location:
Mexico City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful! February 14, 2011
"this ring holder is really beautiful! of course you have to clean it now and then because it is silver-plated but it is worth it! I bought it for myself and I keep it in my bedside table so I can look at it everyday!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fresca
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 19, 2011
"It is exactly what I hoped it would be. It's the perfect size and weight and the little dish at the base is great for holding earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wendthr
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Gift January 04, 2011
"This ring holder is elegant and adorable. I purchased it for my mother and she really enjoys it. It's small enough to fit on any bathroom counter but big enough to hold your rings. Other small jewelery can be set in the base."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jayort08
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful December 31, 2010
"beautiful and elegant. she loved it and it is totally practical"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Roddy
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Reminder December 31, 2010
"My wife either forgets or can not find the ring or rings she wants to wear. The baby giraffe ring holder is ideal for keeping your best or most used rings in one spot. No more looking for the ring you want to wear at the last moment or forgetting to put a ring on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the woman who has everything December 29, 2010
"Got it as a gift for my wife and she thinks that it is to nice to be by the sink."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LawandOrderFan
location:
Orland Park, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Cute December 29, 2010
"I really like this ring holder. It's really cute and looks great on my kitchen sink, where I place it for my rings before I do the dishes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
1066
location:
Fairfield Glade, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Attractive and Functional December 27, 2010
"I bought the giraffe ring holder as a Christmas gift. It is a highly attractive polished silver piece appropriate for a curio cabinet as well as for holding rings of varying size. Its use greatly lessens the chance of misplacing one's rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sheldon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loves it December 27, 2010
"My wife loves the giraffe ring holder. It is so pretty and elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
aa1014
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I expected more... December 09, 2010
"I was not completely satisfied with the quality of the product and the size of it. I bought a baby giraffe ring holder and I have seen ring holders before and in comparison, this one is so small. I know that in the product description it clearly states the size of the product, but I honestly didn't pay attention to that when I was making the order. Furthermore, the quality of it did not impress me. I felt like the product was not worth what I paid for. In spite of this,I decided to keep the product because even though I was not totally satisfied with it, the gift had a sentimental value because it was for someone who loves giraffes and they mean something special to this person. I wish pictures weren't so deceiving. Lastly, I have ordered from RedEnvelope before so I am familiar with the red box packaging that you can add to the order. And the first time I received a shipment from RedEnvelope I was impressed because the box and the bow were so elegant and classy- I loved it. HOWEVER, this time I did not have the same experience... The red box in which the baby giraffe was placed, was without a doubt a "cheap" looking box it wasnt the same sturdy, pretty cardboard box I had seen before.You can clearly see it was the type you unfold and assemble into a box. The thing that really disappointed me was not just the cheap cardboard that was used but the fact that the edge of the box wasn't really aligned (there was a piece of card on the base of the box that was kind of sticking out). This may sound like I'm being extremely nitpicky, but when you buy a gift for someone you really want it to be as close to perfect as possible - After shipping costs, and adding the cost of the red gift box, this wasn't an inexpensive ring holder. I don't want to sound like I'm bashing this company for this one product - because that isn't my intention at all but I was expecting more..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smatzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
Adorable! December 07, 2010
"This is a gorgeous stand. I really like it and everything the giraffe symbolizes. It's a very well made piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anna Marie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely and Useful November 25, 2010
"Holds several rings, and protects a watch when it is slid over the giraffe and onto the dish."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 28, 2010
"This is such a cute gift, pretty and sturdy. You don't have to worry about putting your rings on this and then it tipping over."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Okay.... August 26, 2010
"I received this as a gift and the color started to turn, it's now rusty and looks cheap. It was a great idea but cheap quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stargirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 10, 2010
"Good quality and really cute! It's perfect so I don't forget where I put my engagement ring when I need to take it off for chores, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Animal Lover
location:
Leesburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Size July 15, 2010
"This ring holder is perfect. It is just the right size and it is beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)