unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
Potted Double Stem Kaleidoscope Orchid
Our double-stemmed kaleidoscope phalaenopsis orchid is breathtaking to behold. This variety is known for its mesmerizing spirals of maroon on yellow blooms. Orchids are always a great gift for a woman or man who appreciates the finer things in life.
  • Double stemmed orchid and decorative (approximately 24" tall)
  • Blooms last 8-12 weeks with proper care
  • Care instructions included
customer reviews
overall:
5
Bonannie
location:
GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Orchid August 08, 2014
"Beautiful colors and cool container. My orchid loving friend was delighted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BandEmomma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! July 02, 2014
"I sent this as a gift and they said it arrived within a day and was so beautiful. It brought tears to their eyes...and was the perfect way to say thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lotus
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! May 15, 2014
"I sent this to my Mom for Mother's Day, and she was thrilled. A beautiful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
photomom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dissappointed May 15, 2014
"The flowers were so little and inconsequential. The orchid was proportionately so small compared to the container that it was ridiculous! Highly disappointed. Money poorly spent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vmach
location:
Little Rock, AR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Beautiful! May 15, 2014
"This was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. It arrived exactly on the date that was promised and my Mom loved it. She sent me a picture and it was beautiful. I was very pleased and will recommend this to everyone!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lori
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not As Pictured March 13, 2014
"Although the recipient got a pretty, double stemmed orchid, the color of the actual plant was nothing like the description. It was a pale peach color.The picture shows a matte black square container, which I love, but the actual plant was in a shiny black cylinder, that I dont like. The plant was delivered on time. Even though the plant was nice, I can't recommend it because it doesn't match the description or picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I am so happy with this order February 20, 2014
"The flowers were delivered on time (something I did not have high expectations of since it was Valentine's Day) I haven't seen the flowers in person, but my mother sent me a picture and she was so pleased. Great presentation and quality and price. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/894139/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Ken A
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 23, 2014
"I sent the orchid as a birthday gift and my friend loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TexasGalAtHeart
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, unique gift January 21, 2014
"I chose this beautiful orchid as a bereavement gift for my aunt after the death of my uncle. It was sent on behalf of my family who are scattered across the U.S. Although I have not seen the orchid, my aunt's description aligns perfectly with my expectations. This was a very unique gift to cheer her and provide a long-lasting reminder that her family loves her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nicole
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Plant October 02, 2013
"Sent this to my mother in remembrance of her beautiful dog, who just passed away. The plant is beautiful and put a smile on my mom's face. We will see how it keeps!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joie
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly as pictured July 22, 2013
"This orchid arrived beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. Stems were full of blossoms and emerging buds. Container is simple and functional with a contemporary feel. A perfect addition to my collection."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HawaiiHsMama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day gift May 16, 2013
"I bought this for my MIL for Mother's Day and she loved it! She showed it to me over Skype and the colors were stunning, she also texted me later that 2 more blooms had opened. Excellent gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
highstandards
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An elegant 'thank you' gift for a colleague May 13, 2013
"I have not seen the orchid (it went to a colleague in another city) -- but received a lovely note of thanks about it and she expressed how pretty it was! I relied on the reviews of others in making the purchase, so that helped (and it appeared to be something that I would love to receive -- so that was my guide)! An elegant gift! My only comments -- Wish the shipping was faster, but worked out fine. And would love to see more colors/varieties of orchids added to the line. Such an elegant gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fabsilver925
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Potted Double Stem Kaleidoscope Orchid September 18, 2012
"I love Orchids. They are so beautiful an aid beauty to any spot in your home. This was a gift to my Mother for her birthday 9/11. I was told it arrived around 3PM. Perfect timing as she just arrived home. My Mother mentioned it was packed very well in its box and absolutely beautiful. I thank Red Envelope for the delivery of my purchase and making it a beautiful birthday day for my Mother."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JulieP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Recipients May 19, 2012
"I sent to my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the color was yellow and pink (beautiful none-the less)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bailey
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift- delivered in a huge box. May 17, 2012
"I haven't seen this yet myself, but my mom was in love with this orchid. She said it was delivered in a 4 ft box. That may be an exaggeration, but it definitely felt special when she received it. My friend bought this for her mom too. She saw the flower herself and says it's beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tigger
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Stunning May 15, 2012
"My Mother was absolutely 1,000% satisfied with this gift. I shared that the (2) Orchids represented us and how we have grown in our relatioinship and how beautifully God has blessed our friendship as Mother and Daughter. You should have no hesitency in purchasing and sending this gift to those you love. Marietta"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrsfoose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift May 14, 2012
"I sent this as a gift to both my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. It was a huge success! The plants arrived at each of their destinations on time. The plants are very large from what I was told by my Mom. The black planter measured 10" across and so did the leaves on the plant. My Mom said that she has never seen an orchid so large in her life and that the smell is wonderful. Also the plant had not entirely bloomed so she will be able to enjoy the opening of new flowers in the weeks to come. Makes a great gift and I highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
FFPP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing April 05, 2012
"don't bother paying for a double stem orchid. The one they sent was only blooming on a single stem and looked nothing like the one pictured."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CardsFan
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes for a very happy Mom! March 05, 2012
"Sent this to my mom for Valentines day and was a huge hit! Let's just say she has loved it. For the money, it's a great buy. Something like 11 flowers on it when it arrived, plus there are like 10 more buds. Very satisfied."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kerilyn
location:
McHenry, Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Kaleidoscope Dream February 29, 2012
"Beautiful, outstanding addition to my collection of Orchids...The flower is yellow with maroon veins running through it....everyone should have one.!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
notmyrealname
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unbelievable February 27, 2012
"This purchase FAR exceeded my expectations. The girlfriend was blown away by them and the quality was way better than I could've hoped. A few were in full bloom when they arrived and it continues to bloom. The photo on this site really doesn't do them justice."
The day they arrived (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/548095/photo.jpg
overall:
1
htan2k1
location:
Lakeville, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worst purchase ever! February 20, 2012
"What can I say? I should have listened to the previous review. Very poor quality. The orchid didn't even last 3 days and now is in my garbage can."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
froggy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Mother loved this! May 14, 2011
"I read all the reviews before I purchased this as a gift for Mother's Day and all highly recommended this plant. I was still a bit nervous about whether it would arrive on time and in good shape. It was delivered as promised and my mother (who lives in a different state) was absolutely delighted with this plant. It arrived in perfect condition and included instructions on how to take care of it. She said it was the most beautiful orchid plant she has ever seen!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sparty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Mother's Day Gift May 14, 2011
"My mom is not the easiest person to please...in the past, I ordered chocolate covered cherries and cherry jams and she complained that the chocolate was "hard and crumbly" and the jam was "too sweet." When she called me, she actually scared me by starting with "you never cease to amaze me." I thought OH NO, WHAT NOW." Thankfully, she was SO EXCITED about the Kaleidoscope Orchid she had just received from Red Envelope! She OOOO'd and AHHHH'd over and over again. With a breathy voice, she exclaimed B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom just loves it May 13, 2011
"No complaints, plant is beautiful. shipped in the perfect box, arrived in excellent condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Satisfied
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 07, 2011
"This Orchid arrived right when it said it would. It had at least four stems with fresh beautiful blooms as well as new buds waiting to bloom. It was a gift for a friend and she was extremely happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MeredithKC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Kaleidoscope Orchid January 19, 2011
"This was a gift, so I haven't seen it, but recipient said it was beautiful, and it was delivered on the date promised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Birdlegs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great thank you gift December 11, 2010
"The orchid loaded with blooms made the perfect thank you gift for gracious hosts over Thanksgiving. It is a gift that will continue to be a reminder of a wonderful experience. The plant arrived as speedily as a thank you card, and I was able to track it's juorney over the 24 hour shipping trip."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dizzylizzy
location:
UTAH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AMAZING ORCHIDS October 28, 2010
"Delivered on time. Beautiful plant in tip-top shape. Delight to the person who received it. FIVE STARS!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)