unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
pearl + diamond necklace
Pearls are known to stimulate femininity; said to lift spirits and make her feel beautiful. Pearls symbolize honesty, wisdom, innocence and serenity. A single freshwater pearl is mounted in the center of this figure eight design with 14 channel-set diamonds on one side. The pendant wraps around the pearl with a “cradle” like motion. With their humble beginnings as a grain of sand and slow transformation over time into an object of value and beauty, pearls help us get in touch with the simple things in life.
  • freshwater pearl approx. 7.5mm x 7mm
  • 14 channel-set diamonds: 0.0504 ctw.
  • lobster clasp closure
  • sterling-silver chain adjusts from 16”-18”L
customer reviews
overall:
5
johnny89
location:
Dallas, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift September 17, 2014
"I brought this for my girlfriend soon to be wife and I she loves it to death!!! I do to as well, it's perfect... The diamonds are gorgeous and the pearl is priceless... I do recommend this to anyone all ages"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NatT
location:
Arkansas, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace! September 15, 2014
"I bought this for myself and I love it! It's elegant, but can be worn with many outfits. The adjustable length of the chain is a huge plus! I recommend this necklace to anyone who loves pearls because the pearl is lovely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heidi2005
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! July 12, 2014
"I have one and would like to get another as a gift. If you don't like yours, please sell on Ebay and I will buy it (assuming it sells for less than new, of course)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kluelesskenny
location:
Clifton Park Center, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 09, 2014
"My wife loved it, it was beautiful and it presentation was great thanks to red envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DailyCoog
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice item, my wife loved it July 07, 2014
"Better than expected, value type item but very nice, professionally wrapped, would and will shop with you again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase May 21, 2014
"I purchased this item for my mom for mother's day. She just loved it! So, I would order this item again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie Rooney
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous~ April 15, 2014
"This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and when she thanked me she said it was gorgeous. I haven't actually seen it but since she loves it I'd recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KANDERS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Necklace December 30, 2013
"The product was wonderful and packaged well. I have two happy ladies at my house and that is a credit to your products and service!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pearl and diamond necklace August 30, 2013
"a touch of elegant for this tired old body, did need a larger chain though"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jyvette
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant Gift August 27, 2013
"Nothing says fabulous for a 40th birthday like diamonds and pearls! Very elegant gift. My best friend loves it and has been wearing it ever since she received it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
roband3394
location:
Colorado Springs, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift July 04, 2013
"This gift was purchased as a graduation gift. Decently priced and perfect for the occasion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
james
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
OK June 13, 2013
"The pearl is pretty and its size is as described but the diamonds don't show up in real life as nice as they look on the website. Somewhat disappointed but its OK for the sale price,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Lost in Love
location:
Soth Eastern US
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed May 26, 2013
"Wore necklace 4 casual uneventful hours and chain split. Glad I felt something and caught both chain and pearl. Nothing like advertised;VERY fine chain and difficult to self-clasp. Not a good option"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blue3075Labs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift May 26, 2013
"My beloved wife loved this necklace and she wears it all the time. The order was processed easily, the pictures showed the product very well and it arrived on schedule for her birthday. Nothing short of outstanding customer service and I greatly enjoy shopping with RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Greg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Necklas looked small & cheap May 22, 2013
"Thin stand, very small Pearl in setting. Not what I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks different than the picture May 17, 2013
"The website picture looks more elegant than the actual product. I wasn't very pleased to see it. Lacks finishing that wasn't obvious in the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
cevindaze
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
simple classic April 28, 2013
"Very beautiful simple single pearl in an elegant setting,chain is very delicate, but a larger one would not complement it as well"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Phil
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
45th anniversary April 04, 2013
"I got the pearl and diamond necklace and matching earrings for our 45th wedding anniversary. We both loved them they were better then the picture, because when you buy something from a picture you never know what you are going to get, they were beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DMROB777
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother-in-Law B'day Gift April 04, 2013
"I sent this to my Mother-in-Law who just loved it!! She also really liked the adjusting chain/clasp."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
auburnjennifer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bad Color March 24, 2013
"I ordered this necklace and the matching earrings thinking the pearls were more of an ivory color. However, the pearls are actually white. I also wish that I had actually seen how small they were before I bought them. While the measurements listed are correct, they just seemed like they would be bigger. I plan on returning them. If the color of the actual pearls had been like the picture, I would probably keep them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ellen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pearl necklace March 21, 2013
"Very cheap chain and should be longer 20 inches or more. Do something about it. Thanks"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it. March 20, 2013
"This was a gift for my mother in law on her birthday, an she loves it! It was a very good choice, as it fits her personality well an is beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Goober
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace! February 20, 2013
"Elegant necklace! Would recommend to anyone looking for something simple yet beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jenniferbdc
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic simplicity. February 18, 2013
"The pendant radiates classic simplicity. The pearl has a lovely luster. The diamonds are bit small but glint in the light."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jodie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
look amazing. February 12, 2013
"i received this on my birthday from my boyfriend. it came packaged beautifully in a red box with a ribbon. then when you open it SURPRISE another box that holds the necklace. it's something i wouldn't have picked for myself but i do truly love it. the only time i take it off is for work. i have received many compliments for my necklace. and ps: to the men out there if you want the girl to not find out how much you spent. use the second box that dosn;t have the company name written on it. its just that easy to look it up. i did. overall im pleased and i hope he'll use this company again <3"
quality of photo isnt good. but its a decent size (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/713198/photo.jpg
overall:
5
keris_mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful pearl and diamond necklace February 04, 2013
"The item is exactly as described. It is an excellent pairing with the earrings. Just beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kmurrietta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Necklace January 04, 2013
"My mom loved this necklace. We bought it for her for Christmas, and it arrived on time and in a beautiful red box. It is great quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
basketnbears
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It can be dressed up or looks great with jeans! January 03, 2013
"Elegant but simple must have the earring to match!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suesue
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dainty and beautiful December 30, 2012
"I was looking for a dainty, stylish and beautiful necklace for my daughter. This necklace was perfect! It was just as beautiful in person as it was in the catalog."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
beth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful item & Company December 28, 2012
"This gift was so well received by the recipient and that made me happy! RedEnvelope shipped promptly and was so easy to do business with and answered my email about the product quickly and efficently! Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
PearlsBeforeSwine
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cheap, awful pendant December 28, 2012
"This looked like something I could have bought at Claire's or Target. It looked and felt cheap. Returning immediately."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
HAPPY GRANDMA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A lovely Necklace and Earring Set December 11, 2012
"I purchased the Pearl Necklace and Earring set. The set looks exactly as pictured. The necklace has a lovely chain and the pendent itself is very femine and pleasing to the eye. The earrings are very pretty and perfect for those who do not like large earrings.Of course, that is my opinion. Since I bought them for my daughter, we will have to wait for her opinion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom's gift
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift for daughter November 29, 2012
"it's a gift i'll give for christmas to my daughter it's beautiful i hope she likes it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Neen
location:
Chesapeake, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentines Present November 24, 2012
"I received this necklace for Valentines Day and absolutely love it. I've worn it almost every day since. It is a beautiful necklace and now that I've found where he bought it I might buy the matching earrings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
flag0617
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty October 25, 2012
"This necklace was purchased for myself. It was just what I wanted; as pretty in real life as in the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
T.L. Williams
location:
Washington, D.C.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Great Gift October 03, 2012
"This was probably the biggest gamble I took on my wedding anniversary. My wife doesn't wear necklaces, but this gift matched the earrings I bought her perfectly. It has been about 2 weeks since I presented my wife with her anniversary gifts. The earrings have been on and off several times, but she hasn't taken removed the necklace!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
reddoor
location:
Denver
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 20, 2012
"My daughter had bought me the earrings for my birthday and I liked them so much, I bought myself the necklace. I love them and wear them all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
John
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for gf September 12, 2012
"I bought this as the birthday gift for my girl friend. She likes it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jimbo
location:
Greensburg, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase September 05, 2012
"I bought this for my girls friends birthday, she loved it - excellent quality for a good price - made me look like I knew what I was doing!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Monett, Mo
0
FEATURED REVIEW
30th Anniversary and the Wife loved it... August 27, 2012
"Delicate, beautiful and sublime just like my wife what more can I say? Your loved one will appreciate the thought as well as the pearl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace! August 06, 2012
"Excellent service! Good quality! Beautiful necklace! Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sister
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a wonderful gift! July 25, 2012
"I purchased this for a dear friend. She was thrilled to receive it and will wear it to her only son's wedding. I purchased the earrings to go with the necklace and they will be a classy edition to her Mother-of-the-groom attire. The necklace and earrings are beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robert
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift July 05, 2012
"I bought the set. Shipped fast, looked great, wife loved it....I will definitely come back"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
anonys
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase June 25, 2012
"Bought this for my mother's birthday, and she absolutely loved it! Recommended buy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ray Ray
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent purchase June 15, 2012
"I gave this to my wife for our anniversary and she really really loves it. The only thing is that I think it should come with a stronger chain. Other than that, it was a great purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
muskie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
worth every penny plus great cust. service. June 04, 2012
"I purchased the necklace and matching ear ring set. they are beautiful in person. I had a problem with the clasp breaking after she wore it only twice. RedEnvelope immediately replaced it with ease. It's this great customer service that over shadowed the weak clasp. we are getting a clasp saver and will wear the set without fear from now on. You should have NO fear purchasing from RedEnvelope knowing thier customer service is so easy to reach and quick to respond. One phone call and 30 second wait only. Pleased to say the least."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kh000
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Anniversay Gift May 28, 2012
"My wife loved the necklace when I presented them to her for our anniversary. I bought the pearl diamond earrings as well. They came on time and was wrapped very nicely. I would definitely recommend. The chain seemed thin, but can easily be switched out with something else"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jazzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty May 16, 2012
"I got this necklace for my mom for mother's day and she loves it. It is a really nice necklace and the chain is also very pretty. I read some reviews that the chain broke. It is a delicate chain so just be careful with it. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FellPonyFan
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a great gift! May 03, 2012
"I received this necklace this past Valentine's Day, and I was and still am very pleased with it. The pendant is really beautiful, the chain could have been of better quality but as I have several sterling necklace chains, this wasn't an issue. It was packaged beautifully and was a wonderful surprise! :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Meredith D
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! April 05, 2012
"Very dainty & unique. Gave this to my best friend as as a birthday gift & she seemed to really love it. The only part I wish was better was the chain, it seemed a bit cheap. The pendant on the other hand is very pretty & works well with casual & dressy occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Andy
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Clasp Broke April 01, 2012
"I got this as a gift for my wife's birthday. It was a big hit but the clasp broke after 2 weeks. Before purchasing, there were a few people complaining about this same issue but I still purchased it figuring they got a bad clasp (since there were a lot of positive reviews). After seeing this break firsthand, I'll be returning this to Red Envelope for a giftcard so my wife can pick out something that will last longer than 2 weeks. Buyer beware!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy March 09, 2012
"This was a birthday gift for my mother and she was so pleased that she immediately sent me a photo of her wearing it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
notmyrealname
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good for the price February 27, 2012
"Tiny diamonds, but you can't expect much for this price. Really a beautiful piece of jewelry and the girlfriend loved it. Would definitely recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jaug706
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
teary gift February 21, 2012
"Purchase this pearl charm necklace for my girlfriend and she loved it. Her first pearl, and she doesn't take it off. I appreciate its timely arrival. Only reason not a five, is the chain that it came with. A little flimsy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iamletired
location:
Quinnesec, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant and gorgeous! February 16, 2012
"I got this for my mom for Valentines Day this year. Not only was it shipped quickly, but it arrived wrapped in a beautiful red box tied with a bow. I was a bit nervous that it was all wrapped up already, because I couldn't look at the quality before I gave to to my mom, but I shouldn't have worried one bit. The necklace was absolutely stunning. There really aren't words. I am beyond impressed and I am looking foward to ordering from Red Envelope again!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Elieli
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is nice February 15, 2012
"I think it is quite pretty, not overly large or gaudy, but I think it's a bit pricy considering it is silver.and the average price for silver jewelry is usually lower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Paul
location:
Clarksville TN.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pearl Necklace January 30, 2012
"My wife was very pleased and surprized with this necklace"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 08, 2012
"I bought this for my mom for Christmas and it is just beautiful. She really loved it. The chain seems a little fragile but I think it should be fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tracy C
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for grandma December 29, 2011
"I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and she loved it. I was a bit skittish about buying online without having seen in person, but the other reviews convinced me to give it a chance. I'm so glad I did. My grandmother is picky, especially her jewelry, and she was pleased with both the quality and appearance. If my grandmother loved it, it's a great piece!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bklyn girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful pendant. December 28, 2011
"Gave to my 21 yr. old daughter for Christmas, and she loved it.. Necklace does appear flimsly, but that is the case with many pendants bought in stores also. Hopefully it will last. However, I have told her she should ger a better necklace so that she will not have to worry. Bought her the earrings also.Beautiful set."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mike
location:
Bechtelsville, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
she loved it! December 28, 2011
"I gave this necklace to my girlfriend for a "first" Christmas gift! She absolutely loves it and has yet to take it off! Only problem is what to get next time because it's gonna hard to top! Thank you redenvelope!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CATHY R
location:
Wilmington, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! December 27, 2011
"Purchased 2 of these for my girls as Christmas gifts. The quality is outstanding. Delicate appearance with nice high quality look that Red Envelope is expected to have. I also purchased the matching earrings. The set makes a very complete look. Could not ask for a finer looking set. Prefer spending my money on high quality than on random pieces they could buy for themselves."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RodB
location:
Omaha, Nebraska
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift for any woman on any occasion... December 26, 2011
"I puchased this item as a gift, and the rating is the product of the recipient's reaction.... ...She really likes it, so expectatons in the giving and receiving have been very satisfying."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Kschaef06
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cheap December 06, 2011
"Looks nice online but is a cheap piece of jewelry. Diamonds didn't sparkle at all and are so tiny you can't even tell if it's glass or not. Pearl looks good but chain is thin and flimsy it knots up a lot."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Connoisseur
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace at great price September 27, 2011
"I chose this necklace to match a pair of earrings my girlfriend has and the match was about perfect. She loves the necklace and wears it for occasions as well as to work. She is a little concerned about the thin chain, but it has not shown any signs of breaking after 2 weeks of regular wear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MissFrances
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! August 05, 2011
"I gave this to a friend as a thank you gift. She loved it. I saw it on her and bought myself one as well. I think that the photo representations are very accurate. No complaints on my side."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mmellega
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant good purchase July 30, 2011
"Looks great, I loved the size…it was perfect for me. My husband got it for me for our anniversary & because we are having a baby this month. The necklace is adjustable to be a couple different lengths so I can adjust with different outfits and necklines."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
deedee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
could have been better ! July 20, 2011
"Because this was a special occassion - a graduation gift .. i thought it would have alot more sparkle ...The price was way too much for this product..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Adam
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pearl & diamond necklace June 07, 2011
"Just a heads up the chain broke after about 60 days."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
daughter-in-law
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good but.... May 12, 2011
"the day after the gift had been given the clasp broke on the chain. It made the jewelry seem cheap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
RagsKP94
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Pendant, Weak Chain April 19, 2011
"Bought this for my wife for her birthday. She loves it. We both do. The pendant is stunningly beautiful. It goes perfectly with the pearl earrings and necklace she already owned. The necklace was too thin, however. It broke the second time she wore it. Red Envelope has great customer service and they sent a replacement imediately. But we are probably going to buy a separate, sturdier necklace for fear of losing the pendant on the weak one that is supplied with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
harperpc84
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty, but chain broke in 3 days April 12, 2011
"The pearl was pretty and design was nice. However, the chain just broke while she was wearing it at dinner. Thankfully she noticed it and caught the pearl in her hand before it fell. Too easily broke, I would not recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
worldtraveler 83
location:
Northern Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Great Gift for the Price April 11, 2011
"I purchased the necklace and matching earrings for my mom's 70rth birthday gift. I was a little nervous wondering about the quality of the jewelry for an important event but they were perfect! She was very happy and put them right on. They are light and delicate yet good quality craftsmanship. Looks great dressed up or down. I would recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Broadway Baby
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Pearl March 31, 2011
"My sister and I bought this for our other sister for a very special birthday. The pearl in the loop is exceptionally beautiful. The diamonds are tiny, but add a pretty little glitter to the piece. The chain of the necklace is very pretty too. We were proud to give this on this very special day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
made her cry March 22, 2011
"Took my mother out for her 82 birthday presented her with a poem written for her by her grandson which made her cry and then gave her the necklace and she cried again. Tears of joy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Raaveness
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thrilled Friend March 14, 2011
"I bought this necklace and matching earrings for a very dear friend's birthday. Because I had Red Envelope gift wrap and send directly to her, I personally did not see the set. However, my friend raved! (She is a very beautiful and elegant woman in her early 40's, with the energy and spirit of someone in her mid twenties.) She said the pieces were absolutely beautiful, and while she is super-sweet, she isn't the type of person who would hype up the response to a gift simply because it was a gift. I'm giving this 5 stars and a recommendation because I trust my friend, and know that she has impeccable taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 10, 2011
"My wife loved the necklace, she wore it all weekend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eddie
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Girlfriend Loves It! February 13, 2011
"I purchased this as a gift for my newer girlfriend. She really loves pearls and the diamonds were a definite plus. I'm not 100% if the extra 5 bucks for the gift box was worth it, but no complains about the actual necklace. Its classy and perfect for both everyday and those special occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! January 10, 2011
"I gave this necklace to my mom for her birthday and she loved it. It is beautiful and very classy. A perfect gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Simple and beautiful
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Gave with matching earrings January 09, 2011
"We gave this necklace along with the matching earrings to our daughter as a wedding gift. I have never ordered something like this online before, but it was certainly much easier than searching in the stores as I had been doing. I am very pleased with my purchase and our daughter loved it. The necklace is something that can be worn for dressier occasions as well as more casual ones. I wanted something that expressed how precious our daughter is to us, and I felt this gift did just that. I thought it would have arrived in a small jewelry box and was surprised that it did not. It came in a small red pouch which was very nice, but I guess I thought it would have come in a jewelry box. Beautiful gift, though. I am pleased with how quickly it arrived, too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bill
location:
Natick, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Buy December 30, 2010
"Product was beautiful and very well accepted. Chain was very thin and brittle but everything else about it was perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Soto
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it December 29, 2010
"It's not the biggest pendant by anymeans...however it is a beautiful piece nonetheless"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kat27
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Gift December 29, 2010
"Necklace was exactly as pictured. It made a wonderful gift for my friend expecting a baby in June. (June birthstone is a pearl.) This necklace just looked like motherhood. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MemphisMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty December 26, 2010
"My sister-in-law really liked this necklace for her college graduation. It's small but works perfectly for her smaller frame and delicate features. The pearl is a good size and very beautiful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase November 18, 2010
"Very nice, just as expected. My GF loved it so I'm happy. Shipping was fast. I recommend this necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 16, 2010
"smaller than i would expect and the diamonds are very tiny to where it is hard to tell if they are all there. but it is still beautiful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annabee
location:
Arlington, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! October 14, 2010
"I bought 4 of these as bridesmaids gifts and they are beautiful! The size is perfect (all of my bridesmaids are between 5'4 to 5'8) for them to wear and they match any dress. My only regret is not getting one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pearl and diamond necklace September 30, 2010
"this was a gift for my daughter. I thought it was beautiful and well constructed, especially for the right price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)