unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
White Dendrobium Orchids
These 15 stems of white Dendrobium orchid have multiple butterfly-shaped blooms, and create an impressive display wherever they're placed. As a business gift or as an expression of admiration or sympathy, we'll put our white orchids up against any other flower or gift on the market.
  • 15 multiple bloom stems white Dendrobium orchids
  • stands approximately 18" tall
  • shipped fresh from the fields through our partner, ProFlowers, your flowers are carefully packaged in an insulated gift box to ensure they arrive in pristine condition.
  • upon opening, your bouquet will be in bud form providing a longer period of time for enjoyment and guaranteed to last 7 days.
customer reviews
overall:
5
Jamlamor
location:
Seattle, WA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! October 21, 2014
"Sent these to my Mom for her birthday and they were lovely!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ammo
location:
Florida, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift October 16, 2014
"I bought this for my boss' birthday and she said they were beautiful! I am happy she liked them :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ytly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift October 07, 2014
"My friend told me the flowers were beautiful. Very fresh and delicate arrangement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Windy City
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful orchids October 07, 2014
"These were bought as a gift. I saw them a week later and they looked so beautiful and fresh."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Judi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not for Chrisstmas December 27, 2012
"They arrived frozen. When called about this said they would be replace. Are supposed to be delivered new flowers today. Waiting to hear from recipent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SDgal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful flowers! November 13, 2012
"Amazing orchids! Arrived exactly as ordered, all stems were usable and beautiful. A few of the tips were broken off but did not affect overall appearance. I changed water as directed and now it has been two weeks since delivery and I still have a beautiful vase of orchids! Based on my experience, would recommend to everyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kristie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
White Orchids October 18, 2012
"The orchids are beautiful! I enjoyed them immensely, and would order again. Please realize the photo illustration must certainly be more than 15 stems, as my bouquet was not as full, altho very lovely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
camshazam
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Still Blooming October 12, 2012
"I had these flowers sent out-of-state for funeral services for my family. They arrived promptly and were described by the recipients as beautiful and amongst the houseplants lilies, carnations and more traditional sympathy arrangements, they stood out and were appreciated for their brightness. It's almost a month after they were delivered and the recipient reports the last of the blooms have opened. For her, because they aren't a traditional sympathy bouquet, she's been able to enjoy the flowers as a reminder of her loved one's life, not so much about her passing. Highly recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
EmLee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice when it arrived but..... May 15, 2012
"Although the orchids were beautiful when they arrived they began fading in only 3 days. Some of the unopened blossoms are turning dark /dyeing and will not open. My mother followed the instructions to the letter. I am disappointed with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SLA143
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift March 13, 2012
"I sent these to my mom in rural NH as a birthday gift. They arrived in perfect condition and have been flowering for well over 10 days now. She's emailed and called a few times to tell me how gorgeous they are. Prior flower purchases through Red Envelope have been very fresh as well- would highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fawn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent February 29, 2012
"the flower were delivered promptly. my sister-in-law was absolutely thrilled. she stated that the orchids were beautiful. as of yesterday 2/28/12 she said they were still blooming and georgeous."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
medoramom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful...but broken vase December 28, 2011
"The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, but unfortunately the vase was broken when received, luckily my Aunt had another red vase which looked beautiful with the flowers for Christmas..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
colleen
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful gift December 16, 2011
"I ordered these for my out of state mother for her Christmas table in 2010. She said they were absolutely beautiful. She said each stem had an indivual water vile, and they arrive in perfect condition. I think she would like them again this year too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sjb1
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome flowers September 09, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter's birthday and got a vase out of her garage to hold the flowers. Well, she arranged about half the flowers and then had to get a second vase because they were so full and beautiful. There were plenty of buds so I am expecting that they will provide lots of pleasure. Absolutely lovely. Highly recommend this gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing July 01, 2011
"The recipient reported that the flowers were hot and falling apart upon delivery. This was meant as a get well gift from her employer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Helen
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
did not see it but... May 02, 2011
"sent it to a friend who said she received multiple flower bouquets but this was the only one still looking brilliant after a week. She was really pleased to receive them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sole
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful March 10, 2011
"these arrive beautifully packaged, in water and well cared for. I have recieved flowers in the past that look terrible upon arrival, like they are mistreated even - but these met my expecations and beyond. I would, however, recommend that you select a vase - they dont come with one, and you'll want to put them up right away."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
teachbls
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift of flowers! January 27, 2011
"Recently sent this bouquet to my Grandmother, in honor of her birthday. She was thrilled, said they were beautiful, fresh, and featured unusually pretty and delicate blossoms. I am very pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Holly
location:
San Diego
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wish the buds had opened... January 01, 2011
"My mom thought they were pretty but was disappointed when the top half of the flower stems never opened. There were about 5 or 6 buds that didn't open PER orchid stem. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful flowers, BUT... December 30, 2010
"I bought the White Dendrobium Orchids for a friend and her family for Christmas as a Thinking of You and Happy Holidays gift. My friend had recently lost her mother. I was told that they arrived in beautiful condition, each stem was water picked. As the other reviewers wrote, they looked beautiful, but they splayed out in the vase because of the number of stems versus the large vase opening. Red Envelope should only offer vases that match the number of stems, something with a smaller size opening, or offer more stems. 15 just may not be enough. That way when they are arranged in the vase they will not spread out and splay making the arrangement look empty. A smaller vase opening is really the best option and I am disappointed to have been offered a vase that really doesn't match the number of flowers being arranged. No local florist would allow this. My friend and her family loved the gift and said the flowers were beautiful, but I just wish they presented better when in the vase when arranged. The picture shows what I mean. It's obvious the vase is just too big. The flowers just tip over without support around the vase opening. They should stand more upright. For the price, Red Envelope should work to rectify this issue and offer the appropriate vases."
The White Dendrobium Orchids (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/303798/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Meadow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Spectacular beauty December 27, 2010
"White orchids in a red vase for Christmas make a perfect gift. They arrived fresh and bright and will last for many days of enjoyment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ccopehgp
location:
Oakdale, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Beautiful! December 27, 2010
"My Mother called as soon as she received the flowers. She could not believe how beautiful they were when they arrived. There were so many blooms she said and the bunch was so large! She also said they were packaged so there was not a single damaged stem. Plus she received them in TN just one day after I ordered them. Thanks for making my Mother's Christmas so special!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
QuirkyKim
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Particular MIL LOVED These Orchids December 27, 2010
"My Mother-In-Law is very special to me, and very particular in her home decor. She doesn't like anything flashy or overdone. I felt the white orchids would go very well with her Palm Beach home setting. She sent me this photo the day after she received them. She loved them! She also knows they will continue to open many more blooms in the coming days. They were just right for her Christmas, and wouldn't look out of place beyond the holiday. These are the basic, NOT the extra big arrangement available. She used her own vase."
Orchids in Florida (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/302520/photo.jpg
overall:
4
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Shipped with care December 22, 2010
"I received these today in time Christmas and although they are certainly beautiful and were shipped with exceptional care, the stem is not as long as the picture therefore when I put them in a vase I had to angle them and they do not look as full as the picture shows. I feel like I need a lot more than 15 to have them look as full or simply if the stem was longer as shown, they would appear fuller. Overall they are beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)