unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
night before christmas activity kit
Is there a single event more exciting to a child than Christmas morning? The thrill. The anticipation. The presents! We just have to help get them through the night. Fill their eager minds with fun with our night before Christmas activity kit. Boxed like an actual present, it’s the perfect gift for families with kids. The kit carries on the tradition of opening one present on Christmas Eve and includes our “Reindeer Games” activity book, a scrolled poem of ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas by Clement Clarke Moore and a decorative ceramic plate and mug perfect for Santa’s special cookies and hot cocoa (which are also included). Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • kit includes:
    • 6 Mrs. Field’s chocolate chip nibbler cookies
    • 2 packets Mrs. Field’s cocoa mix (makes 2 mugs)
    • poem of ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas by Clement Clarke Moore
    • “Reindeer Games” activity book that includes games and challenges with a holiday theme such as “Snowflake Match Game,” “Santa’s Secret,” and “Festive Football”
    • fun present-like packaging: red gift box with ivory grosgrain ribbon
    • “Instructions from Santa” attached to outside of box instructs the gift to be opened by Christmas Eve and to leave out cookies and cocoa for Santa
    • ceramic plate for Santa’s cookies is 8 ½” diam.
    • ceramic mug for Santa’s cocoa is 11.5 ounces; approximately 5 1/4” W (with handle) x 4 1/2”H
  • Make the day after Christmas extra special when you add our personalized letter from Santa.
    • letter from Santa personalized with the child’s name and city, thanking them for the milk and cookies
    • an autographed photo of Santa
    • a certificate verifying the child was on the “nice” list
    • each piece may be personalized with the name of a child or children, one line up to 12 characters
    • the letter may also include a city name, one line up to 20 characters

Item #30057058
customer reviews
overall:
5
Maytina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So precious! November 22, 2013
"This box was so fun! We bought it for our Elf on a Shelf to bring to the kids on Christmas Eve and they thought it was just amazing. We did the games in the book and it made the night even more special than usual. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nhgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun kit! January 04, 2013
"Saw this online and thought it was cute. My daughter is 8 and nearing the end with Santa, so I wished I had gotten this a few years ago. But she enjoyed going thru the booklet with the games. And the plate and cup are really nice, it was great to leave them for Santa! My husband said the cookies were good and the hot chocolate was yummy :) My daughter loved reading the Night Before Christmas right before getting into bed. It's a fun idea that can make a great tradition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Krys
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE January 02, 2013
"I got this for my son and some other friends of mine and all the kids loved it. The cookies were amazing too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Olive
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Get ready for Santa! December 30, 2012
"Had this shipped to my friend's six year old son. It arrived the Friday before Christmas Eve - perfect. My friend sent me pix of his son with his personalized letter and snacks for Santa. Everyone looked happy. What a great way to get excited for the visit from the big guy! Great product and I was very happy with the timely delivery and presentation!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pennyrn
location:
Riegelsville, Pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift December 29, 2012
"This was perfect for my 6 year old daughter. I ordered it only the week before christmas and recieved it with in 3 days.It is packaged beautifully and so convincing that my daughter believed it was sent to her from the North Pole. The personalized letter is a nice touch for Christmas morning. You won't regret this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Monroe, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great product for kids and parents December 28, 2012
"purchased it for our 3 1/2 yr old, knowing it was going to be too "old" for him. but since it's reusable we can have it for next year and he should actually want to play the games. he loved the night before christmas poem."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
memaflowers
location:
Pelion South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome purchase December 27, 2012
"This was one of the best purchases I made this Christmas. I purchased it for my grandchildren ages 5 & 7. They were so excited. Really got more than I bargained for with this! Now it is something that can be used year after year!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2012
"Gave a few of these out, age range 5 -12. Everyone loved it! Message I got...."I must thank you because my kids are having so much fun and they were really surprised. Best gift ever!" My nephew was so excited when he found out he was on the nice list. You can't go wrong sending this, it will now become a tradition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/693444/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Franklypazzo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Old-fashioned family fun December 26, 2012
"This was a very special memory generator for us. The contents include a note from Santa, a scroll of "Twas the Night Before Christmas," cookies, cocoa packets, a mug and plate, and a book of "Reindeer Games" - everything you need to prepare for the official visit from Santa. Everything is high quality and should hold up for years. The only caveat is that some of the Reindeer Games require you to cut certain images out of the book. Having them pre-scored and including an envelope to collect them in would have been a nice touch. Otherwise, it represents several hours of good old=fashioned Christmas fun for the whole family."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
EnjoyingLife
location:
East TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Kid approved December 26, 2012
"My family loved the reindeer games! They were easy to play and fun. The mug was very cute. I gave this product 4 stars because I didn't care for the taste of the cookies. My sons thought they were decent, though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HEARTSCANMAN
location:
LONG ISLAND NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ALL KIDS SHOULD HAVE ONE December 23, 2012
"I LOVE THIS I GIVE A FEW EVERY YEAR TO FRIENDS CHILDREN HOPEFULLY THEY PASS ON THE RED ENVELOPE SITE THE SANTA KIT IS A GREAT GREAT VALUE"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Stephanie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
3 kids December 16, 2012
"I was going to purchase this product for my kids along with the personalized Santa letter, but my kids names won't work with the 12 letter maximum. I would write it as "our last name" kids, but being in a blended family, they don't have the same last name. So it would be nice if you allow a larger letter maximum for those of us who have more then one or two kids. Just a thought."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ILoveChristmas
location:
Rocklin, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! December 10, 2012
"I browsed all over the internet one evening to find a Santa plate and mug to use for years to come. I then came across this set. I thought for the price and what you received it was a great deal! I really like the reindeer on the mug. I received the items and it is in fact very nice quality and very cute. I love that the set comes with games for the family to play. Most games are 4+ years, my oldest being 3 their is still one game he can play. Next year will be even better. I love the box that you can store everything in for the next year. The whole idea and concept is wonderful. I would highly recommend this set to any family!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mom of 3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift for families with small kids January 09, 2012
"I got this on sale, and would not have paid full price for it. I bought 10 of them and gave them to families with small kids who LOVED it. They played reindeer games and had a plate & cup for Santa. Very clever gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlie's mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great Christmas activity January 05, 2012
"This was a wonderful purchase. It will be used for many years to come. Lots of suggested activities, a plate and mug for Santa and hot chocolate and cookies for year one. My toddler also loved the personalized note from Santa. It was a huge hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2012
"This was cute, but not worth the money. The games are really for children over the age of 4."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lovesthesun
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for the excited kiddies! January 05, 2012
"This was a perfect gift for my grand nephew and nieces. Their elf on the shelf delivered it and they loved it! Anyone with children or who have children that they love should send this to them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dawn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Santa Saver... January 04, 2012
"This was fun for our 7 year old and family on Christmas Eve. He had fun making the cocoa and putting out cookies. The activities were great and it created some great memories. Packaging was beautiful and the value was great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katebogs
location:
Long island, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas idea! January 04, 2012
"My son was thrilled to get this. We put it under the tree a few days before Christmas and told him his elf on a shelf brought it back from the north pole one night from Santa...he was so excited!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ArmyWife84
location:
Ft Bliss, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! January 02, 2012
"I bought this cute Christmas kit especially for my toddler this year. It was a great addition to our yearly tradition of leaving cookies and milk for Santa. Although my son was a little too young this year for the Reindeer games, I'm sure next year we'll enjoy them just as well! Ps. I think Santa enjoyed this just as well because Christmas morning there were no cookies left on the plate and just a drop of cocoa was left in the mug!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SLH123
location:
dallas, texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
New Traditions January 02, 2012
"I sent this to my 6 year old niece. It was a BIG hit. My niece started to hear that Santa might not be real. After receiving the beautifully wrapped present with letter and certificate addressed to HER, she was totally convinced and was happy to leave out the cookies and hot cocoa that came in the present. My sister said "Girl you need to send that every year" Thanks Red Envelope for the best gifts ever"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
stephanieNP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Kit January 02, 2012
"My whole family enjoyed it! My 5 year old just loved the book with games for the family to play on christmas eve. The look on her face when she saw that santa left a letter on Christmas morning was priceless. Worth the impulse purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ChristineN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Glad I Found January 01, 2012
"What a wonderful idea this is. I am so glad I found it. My 7 year old was so excited when she received. It was beautifully packed in the "red" box and I was so amazed at all of the items inside. The letter, games, plate with cookies, mug with hot chocolate and the letter from "Santa". All of GREAT quality...nothing flimsy or cheap about it. I hope you continue with this item next year, I will certainly be on the lookout for it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Akshill
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lots of fun! December 29, 2011
"Our 6 yr old son loved the activities in the book, the cup and plate are cute and durable, and the bonus letter from Santa received a priceless reaction from the recipient . Hope Red Envelope considers offering the letter as a stand alone item next year so we can continue the fun!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeeDee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
night before christmas activity kit December 28, 2011
"Kids loved everything this kit had to offer. It made for some great Christmas Eve traditions to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JesseP
location:
Central California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice December 28, 2011
"I liked the fact that everything was included in the box: there was no dirtying the kitchen by having to bake cookies, there were packaged cookies and hot cocoa mix, along with a gorgeous plate and mug for santa--these will last many years! Cute personalized messages to the kids from santa. Overall it was perfect for me, but for a "crafty-type Mom", it probably will be greatly overpriced since you could do all this yourself. Busy Moms--great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product December 26, 2011
"I bought this for my sister and her children. They really enjoyed it Christmas Eve and were really impressed with the personalization. It was delivered as promised and on schedule. The package was beautiful and the quality was excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maggie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT! December 26, 2011
"This is the cutest idea ever. I bought it for my nephews and they loved it! Great quality and a great price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gwen's mom
location:
Port Washington, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So sweet- new family tradition December 24, 2011
"Packaging is fantastic- the extra personalized "letter from Santa" is a must."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jsmitty
location:
Prestonsburg, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
FABULOUS! December 23, 2011
"My girls cried they were so excited to get this!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 21, 2011
"I ordered this as a gift for my nephew. It was cute and he really liked it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Kit December 15, 2011
"I would recommend this as it is the person kit for Christmas Eve for Children. I also recommend the additional "Santa Letter" which was very nicely done. We got an "Elf on the Shelf" this year and so this item will be from our elf to our children on Christmas Eve."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jbunch04
location:
Bardstown, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful surprise for little ones! December 15, 2011
"This is beautifully packaged and my children LOVED it and completely believed it was from Santa. Love the idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hcvjpbj
location:
southern MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Gift for kids December 12, 2011
"This is a PERFECT gift for little people waiting for Christmas. It will keep them very busy waiting for Santa. The red box is sturdy enough to keep the items in good condition year after year. I would recommend this to anyone who has children on their 'before Christmas' gift list."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SouthernBelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Gift Ever December 12, 2011
"I have ordered many gifts online for the grandchildren but this one tops the list. Beautifully packaged. Everything is high quality. Have already recommended to several friends and family members"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Mele
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A disappointment January 04, 2011
"My four grandchildren were the target audience for this. Unfortunately it was not a great value: two cookies, two pouches of cocoa, a plate and cup (the only substantial component), a copy of Clement Moore's poem, and a booklet of "Reindeer Games" that were derivative and unimaginative. I would have done better with homemade."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cake
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great 'open early' gift for kids! January 03, 2011
"I sent this to our god daughter in a snow packed region in Idaho. She is three and her mom said this was a life saver! Fun activities for the child and relief for the parents--what more do you need?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, October 31, 2011
Please note: the above review was submitted for a previous version of this product. The product has since been slightly updated.
overall:
5
willow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift January 03, 2011
"My nieces loved the gift. First, they loved the "red box" it came in. The reindeer activities were a hit too. They couldn't wait for Santa to see the plate with cookies."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
horseplay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
will cherish for years January 01, 2011
"was very pleased with my night before christmas activity kit. the packaging was beautiful, and the quality of the hot chocolate mug and saucer were perfect. It was the perfect gift for my nephew of 8 years old. and will be able to use and store for many more christmas's. thank you red envelope for having great gift giving ideas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
NicolaCBF
location:
Smyrna, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun family gift December 31, 2010
"My 2 kids loved opening the gift on Xmas eve. They especially loved the book of games. Ms claus loved the cookies and cocoa"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rebecca S
location:
West Boylston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My niece loved it!! December 31, 2010
"I sent this to my sister and brother in law to give to my niece Olivia to open. I don't know who enjoyed it more! My mum and dad were there to see her open it and it gave the adults in the room as much joy as it did for Olivia!! I would totally recommend this and I'll probably buy a few next year to give as gifts. When she saw the list, she said "oh no, am I on the naughty list?" Haha!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
terryc2c
location:
Jackson, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for family of little ones... December 30, 2010
"The family I sent this to had three little ones. They loved getting the package and getting it ready for Santa. They said they played the games and read the story. Sounds like it was just what was offered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gift Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Kit Review December 30, 2010
"We bought the Christmas Kit to open on Christmas Eve. Our kids enjoyed it, and we will enjoy having the plate and mug in years to come for Santa. The games were cute, and our kids liked playing them. The only bad thing was that the poem was torn. Outside of that it was a cute kit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
adamsjems
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas eve fun! December 30, 2010
"This was a gift for my friend's boys from their "house elves" congratulating them on being so good this year. Their mom said she wished they had videotaped the boys' reaction because of the magic this gift box added to their holiday season! This was my 1st purchase from Red Envelope but will definitely not be my last. The gift was fantastic, wrapping was perfect, transaction was easy and shipping was super fast!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Soccer Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas Eve Gift December 30, 2010
"It was great. The kids played the games while I cooked Christmas dinner. It was a great activity and they loved the milk, cookies, and bedtime story!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2010
"The items in this gift were really cute and of good quality. The only thing that stopped it from getting 5 stars is that the hot chocolate tasted terrible and the cookies weren't that good either. Santa was very disappointed with the food but loved the plate and mug."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momof2
location:
West Sacramento, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Magic December 29, 2010
"We ordered this gift to be delivered a few days before Christmas Eve. Our children ages 6 and 3 were so excited that "Santa" sent them a gift before Christmas. We had lots of fun playing the games, reading the story and setting out cookies and hot chocolate for Santa. There is a note on the outside of the box from Santa that makes the gift that much more special to a child. My son, 3 years old, thinks it was magic. A great gift for a child!! I will be sending them to my nieces next year. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Julie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great activity for kids December 28, 2010
"My children loved opening up the special red box left on the steps from the elves! They enjoyed reading the note from Santa and playing the reindeer games. They made the cocoa and left the cookies out on Christmas Eve. Santa enjoyed both. This a must have for anyone with kids."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy
location:
Vancouver, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What fun! December 27, 2010
"I didn't get to see my 2 year old granddaughter open her Christmas Eve gift, as she lives 700 miles away. She was so excited about putting out the cookies and hot chocolate for Santa when I Skyped her on Christmas Day. She said "He ate them all gone!" My daughter-n-law said that it was a great gift, and that everything was very nice. It added something very special to the magic of Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JayBee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
night b4 christmas activity kit December 26, 2010
"Very cute, nice presentation and SO exciting for my 3 and 2yo grandchildren --- but outrageously expensive. If not for my coupon, I would not have purchased this kit. I am glad I was able to find a way to afford it -- they loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
swanna
location:
Otsego, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
One excited six year old! December 24, 2010
"I had the Night Before Christmas Kit shipped to my six year old son with a note from Santa. He's very excited and put the cookies on the plate first thing this morning! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chicka89*
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift Idea December 23, 2010
"A very cute gift with a wonderful presentation. Even though the reindeer games are geared towards younger children, this kit makes a great gift for anyone who loves Christmas :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jinglebaby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good choice December 21, 2010
"I hesitated about this purchase but finally decided to order. I didn't see it but the family I sent it to thought it was great! I wasn't sure if their 3 year old son would be old enough to understand and enjoy but since they had been discussing it with him, he got it! He was even frustrated when his baby brother (10 month old) wasn't paying attention to his explanation and "reading" of the book. I feel good that I started this tradition and hope they will use the plate and mug for a long time to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Fotogal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 21, 2010
"Great little gift for family. Only would recommend that more cookies and coco be put into the kit, not enough for everyone, just for Santa, no reindeers."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momof2
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful buy! December 20, 2010
"I mainly bought this because my two children are fairly young and we didn't have a santa cup and plate yet. This box its amazing. My girls are so excited to start playing the games when friends come over and can't wait to put everything out on christmas eve. My oldest one keeps reading the"letter from santa" over and over. The games are easy and fun, the plate and mug are very cute, and it comes with cookies and hot cocoa for two, because santa wants to share. I'm so glad I bought this, would highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrsC
location:
nj
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable-makes a great gift December 20, 2010
"This was so nice and priced appropriately that I ordered a few of them for gifts for friends who have small children. My daughter was excited when we opened the box and read the note from Santa."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 17, 2010
"Came beautifully packaged, and the family can hardly wait to use the plate and mug on Christmas Eve! The games are cute as well. This will definitely be part of the annual tradition for years to come!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Effie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Great for grandchildren December 16, 2010
"This was opened several times and the reindeer games are lots of fun to keep us all busy and having fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mandi Balla
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute! December 16, 2010
"It comes in a gorgeous red box with ribbon and note on the outside from Santa. My kids really believe Santa shipped this to them to prepare for Christmas morning! They absolutely loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Krystiahna
location:
Enumclaw, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
New Tradition December 14, 2010
"Love this cute set in a box. My grandson is only 1 1/2 but this will be a tradition his mommy can do with him. Great little set that all fits in a nice box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vivian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
dec 24th pkg. December 10, 2010
"It is so cute. I left it at the front door and told my kids I believed the elves left them a package. They are 7 6 and 2 and were so excited.!! It was a great price too! can't wait to use it on the 24th"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JLC11
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Christmas Kit December 07, 2010
"I purchased this for my son. This way he gets excited about putting out his special plate and mug for Santa. The items were even nicer then I expected and definitely fairly priced."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cfgifts
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Idea December 07, 2010
"I bought this as a family gift for a couple with a young daughter. The items included are all very cute and the packaging makes it even more adorable. All I have to do is add a tag and mail it off to them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ALFF
location:
troy, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Magic in a Beautiful Red Box December 07, 2010
"I purchased two for my grandchildren. I just received them and I am 100 % satisfied. It will be a Christmas treasure for many many years. There's magic in this box, and I cannot wait until they open it and set out the cookies and hot chocolate for Santa."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Seejay
location:
Harleysville, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 100 Contributor
fun for kids December 06, 2010
"My son is really into this, especially the Reindeer Games book. Although he's a little young for some of the games in it yet, I think we will be able to enjoy this for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sherbear
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Set December 01, 2010
"I was very pleased with the night before christmas activity kit! It was a gift for my daughter, the mother of my precious little grandson. Santa will be very happy as he eats the scrumptious Mrs Fields' cookies out of the delightful plate and sips the yummy hot cocoa from the adorable cup (I'm kindof jealous of him!). A must have for all who "believe"!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DAB in Alaska
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas Gift for family with small child November 30, 2010
"The plate and mug are really nice. The game book is worth the rest of the high price for it's contents. The kit could use more cookies- there weren't very many and they were small. Plan on buying more cookies and cocoa to make the kit a bit "fuller." That said the presentation is wonderful and we are gifting this to some friends with a 6 year old who is crazy about having Santa visit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Louisville, KY
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 250 Contributor
The Perfect Christmas Gift October 20, 2010
"This is the perfect Christmas gift for my young friends and family across the country. The activity book ideas will definitely start some new holiday traditions. And....they can open it BEFORE christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 100 Contributor
A Gift for Special Memories October 19, 2010
"***The following review was submitted by a member of our Customer Council. Members are a selected group of customers who provide personal feedback of our products and services.*** This gift is the perfect for a friend, relative or coworker who have little children that "still believe in Santa." Children will love that they can and should open this present on or right before Christmas Eve. It has fun activities that will bring the entire family together. This is one gift that is sure to create special memories that will last a lifetime!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)