unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
sisters necklace
Our twin pendants are rich complements to each other—just like sisters. The top pendant is mother-of-pearl, and hand-carved with the Chinese characters for "sisters". The second pendant features the English translation in polished sterling silver. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • pendants measure 1/2" x 3/4" high
  • sterling-silver box chain adjusts from 16"-18" long
  • lobster clasp

customer reviews
overall:
5
location:
Atlanta GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty January 05, 2014
"I bought this necklace on a whim on Christmas Eve as I was looking for a gift for my mom. I saw this necklace and had to buy one for each of my 4 sisters. I was a little concerned because of some of the reviews but the size was perfect and the necklace is very pretty. Each of my sisters has called, emailed or text me to let me know that they love the necklace. An unexpected surprise gift as we stopped buying Christmas gifts for each other many years ago. Highly recommend this necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cass
location:
CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love This! December 17, 2013
"I had looked at this necklace 3 years in a row, between people complaining that it was smaller than expected and the fact that it was out of stock, I never ordered it. This year I got a jump on it and I'm soooooooo glad I did! It is the perfect size to look classy but not too dainty. The quality is good and I can't wait to give it to Sissy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Necklace!!!! November 10, 2013
"Bought this for my sisters' 50th Birthday and she loved it. Beautifully made and looks exquisite."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mares
location:
boston, ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Sisters necklace November 07, 2013
"This definitely looks better on than in the box-Gave to a good friend-and got one for myself-sisters at heart!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ellalivia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sister appreciated gift October 06, 2013
"I ordered this online and sent it directly to my sister so I didn't see the necklace but she really liked it and said it was very pretty. I have another sister and may have to get her one also for her birthday... This was so much nicer than sending the usual flowers!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
Minnesota
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sister loved it September 19, 2013
"I haven't actually seen the necklace, had it mailed right to my sister. She told me she loved it & she was wearing it the day after she got it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jandandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Success! August 29, 2013
"I got this for my very picky sister for her 56th birthday and she loved it! Quality was great and it looked great on her. I"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kc1968
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace at a great price August 15, 2013
"I sent this necklace as a gift to my sister so I have not yet had a chance to see it for myself. However, she loves it and has been wearing it everyday since she received it. Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Macpac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My sister loved it August 09, 2013
"Sister is hard to buy for and picky. She loved this. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday gift July 25, 2013
"I was not able to see the sisters necklace in person, but it seemed so unique and feminine, I decided to take a chance and send it to my sister for her birthday. She called me and told me she was so moved when she saw the sisters necklace because it was so delicate-looking, yet so rich and expensive-looking. Her exact words..."it is just lovely"!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
GXDA
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased with purchase July 07, 2013
"Purchase was made for sister's gift. It was delivered as expected. Very pretty and delicate necklace. Only reason I gave four stars it's because the engraving on the mother of pearl is very light."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Penny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sisters Necklace June 21, 2013
"I gave this to my sister-in-law last year for her birthday and this year I gave one to my sister. Very nice piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sisters Necklace June 17, 2013
"This was a gift for my sister so I did not actually see it but she said it was very beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NY shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My sis loved it May 30, 2013
"I sent this to my older sister that lives in Minnesota for her birthday. We haven't really exchanged much "sister" swag over the years, but this seemed like a nice, simple piece. She called as soon as she got it and said she loved it and has been wearing it often. Success!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SwimDiveMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 24, 2013
"This turned out to be much prettier in person. My sister loved it and I don't think she's taken it off since Mother's Day. Great purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
S in GA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 23, 2013
"Sister loved it. I haven't seen the necklace as yet. She was very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Shannon W.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sisters necklace May 17, 2013
"I received this as a gift from my sister and to me it looks cheap. It's not something I would send to my sister but the sentiment was sweet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jyvette
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace April 17, 2013
"Purchased this necklace for my sister. She lives in another state, but sent me a picture of her wearing it. It looks very elegant and classy. Not too much and very pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kimbers
location:
Hamburg, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 24, 2013
"I purchased this for my sisters birthday. She loved it. I will buy another one for my other sisters birthday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift for twin sisters birthday March 23, 2013
"I didn't get to see the necklaces yet since I am in PA and they are in IA but they loved the gift. I needed something a bit more special than normal as we lost our mother this year and the first everything without her is tough."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
louiseb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it March 19, 2013
"My sister bought this for me and another sister for Christmas. We love ours, so for her birthday I bought her one too. She cried. Doesn't get better than that!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful March 05, 2013
"my sister bought this for me and I absolutely love it! High quality and exquisite. What a wonderful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maggie H.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 19, 2013
"I love it and felt good about giving it as a gift. Perfect. By her reaction she loved it too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Margo
location:
Silver Spring, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely necklace January 14, 2013
"My best friend gave one to me and to our other best friend for Christmas because we are more like sisters than friends. She did not get one for herself so the two of us bought it for her and are going to give it to her for her birthday so that all three of us have it. I love it and wear it all the time. My only minor issue is that the Chinese writing on the mother of pear pendant is bearly visable. Otherwise absolutely love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sisters necklace January 06, 2013
"my sister passed away last year from cancer. I just happened across this necklace, and thought it would be a beautiful way to remember her. The necklace is as beautiful as it looks, very dainty. I put a small pale pink bead along with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joanne
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I liked it so much I bought it again! January 03, 2013
"Well, I bought this for my twin sister for Christmas. When she opened it up, she said, "You gave me this last Christmas!" So she re-gifted and gave it back to me and I am keeping it! Now we have matching necklaces!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Toni
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 31, 2012
"My sister in law said that she liked this item very much. I had it wrapped and sent to her directly so I didn't get to see it. I've ordered other Red Envelope necklaces and have always been pleased. Knowing my sister in law, she would have been vocal if it wasn't up to her liking, so...I'm happy. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jewelry Lover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Keepsake December 27, 2012
"I bought this necklace for me and my sisters so we could all have something special. They loved it! The only complaint would be the chain is very delicate and when I first looked at this necklace it looked like sisters was engraved on the bottom so it would show through. Other than that this is a very special piece of jewlery for my sisters and me to enjoy for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Julia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sisters necklace December 22, 2012
"Very unique necklace..Chinese lettering is subtle.Love comfortable box chain. The receiver LOVED IT- as she is a world traveler"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
DAni
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 14, 2012
"I love the concept of the necklace. The sister medallions are very small. The word sister and Asia character at difficult to see. I am going to give it to my sister because I know he will love it, but I am not pleased with its size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Wendi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Get a different chain! December 10, 2012
"Love this sister necklace! The first one I bought, I lost because the chain is too fine. Not one to give up, I ordered another and changed out the chain. My sister and I both have them and it means the world to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
denimgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sweet necklace December 10, 2012
"the writing is very light on the mother of pearl pendant but still a quality piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
James4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 10, 2012
"Necklace is beautiful! Nice quality silver pendant and the silver chain is lovely. We were a bit disappointed that the Chinese characters did not show up as well as we would have liked on the mother-of-pearl pendant. However, it is very unique, and our daughters will love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
D from TN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 07, 2012
"My sister bought this for me several years ago. I finally got her one. I get so many compliments on this necklace. I never take it off unless required (x-ray, etc.). We love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tapper
location:
Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! October 27, 2012
"I bought this for my younger sister, and we both loved it, so we gave one to our older sister for her birthday. I got mine for my birthday from them. It's my favorite necklace...small, delicate and beautiful, with a special sentiment. We wear them often in solidarity and support for our brother, who is fighting cancer. I think it's a wonderful gift for sisters to share, or to give to someone who seems like a sister to you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Walker
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A treasure October 09, 2012
"I am the 2nd of 4 sisters. So far, 3 of us have received this beautiful necklace for our 50th birthday gift from our sisters. The "baby" sister will get hers in 3 years. I always get compliments when I wear it, and the story behind the gift being from my sisters makes it that much more a treasure to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pc4671
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
well represented October 07, 2012
"I gave this to my best friend who is like a sister. She loved it and stated the quality was excellent"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
ccstlouis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sister necklace October 03, 2012
"I was disappointed in the necklace and returned it. The chinese symbols are barely visible; so light you can't even see it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KismetKat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful wedding gift August 17, 2012
"I bought this for my youngest sister for her wedding day (something new) and she was delighted. It's now become a tradition and I purchased one for my other sister and will soon buy one for my future sister-in-law. It's elegant, rich-looking, just lovely. Now I just need to get someone to buy one for me :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TawnyGirl
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful & Unique July 24, 2012
"This necklace is as lovely as the photo. Very nice quality & well made. I'm sure my sister will love it. Note the measurements. It is not huge. It's a very nice size; somewhat dainty looking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lulu
location:
New City, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful & Classy July 08, 2012
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase of this necklace. I bought one each for my new sisters-in-law and it was a wonderful way to welcome them to the family. I am now thinking of getting more for my two sisters that I grew up with because it is just delightful!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trish
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
classy gift June 25, 2012
"For the price it was a great gift, my sister loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday Present May 30, 2012
"I purchased the necklace for my sister for her "40th" Birthday! She absolutely loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
sisterlylove
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awful service May 21, 2012
"i ordered this item with a lot of planned time. scheduled the delivery date for the especial day of my friend's birthday. well, the itme was NOT delivered. red envelop does not require a signed receipt. i would never ever imagine that they would ship out a jewlery and just leave at someone's porch (!!!). they did ship a replacement order without a charge. but the surprise effect and the birthday are gone. really ruined the moment. not ordering here again. awful!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! May 04, 2012
"I was very happy with this purchase. The double pendant is very nice...classy but not overdone. Could be worn everyday (I think my sister will) or just on special occasions. I found the engraving just right...the mother of pearl pendant lays on top of the silver one so that the chinese characters show and the sisters is covered up. The mother of pearl engraving is not overly dark, which is nice. My sister LOVED it...hope I get one for my birthday!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
lucas
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Save your money April 04, 2012
"Not as nice as shown. Charm is somewhat insignificant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KatTurtle
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
More Beautiful than I Expected! March 27, 2012
"I purchased three of these necklaces -- one for me, and one for each of my sisters. When I placed the order, I was getting ready to go out of town for two weeks, and I was able to schedule the package to arrive after I returned home (not an option I've ever seen offered elsewhere). The package arrived on time. When I opened it, I was very pleased to discover that the necklaces are even more beautiful than the photos indicate. The mother-of-pearl pendant is delicate and faintly gleams, and the second pendant is lovely. I am so happy I bought these for the three of us! I can't wait to see my sisters' reactions when they see them :-)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Monica
location:
Columbia, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Something Different March 02, 2012
"My older sister enjoyed the necklace & I'm going to buy another one for my other sister."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ladydi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Sister-in-law gift February 18, 2012
"I purchased this beautiful elegant necklace for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. Even the gift box presentation was impressive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase January 26, 2012
"I purchased this necklace for my sister & sister-in-law. I will be purchasing 3 more for birthday presents this year for the other family members in my life that are special. This was a great purchase and both loved the necklace"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
love my sister
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"My sister so loved the charm and the necklace except the necklace is extremely short. she called and asked if it was for a child. I went out the next day and replaced the necklace with a new longer one - so her gift turned out to be quite expensive. I will recommend it for my two younger nieces for each other."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cath
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it December 29, 2011
"Very pretty necklace. Was very pleased with this purchase"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
archerbarb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sister Necklace December 29, 2011
"My Sister LOVED recieving this gift from ME! The fancy packaging was JUST as impressive. VERY good PURCHASE. thanks"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Necklace December 28, 2011
"I bought this for my sister for Christmas. She seems to like it. My only complaint is that the one charm hangs directly behind the other one when it is being worn. In the pictures it shows them side by side, but you can only see the silver sister charm while worn since the gold chinese charm is smaller & it hangs behinds the larger one. There's not much point in having 2 charms if you can only see one of them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fern
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Christmas Gift December 23, 2011
"My sister just received hers yesterday and absolutely loved it. I wanted to give her something that she could always wear to remind her how much I love her each and every day eventhough we are thousands of miles apart. Necklace was even more beautiful than the online images."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LSEG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great charm, necklace lacks December 15, 2011
"I love the charm. It's even sterling silver. The necklace is not and I wish it was to match the quality of the charm. The necklace overall is very pretty and I'm sure my little sister will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Toodles
location:
Madison, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Sister December 13, 2011
"My sister just received this necklace that I sent to her for a Christmas gift. She LOVED this gift, she said it was perfect for her, especially because of the Chinese inscription. She also LOVED the packaging and said that the gift was wrapped in 10 little boxes. SO CLEVER! JUST LOVE THIS COMPANY!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
radteach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 30, 2011
"I bought this for my sister for her birthday online so I was anxious about its quality - she absolutely loves it. She cried!! I am so pleased to have found the perfect meaningfull gift for her!! Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
L862
location:
Fenton, mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful necklace November 03, 2011
"Bought matching necklaces for my sister and I. Each came in a red box, loved the necklace. Exceptional quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dollie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality! True to size! So cute! October 26, 2011
"I bought this necklace for my sister's birthday! The chain is prettier than shown! It looks very expensive! I love it! I can't wait till her birthday so I can surprise her! The charms are awesome!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 19, 2011
"Perfect! I lost my first necklace and this was its replacement.I forgot how beautiful it was new!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bring Back the "Friends" Necklace! August 19, 2011
"Wish Red Envelope would bring back the gold-toned "Friends" necklace, which is like the "Sisters" one. It was beautiful! I gave one to a special friend and she wears it all the time. It looks great and she loves it. I would like to get one for another friend and keep hoping to find it back again. I also did buy the "Sisters" necklace for my sister. She loves hers too. These are great gifts which let those dear to you know you care."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 08, 2011
"special piece for my special sisters. they loved them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jami
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift for sister July 13, 2011
"It is a beautifulnecklace. The size suprised me alittle.I thought it would be a bit bigger. My sister loved it and I would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
mbcovina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
lovely, but childish July 04, 2011
"I was disappointed when I purchased 2 of the necklaces for my sisters who are in their late 50's. Lovely and delicate as advertised, but not substantial enough for a grown woman. Would be suitable for a little girl, but at that, definitely overpriced. I must add, the return process was very quick, easy & courteous."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Beaner
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sister's Necklace June 20, 2011
"The necklace isn't as attractive as it looks in the catalog. It needs to be better in quality. The mother of pearl pendant needs to be less fragile. If the mother of pearl is created better, the necklace could be priced more. Other than that, it's a good, sentimental necklace for women to purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Fran
location:
Germantown, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome May 20, 2011
"I bought this necklace for my sister....she loved it and so did everyone that saw it. Thank you for a wonderful find!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RedLove
location:
FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I Adore This Necklace May 17, 2011
"My sister bought this for me a couple of years ago and although I have MANY necklaces that I enjoy wearing, this is my standard go-to all time favorite necklace! The one thing that always surprises me is the number of compliments I receive on it. It is very simple and yet women consistently tell me how much the love it. I then usually take the time to tell them what it says/the story behind it (which usually makes them love it even more!). GREAT, meaningful, beautiful gift! I highly recommend it and am so thankful for mine! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
enkianthus
location:
ri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 40th birthday gift April 15, 2011
"My sister loved the necklace. Great for daily wear. Subtle, simple and sophisticated"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tootie12345
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!! April 14, 2011
"My sister bought this necklace for me years ago and I rarely take it off. I love it so much that I am purchasing one for her! The quality is outstanding, it has never broken even with two babies pulling on it. I have received many compliments on this simple but beautiful necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alex
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 17, 2011
"Ther are 3 sisters and one sent this necklace to the first sister on her special birthday and the second sister received this for her special birthday so on the orginators birthday the 2 sisters sent her the same necklace, now we all have one to match and we all LOVE to wear it especially on the same occassion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mar44
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved this item February 15, 2011
"Bought one for myself and loved it and then bought the same for both of my sisters ???"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
peanut_jkkl
location:
Singapore
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift to receive February 06, 2011
"I got this beautiful gift from my sister for my 40th birthday..and I thought it was such a creative gift. I JUST LOVE IT. I get lots of compliments on it! Highly recommend..if you are looking for a gift that speaks a thousand words!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MRBaker
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT February 03, 2011
"This necklace was just as I imagined. I could not believe that I almost didn't purchase it because so many reviews said it was too small or cheap. It is beautiful and just the right size. It is classy looking and very unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Muffin
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Celebrate your Sisters January 19, 2011
"This necklace is feminine, assertive, delicate, looks good on lots of different bodies, and is subtle. At a glance, it just looks like an oval medallion - which looks good with a wide variety of clothing and/or occasions - I wouldn't pick it for formal wear, but yes for everything else. Closer inspection reveals the kanji symbol and really close scrutiny - which you would only allow a trusted friend anyway - shows the complete message. I gave one of these to my sister and to my sister in law, and I have one myself. It is a beautiful reminder of who's got my back. Highly recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chloeanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
True to its word January 12, 2011
"I bought this for my sister, of course, but I was a bit apprehensive regarding the Chinese characters for "sisters". My sister was with her adopted daughter from China when she opened her gift. What an absolute wonderful feeling when my niece confirmed it is indeed "sisters" in Chinese characters. It's beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kel1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pretty January 04, 2011
"I bought this as a gift for my sister and she said she really liked it. I love being able to have it sent in the red gift box also, that always adds something to it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Patty
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So..So December 30, 2010
"I ordered this necklace gift wrapped and was disappointed when I saw my sister open it on Christmas day. Definately was not worth the amount of money that I paid for it. It was not a bad piece, but the value was not there. Chain looked cheap. Sorry Red Envelope, but not at the level I had previously grown to expect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AnnN
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sisters Necklace - WONDERFUL! December 28, 2010
"I actually bought two of these necklaces for my two very best friends. Although we are not sisters by blood, we are definitely sisters in our hearts. I was so pleased when the package arrived. Photos don't do this piece justice - it is just gorgeous. As a bonus, each necklace was beautifully packaged in a pretty red box with a nice, big bow, ready for giving. Now I want to order one for myself!!! I would definitely recommend this necklace - it's something very special!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
tcm from ct
location:
ct.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sisters necklace December 28, 2010
"i was very dissapointed in this product. my sister recieved it right before Christmas as a present from me, and it was all scratched up. now she has to send it back and hopefully it will be replaced without too much trouble."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laurie
location:
Cincinnati, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! December 27, 2010
"My sister was so surprised. I have bought items from here before and didn't think I could go wrong. I love it. Although, the picture really doesn't give this necklace justice. It was much prettier in person than the picture portrayed. I hope I get mine soon..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MarthaC
location:
Tulsa, OK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sister's necklace December 14, 2010
"The description was a bit confusing, I thought I was getting two necklaces, one for me and one for my sister, other than that, the necklace is beautiful. I haven't given it to my sister yet, it is her Christmas gift, but I am sure she is going to love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mlui
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love love love it!! December 13, 2010
"It's way better than I thought. It's more delicate & dainty than the picture lets on. Great buy! Now I need one for myself since I purchased one for my sister & sister-in-law for Christmas. I know they'll love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
robyn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sister's pendant December 09, 2010
"I gave it as a gift to my sister for her 50th birthday., she loves it., says very delicate and pretty. I am glad I made this purchase for her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
granny59
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
happy i ordered December 06, 2010
"my sister was pleased with her gift and said I had very good taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DiAne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tasteful November 29, 2010
"Very nice product. My sister loved it. The necklace is classy; subtle and yet very meaningful. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gagirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent choice November 10, 2010
"I gave this to my 'sister' friend who lives far away. But I always refer to her as my sister, and now she has a necklace that shows her how much she means to me. When she received it, she called and said she won't ever take it off and that it meant the world to her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
annie
location:
Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 09, 2010
"I bought one for my sister and myself. We both loved them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
deena
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift! October 05, 2010
"I purchased the "sisters" necklace and also the "friend" necklace (when it was available). Both my sister and best friend absolutely love their necklaces and wear them all the time. I am very sorry to see the "friend" necklace has been discontinued. I only have one sister, but do have other friends I would have loved to have given one of these lovely gifts to. The quality is very nice and the design so unique. What a great gift it is to give someone and let them know you think so much of them! I only hope they bring back the "friend" necklace again someday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)