unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
forever friends necklace
Crafted of polished sterling silver, this organically shaped disc features a scripted quote that winds its way along a circular path, much the way friends travel along the path of life together. It reads, "A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words." Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver
  • organically-shaped pendant is approximately 3/4" in diameter
  • oval chain adjusts from 16"-18"L
  • lobster clasp

customer reviews
overall:
4
Jess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pendant good, chain ok November 15, 2013
"My husband purchased this for me. I have had it for about a year and get many compliments. The pendant is bright and shiny still but the chain tarnishes in no time. So, chain requires regular polishing or replacement. Very nice sentiment, though!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
it's me
location:
NC/SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
birthday gift October 26, 2013
"I gave this to a wonderful friend . She loved it so much. She says she can wear it long , short, med. all the time or not at all. ha . It is a fun necklace ."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeDa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
50 years. October 11, 2013
"I'm giving this to a friend I graduated from High School with 50 years ago this past June. The celebration is being held this month. We chose not to go but celebrate it together here in Portland. Next year we will have known one another for 60 years. This was the perfect gift for a life long friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely October 06, 2013
"This necklace is lovely but the writing is very small. I had to read it to the friend I gave it to. She loves it none the less."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cole's Mom
location:
Lansing, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Can't Wait To Give This Necklace September 24, 2013
"I love this necklace and cat wait until I can surprise my friend with it. My only wish is that the writing was a little bigger so it was easier to read but I know what it says and it is beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leonardmich
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace September 21, 2013
"The necklace is beautiful and quality is great. Get the signature red box because it tops off the gift with elegance."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
Mill Creek, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best PICK ME UP for a Friend! August 18, 2013
"Gave this to a long time girlfriend who just found she had breast cancer. She wore it through the tough times and it meant a lot to her!! This can be very healing and reminding wonderful friends whenever they need you, you are there!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melmom
location:
Beaver, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever August 02, 2013
"I received this as a gift from my daughter, along with a touching, heartfelt note. I love it. It is comfortable to wear. Has a wonderful "feel". The words are tiny....but I believe that they were meant for me to wear in my heart, and not necessarily for all the world to read. I have received many compliments."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sued
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 31, 2013
"My friend was very happy with the necklace. The writing is pretty small but you can still read it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Buddy
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Two small July 25, 2013
"A lot smaller than I thought it would be. You can't read the scripted quote unless you have a magnifying glass."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Great Friend July 18, 2013
"Gave this to a good friend for her 50th. She was touched and thought the necklace was beautiful. Just the right size to wear with anything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becky
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Memorable gift for Dear Friend July 18, 2013
"Love the necklace..so pretty and shinny and has a beautiful meaningful message ....not too big and hangs nicely. Quality is good..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lamahalo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Forever Friends July 17, 2013
"I haven't actually seen this in person yet but it was a birthday gift for my sister and she said it's absolutely beautiful! Thanks Red Envelope for always providing the best gifts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diana
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Special Gift July 15, 2013
"This was a gift for my best friend. She loved it. I bought it and had it shipped to her and just only saw it recently. It is beautiful and I am so glad I purchased it. I would highly recommend this for anyones best friend!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful friend gift June 12, 2013
"My friend loves this necklace and wears it everyday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Caroline
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! May 09, 2013
"I have had an eye on this necklace for two years for my best friends 50th birthday. (best friends for 30 years). The gift box was perfect though did not want to open afraid I could not get bow back properly, flew to Canada last week and surprised her for her 50th. She opened the box and cried, I explained what the saying says as it is written very small but that is part of the charm. Seeing the necklace out of the box for the first time as she opened it was a pleasant surprise! Great quality and pendant bigger then I expected and perfect. Only concern is if the chain is strong enough to support the pendant long term? Highly recommend - perfect for those of you fortunate to have a best friend for life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Blueskies
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Satisfied Customer April 29, 2013
"I read many reviews both good and bad before I placed my order for this necklace. I took a chance that it would be as nice as the locket that my children gave me a few years ago. It is. It is just as described, and the friend I gave it to was quite pleased with it. It met my expectations. I also received a new Loving Arms necklace for my birthday recently, again from my children. It is beautful!. We are all pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Soulmate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
40th over seas gift April 04, 2013
"Wanted to get something really special for my best friend on her 40th birthday. We've been friends for 20 years and I live overseas. All I know she was amazingly surprised and loved it. Exactly what I wanted or her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kellie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty necklace April 04, 2013
"Some of the reviewers said it was tiny. It's not. It's a substantial necklace. The first one didn't imprint one of the words. You couldn't read it at all. Customer service was fantastic. I called and they had a replacement sent within plenty of time for me to give this as a gift. The words are tiny but it's a very lovely pendant. I want to further compliment the customer service. They are excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
wscb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Little Disappointed March 20, 2013
"I absolutely loved the picture of the necklace. Unfortunately, it is a lot smaller in reality. Even with my glasses on, I have a hard time reading the words."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
OneManLooking
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly as Seen March 08, 2013
"No suprises....she loved it. What you see is what you get, but its not a large pendant by any stretch of the imagination."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sheri
location:
Portland, Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunningly Beautiful January 07, 2013
"Bought this necklace for my sister who has a lot of expensive jewelry, so I was a bit worried that it might not measure up to the quality she is used to. This necklace was so beautiful...my sister loved it. The message on the necklace is in very small print, but not impossible to read. The font size kinda keeps the message secretly private between the giver and the receiver. As I see her wearing the necklace it catches your eye right away. As always, Red Envelope makes it so easy to give special gifts to the special people in our lives!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Butterfly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for a deer friend January 05, 2013
"Beautiful gift for a deer friend. She loved the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 24, 2012
"I was very pleased with the necklace. Good quality and was well liked by the person who received it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delicate December 22, 2012
"The picture doesn't do it justice. It is really small and delicate. Perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jerr
location:
Plainview NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friend necklace December 03, 2012
"I like the idea of the necklace, but wish it was just a little bigger. The print is a little hard to read, but thankfully there is a card with it telling you what the words say."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MzNewton
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift November 28, 2012
"I bought this for one of my best friend and she loved it. It was beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MI_Doug
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wears it all the time November 01, 2012
"Gave it to a special friend months ago and she always wears it, right size and weight for her. She knows what it says and those who care learn what it says. I'm thrilled everytime I see her wearing it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Susie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed September 10, 2012
"Gave to our friend for her 40th. She clearly stated that she would have let her 10 year old wear it before she wore it. Item is going back. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dplimm
location:
Dallas TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
forever necklace September 06, 2012
"It has great weight, but very small and hard to read. I think we may purchase another chain because this doesn't look like it is very good quality and I would hate to have it break and lose pendant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
lovetoshop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
forever friends necklace July 10, 2012
"The necklace was pretty, but I have to admit I was suprised how little it was and how small the lettering was. I wouldn't order it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JMDiP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She "loved" it! June 10, 2012
"Bought this gift for a dear friend. The box is pretty and the gift even more beautiful. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
rigolete
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very disappointed in necklace June 09, 2012
"My friends and I ordered this necklace to give to one our other friend on her retirement of thirty five years of teaching. We thought it would be the perfect gift but when it arrived and we opened it we couldn't believe the size of the disc! You cannot even read the insription and it is such a beautiful verse that it is really a shame it is so small. It needs to be big enough where you can read what it says. We am returning it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
catprincess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful May 22, 2012
"beautiful necklace...gorgeous silver...a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mill
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely!!! May 17, 2012
"I received this necklace yesterday. First off, you should definitely order the "gift box". I have never seen a more elegant presentation in my life...beautiful red box with bow...then wrapped in tissue,,then another box with the necklace. It's amazing. The only negative is that I had to untie the bow so I could actually view the necklace and I'm afraid I can't tie it the same way:( Anyway, necklace is what I expected...very pretty and feminine. Yes, you can't read what is says that well but as another reviewer said I wouldn't want everyone to read it..it's personal between friends. Frankly sometimes I think word necklaces are tacky. This looks more like an art piece. Buy it..you'll love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mother of 3
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Necklace May 17, 2012
"The quality of this necklace is excellent but the print is small. I had read previous reviews before ordering it that said it was small print but felt it was worth the purchase. It comes with a card that has the wording on it so the recipient will know what it says. I would recommend it to anyone to purchase. It is delicate and very pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Texie
location:
San Antonio Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friendship engraved in the heart May 13, 2012
"This is a wonderful gift for a special friend. The writing that is scrolled around in a circle could be a little clearer with a sharper font for printing, but all in all it is a wonderful symbol of a life time friendship."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Trish
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love the Forever Friends necklace May 10, 2012
"I bought the Forever friends necklace for my best friend who is turning 50 years old. I love it and know that she will too. The chain is very, very delicate though!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mollster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 14, 2012
"I gave this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it!! It looks beautiful on her!! Highly recommend this to everyone!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AKL1126
location:
Houston, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Gift April 04, 2012
"My best friend sent this to me for my 40th birthday. It is gorgeous! The chain is light and delicate but sturdy enough to hold the weight of the pendant which feels quite solid. I love that the chain can be adjusted to 3 sizes so it sits perfect no matter what I wear. The wording is eloquent and brings a smile to my heart with the thought of the amazing friend that sent it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Hollygo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great...for a 9 year old April 03, 2012
"It's a sweet thought and would be a perfect gift if the manufactures made it bigger. I was so excited to give it to my friend then when she opened it, cast-fallen. Granted the measurements were given, but I didn't realize till I saw it that the actual trinket is the size of a dime. Much too small to read. Great concept - don't know why they made it so tiny. Go for the flowers instead."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
nyny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Forever Friends Necklace March 29, 2012
"Would not recommend because when you give this item as a gift they can't even read what it says on it. So they have no idea it is a friend necklace. The writing is so small you can't even read it without magnify glass. Have no idea why they would ruin the necklace with such small writing. Also the chain is the poorest quality possible. Don't think this is worth this amount of money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michelle
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My friend loved it March 07, 2012
"Sent to a friend for her bday. She loved it! I havent seen it though. So I have to take her word for it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucky1
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Sentiment February 29, 2012
"I am one of 6 girls who are like soul sisters. I bought this for 1 & will now be purchasing for all the others. Love the message & what a great reminder of how important sisterhood is!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Datate
location:
Suffolk, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful February 26, 2012
"I received this as a gift from my best friend of 20+ years. It is a beautiful representation of our friendship: simple yet strong. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy NJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift for a friend February 15, 2012
"This is a very classy necklace, my friend loved it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NickNack
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friendship Rekindled February 10, 2012
"This necklace has rekindled a best friend friendship and we are both very lucky to have each other's friendship! Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Daphne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 07, 2012
"I recently purchased this necklace for my best friend. We have been friends for 35 years and when I saw it, I knew it was perfect. I was a little concerned when I saw comments about scratches and size. I had it delivered to her directly which made me a little nervous since I had no opportunity to preview my purchase. The next time I saw her she was wearing it and it is beautiful!! The size was great and it was very shiny. I don't care that you can't read it when you are standing in front of a person because it is a special message between two friends. She adores it! If you have a very special friend and need a sentimental gift..go for it! Oh, and the red envelope presentation with the red box and white bow is always sophisticated perfection!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
singingchick1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A beautiful piece February 05, 2012
"I purchased this necklace as a graduation gift for a friend, who at 50 years old completed her bachelors degree!The saying is one of my favorites, and though it is a " small" necklace I felt the saying was " between us" as friends. ie ( you can't really read it too well without glasses!) I love everything about the craftsmanship except that the clasp is small and difficult to secure on your own....."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jmaz
location:
VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice, but small January 23, 2012
"Nice necklace. Gave to my girlfriend for her 40th...she LOVED it. Sentiment is perfect. As other reviewers stated, would be lovely if medallion was just a bit little larger so that you can easily read the caption."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Product That Is a Very Special Gift January 16, 2012
"I was very impressed with this necklace and purchased it as a gift for one of my closest friends for a landmark birthday. The saying engraved on the piece is the perfect definition of friendship and very representative of our relationship. When it arrived I was extremely pleased with the way it looked, as well as the packaging. I didn't even have to wrap the gift! She absolutely adored the piece and it hung perfectly around her neck. Great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tamjoeandco7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 16, 2012
"Great product gives the best impression for what words sometimes can lack."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mutt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful representation of friendship! January 12, 2012
"I bought this necklace for my lifelong friend. We have known each other for over 30 years!. I love this "adult" version of a friendship necklist. It is a beautiful piece that can be worn with anything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
punkie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift January 06, 2012
"bout this for my best friend for her birthday!!! she loved it wonderful thoughtful gift for a best friend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KiaGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A very special gift January 05, 2012
"This necklace is beautifully crafted and a nice weight. It really feels like a quality piece and the inscription makes it unique and special. It was delivered in the signature redEnvelope box to make the gift extra special. I know my friend will love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
coffeebella7
location:
South Sioux City, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy BFF January 05, 2012
"I ordered the Forever Friends Necklace from the Red Envelope website and received it in the mail the very next day. Not only was I impressed by the speedy delivery but the necklace came in such a beautiful case that I really did not need to wrap it in anything. When my close friend opened it, she absolutely loved it! Such a perfect gift or in this case, Christmas present!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
McKenzie1177
location:
Kansas City, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sadly, would not recommend January 05, 2012
"I was so thrilled with this find, it was perfect for my friend. However the writing is so tiny it is not legible, and I have very good eyesight. The pendant is heavy and the necklace super thin. Unfortunately I will be returning. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lovemysister
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!! Best gift ever for my best friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Betsy
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great sentimental gift for a dear friend! December 30, 2011
"I bought this for a dear friend for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. All she has to do is think about our friendship and read the pendant. It's really wonderful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mommabear
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 30, 2011
"Absolutely beautiful sentiment and piece of jewelry! Have bought 4 for daughters, sister and cousin, all of whom love this, a favorite!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
singingerdoc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Disappointing December 28, 2011
"I was very impressed with the saying and purchased a necklace for 4 friends. However, when they arrived, I had to use a magnifying glass to read the inscription on the necklace. The necklace itself is nice but much too small. I will be returning the products."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2011
"I thought the print would be bigger. It is very, very difficult for my 50+ year old eyes to read. Otherwise a nice piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momster
location:
Chesapeake, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect girlfriend gift ... December 28, 2011
"gave this to my best friend for Christmas and she loves it ... it looks really nice on her too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
stacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty, but small. December 27, 2011
"I love the idea of this necklace, but I couldn't read the sentiment as the writing is too small."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mary
location:
Buffalo, ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift!I December 25, 2011
"I purchased this gift for my best friend for christmas. She loved it! The box that I purchased with it is well worth the extra money. Very classy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trixie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 24, 2011
"What a wonderful gift for my dear friend! Has become her touchstone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May need new chain December 18, 2011
"While I absolutely loved recieving this gift for its meaning, the chain broke within the first month of owning it. The quality of the actual peice though is really nice and the sentiment is wonderful. I did go and by a new chain for the piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Terri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love the Necklace December 15, 2011
"I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She loved it as much as I did and every time I see her, she is still wearing it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
bigc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice rememberance December 12, 2011
"Pleased with appearance and quality. Suited for gifting dear friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Not Happy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not happy December 12, 2011
"I ordered 2 of these and both of them came with scratches on the front of both of them in the middle where there are no words. I had to send them back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pjammers
location:
Montgomery, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So.....Beautiful December 08, 2011
"My best friend bought this for my birthday and it arrived a day early, which happened to be the day of my fathers funeral. The necklace was so unexpected and so beautiful and just what I needed to help me get through a very emotional day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sparkyvalentine
location:
South Bound Brook, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I was looking for October 31, 2011
"I got this necklace for myself and my best friends of 25 years. I got one for the both of us. As another reviewer said, I was looking for a grown up version of the best friends charm necklaces we had as kids and when I saw this, I thought it was perfect. It's very nice quality... the pendant is of substantial weight and thickness. The chain is delicate, so we will see how it holds up with a toddler hanging off my neck. But, it is adjustable to 3 different sizes which I thought was nice. Also, because it is delicate it doesn't, at all, take away fromthe pendant itself. The bail is big enough that you could easily swap out the chain if you wanted. The font is tiny, but to me the message is personal.... something special between the two of us. So, I'm fine with it being tiny. It comes with a nice card with the verse printed on it and the box is lovely. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. I thought it was well worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cookinfool
location:
Charlotte, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift October 22, 2011
"I received this gift for my 40th birthday from my best friend. It is a beautiful necklace. The pendant piece is a nice size, and is quite substantial - its much heavier than you would think. It's a very well made necklace. I wear it almost everyday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Omaha, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! October 20, 2011
"My best friend got this for my 40th bday and I received it in the mail just days after I'd been online looking at it for her. Sooo...two months later, i got the exact same for her. Something unique for just the two of us. It's a substantial necklace. Not too big but weighty and feels high quality. I love that it has a quote that means something to us but is a little bit harder to read for everyone else vs. some gigantic FRIENDS necklace or something plain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ivette
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful sentiment October 03, 2011
"The necklace quality/thickness isn't great but the charm itself is really beautiful and has a lovely message."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bigdaddy52
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well received gift September 28, 2011
"All I can say is she loved it. Her face lit up, it made my day to see that."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
drliberal
location:
ardmore, pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a special gift for a special friend June 30, 2011
"I bought this necklace for my three dearest friends (they are not friends and live in different states across the country). I love the saying in the middle. The necklace itself is lovely. They were so touched by its sentiment and its beauty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Writing is too small to read June 13, 2011
"The idea of this necklace is great, however you are unable to read the saying on it and the silver is so shiny that it makes it impossible to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Staface
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loves this necklace! June 12, 2011
"I got this from my bestfriend for a birthday gift and I absolutely love it!!! This neckalce is a great piece, I wear it everyday. The charm has a nice weight to it and the necklace can be adjusted to your perfect length. The words made me cry as she and I don't live in the same city anymore, any friend would love this as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MegJ
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! June 03, 2011
"Beautiful in person- prefect size. My friend loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AmyM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friends necklace June 01, 2011
"Very nice pendant! The chain is cheap. I will purchase a better quality chain because I bought it as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
carol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not so much May 12, 2011
"I was so excited to find in the catalog a necklace with the same verse that I had given to my best friend on a card a few months earlier! But when I received it, it looked nothing like the picture. It was much smaller, and I could not read the words. Also, on the picture the words are dark- on the necklace the words were silver so they did not stand out. I was very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Necklace May 11, 2011
"I would recommend to others but beware the necklace is much smaller than I imagined. Its beautiful don't get me wrong but I expected it to be larger. I bought it for my best friend who loves it and that's all that matters to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kathy
location:
Springfield, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Put your readers on! May 02, 2011
"I would not recommend this necklace as a gift for anyone over 40! You will definitely need your glasses to read the script. Nice sentiment, but even after I read it I couldn't remember what it said."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! April 25, 2011
"We chose this necklace for a treasured family friend. She called this weekend to say she absolutely loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jeanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special Gift March 29, 2011
"My girlfriend turned 50 and I thought it would be a special gift to give to her. Everyone loved it. The writing is small, but I printed the sentiment on a small piece of paper and she read it out loud. It was quite the hit !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
baseballmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meant A Lot March 21, 2011
"I gave this to my best friend "just because" and she loved it. I expected the small letters, but somehow that makes it more personal. As a joke I gave her a small magnifying glass to keep with her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
myron
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not as pleased March 14, 2011
"I was not as pleased as I thought I would be it was not of the quality I thought it should be. I love the saying and the sentiment but the piece was a bit of a disappointment. Mainly the chain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sandy
location:
Seattle WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
necklace March 01, 2011
"my best friend loved the necklace it was the best present I could give to someone to let them know they are my friend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Daniel
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Agree February 17, 2011
"The other comments are valid - it's small and hard to read. I knew that from the other comments, and that's what I wanted. The fact that only I and my giftee know what it says makes it more intimate/personal, but if you want it easily readable, you will for sure be disappointed. You can read it without a magnifying glass or anything, but you have to hold it still and look closely. And it's about the same size as a nickel - again, if you think that's too small, expect to be disappointed. The finish/shine is nice, it's very smooth - just a nice gift. Also, the first one I got was scratched, I called Red Envelope on Friday morning and received my replacement on Monday, which was pretty amazing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 14, 2011
"The recipient was very pleased with the gift. Even though she needed a magnifying glass to read it, she loved it. I like the fine writing because it makes it more personal, private, it is definitely worth the cost. One of the best purchases and one of the best presents I have ever given."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Custer, Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 06, 2011
"I received this necklace as a gift for my birthday and love it. It was from a friend that had moved so I don't get to see her very often. I cherish this necklace and wear it almost every day. Don't hesitate to buy this necklace - I promise you will love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lauren
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Extremely Meaningful Gift January 31, 2011
"I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my best friend. She has been having a very rough time lately, and I wanted her to know that someone will ALWAYS be there for her. I searched everywhere and finally came upon this necklace. The inscription works perfectly for us, because I will sometimes sing to her to make her feel better when she is upset & she has always supported singing as my dream. The necklace is beautiful and dainty looking when she wears it. The night I gave it to her, I got home and got a txt that said "Thank you again for the xmas gift! I LOVE IT." It is probably the most meaningful gift I have ever given and I know she truly loved it because she wore it the next three days in a row. :) I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful gift for a friend who has made a difference in their life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
yrlewis2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Wonderful choice December 31, 2010
"I love this piece. Bought it for a special friend. She doesn't have it yet to share her response - but I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ellie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
forever friends necklace December 30, 2010
"Loved the sentiment and the quality. I was disappointed with the size of the charm. You need a magnifying glass to read the sentiment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jewell
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful necklace December 29, 2010
"The reviews were very helpful in making my decision to purchase this necklace. Although the print is very small, it makes it even more special because it is a private message between friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Lopo
location:
MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Ok December 29, 2010
"You are not able to read the writing, and the chain is too short."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Friends Forever December 28, 2010
"I sent one to my two best friends and made them both cry. They loved it and so do I (I bought one for myself too)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pippi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 25, 2010
"I recently bought this for a dear friend of mine for Christmas. I love it and hope she does too. I disagree with the reviews that the print is too small to read. It's definitely legible. I like that the pendant is understated. I'm not a fan of clunky, gaudy jewelry....which is what this would be if the print was larger. Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
2percenter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointingly small December 21, 2010
"When purchasing this product I thought you could at least read the inscription. There should have been an actual size photograph so that it would have been obvious that the whole point of the present (the inscription about friendship) needed a magnifying glass to be seen. I am disappointed and will not likely buy through your site again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maripat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just the right friends gift! December 20, 2010
"Today we had our Christmas luncheon and I gave my two friends the lovely silver friends necklace. They were very delighted with the design and the sentiment. We have been friends for over 30 years and this necklace said it all!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelly
location:
Denver, Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My friend loved it! December 18, 2010
"I gave this to a long time friend for her birthday. She was very touched. Simple, elegant, says it all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ABJac
location:
Potomac, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift! December 17, 2010
"I gave this to a special friend for the holidays and this is what she said - "I wear the necklace everyday since you gave it to me. In fact, it is the only piece of jewelry aside from my watch that I am wearing this week. It's a very elegant piece of jewelry. The chain looks ornate and delicate but is unique in design and very sturdy. The pendant is just the right size as not to be overwhelming (tacky) in appearance or fit but it doesn't get lost in sweaters or scarves either. The pendant has a very nice weight to it. I can feel it around my neck but it does not feel uncomfortable. The weight of the pendant is in fact comforting because it feels like a gentle reminder from time to time of what the sentiment written on it means...mostly that we are not alone.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
forever friends necklace December 17, 2010
"I was looking for a gift to give my sister for her 40th birthday when I found this necklace. It seemed perfect but I was a bit hesitant to order it after reading the reviews - "Couldn't read what it said", and that there was no card included that told what was written on the necklace. I had no problem reading the engraving, and included with the necklace was a card that tells what it says. My sister will be receiving this in a few days and I am sure she will love it, for she is my best friend and the only one "who knows the song in my heart"!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
friend
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Sentiment December 16, 2010
"The sentiment of the charm is beautiful; however, the size is very small. That being said, I was aware of that at time of purchase due to reading other reviews. The charm I received, has a small scratch on the engraving and time did not allow an exchange before I needed it as a gift. The charm itself is the saving grace saying just the right thing, but I was a bit disappointed with the scratch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ksmith3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
my friend loved it December 16, 2010
"Okay, so I never saw it in person, but my freind loved it. And, isn't that the point? She said it made her cry good tears."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Char
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful necklace December 16, 2010
"good quality, lovely sentiment. My friend loved it for a birthday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Cali
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not what I expected December 16, 2010
"Surprised to see that it did not come in the signature red box, just a red felt sleeve. The type on necklace is so small that you cannot read it clearly without glasses. Wish you could read it more easily. It was a nice gesture and meaningful saying to share with my best friend but it was not exactly what I had hoped for nor expected. First disappointing purchase from RE after having used them many times in the past."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Santas helper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
makes a very personal gift December 16, 2010
"The engraving on the neclace is fairly small, which is the only reason I gave the neclace a 4 instead of a 5. However it's a neclace so it's to be expected to have to be somewhat small or it may lose it's delicate and classy style. The charm itself is a nice size. There is a card that comes with the neclace that says what the neclace has engraved on it, which helps. The neclace doesn't come in it's own box, but does come in a red fabric pouch, which is very nice and can be used for storage when not in use. I think it is a very thoughtful, considerate and nice quality gift that i'm happy to be gifting to my friend. I did purchase the extra jewelry polishing cloth for a few extra dollars, which will help will care for the neclace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Geepers
location:
Rockville, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice sentiment for a gift December 13, 2010
"I purchased this necklace to give to a very dear friend for Christmas so I don't yet know what her reaction will be. But I'm thrilled with the necklace and am sure she will love it - the message is a great sentiment and truly expresses what true friends are. It looks like it costs more than what I paid and the wrapping (which I struggled to replace so that I could take a look at the actual necklace) is very festive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Katherine
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love the Quote December 11, 2010
"The reason I like this necklace so much is because of the quote, although I do feel that it is too small to read. I will have to make sure the card that came with it goes with the present so they will know what it says. I thought it would be clearer. I also thought the pendant was round but it has sort of a point on the bottom (organically shaped?)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hard to read but good quality December 09, 2010
"The necklace seems like good quality but the inscription is tiny print and very hard to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Queens, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special gift December 09, 2010
"This necklace is somewhat smaller than it appears in the catalogue, but it is more refined than it seems. The print, although small, is clearer and less grainy than the photo depicts, and it has an overall nice silver quality. The wording is a beautiful sentiment and I am proud to give this as a gift to a special friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laudley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Words!! December 08, 2010
"I've been friends with my best friend for 15 years. She's very special to me&so whenever I give her a gift, I like to give her something that has a lot of meaning&sentiment. Something that lets her know just how special she is to me! The words on this necklace is SO PERFECT!! It's especially perfect because of the fact that she's a singer. She has a BEAUTIFUL voice&it brings me great joy to hear her sing!! So when I saw this in the catalogue, my eyes filled up with tears!! I just got done placing my order&I am so very excited about giving her this most perfect gift for Christmas!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
nina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not great December 08, 2010
"this pendant is a great idea but in actuality is TINY and the script is unreadable unless you have a magnifying glass. i am very disappoointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Ruby K
location:
Orange County, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't Bother December 08, 2010
"Not sure what I was expecting (I guess 3/4 inch in diameter is a little small), but I did think that you would have been able to actually READ the quote inscribed on the necklace. It's great that they include a card which has the saying prinited on it...otherwise you would not know what it said. In case you think my eyes are "too old", I handed it to several people - including my 10-yr-old-daughter - and no one else could read it, either. Needless to say, I will be returning this product. Too bad, because I really like the idea...but the execution isn't what I had hoped for. Especially for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kim T
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not great for price December 06, 2010
"The necklace is cute, but engraving quality is very poor making it impossible to read. If I didn't already know what it said, I would never be able to make it out. I have much nicer jewelry for less money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Magenta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 01, 2010
"Sadly to say I am very, very unhappy with this item. It is very small. It is impossible to read the saying and it looks cheap! This is the first time I have ever been unhappy with a product from Red envelope. I am sending it back ASAP :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
rlh1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Less than perfect November 26, 2010
"I bought this necklace for a dear friend. The inscription was way less than perfect. It does not look as clear as what is shown in the picture here. It is also very difficult to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
San Antonio, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Showed November 22, 2010
"I purchased this for my "BFF" as one of her birthday gifts! I ordered it knowing that the inscription may be a little difficult to read since I read the reviews prior to ordering. I have to say even though it was hard to read it was still a very nice quality piece of jewelry. I believe she loved it too- just a little embarrased that we both had difficulty reading the inscription - we are both in our 40s, so that was a little sad :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Patter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty November 20, 2010
"My friend received the necklace and LOVED it. She had to ask me what it said and that was a bit disappointing. A little on the small side but overall happy. Thank you for a timely gift for my BFF!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lisadee
location:
Maine
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift November 18, 2010
"I bought this for a 14 year old girl- She loved it and wears it often. I would wear it all the time if it was gifted to me. it's classy but stylish. Really, really nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
November 15, 2010
"Got this for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it ! I loved the saying, and thought the fact that it's hard to read just makes it more personal and special. She and I know what it says, which is fine. I was disappointed in the chain it came with...it was cheap looking and very lightweight.... we replaced it before she even wore it,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jillybean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty but small October 31, 2010
"The necklace is pretty but the charm is small. I have yet to give it to the friend I purchased it for so I can only hope she will like it. I think it's one of those gifts where the thought behind it and the statement in the engraving are what means the most. I would be touched to receive it. Also, I paid for the gift box and it was basically just that. A box with a bow."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lore
location:
charlotte,nc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
would buy this again October 14, 2010
"I am so happy with this!!!! I bought this for a very dear friend and she loves it!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes A Great Gift! October 06, 2010
"I bought this necklace for my best friend. We're celebrating 25 years of friendship and since the 25th anniversary is the silver anniversary, I wanted something silver. This necklace was perfect - kind of like the Best Friends heart necklaces we shared when we were kids, except more grown up. I had it shipped to me so I can give it to her personally and see her reaction. The charm is the perfect size - not too small nor too big. "Dainty" is a good way to describe it. I can't wait to see my best friend's reaction when she receives this necklace!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Forever Friends Necklace October 05, 2010
"The saying on the necklace is one of my favorites and that's why I ordered it however the necklace is smaller than I expected making it is really hard to make out the wording. I have to admit that I was a little disappointed with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
AVMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Smaller than expected September 23, 2010
"I bought this necklace for a friend for her 40th birthday and was very surprised at how small the disc is and how tiny the writing is. It was too late to do anything else and I do like the message on it so I sent it to her anyway. I ended up printing the inscription on some cardstock and included it in the box. To me, it really is all about the message. I hope she likes it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jkj454
location:
Aurora, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, but scratched on arrival September 17, 2010
"I bought this necklace for my best friend's birthday, which is today. Unfortunately, when I inspected it, there are scratches dead center (and I see that other reviewers have had the same problem). Red Envelope has agreed to send my friend a new necklace, directly, but I'm disappointed because I'll have to give her this one tonight, then essentially take it back. Vendor needs to package this piece better. Otherwise, the necklace is beautiful. It's a nice size and the chain is very delicate and feminine. I hope my friend loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
freddy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift September 17, 2010
"I gave this gift to a friend for her birthday because I just moved across the country and she is a singer, so it was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
allison
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it September 17, 2010
"my very best friend got this for me for my birthday. i love it . more than I ever thought i would. i wear it everyday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lori
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it September 15, 2010
"I purchased this necklace as a thank you gift for my best friend, for being in my wedding. It really is perfect! It's unique and fun but with the perfect sentiment! I can't wait to give it to her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
too small September 12, 2010
"It is nice but I am dissapointed. It is too small, and it had some litlle scratches in the center.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a dear friend September 09, 2010
"The words were very little and therefore hard to read without effort, but I read about that from other reviews so it was exactly what I expected it to be and being hard to read makes it a little more unique or personal in a way. I typed the phrase out and included that inside the box so my friend knew what it said right away and she loved the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Winnie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 07, 2010
"My best friend gave me this necklace for my birthday. I loved it so much that I wear it everyday. Recently I made the decision to move back to my hometown. My friend came with me for the first week to help me get settled. I ordered another necklace and had it delivered to my new address so I could give it to her when she went back home. Whenever I see my necklace or feel it, I think of my friend. I hope that she will do the same."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Welly
location:
Southgate, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift August 30, 2010
"I am blessed with many friends, there about ten that are really close. We are all getting and wearing this necklace for our milestone "40th" birthdays. We all love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
becky
location:
linwood, nj
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift August 30, 2010
"this was a perfect gift for my best friend on her wedding day. It is classy and thoughtful. She really loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 19, 2010
"The 'disc" was a bit smaller than I thought it would be even though dimensions were provided in the description. My friend seemed to really like ti."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
scooter
location:
Orange County, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personal Trainer Gift August 12, 2010
"I purchased this as a gift for my personal trainer. We have spent 5 months training and I have grown to love her very much. I wanted to get her something that would show her my appreciation for all she has done for me. The pendant is lovely. Crafted well. Writing is small but is readable. The only thing I don't like about this is the chain. It's cheep looking and so I plan to purchase a seperate chain to go with the pendant for her. I'm sure she will love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AlyStar
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meaningful Purchase August 11, 2010
"I bought this for my friend's b-day and I think it's beautiful. I'm excited to give it to her! It's very nice quality and the charm itself is not to heavy or light, it's perfect! The only thing I do wish as some others have said, is that i wish the text was a tad bit larger. It is a little hard to read but as long as my friend knows what it says it's fine! I had no problems ordering the necklace and it came to my door the day it was supposed to! Thank you for the ease!! :O)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ksbernie
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but small August 10, 2010
"I really liked the necklace, it is pretty and well made, but it was much smaller and much more difficult to read than anticipated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Forever Friends Necklace August 04, 2010
"I purchased this as a birthday present for my best friend of over 25 years. She called me when she got it in the mail (she lives across the country), and loved it. She thought it was beautiful, and the sentiment on it was just perfect. It looks great on her, and is helping her get through a difficult time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ronda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift August 01, 2010
"This was a perfect gift for my maid of honor. I looked at other more expensive jewelry, but this made for a very personal gift. I love it and she loved it too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)