unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
customer reviews
overall:
4
jenng8
location:
Orlando, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice apron for what I needed November 11, 2014
"Bought this actually for a costume and it turned out great. The actual color was a little different in person than what I saw in the picture its more of a dark red and off white ivory than a bright red and white color that appears in the online photo. Overall nice material and I will use it in the kitchen for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
hogh
location:
Las Vegas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 30, 2014
"somebody needs to do quality assurance first piece I got was horrible waited 12 days and then another 12 days to receive other piece"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/1075730/photo.jpg
overall:
5
TwoGirlsandaDog
location:
Austin, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful arrangement October 29, 2014
"We sent this to our manager for Boss's Day. They were beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kathy21078
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
40TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PRESENY October 27, 2014
"Bought this little painting as an 40th wedding anniversary present. It was perfect and the couple loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joey c
location:
Yardley, PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift October 23, 2014
"birthday gift for the person who has everything. worked out beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laura Jo
location:
New Jersey, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wow! Gorgeous! October 20, 2014
"Sent this to my dear friend for her 50th Birthday. She loved them - She sent a photo...they were exactly as pictured on the website. Thank you RedEnvelope for such great service and value."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Very happy
location:
New York, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great products October 16, 2014
"I bought for an anniversary present and it the perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stoney50
location:
Maryland, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
geeat find! October 08, 2014
"Bought this bag and was pleasantly surprised. It has enough room in it and is of good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carrie47
location:
Clearwater, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Cutting Board September 25, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for my friend and his new partner...they both love to cook and I thought it was a very unique wedding gift. I just know they are going to love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lillian
location:
Leesburg, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gifts September 24, 2014
"I have one but bought this as a gift for dear friends!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
denise1064
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too small September 17, 2014
"You would have to fold the money 3 times to fit and then it's too thick too close. The engraving is nice, but I don't know what can go in it. I got it for my boyfriend and he doesn't wear jewelry. It's too small to hold anything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeWitt
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Cutting board September 10, 2014
"Bought this for a wedding gift, when it was 1/2 price & was very impressed when I opened to box and saw it for the first time. Its a Quality gift that they will love"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Bevjohn
location:
Chesterfield, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday Wash. Post book September 08, 2014
"The book arrived on time, as promised. But my husbands name was misspelled and his last name was missing altogether! We were both not happy, it was his 50th birthday. How can this be resolved?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlie72
location:
St. Joseph, MI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As beautiful as advertised September 04, 2014
"It was out 22nd anniversary and my wife was delighted"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hazelgrneyez
location:
San Jose, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WOW!! September 02, 2014
"I purchased this board for a friend, in fact I will be giving it to her today! This board is absolutely beautiful. Not only is it made well, the engraving is amazing, it was shipped promptly (arrived early) and was packaged very well. I will definitely be back to RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy57
location:
Waynesboro, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome wedding gift September 01, 2014
"So tickled with the wine box and the packaging was exquisite. The recipients were thrilled!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
johnvon
location:
Calabasas, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
photo misleading, actual item not as good August 04, 2014
"Would not purchase this item again, actual detail of engraving not as good as shown online"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cabinetmaker
location:
Thornton, CO, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 03, 2014
"Bought the wood personalized cutting board for a wedding gift, the wedding is still a month away. I ordered early to make sure I got it on time, was impressed that it arrived in 2 weeks, I'm a cabinetmaker by trade and was very impressed with the quality of wood and workmanship, and the engraving. I would strongly recommend this product, especially at 50% discount."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Mikanne
location:
Florida, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 31, 2014
"Not that happy with the product - they are bigger than I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tresa
location:
California, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My sister absolutely loved it. July 28, 2014
"I had this sent to my sister for her Birthday. She loved it! She said, it was made really well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy1028
location:
Ft Lauderdale
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful quilt July 08, 2014
"Everyone I send this to loves it! Beautiful craftsmanship."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ZinSD
location:
San Diego
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Product! July 08, 2014
"This was such a great gift and the service I received from RedEnvelope was wonderful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not 100 Blooms May 28, 2014
"I sent these to my sister for her birthday and there were not 100 blooms at all. She sent me a picture of what she received and the arrangement looked very, very shabby. Thank God I upgraded to the lavender vase or it would have really been bad!"
what she received (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/1005940/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Leslie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing for Mom! May 27, 2014
"I made this same purchase last year for my mom on Mother's Day and because she loved it so much, I did it again. It did not disappoint. These are beautiful flowers that bloom into a mass bouquet several days after arrival. I will definitely order these again, maybe for myself next time. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
charvey
location:
ABQ, NM
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WOW!! May 15, 2014
"Sent these as a 60th BDay gift to a friend. They are still blooming beautfully. They look really great even after a week in her home. Geat buy for the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome arrangement! March 03, 2014
"I sent these to my sister at her work and she just loved them! This bouquet lasted way longer than any other flowers she has ever received. Definitely will reorder!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cjessica718
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Arrangement February 26, 2014
"I was skeptical at first since the buds were very small upon arrival but once bloomed, the arrangement is beautiful and has lasted for almost two weeks now. My mom was a happy camper!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LeatherKindaGuy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Valentines Bouquet February 20, 2014
"The recipient really enjoyed these flowers. They were well packed in a carton delivered by UPS. There were two large packets of food for the flowers, so that was nice. From what I understand, the lilies (recipient called them alstroemeria) took a very long time to open. However, they were very much alive and in the end were able to be enjoyed for a longer period of time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/894227/photo.jpg
overall:
4
Carol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
100 blooms, a true value February 06, 2014
"I want you to know that I ordered the 100 blooms for my sister and my best friend, both of whom have serious health issues. The flowers arrived on time and in wonderful condition. Both ladies were surprised to receive such lovely flowers by UPS. After a week the flowers are holding up well and are brightening their days. Thank you for such wonderful flowers at a reasonable price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
caro
location:
Kansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 31, 2013
"Delivery was on time and the flowers were buds that opened gradually giving more and more beauty as each day passed. Lots of "beautiful flowers" responses from family in Texas, Mississippi and Oklahoma."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Orange, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Buy December 15, 2013
"I bought these for my mother's birthday. She lives in another state, and thus, I did not see the flowers personally. But my mother absolutely loved them - she received so many flowers that she was able to make five separate flower arrangements that she placed throughout her apartment. She says that they are absolutely gorgeous. Red Envelope delivered them on time, and the price was absolutely right. I definitely recommend this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
big freeze.
location:
calif
0
FEATURED REVIEW
poor quality December 09, 2013
"when my friend received her flowers a lot of them were wilted and I was very disappointed when I saw them. they were not the best quality of flowers that im use to sending. ive been in the plant business for over 35 yrs and the quality was not what I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maggie
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase November 13, 2013
"My girlfriend loved the flowers, and after 5 days they still look great!! thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jason
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase September 10, 2013
"I sent these to my grandmother for her 87th birthday. She absolutely loved them and all of her neighbors came by to see them. I never go to see them but my mother said they really opened up after a couple of days and were so impressive. My grandmother mentioned they were still blooming a week later. The delivery also comes with instructions on how to care for the flowers and some food packs to put into the water to extend their life. Very satisfied with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
tm76
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ok... August 20, 2013
"These flowers were ok for the price. The photo makes them look much bolder and more vibrant than they truly are in person. For the money spent, I am not impressed. I would not buy these again, nor would I recommend them. These were a gift for someone and I am disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
GeBe
location:
Louisville,KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Melted and mushy July 24, 2013
"Flowers came with chocolates that were hot and melted-not the impression I wanted to make. However, flowers were beautiful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jf786
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Flowers But... June 17, 2013
"Beautiful flowers! My grandma loved them...however, the delivery person left them on the porch and didnt ring the doorbell. He knocked lightly but no doorbell. So they sat on the porch in the Las Vegas heat until she realized they were there. Other than that, no complaints and beautiful flowers! Highly recommend for the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
one very happy lady June 06, 2013
"I ordered this for my husband's aunt who lives several states away, so while I didn't get to see it, she was over the moon! She was thrilled with how full and colorful the bouquet was. I would absolutely order it again"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jayman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best flower purchase I've ever made May 22, 2013
"My Mom loved them. I've never really had many comments after giving flowers but this time she said she loved them twice! That says it all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Tee Cee Kay
location:
Austin TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mothers Day May 20, 2013
"I recently selected this arrangement as a present for my mother on Mother's Day. The arrangement was beautiful, however, I didn't like that my mom had to put the arrangement together when it arrived. The flowers arrived separate from the vase and she had to put together. I don't feel that I'll be using Red Envelope for future flower arrangements."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gracie's Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
"Delightful" May 18, 2013
"The two wonderful women that received these as Mother's Day gifts both said that the flowers were absolutely wonderful and beautiful. The most passionate statement was that the colors were "Delightful" and that says it all..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KMS!
location:
Toronto, ON
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing flowers May 16, 2013
"Red Envelope is my company of choice for flowers. The arrive perfectly and they last a very long time. I know that the freshest flowers are being used because I get phone calls from my family saying "The flowers still look beautiful and I got them weeks ago". Everyone has been amazed at how long they last. Thanks for making sure only the best is good enough for Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LEGs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Flowers that pop May 16, 2013
"I really liked the fullness of the arrangement. Upgrading to the purple vase was a key to making this look beautiful. My mom was really impressed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Laneigh
location:
Anaheim, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better To Go Elsewhere... May 09, 2013
"First, we had a bad experience with the Delivery. This gift was intended to be a surprise for my mother on her grand 50th birthday but I had to tell her to look for it a few hours after being delivered... But I know that's not directly Red Envelop's fault however they should reconsider their delivery service choices. Second, the Flowers were limp, and the quantity was less than what was paid for and mentioned in the description. The flowers looked 'okay' for about a day. I ended up running to a nearby flower shop to get them replaced as they were also anticipated to be the centerpiece for her big birthday party a few days after they were delivered and not to mention just downright disappointing and sad-looking. Needless to say, this was a first-time and never-again experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CupcakeZil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!! May 07, 2013
"I sent these to my mom to brighten her day after a sickness she had. Peruvian lilies are her favorite and she LOVED this bouquet. The flowers are all gorgeous and vibrant colors and have lasted a long time. Definitely worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Candy man
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very fresh flowers April 10, 2013
"My wife loves flowers and these were very fresh and seem to be lasting quite a long time. She loved them and that was the point!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sooo beautiful!! March 20, 2013
"First time ordering from red envelope...absolutely the most beautiful flowers and they havelasted a very long time!! Best ever!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dukes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
valentines February 26, 2013
"flowers for my mom, she loves flowers, when she called to thank me, she said they were pretty, but something was off, i think the fact that they take a few days to open and blossom was the only actual fallback but they were very pretty and when i went to her house like four days later they were still very pretty and quite alive and fresh, mom even seemed happier than original call, all around good flowers you cant go wrong."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Martijay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Peruvian Lillies for an 88th Birthday February 25, 2013
"This was the first time I had sent my sister flowers for her birthday, and she was overwhelmed. She loved them! Of course, they were only buds when they arrived, but the blooms were magnificent the next day. And they lasted for over a week - they are probably stlll blooming!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
edie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointing February 21, 2013
"it came in a box, and the blooms were a bit sad. it took 3 days to fill out, and even then just looks like grocery store flowers."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
annad9021
location:
Florence, MS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique flowers for male or female February 20, 2013
"I got these for my husband as a Valentine's gift. He was very touched and pleased with this flower arrangement (who said men don't like to receive flowers). Here it is a week later and, following the instructions that came with the flower food, they are still in full bloom and looking beautiful! They arrived as promised and I was actually able to set them out for them to be in bloom on Valentine's Day. Very pleased!"
Peruvian lilies on 2-20-13 (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/716379/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Bookrusseller
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous blooms! February 20, 2013
"Love these lilies. They make a beautiful gift! My son's girlfriend was very happy with her Valentine's gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Husband
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentine's saved February 19, 2013
"My wife was extremely pleased. Since I had to do this from 1000 miles away, I was pleased that she was pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Miss Kim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sad...big disappointment February 08, 2013
"I am sure that these might have been beautiful, but by the time they were delivered to my friend, the flowers were frozen and wilted. Not such a Happy birthday surprise I had hoped for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/711156/photo.jpg
overall:
5
DeeMarie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautuful January 31, 2013
"Peruvian lilies are beautiful flowers. When they arrive there is not a lot of color. Give them 12-24 hours in water and then you have some amazing flowers. Having flowers that have leaves around the buds give great contrast to the color of the blooms. The flowers last longer than roses too. They are great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/708146/photo.jpg
overall:
5
JMeC
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really pretty! January 31, 2013
"They weren't arranged like the picture shows - mine came clustered with chunks of yellow, white, purple, etc. together instead of intermixed (no big deal). The bouquet also wasn't as full as shown, but I put them into a 4" diameter vase and they looked AWESOME! They lasted for about a week - I should have cut the stems again and given them fresh water and food as the instructions noted but life got busy! I definitely recommend. It's a good change-up from grocery-store bunches or romantic roses."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
daughterlovesmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely beautiful! January 14, 2013
"Took a few days to fully bloom, but.mom said they were gorgeous. She even texted me a pic. I sent these to my mom when she was sick and she loved them! Really brightened her day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/700894/photo.jpg
overall:
3
luvcallas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ok. January 09, 2013
"When they first showed up the were still buds. It took about 5 days to open up. Not all of them opened at the same time. I was worried about some but them came around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Huge dissapointment January 03, 2013
"Arrived frozen and took 6 days before most of the buds opened but by then the leaves were droopy and mostly dead..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Meliss
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
100 Blooms January 02, 2013
"First, it took the entiiiiiire day to get there...it showed it was "on the road" at 830 am, but didn't get there until much, much later. Then, when they got there, none of the flowers were actually blooming! It took 2 days for the blooms to allll open. It did not look like the picture and I was not impressed at alllllll."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Madison
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the flowers! December 28, 2012
"The ordering process was easy. The flowers arrived within 2 days as promised. The flowers are beautiful and my wife thoroughly loves them. They arrived a day before Christmas and 3 days after Christmas they are still in full bloom. I cound not be more pleased! Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New England Coast
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleasantly Surprised December 28, 2012
"I ordered these for my sister, who lives half-way across the country, for her December birthday. The flowers were delivered on time and the quality was exactly as represented on the website. My sister sent me a photo (attached to this review) and, frankly, I was surprised at how nice the flowers actually were! She loved them and they are long lasting blooms. I would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/693923/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Blondie56
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful flowers! December 27, 2012
"Great order! Flowers are beautiful! Will definitely order again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mr. Dooright
location:
Mauldin, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Choice December 27, 2012
"Excellent choice at Christmas time. Recipient was flabbergasted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Miss B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
loyal customer year after year December 06, 2012
"Red Envelope never disappoints us. Order is always on time / prices often lower than other national delivery services. You can trust R.E. to impress. Loyal customer in Cumming, GA."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice arrangement. December 06, 2012
"I was impressed. Flowers were delivered when requested and packaged well. Very nice quality with over 100 blooms as advertised. I also liked the updates on the status of my order. I will order from again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BayouBomb
location:
Rochester NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, basic arrangement November 27, 2012
"I sent the Peruvian lilies to a friend for the Thanksgiving holidays as a safe choice, knowing that they are hardy and that there would be an ample number. (Some of the reviews for other arrangments mentioned they were smaller than anticipated.) She was very happy with the arrangement and the basic rectangular vase and was able to place flowers in other vases she owned since there were so many. She also mentioned that they were not all fully in bloom when they arrived, which was nice because they won't all be wilted at once. Perhapas this is not the most exciting choice but a good all around pretty gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
marsha in the middle
location:
Huntington, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pleased November 20, 2012
"I was very pleased with my purchase of Pervian Lillies, they were simply beautiful. I sent them to a friend whose mother passed away. They added a cheerful touch to an otherwise bleak time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
jasmine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not impressed November 15, 2012
"The bouquet received was not even half of what was pictured. I did like the fact that the flowers were in varying stages of blooming - giving the bouquet a longer life. However, as pictured I expected the bouquet to be nice and full, filling the vase. Instead it looked as though I picked up a small bouquet in a supermarket and dropped it in a vase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buster
location:
Blacksburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Flowers! November 08, 2012
"Peruvian lilies must be among the longest-lasting and most beautiful of flowers. These were very fresh upon delivery (on time) six days ago and will easily last several more days. Colors were beautiful and varied but we would have liked some yellow blooms. Evidence of their freshness: the green leaves have not faded."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MsLauchlan
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Still Gorgeous after 9 days!! November 06, 2012
"I purchased these lilies for my grandmothers 59th anniversary. They were delivered on the day I specified. After a day of resting and soaking up water, the blooms opened nicely. After a week, they were amazing! The blooms still look freshly cut and smell wonderful."
9 days later (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/668162/photo.jpg
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Horrible November 03, 2012
"75% of the flowers were dead on arrival. This was purchased as a gift and I am terribly embarrassed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TexasGidget
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Long-Lasting Bloomers October 25, 2012
"I sent this as a gift to arrive one day before my Mom's birthday. That was October 11th and she says the flowers are *still pretty as ever. Only one petal has fallen thus far. :) I am so glad that they could be with my Mom almost the whole month, especially when I am halfway across the country. Truly, the BEST PURCHASE for sharing some joy with those you love. (Definitely keep to the instructions that are provided and they'll last a long time.)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 09, 2012
"While my girlfriend enjoyed the flowers the photo she took of the arrangement looked far short of the '100 Blooms' shown on the description."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WOW!!! September 26, 2012
"Sent these to my mother for her birthday and she loved them!!! The only thing I did not like was that when they arrived she had to put them together and arrange them herself. I didn't want her to have to do the work, but they are beautiful!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
~The donor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Peruvian Lilies September 26, 2012
"I never saw them, but they gave the recipient a lot of pleasure, which was the whole point of the exercise. Also, the ability to deliver accurately within 48 hours of ordering is to be commended highly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Longer than Long Lasting September 24, 2012
"The Peruvian lilies are still going strong after 12 days with no special care except topping off with water. Very impressive - and Red Envelope delivered what they promised."
As pretty as when they arrived. (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/645407/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As advertised September 19, 2012
"Arrived slightly wilted but bounced back as the instructions indicated and lasted more than a week. My daughter sent me a picture in the "thank you" note and they looked beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
DeeTee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very poor execution September 19, 2012
"100 blooms...NEVER...forgot the card , just a waste of effort"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
avecita
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well chosen present August 26, 2012
"Red Envelope, and the other stores that are part of it, had never failed to deliver. Once again, I sent this type of flowers to another favorite person. No sooner than they were received I was told how beautiful they were in a green vase. Thank you............. I will be back for sure!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JMR342
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect all the way around August 23, 2012
"The flowers/vase arrived as scheduled -- absolutely beautiful -- my daughter loved this birthday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lina
location:
Boone, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Peruvian Lilies August 19, 2012
"My recipient of the flowers loved them. Said they were gorgeous!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Beautiful August 16, 2012
"The lilies and vase were delivered securely. Fill the vase with water, put the flowers in the vase and they blossom beautifully. The flowers lasted about 2 weeks and they are absolutely beautiful. My co-workers raved about how long they lasted and said they look like silk flowers. I would highly recommend anyone to order these flowers to brighten their day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tony
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice flowers for a good deal July 24, 2012
"Sent these to my mom for her birthday and she really loved them..not much else to say."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Lila M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The flowers were beautiful but no card.. July 24, 2012
"The birthday gift we were sending was going to be late arriving. The picture of the flowers was beautiful and it seemed an ideal "stand in" birthday gift. This was the second time I ordered from this company. The card that was suppose to be included wasn't. The flowers arrived on time but the recipient had no idea who they were from. Needless to say they didn't make the impression that I had intended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CPol
location:
Detroit, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
delivered as pictured July 09, 2012
"The arrangement looked just like the photo. Good deal. They were delivered during the intense heat and withered a bit; however, once they were opened up and rewatered, they perked back up. Can't think of any way this could have been avoided, so everything worked out well. Thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
BJoanie
location:
Tallahassee, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice bunch of colorful flowers. June 10, 2012
"The flowers arrived carefully packed and in decent condition. These are fragile flowers that really don't travel well. However there were more flowers than expected so those that were a bit mangled I threw away. Needed two large vases for all the flowers. I was disappointed that they have no smell. I read a couple of reviews that stated them smelled great. These lilies have no smell as all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BMAC
location:
NY. NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
FORGOT A BIRTHDAY! June 02, 2012
"MAY IS RIDDLED WITH BIRTHDAYS FOR ME AND I FORGOT A CLOSE FRIEND'S. THIS WAS THE PERFECT SOLUTION SO I TOOK A CHANCE ON A LAST MINUTE ORDER. THE FLOWERS ARRIVED FRESH AND IN BUDS. AND SHE LOVED THE VASE I CHOSE. (PURPLE) AND THEY ARE STILL BLOOMING WITH HER PROPER MAINTENENCE OF THEM. GOOD JOB!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Neet
location:
Atlanta, Ga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Lilies May 26, 2012
"Got these for my mom in Baltimore. She was really happy so I'm satisfied. Delivered on time. Nothing was damaged. And I'm assuming all the flowers were bloomed or were blooming. The only thing I didn't like is that the flowers weren't labeled as to what they were. People want to know what type of flowers they received, but that's a small thing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cher
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent purchase May 22, 2012
"This was my first order. I was very pleased with the lovely Peruvian Lilies. They are eleven days old now, and still look wonderful! I will certainly not hesitate to order these again. Also, the flowers were delivered on the day as promised! Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
stever
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful flowers May 18, 2012
"As expected, the flowers started blooming within the 1st 24 hrs and have continued to bloom all week. They are beautiful and the optional vase was worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Norma
location:
Tempe, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 18, 2012
"I sent flowers to my mother in Texas, they got there when they were suppose to. My mom loved them. She sent a pic of the flowers and they were exactly what I sent. I also got updates to what was happening with the order. Very satisfied customer. Will definitely use again. Thanks Red Enevlope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Obie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift May 17, 2012
"My mother really loved her Peruvian lilies. She loves fresh flowers, but had never seen these before. She really did just put them in the vase with water and they began to open the next day. She's happy so I'm happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alayna24
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! May 17, 2012
"These are absolutely beautiful flowers. Mom has had them for a week, and they still look like they did when they came out of the box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
" Lucy "
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A little disappointed for my first flower order May 16, 2012
"I received flowers on 05/10 and by the next day the leaves started turning brown and on Mother's day most of the leaves were gone and the flowers started dropping even though I followed the instructions very carefully. It is a flower that I love and often purchase in the supermarket and those last much longer than these did..Also som of the stems were already brow and soft when I received flowers."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
crankypnts
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy May 15, 2012
"This was a gift for my sister-in-law. The majority of the buds were closed upon arrival, but all opened the following day. She loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rita
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful full bouquet! May 15, 2012
"Wonderful bouquet. Smells amazing. My mom and grandma loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Monkey Girl
location:
Rochester, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Another satisfying floral purchase May 01, 2012
"I returned to Red Envelope to purchase these flowers for my sister's birthday based on buying flowers for her here at Christmas time that were perfect and seemed to last forever. Once again, my sister and I were not disappointed. They were delivered on time. I was notified when the delivery was made and I just waited for her call to say how much she loved them! And indeed she did. They arrived as stated: 25 stems and countless blooms in about 5 different colors. A great purchase across the miles that separate us on special occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/578639/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Michelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful flowers! April 25, 2012
"Fresh, beautiful, and great price! They lasted for almost 2 weeks and combined great with my roses and tulips. Made an excellent floral center piece! I will totally be ordering more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grcar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic April 19, 2012
"I sent these to my mom for her birthday because I am away at college and wanted to surprised her but couldn't make it home. They arrived on time and according to her we're very well packaged with easy to follow instructions for unwrapping and care. She sent me a picture and they are beautiful. Would definitely recommend and would get again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
gc1970
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift April 15, 2012
"Gave this gift to an aunt and she absolutely loved them. Beautiful flowers!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Brooke
location:
Phx, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Blooming Late April 12, 2012
"Well.... when my mother originally received the order she was dissatisfied. The flowers were somewhat dormant and did not bloom for almost a week. After they did bloom she was very surprised by how pretty they actually were. I had never sent her flowers in a box, always had a delivery person drop off ready, but thought I would give it a try. In the end she was happy with the flowers and did get a different experience with this gift. Thanks for the quality vase and even the extra packs of food."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wend
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bouquet for Mom April 11, 2012
"The Peruvian Lillies arrived in great shape, all 100 of them. My mother was very pleased with the nice vase and that the bouquet was fresh. These Lillies will last quite a long time too. Great Easter, Mother's Day or Birthday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Azile29
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Birthday Gift for Mom! April 10, 2012
"Very well priced! Beautiful flowers! They were delivered on time and a small card inside said they would reach full bloom in about 12 to 24 hours- there were a few blooms to start and then sure enough, they opened up beautifully and she has been able to enjoy them for the past week!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ososmom
location:
Fresno, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Flowers April 09, 2012
"Contacted red envelope for flower delivery for a house warming and had a weird incident where the address listed on the real estate listing was not actually the home's address. When I contacted red envelope with the issue they were wonderful about the re delivery! Great people to work with. You never really know about a company until you have a problem. And they fielded it without an issue. My sister received her flowers, which she still raves about. Many thanks. A class act."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
savannah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 08, 2012
"Not happy at all..the picuee was beautiful but my delivery was only 2dozens ...not full...old looking...and i would never order flowers through this website again..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lanie
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentine Flowers February 28, 2012
"These flowers were amazing! Purchased them for my 2 sisters and daughter in law (her hubby is in Iraq), for Valentines Day. They arrived on time in a box from fedex. I opted for no vase because I knew they had many. Most blooms tightly closed on arrival and began opening almost immediately and continued opening for 2 weeks! I have never known flowers to last so long. First pic is 5 days after delivery, second is 10 days after!!! I will never buy from anywhere else again! The flowers brought so much happiness to the recipients AND for such a small amount of money! I really can't say enough good about this purchase! Thanks so much!"
10 days (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/548646/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Jo Ann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Magnificent bouquet! February 27, 2012
"More than I expected! Will be sure to re- order in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DEL48
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for Mom's B-day February 23, 2012
"Purchased for my mom's 78th birthday. She lives in another state. She received a day before her birthday. She loved the flowers and a week later they still look as beautiful as the first day. Each day they open more than the day before."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bouqet came with no bloom February 20, 2012
"I had this delivered to my mother for Valentines Day. It came with not a single bloom!!! Horrible looking! I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Drdave
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than the florist February 20, 2012
"Beautiful flowers that easily lasted the promised week - and actually got prettier as the week progressed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hoyab1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Surprised January 19, 2012
"At first I was unimpressed with the flowers as they were kind of wimpy looking, but as a day or 2 went by they bloomed so big. Just like the picture. Just took it a little time to make a statement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
wdwr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2010
"flowers were late, did not get untill after christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)