unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
languages of mom bracelet
Love cannot be translated into words, but this bracelet comes close. The elliptical shape, known as a Möbius strip, sits comfortably about the hand and is a symbol for infinity. Crafted of polished-sterling silver and etched with "mom" in 32 different languages. A fitting tribute to the universal language of mom’s eternal love.
  • sterling-silver
  • mom is etched in 32 different languages
  • languages include: American English, French, Danish, German, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian, Catalan, Swedish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Czech, Hebrew, Greek, English, Arabic, Esperanto, Urdu, Spanish, Serb, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Swahili, Hindi, Latin, Estonian, Polish, Dutch, Tibetan, Irish gaelic, and Italian
  • 2 13/16W" x 5/16"H
    • Please note the cuff is small. Fits small to medium wrists only. (Please see above measurements)
  • made in USA
customer reviews
overall:
5
Patti
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift for daughters! May 15, 2014
"I bought this bracelet for myself a few years back in honor of my Mother. Both my daughters are 'Mommies' now. No better way to share the feeling of motherhood than with this unique and lovely bracelet! They both were thrilled with their Mother's Day gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kewstow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic "Mom's Bracelet" May 14, 2014
"I gave the bracelet to my wife for mothers day and she just loves it. The high quality finish really catches the sun light with the elliptical shape. My wife is now teaching our grand kids how to say "Mom" in 32 different languages."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suzy
location:
Clovis ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for new mom May 14, 2014
"Wanted a gift for our daughter as she celebrates her first year as being a "mom". She loves her bracelet since it is simple but meaningful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maria Louden
location:
Parkersburg, Wv
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! May 02, 2014
"I just received this in the mail as a suprise love it! It was just what I needed to be encourged:) Very thoughtful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SanDiegoLynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Bracelet Ever! April 28, 2014
"My (then) 22 year old son gave me this bracelet for Mother's Day last year with a darling note. I will treasure both forever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RSmith
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Present March 31, 2014
"My wife loved this gift. She was devastated when she lost the original that we'd given her. This is a replacement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
antinna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful January 05, 2014
"Beautiful! Fabulous! It's a little big on me but I am very small boned. LOVE IT!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect!!! January 02, 2014
"We adopted our loving little angel earlier this year, and this was my wife's first Christmas as a mommy. I helped our baby girl pick this out for Mommy as a present. She has not taken it off since she opened it. It is clearly a hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Apothecary
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother of all bracelets December 30, 2013
"Gift that was given to mother from our 2 daughters. Mom really liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kippee
location:
Racine, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous bracelet June 09, 2013
"This is a unique and beautiful bracelet. It will fit a person that wears a size 7 bracelet. It is meant for a smaller sized hand and wrist. It is exceptional that it really has 32 languages for the word MOM. It has great meaning and sentimental appeal. It is the perfect gift for a mom that is into "communication" as I am. You will love this bracelet. I wear it all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bgarcia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Greatest Mother's Day gift! May 24, 2013
"This bracelet is beautiful! The product shipped in a very reasonable amount of time and it looks just how it is shown in the pictures!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
prusmom
location:
Alabama
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Bracelet May 16, 2013
"This is a beautiful bracelet for any Mother. I gave it to my Mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't taken it off since. I would love to have one myself. Worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JOrtiz
location:
Cincinnati, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Bracelet May 16, 2013
"I bought this for my mom and she loved it so much. She loved the quality and originality of this product. And of course it was a nice gift for Mother's day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eric
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift May 15, 2013
"My Mom loved the bracelet and says that she wears it everyday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Hope Full
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Didn't send a note/too big May 13, 2013
"Tried to send this as a gift for mother's day. My personalized note didn't make it so my mom had no idea where it came from. Also, even after my mom finally figured the gift was from me, it was too large to fit her wrist"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Idealist
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Sweet May 01, 2013
"I got this for my mom. Its classy, elegant, understated, but yet interesting at closer inspection. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bonbon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunningly Beautiful April 20, 2013
"I received this unique and beautiful bangle bracelet and also the matching necklace for an early Mother's day gift from my daughter I am thrilled with it. I love the story This amazing gift set means so much to me. It is very sentimental. I love the concave shape of the bracelet. This set will have special meaning to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eric's Mom
location:
Schaumburg, Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love it! April 02, 2013
"I got this for Christmas from my son, I get so very many complements on it. It really is pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KAQUE
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO HAPPI TO FIND THIS!! March 12, 2013
"My daughter just had a new baby and I wanted to find just the right gift for a wonderful new mom who is also a language teacher. This is beautiful and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lmh13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 07, 2013
"A treasured gift from my son. It's beautiful and have had many others admire it.Very solid. It's a must for every mother!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mazzajr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loves it February 25, 2013
"This is the 2nd bracelet we have bought. First one was lost in move, and my wife loved and missed it so much. It was a special braclet to her, and she gets many looks at it from other moms!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loved it! January 29, 2013
"Perfect push gift. Wife uses it to remember which side she breast fed, as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wicked small. January 25, 2013
"This is a very lovely bracelet that was given to me by my son. Unfortunately I cannot get it even over my knuckles. It's meant for petite ladies only. It does not "sit comfortably about the hand..." I did not return it because my son wrote such a touching note. So, my granddaughter suggested we hang a crystal heart from the center and make it into a sun catcher. The manufacturer could have made it a bit larger if they weren't trying so hard to save money by limiting the amount of sterling they utilized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet January 10, 2013
"Very well made! Im sure my daughter in law will love it. Glad to see that the explanation is included with the bracelet now. Very beautiful gift box as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Franny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Languages of Mom Bracelet January 08, 2013
"This bracelet was purchased and given to his mother by my grandson. His mother loved it so much that she has it on every time I see her. I think it is so nice that I am going to purchase one for my step daughter for next Christmas. I know she will love it as I already gave her the Mom necklace, and she certainly loved that!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Curt
location:
Pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loves It January 02, 2013
"Our kids bought this bracelet for their moms birthday. She loves it!! Thank You so much"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom bracelet December 28, 2012
"Gave it to my wife from the kids for Christmas and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Rob S.
location:
Missouri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom bracelet December 26, 2012
"Product looked great. My wife loved it and my two boys were pleased with their Xmas gift to their mother !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gary c
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
mom was wowed December 24, 2012
"I bought the bracelet for my 80 year old mom who said it was exquisite. Red Envelope was able to deliver before Christmas despite my procrastination. The entire order to delivery process was great with email status updates. I would recommend this gift and Red Envelope I give it 2 thumbs up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/692880/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a wonderful surprise... December 23, 2012
"I bought this for my mom for our family grab bag. And she absolutely loved it. Maybe one day my son will buy me a bracelet like this!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cassandra
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Bracelet December 18, 2012
"This bracelet is beautiful, although I do wish it were a little wider. It doesn't seem too substantial, so I guess we could say it's "delicate"? I'd also like a listing of the language that goes with each name for mother."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic piece December 13, 2012
"Bought this for my mom last year. She loves it. Be aware of size, though - if the intended recipient has large hands, she might not be able to put it on, and of course there's no way to resize it. Still, it's a lovely piece, delicate and beautiful. Your mom will love it - mine does."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Orthoasst
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever! December 01, 2012
"I received this bracelet from my kids last Christmas (2011)- I put it on that day and I have not taken it off since. I've showered, slept, worked and gardened with it on and it still looks as good as it did on Christmas day! I have had many compliments on it. Thank you for selling such a nice piece of jewelry!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Marilyn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great idea for gift. November 15, 2012
"I got the bracelet for my Mom, her birthday is coming up. She is petite and I guess I did not realize how large this would be on her wrist. I kept it for myself! You should not consider this bracelet if you are small or have a small wrist or hand, it would surely slip off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
languages of mom bracelet September 18, 2012
"I purchased this for my daughter who is about to be a mom for the first time. I plan on giving it to her the day she has the baby. It is a beautiful bracelet and I am glad I purchased it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
southerngal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift!! July 01, 2012
"Bought this for my Mom's birthday and she loves it! Had it shipped to her with the gift box & she raved about the presentation. The elliptical shape keeps it centered. It is a conversation piece. This is my first purchase with Red Envelope & won't be my last."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
patti
location:
annapolis md.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 24, 2012
"i found this bracelet attractive substantial, comfortable and well sized for the average wrist. I really am pleased with the purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift May 24, 2012
"This product is a great gift for mothers day. I bought this for my boys to give to there mother . She really loved it and wears it every day. Thanks for a great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 22, 2012
"Great and original product. This has recieved several compliments"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LiLLy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely May 18, 2012
"I love this bangle. It has a good weight to it, the writing is very clear and fits just fine and comfortably on a ladies wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice bracelet, but missing a key element May 18, 2012
"This bracelet is really beautiful, well made, and perfect for a new Mom. I was disappointed the language translations were not included in the gift box or with the story card. The 30 or so languages is what makes this bracelet so unique. RedEnvelope has a preview picture of the language translations with the product description, but they aren't included for the gift recipient. I think this is really a key element of the gift that they missed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
none
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice product, tacky card May 17, 2012
"Wife enjoyed it very much. Decent quality and fair value but I must say the Card from Red envelope was VERY tacky in that they generate them from a computer (automated) system complete with perforation marks along one edge.... come on guys ... are you selling THAT many gifts .... is so invest in some better technology for these who opt for a card"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
sunshine21
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth the money May 17, 2012
"Although I like all the translations of mom, the bracelet is rather thin and looks cheap. I don't think it is worth the amount it costs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved It May 16, 2012
"Being that my wife is a biological mother to a beautiful daughter and the step-mother to my two sons this was the perfect gift. They call her FU which is mom in Hungarian. Having all the other languages for Mom on the bracelet was nicely symbolic."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Colleen
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Size matters May 15, 2012
"Be sure that the size of the wearer's hand is appropriate. I was fiving this to a very petite woman, my daughter on her first Mother's Day and I was extremely disappointed that it did not fit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KitDoll
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Lovely Memory of My Mother May 14, 2012
"I purchased two of these bracelets recently after the death of my Mother. My sister lives in California and I live in the Midwest, so we don't see each other often. I bought one for me and one for her to remind us of our Mother and the fact that we're are so closely connected, although far apart geographically. The quality of the bracelet is exquisite, and the mobius design is fascinating. Although very solid and weighty in construction, it is very easy to wear and I haven't taken mine off since I got it. This is a five-star bracelet and a very sentimental one as well. Exquisite!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Susan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift! May 13, 2012
"I gave this bracelet to my mom for Mother's Day! She absolutely loved it!! I would have loved to receive one for myself! Great gift for any mom!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Feline
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Touching May 11, 2012
"My Son sent this simple yet touching bracelet to me for Mothers Day. I love it and don't want to take it off. I am not a small woman and it fits my wrist just fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stephanie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 10, 2012
"Received this yesterday from son and grandson for a "Mother's Day" present. It is beautiful. So, so special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dela49
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet! April 26, 2012
"The bracelet is all I hoped it would be! My mother-in-law is going to love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Niecy
location:
Cincinnati
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 27, 2012
"My son purchased this gift for me last year, I absolutely love it and rarely take it off..It is truly a special gift.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
momo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Overpriced January 16, 2012
"Thinner and flimsier than I expected for the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blake
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Beautiful Gift January 10, 2012
"My brother and myself purchased this item as a gift for our mother. She simply loves it. It is elegant and beautiful, while not being flashy or gaudy. All traits which well suited our mother's modest taste in Jewelry. I am very pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother's bracelet January 06, 2012
"I received this bracelet from my son & daughter-in-law on their wedding day. Love it but it is sized way to small only a child could wear it. No jeweler would consider resizing it for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Virginia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 05, 2012
"My daughter and I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loved it and wears it every day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cordy
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! January 05, 2012
"I purchased two of these as Christmas presents for women who are new mothers. They both loved this sterling silver bracelet adorned with 32 different ways of saying "MOM". The quality and detail are superb! Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Scott J
location:
Hewlett, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but too small January 03, 2012
"Thr bracelet was way too small for the new mother's wrist. Traditional circumference size was not included in ad."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
doubleb
location:
Chicago suburbs
0
FEATURED REVIEW
languages of love January 03, 2012
"My wife loved it, even though our kids are 22 and 26. It's solid, fits her, and the names stand out. I even purchased one for my daughter in chance that she becomes a mom, herself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Charlton, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bracelet for Mom December 29, 2011
"My mother was very happy with this gift for Christmas. I would recommend this girft for mothers of all ages."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
First RedEnvelope Purchase December 29, 2011
"I purchased the languages of mom bracelet as a gift for my mom. I only saw it online, but my mom called the moment she received it. She loved it and plans on always wearing it. I am very pleased with the purchase. All of the reviews that I read were very positive. I think it was an excellent purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a present to show your love December 26, 2011
"I gave it to my mother in law and she loved it, it matched her necklace that she never takes off. this present was to show I was eternally grateful for her love and warmth"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robert L
location:
Columbus, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother Bracelet December 26, 2011
"Item was beautifully made and of very high quality. It had the desired effect, my mother loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
B powers
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Present December 24, 2011
"Opened this by mistake, should have waited but so glad I didn't. Present from my daughter, what a beautiful bracelet and so meaningful. I will wear it with pride and as a Mom every time I look at it my heart will swell. Yes, buy this for your Mom."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase!! December 06, 2011
"My mother absolutely LOVED the bracelet and the reading that came along with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful Gift November 20, 2011
"My mother liked it very much - ultimately, that is all that matters!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
leahlyn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely November 16, 2011
"I got this from my husband on my first mother's day and it's beautiful and timeless. I have not taken it off in over 6 months and it's perfect and of great quality. I LOVE it. You won't be disappointed in this. The size is perfect for me and I have a 6 1/2 inch wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buyit
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice October 06, 2011
"It is exactly as advertised, which should be expected, but often just doesn't happen. The bracelet is sturdy and the markings are clear. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sultryone
location:
Northern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift September 22, 2011
"This bracelet was a gift for my daughter who is expecting her first child early next year. I wanted her to know just how special Mothers are -- she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mami k
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
my favorite piece of jewelry! September 17, 2011
"I purchased this lovely bracelet as a wonderful reminder of Mother's Day a few years ago: my sons bought me one of those giant cards, then wrote "Mom" on the envelope in different languages ~ the bracelet has some of the same words, so I just had to have it! Fit is perfect, albeit a bit small for some (not so much the wrist, but getting it to slide over the hand ~ a hinged bangle would be great!). Love this bracelet ~ you will too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
Speedway, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet! September 16, 2011
"I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday-she's a first time mom and loved it! I only wish that it came with the language definitions; but it is a very"unique" bracelet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lisap
location:
Billings, Montana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this bracelet! August 09, 2011
"First of all, i was completley blown away by the next day shipping and prompt delivery. I bought the bracelet for a very pregnant friend for her birthday. I was a little nervous that it appeared small when I opened it, but she easily slid it over her hand. It is incredibly unique and beautiful. A perfect choice for a new mommy, or an old one! I am so happy I found and ordered this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ta23
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for New Mom July 06, 2011
"I gave this bracelet to my daughter upon the birth on her first child. It was beautiful and she just loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jaci
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift June 29, 2011
"I gave this bracelet to my Mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It's a unique gift and its sleek design allows it to be worn with everything. Some of these reviews say that it's too small to slide onto an adult wrist but my mother and I were both able to put it on without problems (I have small wrists anyway but she has larger knuckles to slide it over). I would definitely recommend this gift (and this website! So many unique gifts!) to anyone in the future!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jos234
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good but a bit misrepresented May 31, 2011
"Overall I thought that the product was very good. My mom loved it and said she would wear it forever. However my only criticism concerns the advertised picture. From the picture I thought the words would be much darker and black, but when I took it out of the bag, it was a bit lack luster and the words definitely looked faded in comparison to the picture. Other than that I think it would be perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AndorraGirl
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
First Mother's Day Gift ! May 28, 2011
"Gave to our daughter-in-law for her First Mother's Day. It's slender design looks lovely on her wrist. It's a nice gift for the mother of our sweet granddaughter ... which makes our daughter-in-law very special, indeed!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sneph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! May 21, 2011
"My mother does not wear jewelry, this is a beautiful bracelet. It's simple and feminine. My mother loves it and wears it eveyday!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lynnn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! May 13, 2011
"It took a while to become a mother, and this was the PERFECT present for my first mother's day!! from my little 3mo daughter. It's gorgeous and perfect. I'm surprised people say this is small, because I have large hands (so I thought) and it fits perfectly. (I'm 5'4 and 170 lbs, I'm not small - lol) It's just a timeless and beautiful piece. You won't be disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CWelsh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it! May 12, 2011
"Mom said it is never coming off! Couldn't be happier with the service, delivery and the response I got from Mom! Thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jess
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it May 11, 2011
"My Mom loved this bracelet. LOVED. My sisters and I hadn't gotten her "mom" jewelry in years because most of it looks like it would come from smaller children. I liked this choice because it is sophisticated while still a reminder that my mom has three daughters who love her to the end of the world and back. I'm very glad I got this for her and I know she will treasure it. Also, with regards to another review -- I didn't find this bracelet small at all. It fit me, my sister and my mom -- and our wrists are all different sizes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
thefarmersdaughter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE it! May 10, 2011
"My 3-month old son "bought" me this for Mother's Day this year. I haven't taken it off since and probably won't. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DeborahAnne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! May 09, 2011
"My 30 yr old son got this for me for mothers day this year and I was really surprised, it is the first jewelry he has ever given me and I absolutely love this bracelet! the quality is awesome and I plan on wearing it everyday. I think it is a very thoughtful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
Bluefield WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 06, 2011
"Just rec'd my bracelet. I have been wanting a everyday bracelet and this is the one. I will wear with pride everyday. Receiving as a gift means so much. I just love the Language of Love Bracelet and it's meaning. :) I have wonderful children and I thank them for their thoughtfulness. P.S I have a very small wrist and it fits perfect. Very comfortable to wear. Lovvvvvvvve It!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Kelly
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful but way too small May 01, 2011
"I received this bracelet as a gift last mothers day and was very excited until I tried to put the bracelet on. The sizing is way too small for most women and did not fit me, my mother-in-law (who has much smaller hands) or a friend of mine who is also a mother with even smaller hands and wrist. I was very disappointed as was my husband who bought this unique gift for me. We tried to get it resized as well,but no jeweler wanted to risk destroying the bracelet in an attempt to make it larger and by that time we could not return the bracelet. A beautiful gift but be sure the woman you are giving it to has the hands and wrists of a child otherwise it WILL NOT fit and she will be thankful for such a thoughtful gift but disappointed when she can not wear it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lola
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely, but huge! April 28, 2011
"This is a beautiful bracelet but it is really large. I have tiny wrists and it looks too big. Wish it came in more than one size fits all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bets
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous! April 26, 2011
"My sons gave this to me for Mom's Day...Fabulous! It fits perfectly (I have small wrists but it does not fall off because of the oval shape)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeannie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom Bracelet is beautiful March 23, 2011
"This bracelet was very high quality and absolutely beautiful. Great gift for new Moms!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Frnprincesse
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too small March 13, 2011
"Great concept, but too small and slightly overpriced. I'm a petite person, yet this bracelet does not fit over my writst. My husband bought it for me for Christmas and I felt so bad when I went to try it on. Guys, I would recommend getting an open bracelet for your loved one instead of one closed like this because it would be more apt to fit. My husband bought me a bracelet from here a few years ago that was open and it fits perfectly!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rammelkamp
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom's special bracelet March 12, 2011
"I often have a difficult time deciding on a gift for my mom, "a woman who has everything". There was even a time several years ago when she asked me to stop buying jewelry for her because it was just too much...I could not resist this bracelet, however, and in fact it was stunning and unique. Mom loved her Christmas gift and it made me happy that I had found something she could treasure."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Ann Arbor, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice.... March 02, 2011
"I wasn't sure if I was going to like this bracelet from the online picture, but it's very nice and I wear it all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really nice bracelet!!! February 14, 2011
"my mom totally loves it and shows it to people all the time!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
disapointed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too Small February 07, 2011
"This bracelet looks great but is way too small. It wouldn't fit any woman I know except my 10 year old daughter. Sending it back!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Aliegatore
location:
Lancaster, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift For My Mom! January 05, 2011
"Gave this to my mom for Christmas, she loved it. She told me that she had given this to my Nana as a gift as well! This shows how great of a girt it is for mothers! The only thing that I didn't like was that it was really big, if it came in sizes that would have been better! Still a great gift to give to a special mom!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Sharjah, UAE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really good purchase January 02, 2011
"My MOM loved this bracelet. It brought tears to her eyes. A perfect way to say you love and respect her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peter
location:
Las Vegas, Nevada
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Must for New Moms!! December 31, 2010
"This is a thin, modest, but absolutely beautiful bracelet that almost immediately brings tears of joy to your loved one! My friends are pregnant with their first child and when I gave this to the mother to be I could see her heart swell, as did mine. Such a small gesture that means volumes!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
mom bracelet December 30, 2010
"I gave this bracelet to my daughter who just adopted a little girl from China last year. She is a flight attendent and travels alot to different countries. She loved the bracelet since it had mom with all the different languages on it. I gave the other one to my daughter in law who is going on grandchild #5. She lived overseas when my son was stationed in Scily and traveled before they had children so she loved it also.It was beautifully done and I would recommend it as a gift to remember. Sincerely, Judy from Orlando"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RE Suprise Guy
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom's Bracelet December 28, 2010
"This bracelet is beautiful. Everyone that has seen it thought so also. More importantly Mom was very happy with it and only takes it off to go to sleep!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a mom! December 28, 2010
"My wife loved the bracelet and would definitely recommend it to someone looking for a good gift to a mom...especially one who loves languages like my wife does."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
kaela
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gorgeous, but didn't fit around the wrist December 27, 2010
"it tis an awesome bracelet , but my mother in law has slightly larger wrists , and the bracelet did not fit ... others do ... so , this runs slightly smaller then others"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)