unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
pearl + diamond earrings
Pearls symbolize honesty, wisdom, innocence and serenity. Known to stimulate your femininity, pearls lift your spirits and make you feel beautiful. These earrings feature a single freshwater pearl mounted in the center of a figure eight design with channel-set diamonds on one side. The earring wraps around the pearl with a “cradle” like motion.
  • 2 white freshwater pearls – each measuring approximately 6mm diameter
  • 26 channel-set diamonds – 0.0936ctw.
  • made of sterling silver
  • friction post backing
  • earrings measure ½”H
customer reviews
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift January 16, 2014
"I bought these for my mom and she loves them. I have not seen them but she indicated they are not too big and not too small so they can be worn casual or dressy. She was very impressed with the quality of the product and is very happy with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dan3
location:
NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
earrings December 31, 2013
"gave the earrings as a gift, from a wish list. my wife has gotten many complements when wearing them. quality seems to fine for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 01, 2013
"These are beautiful! I bough them for my mom's birthday which is in 12 days. They are a bit smaller than I would have thought but they're still wonderful to look at."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 19, 2013
"The earrings are pretty but much smaller than I had invisioned. Yes, I did read the diameters prior to ordering and still pictured them larger than they are. Overall I give them a 7 out of 10."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rosa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant October 09, 2013
"Beautiful set of earrings....I really like them and will treausre them. Unfortunately I lost the back of one of them the first time I wore them...... I love pearls and the channel set diamonds give them a bit of glamour!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anusha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Definitely worth it September 08, 2013
"Bought this for my sister from my first salary and she totally loved it. Would recommend it to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 06, 2013
"I decide to purchase this only because i read the other reviews .my wilfe really like the necklace and earrings. I was stuck on a purchase and this just happen to work out great for me, not being a great planner and all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
acoolsec
location:
Memphis, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Something new July 24, 2013
"I bought these for my daughter to wear either for her rehearsal dinner or wedding day, she was delighted! She said that they were exactly what she was looking for to wear on her wedding day!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hikushalhere
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice July 09, 2013
"My fiancé liked it a lot. Good value for the price. I would recommend this for a gif."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 25, 2013
"the pics online WAY overrepresented how large the pearls and diamonds were. You can hardly even see the diamonds. They are so small that it just looks like the silver is beveled."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fitter27
location:
Spokane Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The wife loved it! June 13, 2013
"I bought these earrings for my wife's birthday. She was stoked when she opend her gift and I Also was shocked to see how nice they looked on her. She went to the mall later with some friends and was complimented time and time again. Great buy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
NM0000
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful earrings, but poor quality May 13, 2013
"The first time I received these earrings, the back would not come off of the post, and the post broke off! The company sent a replacement without difficulty, but then the second pair had one side with a bent post!! So overall, a beautiful piece, but I was disappointed in the quality from RedEnvelope this time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
De' Borah
location:
Houston, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother's Day Gift April 29, 2013
"I purchased these beauties to give to my mother on Mother's Day. Some reviews made comments that the earrings were small; however I loved how delicate they looked. My mother only wears a small dangle earring, so these will be perfect for her to wear with jeans or dressed up for a night out on the town."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
racedad18
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Deal April 03, 2013
"My wife just loved them. Thank you for prompt delivery."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
auburnjennifer
location:
Auburn, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bad Color March 24, 2013
"I ordered these earrings and the matching necklace thinking the pearls were more of an ivory color. However, the pearls are actually white. I also wish that I had actually seen how small they were before I bought them. While the measurements listed are correct, they just seemed like they would be bigger. I plan on returning them. If the color of the actual pearls had been like the picture, I would probably keep them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected March 18, 2013
"We bought these earrings for a staff member for her 5 year anniversary; she had a wedding to attend and when she opened the gift, the first thing she said was, WOW, I can wear these to the wedding. A great gift for any occasion. Very nice earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jerry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 27, 2013
"I purchased the bracelet for wife's Christmas and the ear rings for her Valentines. She told me loves them and has not taken either off since she first put them on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
skippy781
location:
boston, ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentine's Day February 27, 2013
"Last minute VD shopping. She loved them. They came earlier then promised and made me look great. The earrings themselves are very pretty and look great on her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mffishdog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loved 'Em February 26, 2013
"I was a bit worried about how these would look live and in person, like they would be too small. But I was wrong. They were perfectly sized and my wife loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/719934/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Valentine's day present February 24, 2013
"My girlfriend loved them. They're not too big either which is what I was hoping for. She wears them all the time"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JohnR
location:
Tallahassee, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pearl + diamond earrings February 20, 2013
"Ordered them for my wife for valentines day. The pictures looked great but was concerned they would not be as beautiful as the pictures, Boy was I wrong!!! They truely are as advertised and my wife loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Automatic D
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pearl & Diamond Earrings February 20, 2013
"The earrings are beautiful... The pictures they have on the selection screen are good. However, they look much better when you view them in hand. I gave a set each to my wife and daughter for Valentine's Day... They loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 19, 2013
"I bought these earrings with the matching necklace as a Valentine's Day present for my girlfriend. She was very impressed! They were beautiful and very stylish. The online pictures do not do them justice! The diamond chips sparkeled and the pearls looked perfect! My girlfriend was impressed too with the adjustable length of the necklace. These can be worn on a formal occasion or something a little more casual and still fit the occasion!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
jenniferbdc
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but very small February 18, 2013
"These earrings are very pretty but are much smaller than what appears in the photograph. I returned them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bird8
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and Elegant February 18, 2013
"I thought that they would be bigger than the actual size but since the time my girl put them on, on valentine's day, they looked so perfect on her ears. Not to mention the red envelope box.. that makes it so classic and majestic. Thank you for making my girl happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Husband
location:
Kentucky
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better Than I Hoped February 15, 2013
"I purchased these earrings for my wife several weeks ago and was pleased when I opened the box upon arrival. I saved them for Valentine's Day and my wife was as pleased as I. The appearance is just right for the price and she will enjoy wearing them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ScienceDoc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunning! February 14, 2013
"The earrings were a huge hit. The pearls were beautiful and the diamond chips were nice accents. They look great on too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Babycakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The PERFECT Valentine's Day gift! February 13, 2013
"The love of my life sent me these earrings for Valentine's Day. He's on the west coast, I'm on the east coast. The last time I saw him, he bought me a necklace with the same "infinity" design, so he saw these earrings and got them so they would match my necklace. Needless to say, I never take off the necklace, and the same will go for the earrings. They're beautiful, the perfect size, and from my love. What else could you ask for??"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
puttycats
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!! February 10, 2013
"These earrings are very nice. They are elegant, beautiful, and very comfortable. I absolutely love them, have not taken them off since I got them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
keris_mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful pearl and diamond earings February 04, 2013
"They are exactly as described. Very Beautiful. I have already received many complements."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Molly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift January 30, 2013
"I bought these for my mother-in-law for her birthday; they were beautiful and she really liked them. I highly recommend these earrings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tohm BBB
location:
Peoria, Ill.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very, very nice. January 19, 2013
"Earings were very beautiful. However, a nicer presentation box should be available."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PS22182
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sophisticated January 11, 2013
"I purchased these earrings and the matching necklace for my sister's birthday. I wanted something classic, but not old-fashioned; and these are perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JessDallas
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved them! January 02, 2013
"I haven't seen them yet, but my mom is raving about them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
criss
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great xmas gift for mother in law December 30, 2012
"i gave these errings and the pendant to my mother in law this Christmas and she loved them... no pictures yet as she is still travelling..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loved them December 28, 2012
"My wife loved these earrings . Perfect not overstated a everyday touch of class"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tracy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 28, 2012
"Because of all previous reviews on these earrings being small, I had them shipped to me first before I shipped them to a friend for Xmas and they were a great size. Yes, small, but exactly what I expected. She's a teacher and these were perfect. The only thing I'm a little disappointed in frankly, is that there was a matching necklace available when I ordered these and now it's not even on the website. That was going to be her birthday present in January. oh well..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lee F.
location:
Stone Mountain, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 23, 2012
"Bought these and the matching necklace as a Anniversary present for my Wife. Had them wrapped by RedEnvelope, and that was really nice. My Wife LOVED the earrings! And the matching necklace also! The earrings are a perfect size, not too large, and not too small. They look amazing on, and my Wife would not take them off. She got several compliments when she wore them to work the next day. I am very happy with this product, and consider it an excellent buy for the quality and price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lbv84
location:
New York ,NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 18, 2012
"I'm usually very wary of purchasing jewelry online but I have to say, these are really pretty. They are perfectly sized pearls (not too big and gaudy) and plenty of sparkle. They're a great gift (and I might go ahead and purchase a set for myself!)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vanilla Ace
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Earrings November 12, 2012
"Excellent quality and charm. The earrings are excellently what is portrayed in the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
charles
location:
columbia, sc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome October 15, 2012
"wife loved the earrings. look just like the picture. great info from other users too on the size and look of them in real life, spot on. really great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
busy lady
location:
Manteca, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift October 11, 2012
"I purchased these beautiful earrings as an engagement gift for my grand daughter. It is the first time I have purchased jewelry over the internet so I was not sure what to expect. When I received them, I was trilled and they are perfect for her to wear on her wedding day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
eszlee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well Received! October 04, 2012
"This was a birthday gift for my Mom. I usually get her practical gifts.. but this time I thought it would be a nice touch to get her something that could reflect her beauty inside. I'm usually pretty skeptical to get gifts like this cause I live in Australia & I can't really check the items before I ship them to her house in the U.S. But this site always seems to do well with gifts so far. My Mother loved these & wore them to her new job with elegance. The earrings were not too big or too small, but just right. :) I'd recommend this for anyone who's looking to make someone's day who is close to their heart. <3 I've added a photo of my Mom wearing them, so that others can see the size in comparison to the average sized ear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/650094/photo.jpg
overall:
4
T.L. Williams
location:
Washington, D.C.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Wise Decision... October 03, 2012
"I bought a pair of these earrings and the matching necklace for my wife as an anniversary gift. Let's just say I ain't the smartest guy in the world - but even for me this was a no brainer. My wife was very pleased with her gift, and I looked like I knew what I was doing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brighteyes
location:
Wilmington, DE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very beautiful but very small July 23, 2012
"I read through other reviews before purchasing these earings. I wanted to make sure that I was purchasing a quality product. I am not planning to wear these until my wedding in September but I tried them on and LOVED them. They have the perfect little sparkle and pearl to give just enough to the earring that it is not overly flashy or too much. It is just as the sizing says, and they are small. The picture is definitely deceiving but the other reviews helped me make my decision. I would recommend this to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bradleyj229
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product June 05, 2012
"Great product my girlfriend loves them. The picture can be deceiving about the actual size but they are not microscopic. They are about the size of a woman's ear lobe to be a little more descriptive. I would recommend them to anyone who asked my opinion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kh000
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Anniversay Gift May 28, 2012
"My wife loved them when I presented them to her for our anniversary. I bought the pearl diamond necklace as well. They came on time and was wrapped very nicely. I would definitely recommend. They are small, as the size specification indicates, but they seem to have a powerful presence on her (necklace as well). They looked good with the smile on her face."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Linda
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 23, 2012
"My mom loved them for mother's day. Excellent quality for price. Smaller in size than pictured but perfect for her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Knopfler
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Piece May 20, 2012
"I got these as a Mother's Day gift for my mother and she absolutely loved them! From other reviews I was afraid they were going to be too small but they were the perfect gift and my mother loved them! Delivered exactly when asked and in great presentation upon arrival. Perfect all in one gift, especially for those that are not physically there for those special times."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sunnychicago
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product and outstanding service April 16, 2012
"When I originally purchased this, I thought Red Envelope used FedEx or UPS. My parents have a 2nd home in Florida and they don't get USPS mail accepted. Unfortunately RE used FedEx and then a local USPS carrier delivers. So, my mom never got her package. When I called RE to see if they could find the shipment, they were VERY helpful. I provided a different address they could use that accepted USPS and they immediately sent the earrings. My mom eventually got them and she absolutely LOVED them. Raved and raved. Great deal and I will definitely shop again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Whoops gone right! March 29, 2012
"I thought I was buying the necklace that matches these earrings as a birthday present for my new mother in law...turns out my wrong click of the mouse was the right thing to do. She went on and on about how beautiful they were and loves them! Thanks Red Envelope :o)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mkhan
location:
Bellevue , WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sinply Beautiful February 21, 2012
"I will highly recommend these earning. these are very beautiful and my wife really loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
fa5caka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hmmmm... February 20, 2012
"Well, it looks different in real life than in the pics. That was a bit disappointing. But my girlfriend claims she loves the earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 17, 2012
"To small it looks a lot bigger in the catalog. Very misleading. Mailing it back for something else"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
md12
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice earrings February 16, 2012
"These are very nice earrings. You might think they are bigger by the photo, but they do hang off the ear lobe and are noticable. I cut a piece of paper to the stated dimensions in the product description and held it up to my ear to get a sense before purchasing. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised that they made more of a statement than I expected for the size. The earrings are comfortable to wear and the backings feel secure. I didn't have any worries while wearing them out. They are nice for dressy occassions and also go well with casual attire. Shipping was fast and they came undamaged. I would recommend these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife was very happy with them January 18, 2012
"Good quality, good price, thanks for a special gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ctothearolina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase January 09, 2012
"I purchased this set for my mom for Christmas, and she absolutely loved them. They are very fashionable and unique, they accent almost every outfit and can be dressed up or down based on the occasion. As previous reviewers have said, they are perhaps smaller than the picture suggests. But I feel as though if they were any larger than they would not be as pretty. This was a great buy and great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 08, 2012
"I love these earrings. They are really beautiful and petite. I'm giving them as a gift but I'm considering keeping them myself since they are so nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New2RedEnvGrl
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent January 07, 2012
"Love these earrings. Bought them as a gift to myself based on excellent customer reviews. They are very pretty and flattering. Thanks Red Envelope Customers!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Renee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good January 04, 2012
"Very nice. Small enough to wear daily. Makes any outfit look better. Love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
roadrunner
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
well received gift January 03, 2012
"I bought this for my wife who prefers more understated jewelry and it was perfect. Don't let the picture fool you, the earrings are pretty small but it was just what i was looking for."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TarHeel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great earrings! January 03, 2012
"My fiance absolutely loved these earrings. They're a great deal! They were a bit smaller than I anticipated based on the pictures online, but they're actually a perfect size. Great value, great look."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mama cluck
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas gift December 31, 2011
"I purchased these for a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased with them and wore them after openingl The earrings arrived on time, though I didn't order them until very late. They got here early afternoon on Christmas Eve. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bklyn girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sophisticated earrings December 28, 2011
"I gave these earrings to my 21 year old daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loved them. She loves to be able to dress up and look sophisticated, but still young, These earrings matched the necklace nicely and were a perfect fit for her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ruifilipe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gifts for my wife's best friend December 27, 2011
"Stunning Earings, the picture does not do the justice. If bought with the matching necklace it makes a great gift for any woman...and yes the wives would like it too"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
danakaday
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2011
"a bit smaller than i thought. (around the looped area that is) but overall a pretty good gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hotrod
location:
Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved these beautiful earrings December 26, 2011
"I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my wife. She loved them. I also recommend the gift wrapping."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely earrings December 26, 2011
"My daughter was very pleased with her pearl and diamond earrings, said they're beautiful and a nice size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
sstair
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Returned it December 25, 2011
"The earings looked much nicer in the picture. In person, the diamonds were very small, and overall they looked cheap. Granted, they weren't realitively expensive. I planned to give them as a gift, but returned them instead."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
marie18
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 21, 2011
"Great gift to give! Shipping was so fast so close to the holidays. They are exactly what they look like and the description is right on! Love them and cant wait for my sister to open them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
JMCoskey
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed December 21, 2011
"The earrings looked good as I was taking them from the box. Then I realized just how small they actually were. I was very disappointed in this and returned the item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Chrisce
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Smaller than they look. December 12, 2011
"Okay, but will not buy jewelery from Red Envelope again. Each time, I am disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
UncleG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really nice product December 08, 2011
"Shipping was on time, and the product looks nice. It also comes in a really nice red gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ricaelf
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bridesmaid gifts December 04, 2011
"I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids. The each loved them and they looked fantastic on our wedding day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Camm
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! November 16, 2011
"These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are tastefully designed and flatter all kids of outfits. My teenage girls threatened to "borrow" them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pleased
location:
NYS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 12, 2011
"I purchased these for a gift. They came the other day and are simply gorgeous! They are not too small or too large...very lovely. The beautiful red box with tied ribbon adds to the expensive look and is elegant! I certainly hope they are enjoyed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
okijan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pearl & diamonds September 22, 2011
"wow what can I say, I received these as a gift. I love the look, they go with everything. Not to big and not to small, very elegant. Who wouldn't like diamond's and pearls"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Clermont.Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best birthday gift! August 01, 2011
"I had been searching to find the perfect pearl earrings to much my daughter's pearl necklace. She is planning to wear her pearl necklace for her up coming wedding. They are a perfect match with just the right amount of bling. She really loved them. It was a very special birthday gift. I just wish that they were just a bit larger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mmellega
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful earrings July 30, 2011
"I am glad we made this purchase. The size is not too big or small…perfect for work, nights out, and elegant affairs. I am very happy with the purchase and how they look on me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hghusker
location:
Fort Worth, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift July 21, 2011
"I bought these for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely LOVED them. She said that she thought I had spent too much money on her gift! I could hear the smile in her voice on the phone, and it made me so happy that I'd bought them! She may get the matching necklace for Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OpieOllie
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pearl and diamond earrings June 16, 2011
"I purchased these as a gift for one of my friends. It was a milestone birthday and she was very impressed with them. She couldn't wait to wear them with her Little Black Dress!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
merynme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it May 26, 2011
"I gave this to my girl friend on her birthday. She loved it. She gave me little cute smile and it was priceless for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shirl
location:
Lubbock, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift May 15, 2011
"Earrings are beautiful. Lightweight - you don't even know you have them on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sage
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exquisite May 13, 2011
"These pearl and diamond earrings were the perfect size and amount of detail I wanted. I love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty but really small May 12, 2011
"I expected the earrings to be bigger for the price. I expected them to at least be a middle size earring. However they are very small. The photo on red envelope is deceiving. Very pretty but a the small size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
meowny
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very good! May 11, 2011
"brought it as a gift for mother's day. package came right on time. mom liked it :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Outsatnding product May 10, 2011
"The pearl and diamond earrings, paired with the pearl and diamond necklace of the same design, made a wonderful gift. Small in size, elegant in design, they were beautiful and truly appreciated!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fishman
location:
Lancaster, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved Them May 01, 2011
"I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my wife. She thought they were beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
paco
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome March 29, 2011
"I had been looking for some pearl earrings to compliment a necklace I had and these worked perfect. They were exactly the size I was looking for and a beautiful as they were pictured. Extremely happy with purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Raaveness
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thrilled Friend March 14, 2011
"I bought these earrings, and the matching necklace, for a very ear friend's birthday. Because I had Red Envelope gift wrap and send directly to her, I personally did not see the set. However, my friend raved! (She is a very beautiful and elegant woman in her early 40's, with the energy and spirit of someone in her mid twenties.) She said the pieces were absolutely beautiful, and while she is super-sweet, she isn't the type of person who would hype up the response to a gift simply because it was a gift. I'm giving this 5 stars and a recommendation because I trust my friend, and know that she has impeccable taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Madison
location:
Springfield, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A New Classic March 06, 2011
"To be honest, I was a bit worried about the actual size of the earrings. I was afraid they would be too small. When the earrings arrived however, I was pleased. I don't wear big hoop earrings, but I also didn't want pearls that you had to use a hand lens to see. These are just the right size, and very classy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gave with matching necklace January 09, 2011
"We gave these to our daughter along with the matching necklace. It made a very nice set, and I am very pleased with our purchase! They arrived quickly, as promised, too. One small disappointment was that they did not come in a small jewelry box. I guess I just assumed that they would. They did come in a small red pouch and I ended up just wrapping them like that. Very nice gift though, and our daughter loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CmptrExpr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved 'em January 03, 2011
"My wife loved the earrings and the matching necklace I gave her. They are beautiful pieces."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Charlie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful but be careful December 29, 2010
"These were beautiful and look very nice but be careful with the post because it can break easily. I had to return the first pair because they are poorly packaged and were crushed against the cardboard so when you try to straighten out the post, then it can break (I learned the hard way) Red Envelope was very nice about this and overnighted the second pair so it would be here for Christmas. My daughter loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)