unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
baby elephant ring holder
They say an elephant never forgets, which makes this diminutive silver-plated version a logical partner for helping her remember where she put her rings. The artfully designed elephant makes a delightful addition to her bathroom sink or bedside table. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • made of polished silver plate
  • elephant's upturned trunk is also a symbol of good-luck
  • elephant's upturned trunk and tray base hold her rings safely and securely
  • measures approximately 2 1/2" x 1 3/4" x 3" high
customer reviews
overall:
5
dac1
location:
Gulfport, MS, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Heavy durable and a great gift September 11, 2014
"Purchased this for my wife's 25th anniversary present ,she was delighted the up turned truck which represents good luck was a plus. It holds her wedding, and engagement rings each night. Everyone needs luck and passion in a marriage!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
akim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
baby elephant ring holder August 11, 2014
"Great product. Delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KO10414
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality August 04, 2014
"I bought this as a gift and I was very pleased with the weight. It is beautiful and exactly as I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Alli C.
location:
Fort Walton Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Elephant! May 22, 2014
"A little smaller than I imagined, but heavy. My friend LOVED it~"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Facilityman
location:
Grand Rapids, Mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It April 01, 2014
"I purchased this for my wife who just loves elephants and so when I seen this I had to get it. It holds her many rings she wears and is nice and heavy so will not tip or slide around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cauker
location:
Robesonia, Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase March 24, 2014
"Great product. The ring holder is heavy enough that is does not move around on the wife's night stand when putting her rings on it. Very nice to look at as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EsuSananda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephant Ring holder February 26, 2014
"Its insanely practical and shiny sweet. It even adds to our bathroom decor in its silvery color. My wife loves it because she has a place for her jewelry...plus we both love those lil elephants."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
angel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
low quality February 23, 2014
"the pewter has a yellowish toned shine and the surface is not smooth. there's little bumps where I presume the coating will eventually begin to crack."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lily
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wanderful gift for men February 20, 2014
"I bought this for my husband. He was very happy to recieve this gift on Valentine's day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jobb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Useful little elephant February 19, 2014
"This is a very useful little item. My daughter places her rings on a table or sink and I'm always concerned they'll get knocked off. This is the perfect solution and very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
baby elephant ring holder February 18, 2014
"I am pleased with this product. I received it when promised and the quality is worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
David
location:
Chubbuck, Idaho
0
FEATURED REVIEW
elephant ring holder February 18, 2014
"We upgraded our countertop and the pattern was such that you could actually set things on it and they would blend in. I thought the elephant was cool and that it would be functional as well. It is beautiful and very well received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too Cute! February 18, 2014
"Great gift to hold all of those Valentines rings. Excellent quality, and looks great in bath, kitchen or jewelry box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Richard40
location:
Ca. grandpa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ring holder elephants February 17, 2014
"My wife, daughter and grand daughter all loved these as a valentine gift. The size is fairly small but the elephant is heavy and will stay put where ever you put it. The tray the elephant stands on makes a nice place to put your studs and ear rings and the trunk will hold several rings so will be very useful.. They all thought this was a very neat gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephant Ring February 16, 2014
"It's so elegant and exactly what I was looking for. Great ring holder for a man or a woman."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
R. Fujii
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Help Her Organize February 16, 2014
"If you have someone special that leaves their rings around the house (on their nightstand, etc.), this is the perfect gift for them. It is beautiful and a solid piece of work."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed February 06, 2014
"In less than a year this cute elephant turned from a pretty polished silver to a dingy yellow gold color. Very poor quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Divah Star
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bling! February 06, 2014
"This elephant is so cute and a sure conversation piece! Its not only weighty, cute and made of quality, it's beautiful shine allows you to see your reflection! I'm a collector of beautiful elephant figurines and this piece makes beautiful company with the others. Definitely will use it for show instead of covering it with rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
whug
location:
Fayetteville, AR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable! January 22, 2014
"I love this! It's nice and heavy and the dish is open on the bottom and is large enough to place small pairs of earrings or pins."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun purchase for a gift for my daughter. January 19, 2014
"I always find fun and original gifts for whomever I am shopping for. Red Envelope gives great service and they always deliver on time. Great company to do business with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TXtrophyBucks
location:
Willow City, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big hit! January 07, 2014
"I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & she loved it! Item was just as described, size-wise, with a nice weight to it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
garygamer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect for the misses January 07, 2014
"I got this as a stocking stuffer for the wife and it was perfect. She now feels much better about where her rings are in the morning while she gets ready. If you have or are a wife that doesn't like to wear their rings while getting ready to keep them clean then this is for you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alazar
location:
St. Paul, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Jewelry Holder January 06, 2014
"The item is well crafted with the right amount of weight to it. The lower tray area works great for small ear studs while the trunk makes it clearly visible which rings you have stored. It is heavy enough to be used near a sink without worrying it will tip and potentially throw everything down the trap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Diana
location:
Florene, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and sweet January 02, 2014
"Gave this as a Christmas gift...my sister loved it. It was cute and simple. Holds about 4-6 rings. Light weight"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Love buying gifts
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
About as expected January 02, 2014
"Measurements were there and it is as advertised but somehow it "looks" smaller. It isn't, just looks that way."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
keyz8503
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute December 31, 2013
"I bought this as a gift to my sister, and she loved it! Very cute and perfect size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suziq
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby elephant ring holder so cute. December 30, 2013
"I actually purshaded two of these for last minute Christmas gifts. They were a big hit. The packaging made it even more special!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sir WHUB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An elephant in Alabama... go figure :) December 30, 2013
"Purchased this beautiful elephant for my wife. It is well crafted with some weight to it (could use for small paper weight). (Note: if your wife has many rings - I suggest getting the giraffe with its long neck!). Since we reside in Alabama and our favorite college football team is the Crimson Tide, getting the elephant was a no brainer :) [RTR!]"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved It! December 30, 2013
"My wife use to always set her ring on the counter while doing add jobs around the house (painting, staining cabinets, etc.) and now she has somewhere to put her ring where she'll always remmeber it. She loves this small, but incredibly useful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SPFLY
location:
Cincinnati, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 27, 2013
"was for a retirement. Perfect as a sign of strength and wisdom... love this gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fhecd72
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift December 26, 2013
"Wife loves it. The elephant is also heavy. Therefore, the cat doesn't mess with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely! December 22, 2013
"My husband bought this for me for Christmas. I love it, it is very heavy and solid. Arrived well packaged and in time!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Devin J
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Small December 18, 2013
"While shopping for this product, i really liked it online. When I received it however, it was below my expectation. i did like it but it was very small. i was really surprised at that. If you are looking to buy it Please read the dimensions. She was very pleased with it but I wasnt."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Buy December 12, 2013
"Looks great. Weight is appropriate. Purchased one for each woman in the family. Very happy with the purchases."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 06, 2013
"Gave this to my girlfriend for her Birthday. She loved it. Very well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
DaveG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat gift tarnishes quickly November 21, 2013
"Bought two of these in September as a gift for my wife. Very cool and very handy but they tarnish and turn yellowish very quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/862878/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Always Running Mama
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift November 03, 2013
"It was my first time using this website and I was not sure how the quality of the gift would be... or the packaging. So, I had it mailed to me and then my friend opened the gift in front of me. OMG, the elephant is soooo cute! I was worried it would look too small and not enough of a gift, but not at all. It is the perfect size, it has weight and looks a lot more expensive than it is. And the packaging is unbelievable too. My friend absolutely loved her gift. Yeah!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gcc0218
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Engagement Gift! October 27, 2013
"I gave this to my sister after she got engaged last month. She loves it! I never bought anything from RedEnvelope, but I always browsed so I knew exactly where to go when this happened!!!"
Baby Elephant Ring Holder (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/849474/photo.jpg
overall:
5
MANI
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 12, 2013
"I dont know why and Im not trying to understand why, becz I can't, but this thing my wife was so happy with more than Tiffany."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SMontgomery
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Engagement/Bridal Shower Gift October 10, 2013
"I just bought 2 more of these for upcoming bridal showers and couldn't be happier. They're the perfect size, weight and design. I received the giraffe right after I got engaged and I use it everyday. It's the only place I put my rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Taterbug
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The perfect present! October 02, 2013
"My daughter went to the University of Alabama (ROLL TIDE!) and Big Al the Elephant is their mascot. She recently became engaged to the most wonderful boy from Mobile and I wanted to give her the perfect present to celebrate her good news. This ring holder was a big hit - now she has a place to keep her lovely new ring and a reminder of where she met her perfect man!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
adrie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! August 28, 2013
"My husband got me this as a birthday gift and I was impressed with how heavy, solid, and beautiful it was. It's a stunning addition to any room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
johndoeusa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality product August 15, 2013
"Received the product on time and it was even better than I expected. Great quality and worth it. I am very happy with all aspects of the product and the shopping experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MiketotheV
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully crafted and elegant June 06, 2013
"Bought this for mom, she LOVES elephants and her jewelry. So this was only the perfect gift. And she loved it! I didn't expect the polished look to be so clean and seemingly flawless. Excellent item; my compliments to the artist who designed and created it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute May 24, 2013
"I love elephants so that was more the reason for the purchase but it is very sturdy and the bottom acts as a bowl so you could place small earrings in it as well. Very cute"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
go to engagement gift May 21, 2013
"Over the years I've purchased about 15 of these for friends and clients getting married and engaged and it's become my go-to gift for my girlfriends when they get engaged. It's always a big hit and everyone in my group looks forward to getting their ring holder soon after they get their engagement ring!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fallen Housewife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Cutest and Smartest lil thing! May 16, 2013
"This baby elephant ring holder is adorable and it fits perfectly on a window seal above the kitchen sink or on my nightstand. All it takes is a lil elbow grease and a microfiber cloth to keep it in pristine condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Her Elephant
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it May 14, 2013
"My wife has wanted this forever and it sure didn't disappoint. She absolutely loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sydney
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! April 08, 2013
"So cute and dainty. I just got engaged and got a slew of ring gifts. Now with this and my ring wrapper I will never ever have to worry about my ring!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trudy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
elephant ring holder April 01, 2013
"It was really solid and much nicer than I thought it would be. I also liked the gift box. My daughter in-law loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TJK-10
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sturdy and beautiful March 29, 2013
"This is a heavy and very sturdy accent to a bureau or dresser and is beautifully plated in sterling silver. Worth every dollar."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely beautiful! March 21, 2013
"This product came nicely packaged without one scratch. It had more weight to it than I anticipated and seems to be of very good quality. My soon-to-be sister-in-law really likes it. Great idea and great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikia S.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Little Elephant March 19, 2013
"This is exactly what I was looking for to hold and protect my beautiful rings. It is weighted perfectly so that it will not be pushed or tipped over. Shiny and beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Panda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
for someone who has everything March 18, 2013
"This little elephant is great .. very pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
vanessa
location:
montgomery,al
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good surprise gift March 18, 2013
"The elephant brought a smile to the receiver. I believe the ordered gifts should come in cutesy gift wrapping or the gift box price should be lower to 2.00 on orders of 20.00 or more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tyzera1234
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift from my Hubby! March 10, 2013
"I was always taking my rings off to do the dishes, and forgetting them! My hubby got me this ring holder for my birthday and it's soooo cute. I haven't forgotten my rings yet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
weberrygt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! March 01, 2013
"This ring holder is very special to my wife and I - she is pregnant and we call our son our little elephant. I wasn't looking for a ring holder, or an elephant one at that, but it is absolutely wonderful. It is not very big, but it will make a huge statement no matter how you use it. It is very refined, and will hopefully look great for a long time! It holds about 3-4 of my wife's rings, and the finish is looking fantastic."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Eric
location:
Burlington, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
TINY ELEPHANT February 27, 2013
"Smaller than I thought it would be but still neat. My wife likes it, and that's what really counts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tkim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable February 26, 2013
"I bought this for myself. I did my little boys nursery in elephants; it's supposed to mean good luck when they have their trunks up in the air. When I saw this I had to have it. When it arrived it was even more precious in person. It looks so sweet sitting on my night stand and I put my wedding rings on it at the end of every day. A must have, especially if you love elephants!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iNDEPENDENT VOTER
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Solid, well made February 26, 2013
"This is an excellent gift item. It is sturdy, solid, well made. Practical as well. Looks like it will last a lifetime. Trunk and tray will hold many rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happymom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! February 24, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter, since she adores anything elephant, and she absolutely loved it! It is beautifully shaped and looks just perfect on her dresser! It came in a lovely box and was well worth the price! You will not be disappointed in the product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 24, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for my son's godmother. She absolutely loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rodrick Carter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This came wrapped in a beautiful red box! February 21, 2013
"I purchased this gift for my beautiful wife LaShona. She loves elephants and when I saw this on Red Envelope, I knew she would adore it."
Trunk Up! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/716643/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Small but very nice February 20, 2013
"It is a little smaller than I expected but it is a very nice piece to add to a dresser."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very satisfied February 20, 2013
"Ring holder was a little bigger and heavier than I anticipated, but that was a good surprise. Looks a lot nicer in person than in the picture. She really liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HowieGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product February 20, 2013
"The elephant appears well made and feels heavy in the hand. Don't need to worry about it tipping over or falling apart. It should last for years to come. I am happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mack
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for Valentines Day February 20, 2013
"Simple but elegant, very few women have a ring holder like this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
J Krew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentines gift February 20, 2013
"My wife loves the ring holder. It is better than pictured in the catalog. It arrived for Valentines as promised. The finish is excellent and the base provides a little more area for extra rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
John
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Little Elephant February 19, 2013
"The ring/earring holder was nice, she really like it. It had nice weight to it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mickey125
location:
Hawthorne, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Trunk up is good luck! February 18, 2013
"This beautiful elephant with his trunk up holds my wife's most prized possession - her wedding ring! She absolutely loves it and says I've given her the best possible Valentines presents ever, the other one being the stones with the reasons I love her!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
tissa1020
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring Holder February 10, 2013
"I bought it mostly because it IS an elephant. I wish the lower tray was a little bit larger but, the size is perfect for being next to a sink."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
atchance
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Engagement Gift February 05, 2013
"I sent this cute Elephant Ring Holder to my female boss who just got engaged. She loves it, and put it on her dresser so she wouldn't lose her precious engagement ring. Great gift for engagement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! February 05, 2013
"Very heavy and sturdy for such a little guy...and a great price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kat in Colo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Surprise Ever! February 01, 2013
"I love my baby elephant ring holder. I've had mine a few years and it has never tarnished and never needed polishing. My finish was smooth like chrome and very study. It is small, but it fits well on my dresser. It may be that the product has been improved over the last few years based on the reviews from 2009 -- or I just got lucky with mine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DoofyJEss2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Engagement Gift! January 27, 2013
"I have given this as an engagement present to several of my girl friends as well as for myself when I got proposed to! Elephant is so cute and it is surprisingly sturdy. Great for the nightstand or the bathroom sink (just make sure you keep it away from splashing water). I had a problem with serious tarnishing within a week of receipt (no contact with water) but Red Envelope's customer service replaced the items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A King
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice quality January 24, 2013
"bought this for my sister when she got engaged. I am very pleased with the quality of this product...its adorable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lordy
location:
Mesa,AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
THANK YOU! January 23, 2013
"My last purchase was a elephant ring holder for my friend's 40th birthday she loves it and thank you very much for the opportunity to get it to her from across the country!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Perry
location:
Crossville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 21, 2013
"I got this for a Xmas gift for my wife and she loves it. She didn't have anything like this and takes her rings off to put on lotion or if has to do something that requires her to take them off and now she can keep them in a safe place. Also,our baby boy has theme of elephants and so it reminds her of him all the time. I also liked the meaning behind "elephant". All in all my wife uses it all the time and loves it. Also, the packaging/gift box was very elegant and nice. The only other thing is I kind of thought it would be bigger. I didn't know the usual size of a ring holder but it seems the size is just find anyway."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PapaT83
location:
San Luis Obispo, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 21, 2013
"I bought this item as a gift for my wife, it was very accurate to the description. The item was shipped promptly, and was also a great price. It made my wife happy, and if she is happy . . . I'm happy. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RP and JKS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea January 20, 2013
"I bought this for my fiance so she won't loose her ring down the drain. She loved it the minute she opened the box, this is a great gift idea for anyone who has a ring and likes animals."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Drea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cool purchase January 17, 2013
"I bought this gift for my sister and her husband during the holiday season as they are newly weds. They really thought it was cute and were thankful. I am very pleased. Thank you redenvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary L
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephant Ring Holder January 14, 2013
"Very nicely packaged with informational card on top. I purchased 6 as gifts for my sisters and friends. All loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Daughterlovesmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom Elephant Collector January 14, 2013
"My mom loved this elephant. She had been sick and was really.feeling down and this helped her cheer up a little. She said it was first rate good quality and she called it her baby. And delivery happened the DAY AFTER I ordered it with no extra cost than other days!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/700891/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Ryan
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great buy! January 09, 2013
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife; we've always referred to our 1 year old daughter as our little elephant, so naturally she loved it. High quality and well worth the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoJo
location:
Kansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 06, 2013
"I purchased this little elephant for my daughter who had just gotten engaged, She absoutely loved it. It is very heavy so as to not tip over. The little guy looks better in person than on the website. Would highly recommend this product. Will also be purchasing this item for my daughter in law and myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Josh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great buy January 06, 2013
"I bought this for my girlfriend on christmas, and she loves it. It's heavy for it's size, so you don't have to worry about it falling over. I thought it would be a bit bigger, but it is still very pretty. She uses it every day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jdubs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant, cute, effective January 04, 2013
"Would be 5 stars but it is a little small. If you have thick rings it will fill up quickly. Otherwise this is a great purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ringer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
elephant ring holder January 03, 2013
"The gift is already in use. My wife is happy with the ring holder. A happy wife is a happy life. As I age more I believe this to be true."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jake
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good gift January 03, 2013
"Got it for my wife for a sticking stuffer. She uses it often and it comes in handy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
prizewinner
location:
MARYLAND
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes a Beautiful Gift!! January 02, 2013
"I bought this for my friend for a birthday gift. The presentation of the red gift box was just so beatiful to unwrap. The elephant is so sophistcated, a perfect gift for all ages!!! I will sure purchase a gift from redEnvelpe again with confidence! Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
New Englsnd
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice January 01, 2013
"The wife found this to be a special wee gift. She really loved it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LinzieB
location:
Westbrook, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift to give to someone that has everything! January 01, 2013
"Never knowing what to get for my daughter-in-law for a gift, I came up with this very unique and very adorable little baby elephant ring holder. She takes her rings off when doing any heavy cleaning and "forgets" where she puts them. This little guy or girl, comes with a wonderful little introduction card that surely would remind anyone where the rings wee left."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nvobluedevil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom Liked It December 27, 2012
"Gave it to my mom for Christmas. She liked it a lot."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
husband gifter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good product December 27, 2012
"Product is very fashionable and nice to the eye. great asset to a jewelry box or table!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
gfsoul
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No more sifting through trash December 27, 2012
"no more sifting through the trash looking for missing rings. a fun - not to mention timely and useful - gift. Got bonus. points which I really need after fantasy football season"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melinda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved this gift December 27, 2012
"Great item. Very well made and tasteful - on my bedside table for my rings at night!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amber014
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I was looking for December 25, 2012
"My mother loves elephants and she also owns quite a few rings--that she can't seem to keep track of. This was the perfect christmas gift! She loves it. Really cute and elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ahh December 23, 2012
"Feels a bit cheaper than expected. But overall good appearance and function"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
froggermom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 06, 2012
"the baby elephant ring holder was very cute my daughter will really like it . very high quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Troy
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift November 09, 2012
"I got this for my wife for her birthday the day before. I waited until the last minute, but Red Envelope got it to her in one day and on time. She loves the elephant because it is a useful, stylish way to hold her rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ralinina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! October 31, 2012
"Got this for my mom for her birthday.. she loved it! the elephant is really cute and shiny, and it fits in great with her stainless steel lamps/alarm clock on bedside table. Was a great gift, considering she already has everything and wears a ton of different rings! She is very happy with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KDmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great keepsake gift! October 30, 2012
"Gave this as part of a Bridal Sower gift and our friend loved it! With all of the registry/kitchen gifts she received, she really loved getting something that she will treasure forever. The packaging was (as always) beautiful. Another winner from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lauren.a
location:
Miami Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as Gorgeous in Person October 24, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for my cousin's engagement since she bought me a ring holder when I became engaged. I love that it is an elephant and what it represents. I showed a few colleagues and they wanted it for themselves as well. Too bad it doesn't come in a gold finish as well. Seriously, a gorgeous gift for a future bride or jewelry lover."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deejay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! October 24, 2012
"Got it for my fiancee as part of her wedding gift and she loved it. Definitely get the gift box and polishing cloth. Worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mr. Cybuls
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! October 16, 2012
"It was a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Put tears in her eyes. IF you are thinking about getting this, do it! You can't go wrong."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cellar Dweller
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute October 09, 2012
"I got this as a gift and really liked it! I've only had it a few months and it is already pretty tarnished."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DR in Dallas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! August 24, 2012
"I purchased this Baby Elephant ring holder as one of several gifts for my wife on her birthday - Little did I know it was something she has wanted for a long time. She LOVED IT! A big hit - was better than any of the more expensive gifts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Misleading August 23, 2012
"Although I liked this product overall, I felt like I was misled into believing that the elephant would have pink crystals as eyes. The main image on your website, the one that shows how the product would hold the ring, is an image of an elephant with pink crystals as eyes. When i opened the box, I was very disappointed to see that the product had no such eyes. I went back to the product listing on your website and the third image shows the image of the actual product. I would appreciate it if you would not include, as the main image of the product, a picture of a product that is NOT the actual product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chips
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product August 08, 2012
"I got this for my wife for our anniversary and she loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ecoan33
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect August 05, 2012
"I love this ring holder. My now husband bought it for me as a gift after he proposed. I recently bought one for my best friend. It is small and unopposing. I've had mine for over a year and it is still shiny and as adorable as the day I got it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CAJoy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My sister loved it July 11, 2012
"Trying to find a perfect gift for someone that has most everything she needs or wants was proving difficult. But this little ring holder turned out to be perfect. She just loves it and can use it every day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KiddO
location:
Fort Worth, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Precious July 06, 2012
"This product is perfect for holding your rings or to add a pop of silver for decoration. It is excellent quality and heavy. Loved it so much that I ordered the giraffe!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
caligirl
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! June 28, 2012
"Bought this for a friends birthday, and she loved it! It looks nice, good quality, and something that she will actually use."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bamboo86
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring Holder June 21, 2012
"Nice gift for wife or girl friend. Useful when she is washing the dishes"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
sportsstar4u
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Good Item May 29, 2012
"The baby elephant ring holder was very well made and it was a beautiful piece. For some reason, I did expect it to be a little larger - it's really small. Nonetheless, it suffices for its purpose which is to hold rings. My wife loved the item and I was happy to see the look on her face when seeing the uniqueness of the item. I would recommend this - but know that it's pretty small but can hold plenty of rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jen_309
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift May 29, 2012
"I sent this to my stepmother as a Mother's Day gift. She received it promptly, and was very pleased with the gift. It is small and doesn't take up too much space and yet is lovely and very useful to hold her rings at night."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike
location:
Gilbert, Az
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring holder May 21, 2012
"It was perfect for my mom. She loves elelphants and never can find a place to put her rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ILoveJewelry
location:
Elkton, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Little Gift May 18, 2012
"This little elephant definitely adds a unique flare to my dresser top! It is very heavy and holds about 5 rings or so on its trunk (and that's including a big cigar ring that I love). Despite some reviews about the appearance of the elephant, mine came polished and was very true to its pretty picture. The space underneath is quite small, kind of like a catch-all, and I used it for a few stray rings- some earring studs would go well in there too. It has brought a little whimsy to my country-style room :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tippy
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice May 16, 2012
"I purchased this for mothers day for my mom and it was even better than i pictured, this is a very nice gift and i would def. recommend this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mirza
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique addition on dresser May 08, 2012
"Very nice addition on dresser....and a nice gift too...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AKhanga
location:
Fayetteville, AR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute...and little May 07, 2012
"I have collected elephants for about 10 years now and am pretty selective in what I buy or else I'd have them in every corner of my house. When I saw this darling little guy on Red Envelope, I couldn't get him out of my head and decided I had to get him. It was pretty humorous that they shipped it in such a large box since it's the size of an apple. The smooth lines and shiny finish are definitely beautiful and make me happy that I got the piece, but please note-it's SMALL. It will be a great accent piece in a collection, but don't expect it to be the main event. Still, it's well made and makes me smile when I see it in the bathroom holding my rings. Also, I love that the base is a great holder for pearl earrings or a few sets of stud earrings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tamara G
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephant RIng Holder May 04, 2012
"Gosh!!!! Don't even get me started! I loooove this gift. I bought it for my cousin, but I ended up keeping it because it was so adorable. I love the way the trunk is molded perfectly on the elephant, it is like it was placed there from heaven. This is definitely something that you should purchase. It can complete your life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Allie
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the ring holder! April 28, 2012
"The baby elephant was a great buy! The quality was great and exactly what I had hoped for. I used them as bridesmaid gifts and they all loved them. Thank you Red envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice! April 22, 2012
"I purchased this for my sister's birthday. We were both very pleased with the quality, not to mention it is adorably cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
miamibeach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift March 29, 2012
"I give this to all my dear friends. It makes a nice statement and I hope it brings them luck. I have bought many and will continue to do so. I love elephants."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Rn411
location:
Boston, ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor quality March 28, 2012
"I love elephants and collect elephant pieces wherever I got. I received this as a gift from my mom and it was so cute when I took it out of the box. However, within a few months it has become completely tarnished. I don't even want to put any of my rings on it. Not worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
xenastew
location:
Philadelphia PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute addition March 08, 2012
"The little baby elephant is a cute addition to your jewelery holding collection."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JKozmic
location:
NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Quality February 29, 2012
"This was a bridal shower gift for my soon to be sister in law and I was thrilled to see the quality and weight of the elephant. It's much heavier and nicer than I thought. My sister in law lives in NYC and has very specific taste and I worried this may not be up to par. She absolutely loved this and is going to bring it with us to Italy (where they're getting married) so she can put her rings on it while we're there. I also got this gift boxed (highly recommend) and RE did a very nice job."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift Idea February 28, 2012
"My daughter loved the Baby Elephant Ring Holder. Loved its quality, its brilliance, and its design. Thank you for helping make my daughter's birthday wonderful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
Arnold, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephants never forget February 27, 2012
"I wanted to get this elephant for my son who always seems to misplace his ring. The ring was lost at the time I was planning to give it to him and wanted to find the ring and give it to him with the ring on. The ring holder is just so cute! It has a nice weight to it and I did purchase the cloth so we will see how long before it might tarnish. He did find his school ring a day or two after I gave him the elephant early. I guess silver is good luck and that is why he found it. I am pleased with the quality and plan to get my sister a giraffe since she has a thing for giraffes. He has not lost his ring since we gave him the elephant which is amazing since he tends to loose the ring a lot."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ramyasuneel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so cute.. February 27, 2012
"The elephant is so cuute n well made with a very smooth finishing. It is so lovely. My husband gave me this gift for our second valentines day. We both liked it.We are lookinfg forward to get our second elephant ring holder which we can also use as a show piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product, small in size. February 23, 2012
"This product is great and my girlfriend loves it. Note that it is quite small (a/b 2.5" in length), but I guess that's the point of a ring holder. Definitely a great, unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
muuuuu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's a sweet and great gift for female February 21, 2012
"My wife loves it so much~```````````. And she even usually talk to him before sleep."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lalagrl112
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Execellent February 20, 2012
"I placed this order on a Friday and received the folloiwng Tuesday. This shipped quick and the packaging was done well so the quality of the items was great. Love this, it was a gift for me and I would definately buy for my girls and my sister becuase it is a pretty piece"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Luv2Run
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute But Not Worth It February 15, 2012
"It is cute, but I don't believe it is worth the price. After I purchased the item I saw something similiar at a local store for a more than 1/2 the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MikeZ
location:
Wonder Lake, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Another Awesome Valentine's Day February 11, 2012
"My wife gives me lists to buy gifts for her and this time I just looked around and saw something I thought she would really like... She really liked this little elephant!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
puppygoose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best elephant February 10, 2012
"This elephant is so awesome I can't wait to see if it can fit all my rings!!!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nonny
location:
Sacramento,CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute,classy and useful little elephant February 01, 2012
"My grand-daughter could not decide whether to put near sink in bathroom or in kitchen on window sill. Love the way the trunk is pointed up--supposed to be good luck. She could use some in her job hunt."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dknudson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Solution January 31, 2012
"I was looking for a simple and beautiful way for her to remember where her wedding ring was placed. This item has been perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chubbystickman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
omg! January 26, 2012
"its just the bestest thing ever! i love it so much!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby elephant ring holder AMAZING! January 26, 2012
"I love this ring holder. It's trunk is big enough for it to hold all 3 of my rings, one of them is a bit big without falling off and there is nothing for it to snag on. Also I LOVE elephants so it's all around great to me. I have 2, one for the baby's room next to her changing table and one in the bathroom where i put my rings each night."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
callie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent purchase January 18, 2012
"arrived promptly; person who received it as a gift was pleased"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Desiree
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Gift January 17, 2012
"I received this as a gift recently It was a very nice surprise. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
clwdallas
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product January 12, 2012
"The quality of the elephant was excellant. It was for my sister whose Sorority symbol is an elephant. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Ella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sad... January 08, 2012
"It's cute but it arrived damaged with tarnish and chipping in the corner so it's going back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
S_Meyer
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Like it a lot January 06, 2012
"I received this as a gift. It was a very nice surprise I was definitely not looking for a ring holder (actually never considered getting one), but now I am happy that I have one! I use it all the time. I often take off my rings when cooking or working in the kitchen. Now I have the perfect place to put them. It is very cute and "expensive" looking - not cheap looking. It is heavy too. I like that it feels substantial / sturdy. It would make a great gift for anyone. I am 40, stay at home mom and not into fashion, but I really like it a lot!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 06, 2012
"My wife did not even know these existed and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kms8
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great pick! January 06, 2012
"I bought the ring holder for myself after admiring it for a long time, and I'm so glad I did! It is a perfect size to hold a couple rings on the elephant trunk, plus a couple others on the base, without being an overwhelming knick-knack. And, it really is nice looking so something you will like displaying. I like it so much, I'm going to order the giraffe, too, so I can have one in the kitchen and one in the bedroom. Great gift for yourself or others!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mcgardengirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 06, 2012
"It is adorable. Nice quality ... good weight. Hopefully it will keep it's shine. My daughter loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Redcas
location:
Maine
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this January 05, 2012
"Exactly what I wanted. Very pretty and good weight"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cesar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice little gift January 04, 2012
"Bought this for my wife who kept leaving her rings around the house. She loves it......now she knows where her rings are at all times. Elephant is nice and shiney and matches with her white gold bands."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KSeals
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift January 04, 2012
"I saw this a few months ago and instantly thought it would be perfect for my MIL. The ring holder isn't as large as some ring holders, however the picture gives you a good idea of the size. Not a large tray at the bottom for other rings, so this holder is perfect for next to the sink to hold rings while doing dishes.There's a good weight to the holder and the quality was great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KBOW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes A Great Gift! January 03, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for a friend. This was very nice quality and just the right size for storing a few special rings. I would purchase this again, my friend was very happy with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LuLu
location:
Palm Springs, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift! January 02, 2012
"I got this for my niece for Christmas...she loves elephants. She was so excited when she opened it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lauren
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 02, 2012
"Very good size and quality ring holder. It was sent to me as an engagement present and i liked it so much, I bought one for my friend for her engagement present!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
last minute shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 01, 2012
"Great gift for a recent engagement, a bit small, but really nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tori
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but small December 31, 2011
"The elephant was cute but much smaller than anticipated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dan the man
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! December 30, 2011
"I gave this to my lovely wife as a Christmas gift; she loved it! Very sturdy and attractive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DJMan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for your wife! December 30, 2011
"My wife loves this gift, and i love the price point. It's a great way to show you respect your marriage by giving her something beautiful to display and protect the symbol of your love. AND - if your wife is like mine and occasionally forgot where she put her rings down, this eliminates that drama."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PhillyKim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 30, 2011
"Got this for my sister who leaves her wedding ring all around the house, window sill, etc. She loved it! Uses it every day. Heavy and sturdy. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
desertgirl115
location:
Glendale, AZ.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Purchase December 29, 2011
"This is a beautiful ring holder. Something to be proud of and show off your elephant ring holder to anyone who comes into your house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice and shiny December 29, 2011
"Was a little bigger than I had expected from the picture, but then again it needs to be an appropriate size otherwise the ring will be too big! Very shiny!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jackie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A little small December 29, 2011
"The product is a little smaller than I thought it'd be but it is very cute. It doesn't hold more than a ring but it does look very nice around your jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LoveDogs123456
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty December 29, 2011
"For the price, this is a wonderful gift. It is very pretty and I did not have problems with the finish. I purchased it for my sister as a fun engagement gift and a place to put her new ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dreamcatcher
location:
Bay Area, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift December 29, 2011
"This product is exactly as described. The elephant is shiny and super cute. Fits in the palm of your hand."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Poopieschtoopie
location:
NW Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 29, 2011
"This was a gift for my 18 year old daughter. She LOVES elephants, so I knew this would be perfect for her. She absolutely LOVED it. I am thrilled with my purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2011
"Gift packaging was very nice. My wife absolutely loved this gift and that is what counts most. Thanks, JP"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nat242
location:
NYC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome product December 29, 2011
"I am actually an elephant collector, I bought him for myself as a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Daj173
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 29, 2011
"My sister loves elephants so this was a great gift for her. T was a bit smaller than I expected but it is very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2011
"Gave this as a gift to my mother and she loves it! It likely fits 2 - 3 rings on the elephant trunk and 2 or so pair of earnings in the base. Looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PickyBuyer
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent December 29, 2011
"Gave this ring-holder to my wife for Christmas and she loved it. It is very nicely polished and looks great in her bedside table. It is small so it does not take a lot of space and her rings are now always in the same place. The Red Envelope Box packaging was also very, very nice. This was the first gift my wife opened and she liked it very much. Lot's of hugs and kisses for me!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring Holder December 28, 2011
"It came on time and the box and wrapping were professional and elegant. My wife loved the baby elephant; i will have to admit it is very cute. Lol..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby elephant ring holder December 28, 2011
"very well made, heavy, shiny and my daughter loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SimplyGwenTS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My BFF like it! December 28, 2011
"Sent it to my BFF who lives far away....she loves ELEPHANTS and loved this product! THANKS>"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lynh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A big hit! December 28, 2011
"My stepmother loves this ring holder--she was really pleased with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nicksoc21
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful Gift December 28, 2011
"Bought this for my Fiancee for Christmas because she wanted to take her new ring off when she would put on her makeup or hair supplies, but didn't have a safe place to put the ring. With the baby elephant ring holder she now has a good, safe place to put her ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jetsi
location:
Miami, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring Holder December 27, 2011
"my boss loved it. Its super cute and of good quality as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cassi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVED this elephant!!! December 27, 2011
"I bought this little guy for my boyfriends mother and she adored it! It's solid metal and kinda small but that's what I liked about it. It's very shiny and great quality, I'm glad I found it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ronhalljr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Ring Holder December 26, 2011
"With the fiancee loving elephants and rings both, this was ideal. Nice weight, small enough to go on her night stand yet crafted well enough for her to want to put in the display case instead."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BadBart
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loved It! December 26, 2011
"This was a Christmas present and I knew she loved it as soon as she opened the package."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ruby
location:
Houston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely purchase December 25, 2011
"Lovely piece to have on dresser or wherever you are prone to place rings temporarily. Would recommend to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
helen
location:
South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cutest gift evaaa December 23, 2011
"i love this cute little elephant ringholder! its adorable :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vamom1209
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Gift December 16, 2011
"Perfect small size for a window sill, or next to a sink. No worries about it tipping over and it's adorable! I would recommend. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Scannerdog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elephant Lovers Must See December 15, 2011
"It looks wonderful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Showed it to my son and he agreed that his girlfriend will love it. Would recommend it to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christy
location:
Las Cruces, NM
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 13, 2011
"I ordered the giraffe for a friend and I loved the elephant so much that I ordered one for myself. It is perfect and absolutely adorable. It holds my rings and I have even thrown a couple pairs of small earrings in the bottom. It makes me smile every time I see it. My daughter wants it too. I see a 2nd one maybe ending up in our house too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Pyrex
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Really Meeting Expectations December 13, 2011
"I read the comments for this item so I knew what I was getting into, but the one complaint I would echo is that the finish is not smooth. I expected a polished, almost chrome like finish, but it is anything but smooth. There are burrs or flecks of something that make the finish less than pleasant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
illinimom
location:
Geneva, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable gift December 09, 2011
"I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who collects anything that has to do with elephants. She absolutely loved it! It is a perfect size to hold your rings but small enough not to be obtrusive on your dresser. It also looks great. I highly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NY/Fl Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My favorite gift December 05, 2011
"I have purchased a few of these lucky elephant ring holders and have kept one and given to very good friends. The trunk is up so it is lucky. Everyone loves this gift especially when it comes in the gift box...it is a lovely item and I will probably get more....especially if they go on sale."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sheree
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Elephant Ring Holder November 14, 2011
"Just love this item! Looks so pretty on my dresser."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy0625
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
baby elephant ring holder November 13, 2011
"Sent it to my sister in OK. she loved it. Said it was really cute and shiney! Has it next to her sink for when she does dishes! Thanks Red Envelope for helping me make my sister smile! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
KellyBear7
location:
San Francisco
0
FEATURED REVIEW
received as a gift, don't recommend November 10, 2011
"I received this as a gift for valentine's day this year. It is quite adorable & I love it. However, the "silver plating" flakes off, so now after having it sit in my bathroom with minimal use, I'm going to have to give it to good will. Very disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chickied
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! November 02, 2011
"My husband and I collect elephants. When we got married, I knew he would not always be wearing his gold band but would also have a tungsten carbide ring for daily wear. I got him this elephant to hold the ring he was not using, and I am really grateful for it. It's adorable, and keeps his ring where he can find it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tomkat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! October 25, 2011
"I had the baby elephant ring holder send to my sister for her b'day. She loves it. I knew it was small. I read reviews about it and was expecting that. She is very impressed with it's weight and adores the gift. I had the gift wrapped in the special red box and my sister was very impressed with the very pretty wrapping."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casey
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great engagement gift October 20, 2011
"I gave this to my brother-in-law's new fiance' and she loved it! She even sent me a picture of it from her phone saying "I love this so much! It looks perfect on my bedside table" It was one of the first engagement gifts she'd received and I think it was special that it was something to hold her new ring. I chose the gift wrapping as well which always looks nice from Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/478868/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Di from Fl.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable October 18, 2011
"This little elephant is truly cute! I set him by my sink and keep my favorite 3 rings on him so I don't have to go digging for them...very convenient."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
akila
location:
San Marcos
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute gift October 15, 2011
"silver-plated surface gives it an elegant look. small and cute. i love it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Surgibelle
location:
Rockvale TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, Simple & Elegant October 13, 2011
"This silver in color elephant was just the right size for my kitchen window sill. It is a dainty piece for being an elephant!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KLyn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable October 11, 2011
"Cute as a button! I mean that because it is ity, bity! But it was perfect for my engagement ring, and my earrings. It is a little trying to get the earrings out, BUT, it isnt the end of the world for me. It is so cute, I want to get more for every sink in the house!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robert
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Silver ring holder October 11, 2011
"Very heavy, nice finish. The size was perfect too. It looks like a quality product too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 01, 2011
"I purchased the ring holder for myself as I recently became engaged and never knew what to do with my ring when I had to take it off. I put the elephant on my night stand and now I always put my ring in the same place. It was much smaller than I expected it to be, but I like it even more than I thought. It is heavy and feels substantial. Highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cindy M.
location:
Los Angeles, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! July 21, 2011
"I bought this elephant ring holder for myself since I always take my rings off before shower/bed. The elephant ring holder is exactly as pictured but better in person. It is fairly small but perfect to serve its purpose, shiny, and heavy which adds to the quality of the product. If this product went on sale, I would consider purchasing another one as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Martie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great little Accessory July 20, 2011
"I was impressed with the quality of this little ring holder. It is quite cute and heavy enough to hold in securely on a shelf."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nessa
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An adorable/handy trinket to help you never forget July 15, 2011
"I purchased this little guy as a gift for my best friend (27th birthday). He's small, but big enough to serve the purpose as advertised. She adores elephants and seemed to like this gift quite a bit. (: Wherever she decides to keep this, I know it will be handy as her home is big and you can never have too many "safe" places to keep your wedding ring and other jewelry that is occasionally removed for washing, sleeping, preparing food, etc. His upturned trunk is also sure to bring her some good luck!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CoHa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchse June 28, 2011
"I was given the ring holder as a gift many years ago. I use it everyday and love it! I like to give it as an engagement gift or as part of a wedding gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hapa
location:
Princeton, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Plus One June 16, 2011
"I bought my fiance the baby giraffe first and she loved it. So this one I bought for the kitchen sink for when she cooks. Now she has one for the bedside and the kitchen."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
brilliance13
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring holder June 15, 2011
"I bought this gift for a bridal shower and it was so cute! and perfect for placing rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Strawberry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful Gift for Jewelry Lover June 10, 2011
"This gift was perfect for my friend who loves elephants and also has tons of rings. This piece serves as a nice way to display jewelry, but do note that it can only hold so many rings, as it is not very big. I didn't bother to read the dimensions so it was a bit smaller than I expected and surprisingly light weight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KLUNK
location:
Weedsport, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Wedding gift June 09, 2011
"Great, high quality. The perfect gift for a man or a woman. It can be engraved if wanted. I bought a necklace tree with this purchase, as well. It was the perfect combination for a his/her wedding gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LisaBF
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love it! June 08, 2011
"I love this beautiful little guy. Very pretty, looks awesome. It's a little smaller than I realized -- only a couple of inches tall -- but it holds both my rings very well, and the small tray below is great for a pair of earrings and a necklace. Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mel79
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable, perfect size June 07, 2011
"This little elephant was perfect for my rings, its on a solid base that doesn't tip even if you fill his trunk with heavy rings and the base can also hold small rings or earrings. Small fits perfectly in my bathroom and despite shower steam and Bangkok humidity it has not tarnished and is still very shiny. Beautiful item and an elephant trunk facing up always means 'good luck will follow you'."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Boom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute, but disappointing May 18, 2011
"This gift looked amazing on the website, but when it arrived as a Mother's Day gift, my mom and I were both disappointed. It turned out to be very small and certainly not worth the cost."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful little ring holder May 16, 2011
"Beautiful little ring holder. My daughter loves it and so do I."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mday
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute elephant! May 13, 2011
"This jewelry holder is very nice. Beautiful finish - mirror like and smooth. Very touchable, smooth. It is heavy and feels solid which is important. It is small, so it holds 2 or 3 rings (it will not be your jewelry box) and a few ear rings in the base. Ideal for setting next to your sink so you can set your rings down while washing dishes or doing makeup."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chi-Lat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift May 12, 2011
"My wife loved it. She uses it every night to put her wedding bands on before she goes to sleep. Nice presentation in the Red Envelope box. Made for a good gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Solid Gift May 12, 2011
"I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It's short enough to fit into the drawer which is nice. The only disappointment is the bottom tray underneath could be deeper, it's very shallow so it doesn't fit much. But otherwise a great buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's Day Gift! May 08, 2011
"My mother loves elephants. This was the perfect gift. The ring holder was beautiful and pratical. The gift was delivered in a nice box and was well wrapped so it would not be damaged."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Juno
location:
Alexandria VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Charming April 27, 2011
"This was a gift for my daughter who loves elephants. The ring holder is well made and absolutely charming. The packaging was very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lnalls
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute little Beauty! April 24, 2011
"I love this ring holder! It is adorable and feels solid and well made. I'm a Delta and collect elephants. I have one for myself and have given several as gifts to my sorority sisters. I'm glad I found this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Long Island, New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift!! April 20, 2011
"I received this ring holder as a gift from my mom at christmas. I love it! Its perfect for rings and on the bottom its good for small stud earrings. It was the perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ring Maven
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Pachyderm April 08, 2011
"Love my L'il Ed-a-phant. Perfect for collecting rings and earrings at the end the day. Without him I would surely have lost a ring or two down the drain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
melegrn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice, but a little small March 24, 2011
"I looked all around for just the right ring holder and this one fit the bill. The quality is great and I appreciate the felt bottom so it doesn't scratch my night stand. My only con is that it is quite small, I'm a tiny lady and my fingers barely fit in the base in order to retrieve my earrings. Otherwise I love the look and the trunk works well for the rings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laney
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! March 23, 2011
"I got this for my friend for her Birthday! She loved it! I now really want one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Milayasmeen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good place to put your rings March 13, 2011
"This is a very cute gift for someone wanting a unique place to put their rings or jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Donna
location:
Shawnee, OK.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute as can be! March 10, 2011
"I bought one for my daughter for Valentine's Day, and she loved it. This ring holder is small enough to not take up much space, but it holds all my daughter's many rings. The old saying about keeping the upturned trunk of an elephant facing your door to allow only good luck in was a hit with my daughter. I was so happy with the elephant that I bought another one for my friend. She loved it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ben Kenobi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute March 07, 2011
"Very cute ring holder - she loved it. Only problem was in shipping - I clearly stated it to be a gift, but the packing slip inside said exactly what the item was, and the box had a label on it which again said the name of the item. Almost ruined the surprise..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jessicarnhrt
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
charming...a perfect gift March 07, 2011
"I bought this baby elephant ring holder for my sister for Christmas because she loves elephants. She loved it and already knew where she was going to keep it. She's always taking her rings off to do dishes so it's going right next to the kitchen sink. It is made very well and it's so eligant and charming. It makes a great gift at a reasonable price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome ring holder, TOO MUCH packaging March 06, 2011
"I saw the elephant ring holder in a friend's kitchen and loved it so much that I bought one for myself and sent one as birthday gift to my sister. I was so happy to receive the ring holder, but was INCREDIBLY disappointed in all the packaging it was delivered in. My sister had the same reaction. It was so wasteful, and quite irresponsible on Red Envelope's part. It makes such a great gift, but I hope they reconsider the packaging before I purchase any more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suzanna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Engagement/Shower Gift! March 03, 2011
"The elephant brings good luck, so it is only fitting that it should be given as a ring holder to a newly engaged bride-to-be. I received it myself, and love to give it to friends!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maman2filles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby elephant ring holder March 01, 2011
"Very cute while being practical! I finally have a safe place to put my rings when I take them off at the end of the day. It's very well made too and will last for years."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sayall
location:
New Orleans, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great valentines gift February 22, 2011
"My wife always forgets her rings by the sInk. Now she'll never forget. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hudson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wife liked it February 21, 2011
"bought for gift. item is tiny (fits in my palm) but it is very heavy and is quality. my wife loves it for her wedding ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cweeks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice product February 20, 2011
"Thought it was going to be smaller, but it has great space for several rings. Nicely weighted also. Wife loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
postnobills
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but Cheaply Made February 19, 2011
"Overnighted this little cutie for a friend's engagement gift. Received it this morning -- very well-packaged. I didn't order the gift box but it comes with a white box nonetheless, well-padded inside, and the elephant is the cutest thing ever! Like the other reviewers have said, it is of solid, heavy construction. Where this baby gets two stars knocked off for me is that a) it doesn't stand on flat surfaces well. I don't know if I received a defective one or not, but it does that annoying wobbly thing anytime you put a ring on its trunk, and b) there is a small nick in its trunk, which surely formed during the process of it being made and not during shipping, etc. I wouldn't mind these sort of issues if this was for me, but it's for an old friend for her engagement. Unfortunately, I still have to give my friend this as a gift as her party is tonight and I have no other way of getting her something before then. Hopefully she'll forgive me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Vickie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute ring holder February 18, 2011
"This is a very adorable ring holder, but it is bigger than I first expected. Plenty of rings can fit on the trunk, but it takes up a good amount of space on a dresser or desk."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jerg59
location:
atlanta, ga.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Surprise February 18, 2011
"The ring holder is adorable and I'm enjoying using it to place my rings as I prepare to wash the dishes each evening. Nice gift and I would purchase one for a girl friend or sister in a heart beat."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jay-R
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentines day gift February 17, 2011
"This was the perfect because it gave her a place to put her rings instead of her night table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
san francisco, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
she loved it February 16, 2011
"what a simple, great gift. Looks really elegant on her nightstand. She already has several of her rings on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product & service! February 15, 2011
"My fiance REALLY liked this cute little guy! That was #1. I requested the ring holder to be at my house ON valentine's day. Sure enough, as I opened the mailbox, there it was! Thats #2. I couldn't be happier. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product! February 14, 2011
"This looks great on my dresser and helps me keep track of my engagement ring!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Steph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product tarnishes! February 13, 2011
"I had my elephant ring holder for 4 months now and it has completely tarnished! It was a complete disappointment. For a ring holder at that price, I expected better quality. Unfortunately, I will be looking for another one. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BJFish
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift January 30, 2011
"I purchased this as an engagement present for my future daughter in law. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cramb530
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I was looking for January 11, 2011
"I love this ring holder! I always take my rings off to wash dishes and set them by the sink, so I was looking for something cute to put them in so they would be safe. This is very cute and it's nice and sturdy so I'm not worried it'll get knocked over easily and dump my rings in the sink. It's just how it looks in the picture and the quality is great. I would highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rasburyberet
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! January 10, 2011
"I have seen this little guy before and finally pulled the triggered and purchased him. He is excellent quality, so very cute and very handy to have next to my kitchen sink. I would purchase more for other sink areas/and or for gifts for girlfriends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AJ02129
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Charming addition to my bedside table! January 10, 2011
"I bought this ring holder because I can't sleep with my engagement ring on and hate not having a proper place to store it. It's adorably designed and very well made. It's a nice, heavy silver with room to put rings on the trunk as well as in the tray on the bottom. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maertsner
location:
Hartford, CT
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect at What It Does January 10, 2011
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother and she instantly loved it. Not only did she like the concept of having a ring holder for her rings that she often misplaced, but she also loved the elephant figure. The saying goes, "an elephant never forgets" and it's true because now my mother can easily place her rings on the elephant's trunk, and she won't forget them when the time comes for her to put them back on.This also has a handy tray at the bottom that is useful for putting earrings and other precious items for safekeeping. The beautiful silver sheen and significant weight of the product increases its quality and makes it that more more valuable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wendthr
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Gift January 04, 2011
"This ring holder is elegant and adorable. I purchased it for my sister and she really enjoys it. It's small enough to fit on any bathroom counter but big enough to hold your rings. Other small jewelery can be set in the base."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Francis,
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 04, 2011
"This is a great gift for the price. It is very elegant and it has very good weight to it. Great buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TravyBear
location:
Burton Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift ever January 03, 2011
"I bought this to give to my wife on our eleventh anniversary and she absolutely loved it. She is always misplacing her rings when she takes them off and now she has a place to keep them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
J.S.
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good gift January 03, 2011
"I bought this for my sister-in-law who is notorious for losing things. She loved it and my brother even wanted to use it to make sure he doesn't use his ring. I would definitely recommend this to a friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
VegasDV
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressive Weight and Size January 01, 2011
"This is a very solid ring holder that has no chance of ever tipping over based on the weight and strong base. Great silver color and ideal size to hold just a few pieces of jewelry. It's definitely the best of the ring holders I found after shopping several different sources."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gambit
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great unique gift December 31, 2010
"baby elephant was beautiful, but slightly smaller than expected. very happy with how it looked and would recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice piece December 30, 2010
"This is a nice, heavy, quality piece. It is a little smaller than I thought, but very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
teddy123
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Elegant December 30, 2010
"I purchased this for my father as a Christmas gift. He laughed when he opened it and commented that it is perfect for a man because they generally have fewer rings! Very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2010
"This gift is especially well received by University of Alabama fans -- Roll Tide -- as it was this Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wonderman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME GIFT December 29, 2010
"Guys you can score big with this one! When my wife opened this at our xmas gathering,It was a big hit!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
416mona
location:
NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
quality ring-holder December 29, 2010
"Love my elephant ring-holder! It's smooth & heavier than I had imagined and the bottom is completely felted. Very satisfied."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andrea Murrell
location:
Tulsa, ok
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product! December 28, 2010
"I bought this little elephant for one of my sorority sisters and one for myself. And I absolutely love it! It is so useful for my rings and it's cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Viral
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Greeting Card Missing December 28, 2010
"The ring holder is good and have no complaints about the product. However, I took lots of time to write words in the greeting card which was an option while I was placing an order. The greeting card never came with the order so I was really disappointed with this. It was really waste of time to put everything in the words and then there was no greeting card after all that effort."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TimF
location:
Pasadena, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great little product. December 24, 2010
"great looking and well finished. recommend for any woman who leaves their rings lying around. My wife absolutely loves it and of course and elephant never forgets. Great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
CanCan
location:
Eugene, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Prickly finish December 22, 2010
"This is my first purchase at Redenvelope and I bought a total of 3 baby elephant ring holders and 1 baby giraffe ring holder. They look very nice from a distance, very artful and substantial in weight. However, the finish is not as smooth as it seems in the picture. There are a lot of tiny air bubbles and dots on the surface and they are a little prickly to the touch. I might only keep the baby giraffe, which has the least dots and bubbles, and have to return the rest of the baby elephants. For this price, I would expect at least a smooth surface. A bit disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kira
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 21, 2010
"This ring holder is so cute and great quality! I bought 2 as christmas gifts. Very good purchase for someone who likes elephants :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Letzeburger
location:
Allentown PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful =:o) December 20, 2010
"Got one for my best friend and one for me. This little elephant is not just useful, also brings the recipent good luck! I love it, and I know my friend will too. Very substantial weight to it too, even though it's small, but a very nice gift. Very happy with my first purchases from RedEnvelope!!! Great customer service too! Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 19, 2010
"I bought this gift for a friend who loves elephants. She was thrilled with it. It was very heavy for its small size. It was nicer than I thought it'd be."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dottie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
elephant ring holder December 19, 2010
"My granddaughter loves elephants and loves her rings. I sent this ring holder to her in Texas for christmas. I am sure she is going to love. Time will tell."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Frenchie 101
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just love it! December 16, 2010
"It fits perfectly by the sink and is really practical. It's also very study and can hold 4/5 rings minimum. It doesn't look cheap. I'm really happy that I got it for myself, and I have been using it every day since."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
snowhite
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
smaller than expected December 09, 2010
"I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister in-law. I was excited to see it when it arrived, but was quickly let down. The size is not really what I expected. The design is beautiful and it is a really cute gift, but don't be surprised by the daintiness of it like I was."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice! December 07, 2010
"I purchased this for my future daughter n law. I think she will really like it alot. Very nice and sturdy. I found no damage to it . And it was delivered in record time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crysian21
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 06, 2010
"I bought this elephant ring holder for a gift. My friend loves elephants. When she opened it she loved it. I knew it wouldn't be huge (by reading other reviews) but I think it's the perfect size. It's heavier than I expected, which I liked. Very cute and durable and will be something she will have for a very long time!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
danaw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for by sink/nightstand December 06, 2010
"The ring holder is exactly as pictured, well-molded (I was afraid there would be seams from mold). This is a small ring holder, suitable for a couple rings and a small pair of earrings. The base is not large enough for a solid bracelet, but link bracelet fits fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jkcrump
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great birthday gift! November 30, 2010
"This ring holder was a great choice for my cousin's 16th birthday. She loved it and I thought it was a perfect size and was made really well. I would definitely purchase the item again; even for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase November 28, 2010
"I was concerned the elephant would be too small, but I was pleasantly surprised to find out it's the perfect size for a ring holder. The quality is very good as well - it's very heavy and substantial. I would recommend this to a friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)