unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
twist candlesticks
Like arms linked in love and friendship, our substantial polished-nickel-finished candlesticks make a statement of affection. They can be displayed either together or separately—either way they'll be a graceful accent and provide atmospheric light to the table or mantelpiece. Exclusively from Red Envelope.
  • set of two candlesticks
  • arrives with two 10-inch dripless, smokeless ivory tapers
  • each candlestick measures 2 1/2" x 10" high
customer reviews
overall:
5
Kirkimo
location:
Alaska
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea, fast delivery! August 18, 2014
"It was a last minute gift, and I needed it to come through . . . and it did! Fun, quality, creative, delivered in time. I paid up to get it here quick and I have no regrets. The true test is that my wife was impressed and happy and we use them so often! Plus it was in a beautiful red box!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Claw
location:
Indianapolis, IN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twisted Candlesticks August 13, 2014
"I bought this item as a retirement present for a good friend. She really loves them and she mentioned how nicely it was wrapped. Thank You"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
meb0582
location:
pittsburgh, pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 11, 2014
"Bought this for our nephew and his fiance as an engagement gift. They really loved it! However, I think it should include a picture of how to twist the candlesticks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
merrysherry
location:
Stamford, CT, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist candlesticks August 11, 2014
"I admired these candlesticks in the home of a friend, who had received them as a gift. I knew they would be a lovely addition to my home decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
karimail
location:
Orlando, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely gift wrapped August 10, 2014
"Sorry that I cannot review this item. It was purchased gift-wrapped for a wedding shower and the couple opted not to open the gifts at the shower. Needless to say, I was a little more than disappointed. I hope they like them. They did however post a photo of their cat enjoying the lovely red box they came in on facebook a few days later."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happyshopper73
location:
New York, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So glad I ordered them! August 05, 2014
"These candlesticks were a perfect anniversary gift for my brother and his wife. I loved the various ways to display them and my sister-in- law says they are just beautiful on their table. One thing that I really appreciate about red envelope is that I was able to order the gift, wrapped and card, and it arrived before the anticipated date. That was perfect for me because I usually worry if something will arrive in time. This was my first time shopping with the company and it won't be my last. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Penny224
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 04, 2014
"They were nice but too small, I would have liked them more if they were larger"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopper512
location:
Maryland, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
my standby gift August 03, 2014
"this is my favorite gift for giving for any occasion. everyone I have given it to really loves it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steady
location:
Michigan, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
anniversary gift. July 27, 2014
"Beautiful product and a wonderful anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kath6739
location:
Bethel, CT, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Success July 20, 2014
"I recently gave these as a wedding gift. They really loved the gift and thought I had great taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wftmom1
location:
Santa Cruz, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice July 18, 2014
"I bought these for a 25th Wedding Anniversary. They arrived about 5 days sooner than expected. They are shorter than I thought they would be but still very nice. Very heavy and sturdy so they won't tip over easily. They come in a very nice red box and ribbon so I didn't even have to wrap them. They also come with 2 candles."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shari4
location:
Brookfield, WI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice quality July 15, 2014
"I bought this for a wedding gift a few weeks ago . It was actually better than I had expected. Very nice quality !!! I also loved the red box with ribbon that it came in."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
edenboy
location:
Norfolk, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift!! June 30, 2014
"I bought these for my son and his wife who just celebraded their 25th. They loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MichelleV
location:
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Special Wedding Gift! June 28, 2014
"Over the past few years we have purchased the twisted candlestick set for some special couples in our lives as a wedding gift. This unique set is beautifully classic, has a good "weighty" feel to it, and well signifies the unity of marriage. Each recipient (couple) has been thrilled to have this quality set gracing their home!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Susan
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A nice anniversary gift June 06, 2014
"My daughter and husband were given the candlesticks for their anniversary. They seemed to like them. My daughter mentioned that one of the candles was broken when she received it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dr. D
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High quality and a great anniversary gift! May 28, 2014
"I gave these to my wife in celebration of our 20th anniversary. They went over quite well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vbirstler
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love 'em May 22, 2014
"I bought these for my daughters 30th birthday. She already had them. I kept them for myself. Elegant but not pretentious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/997463/photo.jpg
overall:
5
yorkgrl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase April 29, 2014
"This is the second time I have purchased the candle and both times the person I gave them to loved them. They thought they were unique and very pretty. The latest bride to be that I have given them to may want to have them at her table at her reception, so that does go to show that they are worth buying"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/955693/photo.jpg
overall:
5
cheri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift April 29, 2014
"Based on the picture of the twist candlesticks and the great reviews I read, I decided to purchase 2 sets of candlesticks as gifts. Although I have not given them yet, I'm confident the recipients will love them, because they are truly beautiful, high quality and very unique! The only other feedback I have is they should come with a picture showing the candlesticks entwined. The candlesticks are packed separately and if I hadn't seen the picture (when I ordered them), it would not have been apparent that they can be entwined...in fact, it still took us several minutes to figure it out,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Neve
location:
NY NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meaningful Gift April 03, 2014
"This is the second time I have purchased this item. The first was for a silver anniversary and the second for a wedding gift. It is of excellent quality and the simple meaning of two becoming one is a beautiful symbol for such occasions. I highly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sisi
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very impressed! March 28, 2014
"The candlesticks were more beautiful and much heavier than expected. Not one scratch on them, and packaged along with the two tapers very snugly within the attractive red box, adorned with cream-colored ribbon tied with a bow. The candlesticks were given to friends at their 25th wedding anniversary party. Needless to say, they were thrilled!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Boston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Engagement Gift March 15, 2014
"We bought these for my brother and his fiance shortly after they announced their engagement. What a beautiful and symbolic gift. The candlesticks are of high quality and were well received. I highly recommend as a wedding, anniversary, or engagement gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chinalou
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful March 05, 2014
"It was My best friends 30th wedding anniversry gift which she and her husband LOVED! The beautiful Red box was gift enough then opening it for the surprise! PLUS the wonderful "meaning" of what the gift represented was PRICELESS. VERY HAPPY :-)"
BEST FRIENDS (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/904061/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Aska
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 25 Silver Anniversary Gift March 04, 2014
"Got these candlesticks for friends on their 25th anniversary. They truly are each other's best friend & these candlesticks seemed to describe their relationship perfectly! They were THRILLED with the sentiment they expressed: Individually PERFECT & TOGETHER SUBLIME! Plus..they found a sculpture in Las Vegas that looks just like these."
Las Vegas sculpture like the candlesticks ! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/903572/photo.jpg
overall:
1
markn62
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift but hidden card February 27, 2014
"The candleholders were a great gift. Unfortunately the card with my personal sentiments was put in the bottom of the shipping box rather than within the gift box. The card was found the next day whcih took some of the spark out of the gesture and occasion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mojo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Candlesticks February 25, 2014
"These candlesticks are very well made. My wife loved them for Valentines day. I bought two sets and we used them to decorate the table for our annual Valentines dinner party. They were a hit. The packaging they arrived in was a very pleasant surprise. Gorgeous. Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RayB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality February 19, 2014
"These are well made, heavy candle sticks that look great entwined or separate. They were a great hit for my wife for Valentine's Day"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
baseballfan46
location:
Delmont Pa. near Pittsburgh
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a house warming gift February 12, 2014
"for my sister and brother in law. She called me right away and said how beautiful they are. Im so glad she loves them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gino
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist candlesticks February 06, 2014
"This turned out to be a great idea. 2nd anniversary gift that came in a beautiful oversized red box. Would definitely recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SuCat
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, Romantic, and Chic! February 02, 2014
"These candlesticks were for my daughter's wedding anniversary. I loved the way they intertwine; it is very romantic. We are Jewish and we light candles on Friday nights to welcome the Sabbath. This will be one of many uses for these lovely, sleek sticks. They are both modern and classic!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pearl
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Place of honor January 09, 2014
"This my go-to gift for weddings or anniversaries. These candlesticks are gorgeous displayed together or apart. They're traditional enough for a silver anniversary, yet funky enough for young newlyweds. I recently gave them to a co-worker, and she loved them so much that she took them to her destination wedding and placed them on the table with the cake!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MILty
location:
Shreveport, La
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved these! January 08, 2014
"I purchased these for an engagement gift - they are beautiful! My son and his fiance really liked them as well. They can be difficult to get them to sit flat on a table, but he was able to work it out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Moondog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2014
"Our kids are hard to shop for, these candles were a big hit with them this Christmas though. They Loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PegW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 03, 2014
"The candlesticks arrived quickly and when I opened them I was thrilled. They are beautiful and were perfect for the engagement party for my niece and her fiance. I really think they will enjoy them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bren
location:
Plano, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
twist candlesticks January 02, 2014
"The candlesticks were given as a retirement gift to the wife of the retiree to show that they are separate as the candlesticks can be but molded together as in supportive for each other - they are beautiful and have a very nice weight to them. The recipients loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
red box lover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant January 02, 2014
"The candlesticks are not only unusual, but versatile with any decor. They are beautifully crafted and will be happily received as they gift they are intended to be. One recipient indicated that she loved them in her new home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gift Giver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Graceful Symbolism January 02, 2014
"I bought these candlesticks to give to a newly engaged couple. They are graceful and functional and the symbolism is perfect. Each candlestick stands securely alone but the two intertwine beautifully as a pair. I think they could also be used as the unity candle in the wedding ceremony."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lady Elf
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND PRODUCT December 31, 2013
"I cannot express enough how beautiful these candlesticks are and the packaging/wrapping they arrived in was very classy. I had written a poem about the beauty of marriage and being able to maintain your individuality while joined in unity to be included with the gift for my very dear friends to celebrate their wedding. I was able to open the box (carefully!) to check the candlesticks first and put the poem in with them. Made for a unique and what I certainly think will be a memorable gift not "off the registry". Thank you, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2013
"Very happy with the purchase. Quality was very good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 20, 2013
"These are beautiful candlesticks! It would have been nice if candles were included, along with a photo of how to twist the candlesticks together. Otherwise, this is a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MariMari
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Twist December 04, 2013
"I had been looking for an Engagement Present for my newly engaged nephew and his fiancé. They are very trendy and have an eye for unique décor items. I wasn't totally sold on these, but ordered them anyway. WOW! Fantastic! Even more elegant in person, and the weight of them makes them even more luxurious than their picture suggests. They came with two taper candles and were packaged in an awesome red box! My nephew and his fiancé are absolutely over-the-moon about these! Will definitely order these again! Wonderful present!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality and better price November 25, 2013
"Great weight and quality, we bought a second set for our dining room table for the matched pair."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Customer!!! November 20, 2013
"I ordered 3 sets of these for 3 couples celebrating anniversaries, one being myself. They came in beautiful red boxes with beautiful bows and cards. We did not open ours until the night of the party with the other 2 couples. What a great surprise! We all loved them and the quality was excellent. So very Happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best purchase for wedding gift November 20, 2013
"Perfect gift. The recipient loved this wedding gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Keviesgirl
location:
Greer SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever November 19, 2013
"My husband purchased the twisted candlesticks for our second anniversary. I was so surprised to find a beautiful red box waiting for me when I got home from work. And the candlesticks are wonderful. They represent the two of us entwined forever in love."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Honey Bunny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 14, 2013
"I held my breath when I opened the delivery box(you never know what to expect when ordering online!!) The red box with its white ribbon tied into a large bow was so impressive and elegant looking. But the candlesticks.....were ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS.....better then I ever could have imagined!! Bought them for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th wedding anniversary and I can't wait to give them. I recommend these candlesticks for any very special occasion or just as a beautiful addition to a dinner table. I'll definitely do business with RedEnvelope again. And, they delivered on time, too!!!!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BuckeyeJon
location:
Cleveland, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Big Hit! November 06, 2013
"I purchased these candlesticks for my wife as an anniversary gift. She absolutely loved them and has been bragging about them to the whole family! They truly are beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joel & Theresa
location:
Boise, Idaho
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Romantic gift October 06, 2013
"My husband and I received these amazing candlesticks for our wedding a year ago and they remain to be one of our fondest gifts! They mean so much to us that we decided to pay it forward and give them to future engaged and wedding couples so the candlesticks provide them as much joy as it gave us. cheers! Happy Life together!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimmy
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 30, 2013
"Ordered Monday and received on Tuesday. Awesome! Perfect gift for engagement party. :-}"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Paul
location:
Clarksville TN.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 25, 2013
"Elegant set of candle sticks that we gave as a wedding present. They were very happy with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Engagement Gift September 20, 2013
"Couple I sent the gift to enjoyed receiving the candlesticks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pamkin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift September 20, 2013
"Our friends were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary and this was a perfect gift. Looked great and liked that there were candles included!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pache
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks September 16, 2013
"I ordered these candlesticks for a 40th Anniversary present. The couple I gave it to loved it; they have it on display on their piano. They particularly enjoy the fact that the candlesticks can be separate or entwined."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Phil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
49th Anniversary Special August 28, 2013
"My wife was very impressed with the twist candles because it was a great representation of our togetherness - plus if we have a difficult disagreement - the candles separate easily as two single candles - making up is great and the candles go back together easily. Shipped on time and was beautiful. Thanks"
Phil & Robbie (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/820542/photo.jpg
overall:
5
JPaulien
location:
Frenchtown, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea August 25, 2013
"The two candlesticks are of a beauitful design and I have given this as a gift twice, both times received with joy and pleasure. The gift box is very nice as well, red with a white ribbon. You can't go wrong with this..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dave
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift August 10, 2013
"Sent as a gift and recipients said they just loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary H
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase March 04, 2013
"A friend has these and they are lovely. I knew I wanted to buy for a wedding gift. The perfect and reasonably priced gift. The only problem, I could not find these on your website. A search did not find them. Fortunately, thru much google searching I was able to find them. Opted for gift wrap and glad I did. Great looking package."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tune
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hard to please! January 09, 2013
"Sent to my son in Manhattan, NY....lives in an amazing apartment.....he is quite hard to please and doesn't like "junk", he just loved these candlesticks! Finally did something right, lol!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 09, 2013
"I gave these candlesticks as a gift for an engagement and the recipients were so delighted by them and commented on how beautiful the candlesticks were."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Picasso
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift January 06, 2013
"Elegant yet simple, I think I could give this to any woman I know. I love the versatility as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PNWMoss
location:
PacificNorthWest
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than Expected January 05, 2013
"Candlesticks were purchased as an engagement gift and did not disappoint. They arrived beautifully packaged and ready for me to present with my own card. As advertised, they were heavyweight with an elegant polished-nickel finish. I was briefly concerned about other reviews stating that they did not twist easily and were imbalanced. Bride and Groom to be immediately placed the candlesticks together without difficulty. They were quite stable and held the included candles smartly. A lovely gift to give and to receive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anne
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 03, 2013
"I have given as engagement present over and over again...they are beautiful...and treasured by all who receive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shawna
location:
San Antonio, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy, elegant and priced right! January 03, 2013
"I bought this for my folks at Christmas and they loved them! My mom used them as the centerpiece on the dinner table and read the story they came with during the holiday toast. Very nice, elegant, and unique. A great gift for anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Foxxylady56
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift. December 30, 2012
"I saw the Candlesticks four days before Christmas. I knew they would be the perfect gift for our daughter. They are beautiful, Im so glad paid the extra shipping to get them here on time. She loved them. I know that she and he husband will enjoy them for years to come. What a wonderful gift for a newly married couple. Foxxylady 56"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lilo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! December 30, 2012
"This item looks more expensive than it actually is. The candlesticks are really classy and elegant. I was happy that I had chosen them for my sister's engagement, and will definitely plan on giving them next time I need a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Lakeland, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Candlesticks December 27, 2012
"Wonderful! My wife was absolutely delighted with them - best Christmas gift in a long time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Daiseysue
location:
Columbus, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous! December 27, 2012
"I purchased several of these and I had to keep a pair for myself. They look great connected and even better apart."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Matt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift December 27, 2012
"The candlesticks are beautifully made and add to a romantic dinner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Hondo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great candle sticks December 26, 2012
"The candles are just what we wanted. They are heavy and I think they will be durable. They'll work perfect on our dinner table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 25, 2012
"What a great engagement, wedding or anniversary gift. The symbol of intertwined lives is perfect for the occasion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Loll
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most happy with it. December 24, 2012
"I bought this for to give my friend as christmas gift, i was so excited when i bought but have little confusion how it would be, when when i saw happy on my friend face i was sooooooooooooooooooo happy it was 100% worth able."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Camp Hill, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for newly engaged December 15, 2012
"We just unpacked the candelsticks to see how they looked twisted and they are just the adorable. Perfect gift for the newly engaged. Bought for my daughter and her financee for their first Christmas present as a couple. Proud Mother of the Bride to be!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angthegrt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
an elegant purchase!! November 27, 2012
"I bought these for an anniversary present and they wow'd!! Loved how these fight together and the quality was great. They went over great and look lovely on the table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great housewarming gift November 16, 2012
"These candlesticks were much appreciated by the new homeowners... quickly used at their first dinner party!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
InternetReviewer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased November 15, 2012
"Beautiful-very symbolic as a wedding or anniversary gift. Great quality-very happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Seadove
location:
San Jose, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wanted for a long time November 14, 2012
"I wanted these for a long time, but waited until I could get them at a discount. They are very lovely. However...they don't actually sit flat on the table when they are linked. My husband and I both tried and had to 'spin' them to get them almost completely flat. It would be nice if it were easier to just link them and have them sit flat on the table. Having said this, I am still glad I got them. They really are lovely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
little flower
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift November 14, 2012
"Our son just got engaged, so my husband & I wanted to give just a small thoughtful gift for our son and future daughter in-law, whom we are so happy to have as part of our family! When I saw the Candlesticks, I thought how beautiful they can lite the candles to unwind, relax and enjoy each others company, especially at the end of a long day at work."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sweet Lips
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift ever November 12, 2012
"We bought these for a Godmother. They are exactly as shown and very elegant. Definitely a great buy and great as a gift anytime of the year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Robm
location:
Suffolk, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Skewed November 09, 2012
"The candlesticks are nice...however, when they are intertwined the base does not line up with the candle holder tops so they are a few degrees out of alignment. Kinda was an embarrassing moment especially with the dollar amount. I would put a "maybe" on recommendation"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KDL60
location:
Clifton, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
"LOVE at first and second sight" November 06, 2012
"I first saw these online while looking for an anniversary gift for my son and his wife. The second sighting was on their dinning room table, just beautiful! They loved as well. A wonderful find, thank you. A great gift to be cherished always."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They liked it very much. October 29, 2012
"This was an anniversary gift for our son and wife. I would suggest that some info be put into the packaging that lets them know that they can be dispayed two ways. Seperate or entwined."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dhelms48
location:
Columbia, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks October 09, 2012
"These are beautiful and the perfect engagement gift. My daughter and her fiance loved them - they came packaged beautifully. My daughter commented on the weight of the candlesticks. Truly a very unusual but beautiful gift. Very impressed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
alou14
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! September 27, 2012
"We gave these to my sister and her husband for their 5th Anniversary and they absolutely love them! They are even prettier in person!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SpenJohn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks September 20, 2012
"Very nice, solidly packaged for delivery and easily wrapped! It did come with a little picture that showed the twisted version. Very tasteful and appreciated by the receiver."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cheryl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Anniversary Gift September 13, 2012
"A great gift for a 10th anniversary!! The couple was most pleased. Red Envelope created a lovely presentation for the beautiful candlesticks --a gift that I was proud to give."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NANA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
TERRIFIC GIFT! August 29, 2012
"THE CANDLESTICKS WERE A BIG HIT BOTH WITH THE RECIPIENTS AND OTHER FOLKS THAT SAW THEMN."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lkbbrat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
anniversary gift August 26, 2012
"I gave these as a anniversary gift and had them shipped up to them but I did get to see them cause they had put them with the guest signing book at the party and they looked even better in person, I am very happy with this purchase!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PBNS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding Gift! August 19, 2012
"When you want to give the new couple a little something other than just cash, these candle sticks, (complete with candles), is perfect. They look great together and as two seperate pieces. Also a great little treat for yourself! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momoftwins84
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for an Engagement August 19, 2012
"I purchased these candles as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance ,,, perfect for the occasion. The quality is excellent, beautifully made and have a good weight to them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bliss
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks August 15, 2012
"Wonderful anniversary gift. Red Envelope is always a pleaser with presentation!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen T
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Pair July 06, 2012
"These were a gift for a 25th Wedding Anniversary. The story behind these reminded me of the couple. They came wrapped with a note from us. The process was easy, the gift elegant and I'll keep these in mind for future gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Delu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift June 14, 2012
"The bride and groom were very happy with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Booser
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the candlesticks, but... June 07, 2012
"I had the candlesticks gift-boxed, but opened it to check and verify the contents. All looked GREAT, except that the sticks were packed in separate slots in the box and nowhere was a picture or description or instructions on how to "twist" the candlesticks together. If I had received them as a gift I wouldn't have even known that they could be placed together to form the twist. I decided to print out a picture of them and place it in the box so the receivers could see how they could be set up. I loved them otherwise and would give them again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AJJ1234
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Newlyweds loved them! June 06, 2012
"Our friends have modern, yet romantic, taste. These candlesticks were perfect for them and they loved how unusual they were."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nastya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! May 17, 2012
"I really liked this product. I ordered it with the gift wrapping option and it came in a pretty red box with a little bow, everything was nicely wrapped inside. The candleholders are good quality, very heavy and smooth. Elegant and modern looking. I would recommend this as a gift or a present for yourself! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
twisted candlesticks May 10, 2012
"I gave these as a wedding gift along with some money.Like giving a gift that the couple can look at and say Aunt Chris gave these to us. They are a good weight and look well made and come with the candles. Was happy to give these as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Suzanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exquisite Timeless Classic May 05, 2012
"These were a gift for my parents on their 54th wedding anniversary. They were the perfect memento, at the perfect price and size. And, the beautiful red (box) & white (ribbon) wrapping were the icing on the cake. My parents were quite touched by just how perfect the candlesticks were, and that they can wrap, yet also stand alone, was an excellent representation of their relationship. The quality, thoughtfulness, and high standards of service keep bringing me back. . Thank you, Suzanne"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hilde
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift May 01, 2012
"Beautiful versatile candle sticks for yourself or someone special. Makes a nice anniversary or wedding gift. I have sent several pair as gifts to friends as birthday and holiday gifts and everyone has loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks April 26, 2012
"These were purchased as a wedding gift. My dear friend and her new husband said they were lovely and beautifully wrapped."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Aimen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Glad I bought them! April 25, 2012
"I hate returning things so I'm happy to say these are keepers. The photo makes them appear a little taller. It took me a minute to place them so they would twist around each other and still stand up. They are somewhat heavy, look sharp and go with any decor. I'd give them as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BeckyG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful & Elegant April 18, 2012
"The Twist Candlesticks are beautiful and elegant. Purchased for me, but I would gladly give them as a gift. They are unique and make a wonderful statement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TOM K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent March 30, 2012
"A beautiful gift for everyone you love. Included candles would make it much easier."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sparky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really fabulous product March 27, 2012
"The twisted candlesticks were just as gorgeous in reality as they were online. The whole process was very smooth."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HappyGirl
location:
Massachusetts, near Boston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Value, wonderful gift. March 25, 2012
"Love these candlesticks! I ordered two pairs as an engagement gift to be used on a dining room table or mantelpiece. They were a big hit!! Couldn't have come up with a more useful and lovely and lasting present. The recipients said they would be "heirlooms" and loved the look and weight of them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My favorite wedding gift March 04, 2012
"This is the second time I have purchased this to celebrate a wedding. Both couples loved it and asked if they could use it as their favorite wedding present too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
catherine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
dancing candle sticks! February 23, 2012
"I bought these for my husband and he loves them. And so do I. These are ingeniously designed, very stable and they seem to almost move gracefully as the candle light flickers. They make us want to get up and dance!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DSFWA
location:
Washington State
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice product January 06, 2012
"I gave these to a relative as a wedding gift. She and her spouse are quite happy with the candlesticks. They used them on their Christmas dinner table for the first time and called me later to inform me that their guests made very complimentary remarks about the candlesticks. I believe this is a quality product and one would not be disappointed in having them in their home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Isabella
location:
Southern Maine
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice product January 05, 2012
"I purchased this product as a gift for a new acquaintance. She loved them and has put them in a place where she spends a lot of time so she can always be reminded of our friendship."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ellie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wedding gift January 02, 2012
"We bought these as a wedding gift and they were absolutely perfect and very well recieved!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JennyZ
location:
Tallahassee, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
"Go To" Wedding Gift, Perfect January 02, 2012
"The recipients loved these. The couple was just engaged and will use them on their wedding table. I was so surprised that they even came with the candles. I paid for wrapping , which made it even more special. These are quality candle sticks and will last a life time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
Hillsdale, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 30, 2011
"No disappointment in this purchase. I was excited to give these beautiful candlesticks and the recipient could not have been happier. Great Gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tiggerdlw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
twisted candlesticks December 30, 2011
"Gave these to my sister and my stepsister for Christmas. They both loved them and were thrilled that a set of candles came with them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buckeye Mike
location:
Ohio.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice candlesticks, as advertised December 29, 2011
"These are very nice, and just what I expected from the description. They work well when intertwined like an embrace, or separated and spaced apart. No complaints. A gift for my wife, that wasn't returned, so that is an additional vote of confidence, right? :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sender
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
twisted candlesticks December 27, 2011
"Love it!! Beautiful and symbolic! I purchased this for a special couple and it was perfect! Nice box and looked so elegant!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ronnie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
candles for two December 25, 2011
"great gift for a lovely couple ... my Dad and his fiance""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jmom528
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 19, 2011
"These candlesticks make an ideal engagement or wedding present...young and old alike are taken with their unusual design and beauty. Excellent value for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
britny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very beautiful December 16, 2011
"this product was a perfect fit for what i was looking for. it was smaller than i expected, but its beautiful, and meaningful! i love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SUZZIE Q
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GOOD FIND December 15, 2011
"The gift was packed very well ,no damage.the gift box & ribbon were very tasteful,the only thing missing was the gift card.nice web site"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suntanlady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase December 15, 2011
"It was a gift to my daughter just been married over a year . They reminded me of their love."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
VirginiaLady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase!!! December 13, 2011
"The candlesticks were well packed and arrived in 2 days. Purchased them for the 1st time as a Christmas gift and am tempted to buy some for myself. They are solid and sturdy and provide elegance to any room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 13, 2011
"They are beautiful and very very fine. Great gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JenC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase December 12, 2011
"Very happy with these. Nice weight. Nice overall look."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cher
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist candlesticks December 11, 2011
"They made an excellent wedding gift. They were beautiful with a great explanation of their meaning. The recipients loved them and were touched by their meaning."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mountainmover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Aniversary December 08, 2011
"In addition to an expensive watch, I gave these candle sticks to my wife...To see her fit them together was a real joy ans we had a wonderful evening...She has displayed them in a prominent place in the bedroom...we enjoy them very much...Thanks...Mountainmover"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely! December 05, 2011
"I bought these for a Christmas gift and they are simply lovely. They are a good solid weight and look beautiful separate or entwined."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
teakaym
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Classy December 05, 2011
"Bought these for my son, very happy with the quality they will make a wonderful Christmas present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Purplenumbers
location:
Franklin, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fits anyone December 05, 2011
"I recently purchased this for a Christmas gift for my sister and her boyfriend. They are redoing the house and I believe it will be a nice addition to the dining room and remind them that they are in it together."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Murph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Surprised December 02, 2011
"We ordered this for our 8th wedding anniversary. When we opened the box we expected them to be bigger than they actually were. They're pretty and I love the concept but thought they were a little small. Plus it took us a few minutes to figure out how to twist them together properly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful candlesticks November 27, 2011
"These are very nice candle sticks. Very solid and heavy in weight. Very unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CrazyEyes
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift! November 23, 2011
"We ordered these for my girlfriend's godmother. They arrived quickly and are absolutely perfect. Everything the description promises and more. Very elegant and yet fun at the same time. We love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Berners Rule
location:
Whidbey Island, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful anniversary gift November 17, 2011
"Intertwined candlesticks, just like 2 people in love!! Great looking"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shana
location:
Green Bay WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Wedding Gift November 16, 2011
"I gave these candlesticks to my best friend and her husband as part of their wedding gift and they really liked them! I took them out to try them and had a hard time figuring out how to twist them together, but I did get it eventually. They were lovely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved this for our sweetheart table November 14, 2011
"I enjoyed this item on my table for the wedding. It is well made and beautiful. I would buy this as a gift for a bride and groom or suggest it as a purchase for being in love :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AussieSB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! October 11, 2011
"This has become my go-to gift for weddings! The quality is great and they are very original! Everyone who has received them, loves them! I will absolutely buy again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kitty
location:
california
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect wedding gift October 07, 2011
"I love the smooth elegant lines and the weighted bottoms. I'm sure they will be appreciated. I am proud to give this gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ysp6312
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twist Candlesticks September 18, 2011
"This gift was bought as a housewarming gift. They loved the candlesticks and said they are so beautiful. I selected them for the style and the idea they represented. Great gift that pleases."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant & Unique Gift! September 17, 2011
"I purchased these candles for an engagement gift. They were such a hit! It's such a unique and elegant gift! After so much searching, I am so happy that I stumbled across this web site. Thank you, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
InK636
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful July 27, 2011
"We ordered these as a wedding gift and had them shipped to us first- we wanted to see them. Simply beautiful. They are stunning and will go wonderfully well in any decor! We may even purchase a set for ourselves. Excellent quality, wonderful presentation. Thanks redenvelope, we will be back again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kalona
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wedding Gift purchase June 21, 2011
"The couple were very pleased with the gift and mentioned that the candlesticks were very heavy which in my opinion is the mark of good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sasha
location:
Seaside, Ca.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Everything I hoped for June 16, 2011
"I gave these to my husband for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. They were very romantic, and signified our love for one another. I was pleased to see they were very well made and solid feeling."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Millie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Wedding Gift June 15, 2011
"I received this when I got married and recently gave it to another new couple. It is a beautiful and unique keepsake and looks lovely on display anywhere in the home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beeg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding Gift June 06, 2011
"I just gave two sets as wedding gifts and had great comments about the unusual features. Both brides could hardly wait to use them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kristin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautifully different June 03, 2011
"These were an anniversary gift for my parents who "have everything they need".... Nonetheless, they were thrilled with the candlesticks which arrived right on time for their dinner celebration."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wunderhund
location:
Bi-Costal
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My go-to gift May 30, 2011
"I've given this to many friends on many occasions. I love it because it's a perfect gift for a couple, wedding, shower, mothers day, xmas ect It's modern with a classic natural twist and they have a nice weight to them. They do NOT feel cheap. I feel great everytime I give this gift because I know it will be a hit and something that won't get put away but remain on display forever. (PS- the chocolate covered oreos I got as an add on gift were AMAZING! YUM!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alex
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift May 13, 2011
"I gave these to a friend for her bridal shower (along with the "Wedding Candle Poem"), and it was a huge hit. The candlesticks have a lovely shape, and are of a substantial weight. I will definitely be purchasing these for myself, and probably in the future for either a house-warming gift or a wedding present!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Drachen
location:
Atlanta
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wedding Gift April 06, 2011
"I purchased these candlesticks for a young couple with eclectic tastes, they are now displayed prominently on their dining room table. The mother of the bride liked them so much, she asked where I purchased them so she could get a set."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Billy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 28, 2011
"My girlfriend loved the candles, I would have rated this as 5 stars but the spot where the candles sit in are not level (they are bent a little to the side) causing the candles be at a slight angle, the melting wax doesn’t drip down the candle but instead right onto the table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LeshiVegas
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Wedding Gift!! February 26, 2011
"Sent these as a wedding gift, as we were unable to attend. Received a thank you card later stating not only that they LOVED them, but LOVED them soooo much that they used them at their table at their reception!! These are a gift that can be used not just for the wedding, reception, but the folks receiving them will use for many, many years to come in their home. You CAN'T go wrong with these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Bob74
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Almost a winner February 24, 2011
"Unfortunately when you twist these, the bases will not sit completely flat. Yes I followed the instruction sheet and yes I tried moving them all around. :-) They look wonderful, but I'm not entirely comfortable using them on a table, lit, if they won't sit flatly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
allisonsbj3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful candlesticks February 22, 2011
"These are beautiful candle sticks. They look just like the picture!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ctriverview
location:
Windsor Locks, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love These February 21, 2011
"I just bought these for a wedding shower gift...they're absolutely beautiful. The expedited shipping had them to me overnight (wow) and they were "professionally wrapped" in their Red Box. It will be a gift they will have 4ever and am very happy with the purchase & Red Envelope and would definately purchase here over and over again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pistol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice February 17, 2011
"good quality n nice looking pair of candlesticks. A very welcome present for anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dsw1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 10, 2011
"We ordered these shipped directly to our daughter and her husband for their 10th anniversary. They were really excited to get them and couldn't get over how beautiful they were. They also enjoyed your red gift box! Will keep these in mind for other occasions!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Babs
location:
Orlando, FL
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Twisted Candlesticks February 09, 2011
"I gave this as an anniversary gift. The beautiful Twisted Candlesticks, with the accompanying story, were really liked and appreciated and put on display in their home. I will give this gift again when I need a wedding, anniversary or sentimental gift. This was my first time shopping with Red Envelope and it was a pleasure from beginning to end!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dutchess
location:
Buffalo NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and Classic February 01, 2011
"These are a great gift for those people that you do not know what to shop for. They are not that easy to get entwined however."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CADNZR
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift! January 30, 2011
"I gave these candlesticks to my boyfriend's mom for Christmas. They are so unique, and she loved them. I'd recommend them to anyone....they are gorgeous in person!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ricki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant Gift January 30, 2011
"These candlesticks are absolutely amazing. I purchased them for a wedding gift and was very proud to give them to the bride and groom. The price was great and the presentation just beautiful. I will purchase these candlesticks again in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jess
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them January 27, 2011
"My aunt and uncle gifted these to me and my husband for Christmas. We always get complements on them and I love them. Perfect centerpiece for our Mid Century dining room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a disappointment January 03, 2011
"They look beautiful online but were a little cheap looking in person. Additionally, the two couples I bought these for had difficulty getting the candlesticks in the right positions. It took a few tries to get it right."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
MiamiMax
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not straight. Burns unevenly December 31, 2010
"They are beautiful but useless as one of the sticks is not straight. This makes the candle burn sideways. Unfortunately, I sent the gift to a number of people."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nooj
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice housewarming gift December 30, 2010
"The candlesticks were nice because they are of a little heavier weight, and the finish has a simple yet vintage-style classy look to them. The recipient put them right on the mantle."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Candlesticks December 30, 2010
"These are a beautiful set of candlesticks. They are simple yet elegant and a perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 29, 2010
"Bought for a friend as an engagement gift- They LOVED it! Unique & Elegant"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice stuff December 27, 2010
"I was pleased with the "heftiness" of the product. The candlesticks are very solid with a good finish. The weight of each stick allows them to stand alone, with a full length taper, safely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nick's Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 27, 2010
"These were a gift & were well received. There are very attractive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
barrms04
location:
Lousiville, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They are really different, gorgeous. December 16, 2010
"I have been eyeing these for a while and finally decided to buy them. They really look great on my table setting for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
samsgrammie
location:
Martinsburg, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
these are very nice December 13, 2010
"I ordered these for my daughters wedding. We will use them in lieu of the Unity candle. They are lovely, I wish they sat flatter when they are intertwined. The one doesn't sit flat after interlocking, but not enough to hassle with a return. My daughter liked them and was pleased. They are heavy and substantial. Good quality. I will not be using them until May 2011 so I will keep them wrapped up til them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deeptha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twisted candlesticks December 13, 2010
"I bought these candlesticks for my sister for hanukkah. She loved them and put them on her dining room table immediately. In the future I won't hesitate to give them again as a wedding or anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa Phoenix az
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Candle sticks December 12, 2010
"Just got these in there were going to be a Christmas present.. I fell in love with them.... so I'll be ordering another set.. Excellent quality.. Absolutely beautiful worth every penny.. They arrived as stated.. Very pleasant experience ordering with red velvet and will be a regular customer.. A must buy..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bargain shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 09, 2010
"I bought these for an engagement present for a friend. She adores them, and now this is my "go to" engagement present (would be a great wedding present as well). The candlesticks themselves are very elegant, and the story on the card is sweet too. Perfect for a couple starting their lives together. And, of course, they are so nice that I had to buy a pair for myself as well. They are lovely. Highly, highly, highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heathabee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
These candles were a hit December 06, 2010
"I got these candles as a wedding present for a work colleague. The couple really liked them, and the symbol the candles represented."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kj222
location:
Boston, Mass
0
FEATURED REVIEW
stunning December 04, 2010
"These a just perfect, stunning and simple! I actually bought 2 sets. The story card included adds the perfect touch"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gigi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic Gift to Give November 25, 2010
"I decided not to go with my sister's wedding registry. I wanted to give her a memorable gift. Something timeless with class and I found the twist candlesticks. Both her and my new brother-in-law fell in love with the gift. The twist candlesticks not have a permanent place in her dining room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Francisco
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous candlesticks November 11, 2010
"There are lots of reviews saying how great these candelsticks are....and here is another one! They are heavy, but not too big, modern but stylish. Intertwined they look beautiful, perfect for a wedding gift, which is my reason for purchasing. Don't hesitate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amanda
location:
Orange County, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Candlesticks! November 11, 2010
"After reading all of the great reviews about these candlesticks I decided to purchase them as an engagement present. I was so pleased when I received them! The reviews were so right! I consider myself a rather picky shopper and the quality of these candlesticks was more than I expected. They are gorgeous, very modern, and a wonderful gift for an engagement, wedding, or even housewarming. The newly engaged couple LOVED them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 02, 2010
"I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law for their 10th wedding anniversary. They just loved them, put them immediately on their dining room table!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tbninmn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very substantial October 31, 2010
"I was surprised by its weight. High quality. Wife loved these for our 11th wed anni. It does come with candles. I was not aware of it. They look great set apart as well as twisted together."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Colorado Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! October 20, 2010
"We bought this as an Anniversary present and were well pleased with the beautiful craftsmanship and high quality. I was surprised at how heavy they are! I know we'll keep the Red Envelope twist candlesticks in mind for special occasion gifts in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Babs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant October 18, 2010
"I recently bought these candlesticks and they are quite lovely - beautiful finish with a nice weight to them. I think they'll make a statement and that's exactly what I wanted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great anniversary gift October 15, 2010
"We purchased these candlesticks as an anniversary gift for some very close friends, they absolutely love them. The quality is very good and they are surprisingly heavy. They now have pride of place on their dining room table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mhm73
location:
Washington State
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Gift October 13, 2010
"I purchased these for an anniversary gift and was pleased with the packaging, appearance, and weight of the candlesticks. They are unique and elegant. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star rating is because they are a bit tricky to twist together. Other than that, a great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GiftGiver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Romantic Candlesticks October 11, 2010
"This is a great item. I have given these candlesticks to many couples ... as an engagement, wedding or anniversary gift. When i have given them in a public setting I am always asked by someone for the name of the store. It is a very popular item. They are nicely heavy. They look like silver but are better because they are not (they are polished nickel) and therefore don't tarnish. They can be linked together or used separately. The price is right!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NOSLORD
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WORTH THE PRICE October 05, 2010
"I have ordered these candlesticks for gifts twice. I plan to order a set for myself. They are well made, elegant and can truly be used with any decor. A + on this one Red Envelope !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Wedding Gift October 03, 2010
"This is the second set of candlesticks that I've purchased for a wedding gift. Both brides absolutely love them. They both love the symbolism of entwined lives represented by the entwined stems of the candlesticks. The height is perfect for buffet or table display. Elegant yet unconventional, they are the perfect, romantic gift for a wedding or anniversary. I hope to have my own set soon!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected September 28, 2010
"I ordered these candlesticks for my grandson & his fiancee after reading a review from another who said hers were used in the wedding ceremony. Once I saw the quality & beauty in the candlesticks, I am hoping these will be used in the same way. I was especially impressed with their weight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
schip lover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice September 28, 2010
"Nice! Good quality, simple but elegant. Well packaged"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nadq
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it September 27, 2010
"Very simple with lots of meaning it was our 2nd anniversary and wanted a quite one . Great peace to look at. within Few minute she posted it on facebook. I knew I scored big."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jamerz
location:
Fond du Lac WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great September 21, 2010
"This is a unique gift for someone else or yourself. Candlesticks are heavy and quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DSEM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift September 16, 2010
"These twist candlesticks make a very special wedding or anniversary gift. They are beautiful and the wonderful story that comes with them will touch each couple that receives them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Solid September 07, 2010
"The candlesticks are heavy and solid, smooth and shiny - very substantial. An excellent value."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)