unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
hidden message collar stays
Why settle for tucking love notes in his briefcase when you can deliver a message of love from much closer range? Both the PG-version and the more racy collar stays are made from stainless steel and feature 12 different messages of love and lust. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • collar stays made of stainless steel
  • 12 stays include six each of two sizes—2 1/2" and 2 3/4"
  • available in PG or racy version; see above for availability and below fo a full list of included messages
  • Black bonded leather carrying case: 3 1/4" x 3 1/8" x 3/4" when closed; magnetic closure
  • case may be debossed in silver foil with up to three initials
  • PG version:
    • you're so handsome
    • you make me laugh
    • you give great hugs
    • you smell irresistible
    • you have a big heart
    • you keep me warm
    • you share your desserts
    • you laugh at my jokes
    • you sing in the shower
    • you keep my secrets
    • you treat me like a queen
    • you follow your dreams


    • racy version:
      • wait until dark
      • feel my desire
      • hold me
      • make me tremble
      • light my fire
      • touch me
      • i will dream of you
      • that tie will be useful
      • counting the hours
      • i want you always
      • a surprise is waiting
      • i might if you ask me
customer reviews
overall:
5
Jazzz
location:
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great quality! October 02, 2014
"I bought this for my boyfriends birthday and it's a wonderful gift for someone who already has everything. He lives the quality. This is something that he'll keep for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laura
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hubby Loved This Unique Gift March 02, 2014
"I gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He uses them almost every day. He absolutely loves them and now uses Red Envelope to buy gifts for me =)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
toothsaw
location:
Orem, UT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Sweet February 27, 2014
"I got these for Valentines day for my husband and he loved them. He thought the racy messages were awesome and was impressed that I got something he could really use!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SueD
location:
Merrick, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Original gift! February 26, 2014
"Although my husband has many collar stays, he can really appreciate the personal message collar stays I bought him for Valentine's Day. Now he'll always think of me when he's getting dressed for work in his suits. We were both extremely happy with the purchase. There was one problem with delivery and due to weather issues was not delivered on time, but it came the next day and redenvelope reimbursed me for my entire shipping and handling charges. Thanks redenvelope!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cat180
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 26, 2014
"Great product!!!! So much better than the plastic ones that come with the shirts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rudy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase February 21, 2014
"Got these for my husband for Valentine's Day and he was very pleased!!! They arrived on the date that they said and they are very nice!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zeus
location:
Somerset, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A wonderful and meaningful gift February 21, 2014
"I received these stays for my 62nd birthday. They arrived beautifully packaged. And upon seeing them, I thought they were handsome, functional, and of very high quality. And, of course, they reflected the sentiment that my beloved had intended. I am pleased to have received them, and I am sure other men who appreciate owning high-quality goods will appreciate them as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rickschick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cool February 20, 2014
"I bought these for husband for Valentines Day and he loves them. Now every day when he's getting ready for work he's reminded of me and how special I think he is. Romantic and practical!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
QueenofHearts
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the man who has everything! February 20, 2014
"This was a gift for my husband and he loves them! It combines function with thoughtfulness. I love the fact that he can smile at work when he thinks about his personalized collar stays! The monogrammed box was just the right little "extra.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! February 19, 2014
"I wanted to get my husband something different other than shoes/clothes. He loves to dress up and always wear collar stays. I actually found this website from watching The Talk...When I saw these collar stays I knew my husband would love them and he did! He loves the notes on each one, he said it makes him smile every morning. I will definitely be purchasing more of his gifts from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dancer3232
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Definitely Worth the Purchase! February 19, 2014
"This gift was so perfect for my boyfriend. I gave it to him on Valentine's Day, and he could not have been happier. He would not stop smiling. I think he really liked the personalization of the collar stays. I also ordered the monogram letters on the box, which gave it an even more special touch. He was very surprised, because this was a gift he did not expect. I'm happy that I found such a unique gift. The gift box also made this present so much more presentable. Red Envelope is great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
preppyinpearls
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Gift for your Valentine February 19, 2014
"These collar stays are the perfect balance of sweet and cheesy. They're a great way to tell your significant other all the wonderful things that you love about him without being too mushy. My boyfriend was really touched! The only limitation is the collar stays are all the same size, so they may not fit all shirts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NC253
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift February 19, 2014
"I gave these collar stays to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved them! The stays are heavy, look beautiful and the inscriptions provide a nice personal touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happy Customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Valentine's Gift February 19, 2014
"I purchased this for a Valentine's present for my husband and he was very impressed and delighted with his initials embossed on the leather holding case and the unique messages engraved on each collar stay. I would recommend this unique item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SalsaSoul
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Valentine's Day Gift February 08, 2014
"Got these for my boyfriend.... He loves suits & the lilttle naughty messages engraved in them gave the right mix of sexy & flirtatious without being raunchy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what he wanted January 03, 2014
"My husband asked me for collar stays this year for Christmas. These were so unique - he really enjoys them. The quality is great and he's already wearing them. The personalization on the leather pouch was a nice touch, too. I know he'll have these for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Squirrelfish
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
These are amazing December 26, 2013
"This is such a great gift for that special man in your life.My husband LOVED these when he opened them for Christmas, what a great idea! Thank you. My one regret is I only got the PG version...I should have bought both versions at the same time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ashley M.
location:
Jersey City, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boyfriend Absolutely Loved It December 26, 2013
"I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He said I thought outside the box. This is the perfect gift for a man who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
makhro
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Check your monograms! December 26, 2013
"It has been my experience that they are usually missing or incorrect. I ordered this item for my husbands a few years ago and still have not received an item with the correct monogram. His initials are SMN it came as SNM... It still annoys me to look at. Ordered the watch boxes with monogramming for my husband at that time too and never received the monogram. Tried it again for a friend this year and working on getting my third order for the missing monogram. I like Red Envelope products. I love that they are personalized but when they always go awry, what's the point? Who has time to correct these things?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
goodfam
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase August 28, 2013
"This was a great purchase and fun gift. Husband loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anonymous
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic product August 22, 2013
"My husband adores these. Thankfully, there are many in the case, as my husband tends to lose things. Sexy sayings. Sturdy product. Highly recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LoveMyFamily
location:
Trinity, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever! July 17, 2013
"This is so unique with a little sexy! I can't wait to give them to my husband for our anniversary. He currently uses the cheap plastic ones. These are metal & sturdy. Now when I pick out his work clothes I can also pick out a little secret, naughty message that only he & I will know about. I purchased the RACY set."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tanna
location:
Delray Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cool, hard to get out of case! June 25, 2013
"nice quality, different to get out of case. chipped my fingernail polish!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Belyndamd
location:
Hanover, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Husband Loves Them February 28, 2013
"Purchased the hidden message collar stays for my husband for Valentine's Day. He LOVES them! Not only does he get sweet messages from me when dressing, but he noted that his collars have never hung as well. And, he has mentioned several times that the loves them. I did good:-)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kris
location:
Greencastle, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Boyfriend loved it! February 26, 2013
"I googled ideas for him for Valentines's Day & I found these collar stays. My boyfriend is a businessman and the special little sayings on each of them are a nice touch. He loved them. Said they were a lot sturdier than the ones he had. Definitely recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mira
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2013
"I bought this for my boyfriend who has just about everything, but he did not have this. It was the perfect gift. They are very nice. I love the messages they come with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful February 19, 2013
"I like it and He loved this surprise. Perfect sizes and finished."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for V-day February 18, 2013
"This was a great Valentine's Day gift, not of the cookie-cutter genre."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nena75
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 15, 2013
"I wanted something different for my boyfriend this year. When I saw this, I knew he would love it! I was so excited that I gave it to him at 12:10 am on 2/14/13. He was wondering how I even found a unique gift like that! He wore it to work that day with a smile!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
robin3148
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great personal gift January 09, 2013
"My husband loved these. Good quality and thickness. Very personable and unique. A great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jaime
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift with meaning January 09, 2013
"I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved them! He loved them enough to start ironing and starching his shirts instead of just throwing them in the dryer in the morning!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AS-NY
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Usefull January 07, 2013
"This was a great gift for my husband who wears collar stays everyday - so everyday he thinks of me :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tati08
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase ever January 04, 2013
"The kids wanted to buy their father a birthday present that was special. Each has something special they wanted to let him know. My husband love it and the kids were very happy. Thank you Red Evenlope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Whitmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for the man who has everything January 03, 2013
"Every Christmas I struggle to find creative and thoughtful gifts for my husband. When I ask him what he wants his standard answer is "collar stays!" My standard reply is that I'm not getting him plastic collar stays for Christmas...it is our standard xmas joke. Then I found these hidden mesaage collar stays and thought perfect !!!! OnChristmas morning he openned his present and was both amused and appreciative."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DesignChick
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for for hubby January 02, 2013
"He was thrilled. They aren't overly thick, come in 2 sizes and the messages are great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andi2797
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift! December 26, 2012
"I was looking for something to give to a special someone I've only been dating for a few months. This gift had all the right messages. I loved it and so did he! I would definitely recommend this!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abbeygail
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
collar stays December 24, 2012
"Great gift with hidden meaning! Packaged well and great present for your lover!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
angela
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
must have! December 20, 2012
"I bought these for my boyfriend who uses collar stays everyday! when these arrived I was so excited. they exceeded my expections. the quality is fantastic and the writing on them is so crisp! I couldn't have found a better gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected! December 07, 2012
"When ordering online I generally have very low expectations, but these are amazing! My husband wears dress shirts every day and has several sets of sterling stays. For the price I was nervous, but the quality is wonderful. I was wary because these are stainless but the finish is excellent (no scratches or dings) and the weight is very sturdy (without being unnecessarily heavy). Because of all of the questionable reviews regarding the monogramming, I opted out of that and will have it done locally, so I cannot comment on that. The case is very nice, and again, much nicer than I expected. These are a fun option and a gift that would be well received by most men!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LauraM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Will be a nice surprise! December 06, 2012
"I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my husband. He is always hunting around for stray collar stays. The racy ones add a bit of sass to the gift and I know he will enjoy wearing them knowing that special message is on each one. I like the storage box they come in. Now hopfully he will know where they are! Definitely a nice surprise for the guy who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RachelInKC
location:
Kansas City, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat Gift Idea November 27, 2012
"This was a great gift idea for my husband who wears dress shirts every day. They're more stable than the bad plastic stays you get with the shirt. The Hidden Message and monogram made the gift unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Dc girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not bad October 15, 2012
"Cute concept, only complaint is that the engraving on the box is a little cheap. My husband's initials are already rubbing off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gabb
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! September 08, 2012
"I got these for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved them. The case is nicely made and the embossing with his initials looks great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Missy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Surprised and well Received July 02, 2012
"It was a great last minute gift that didn't make it look like I lost track of time. It was received just in time for Father's Day and was well received! The little messages on each one made it extra special. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dorian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift June 25, 2012
"got this for a man who has everything, but these racy collar stays! he loves them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lacey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A WONDERFUL gift! June 21, 2012
"I gave these to my husband for our 30th Anniversary and he loved them! What a great way to remind him of my love each and every day. Excellent quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
apexbbq
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice stays, poor personalization June 19, 2012
"Loved the stays and the box but I was VERY dissapointed with the debossing/personalization. Very cheap looking- cheapened the appearance of the entire product. I would not reccomend even if there was no fee."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dizqueen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A perfect gift for my husband June 19, 2012
"My husband was thrilled with this gift because he was always searching through his drawer for collar stays. He was so excited to read each one and he loved the nice leather case that they arrived in. Our biggest question was will they pass through security at the airport and the answer so far was yes...What a fun and novel gift for the man who wants nothing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Yuli
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Buy June 14, 2012
"My husband loved this gift. He wears business shirts daily and these collar stays were a gem to him."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mimialex
location:
pembroke pines, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Hubby! February 28, 2012
"a great Vday gift. He was surprised. good quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Episcopalian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved it! February 27, 2012
"I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day because he always ends up destroying his collar stays in the laundry. This way he hopefully will remember to take them out! Or maybe they just won't get bent in the wash. He thought the messages were great and he really loved the idea. I would definitely recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the business man! February 27, 2012
"I bought these as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband -- they were a hit! They arrived in a gift box, as requested, and were beautifully packaged. He was so surprised when he opened them, and he uses them all the time. It's always fun to ask him "which ones" he's wearing that day... A perfect gift blending practicality with romance."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bossch
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
super unique idea February 27, 2012
"I got these for my husband for valentines day and he loved them. They are way nicer than the plastic ones that he uses, and such a cute & unique gift idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DWB girl
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for Valentines February 21, 2012
"For the man that has everything! My boyfriend loved the gift and especially the sexy comments! Highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cher
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Product February 20, 2012
"I came across this during random browsing and it was a perfect idea for a Valentine gift for the man who doesn't need anything! The case they come in is VERY nice, there are 2 sizes, the phrases are clear, and while they stays are a bit tough to get out of their slots at first - it also means they won't fall out later on. I am 100% happy with the product itself. My only disappointment was that I ordered them specifically for delivery on Valentine's Day, but because redenvelope used Fedex Smartpost delivery instead of traditional Fedex delivery - my gift arrived late."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ms Hank
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for the man who has everything! February 20, 2012
"My husband LOVED these! So much nicer than the little plastic ones, and the hidden messages are great! He really liked the case they come in. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
roselantern
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great choice for Valentine's Day! February 13, 2012
"I selected this item for a Valentine's Day present for my husband, and he loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dotay
location:
Phila
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big hit! February 04, 2012
"I was so excited that my husband loved this gift! The racy messages are not so. Just enough suggestion for the right guy . He was most excited to have metal instead of the plastic stays that do not hold up...oh as we'll as the fun message he gets to remember while he wears them! They are well made and very nicely presented in a lovely case."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mandet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! January 31, 2012
"My husband loved this gift. He was very excited to use them right away."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! January 23, 2012
"These collar stays are lovely for someone who wears them daily...he loved them and loved the little hidden messages...very pleased with the quality and construction!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! January 16, 2012
"My boyfriend hasn't had the chance to use these but he loved them when he opened the gift. They were part of our one year anniversary gift and he can't wait to go out and use them for a nice night out. The 2 sizes make sure he can wear them in any shirt... I just hope he and I don't forget to take them out before dry cleaning!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband loved this gift! January 09, 2012
"This is a personal, clever way to give an everyday item as a gift. My husband had been looking to purchase metal collar stays, so this was perfect! Now he carries "I love you" messages with him everyday."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Few issues, but worth the purchase January 09, 2012
"I bought this for my boyfriend for christmas, but when he opened, the engraving wasnt even on the box! I immediately called redenvelope to report the issue and they shipped me the correct one immediately. While the error on their part was annoying, they did rectify it to my satisfaction. My boyfriend loves these collar stays and they are a unique and creative gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
coffeekari1219
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband LOVED it! January 06, 2012
"I bought the collar stays for my husband from St Nick. He LOVED them! He said that it was really creative. He is a pretty practical guy, so it is something that he needs, uses...and is fun, and loving! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NocheJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful January 06, 2012
"I bought this for my fiancé and he loved it. The case keeps them nicely organized, the size is perfect, and the messages are just a wonderful bonus"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bebe
location:
Phoenix AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best practical gift January 05, 2012
"I bought these collar stays for my husband for Christmas. He completely loved these. He was always losing them or they would bend. He said this was the greatest gift ever. They keeps his collars and ties in place. Any man will love this gift, my dad saw them and now he wants some."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
London, UK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 04, 2012
"I purchased these as a girt for my boyfriend, and he is very happy with them. They arrived in an attractive monogrammed box and appear exactly as described on the website. It is a perfect gift, because they are something he can use that also makes him think of me when we are apart."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Linda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He was so surprised ! January 04, 2012
"First of all didn't know these even existed until i saw the plastic ones my husband was using all over the dresser amd on my floor . Then when he opened these he was speechless and he especially loved the leather case they come in with his initias engraved on it not to mention the little love messages on each tab :) great touch! Hands down I would pay money to see his reaction when he opened this gift on Christmas !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ladymalai
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Successful Romantic Christmas Gift January 04, 2012
"I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he loved them as he was going away from his business casual attire at work. We have fun picking out which ones he should wear in his shirt every day! I'd totally recommend these for someone looking for a neat romantic gift. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because when we first took them out of the case, they were covered in an adhesive of some kind that looked like it leaked through the material holding them in place. We had trouble getting it off so it wasn't sticky any longer. Otherwise, neat gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sara
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product January 04, 2012
"Gave the PG version to my husband for our 2 year anniversary. He said it was one of those things he wouldn't have thought to buy, but that he would really use."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hobie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! January 03, 2012
"I bought this for my fiance this past Christmas and he said he loved it! He thought it was a very original gift that's also useful and romantic. Definetly a good pick!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dixie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Hubby Gift! January 02, 2012
"My husband likes unique and special gifts, this one fits the bill and then some. Very fun and suggestive! I would recommend this gift from any woman who wants "inspire" their man!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice product January 02, 2012
"Great gift idea for any man. Wish they could be ordered without any words on them so you could give them to a boss or father. Maybe be able to put initials on tabs? Comes in nice case."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peanut
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very thoughtful December 30, 2011
"I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and his reaction was priceless. He thought they were so sweet and thoughtful and he loved the personalized case they come in. I only wish the collar stays were personalizable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dottie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift with class December 29, 2011
"I bought these for a friend who always loses collar stays and he loves them. The messages are something he reads and he's much more careful with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Irene
location:
Indianapolis, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 29, 2011
"My boyfriend always insists that he needs nothing and with his old plastic collar stays wearing thin, I knew he could use new ones. He loves the ones I got him and smiles each time he reads them. They look great and I appear to be quite durable. So glad that I made this purchase... just have to figure out what to get him next year!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MissMoose
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 28, 2011
"I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend. He wears suits everyday to work so collar stays are something he uses on a regular basis. He was so excited to get nice metal ones (he currently uses plastic) and he thought the messages were sweet. Plus, they come with a nice case so he has somewhere to store them. Definitely a good buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sweethomeFL
location:
Tallahassee, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Christmas present for hubby! December 28, 2011
"I bought these for my husband for Christmas. Although they were only meant to be a stocking stuffer along with the undies & socks, he declares that they are his favorite gift this year. He loves how thoughtful the notes are & says it beats having the regular plastic collar stays."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bailey
location:
louisville , Ky
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delightful gift December 28, 2011
"The case these came in was very professional and stylish. Two different sizes in the same case. The engravings were well done and the receiver of the gift ( who is very discerning) was absolutely delighted!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Capil
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Functional Gift December 28, 2011
"My husband uses collar stays all the time, but he doesn't have a traveling case for it. Now he has a traveling case for his collar stays and he absolutely loves the messages etched on each collar stay ... Truly a great gift that he'll surely use :) I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 because the workmanship on the case is a bit sloppy at certain places. But for the price, it's acceptable I guess ..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughful and appreciated December 27, 2011
"Bought the PG version for my husband for Christmas and he really found them meaningful. The phrases are great, but even better is the thought behind them. They come in a solid nice case, and the card included explaining them was well written. The stays themself are terrific- sturdy and good looking, and the size variety is great. I love knowing that when he puts them on and throughout the day he's thinking of my little message."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katemarie12
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift!! December 26, 2011
"I gave these to my fiancee for Christmas. He wears a suit every day at work, so I figured that he would get a lot of use out of them. He LOVED the collar stays, and was so genuinely appreciative and surprised. He really appreciated the fact that they were more durable than the plastic ones that come with dress shirts. He also loved the cute messages on them, and said that they were really thoughtful and cute. Great choice for a man that has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jacque
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great December 26, 2011
"This was exactly what my husband needed and he loved the hidden messages on them. The perfect gift for him!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Collar stays December 26, 2011
"Gave this to my husband for Christmas and when he opened it he said who is KGM? They printed the wrong initial on the leather case which of corse came with a comment of "did you mean to give this to your boyfriend" i was so excited about these and I wasn't the turn out I wanted. I threw away the receipt so we are stuck with them! Overall the product is great, and would have been perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hattie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
classy December 22, 2011
"great gift! he'll be surprised and titillated come xmas morning - and it's useful too for the busy entrepreneur :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and thoughtful gift December 19, 2011
"Presentation is great (as is always the case with red envelope). I wish it was possible to create custom messages, but the standard ones should apply in most relationships."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Krissy
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 15, 2011
"When I received the gift I thought the case was cute and unique, then I opened it and said WOW..... The collar stays are for my honey do for Christmas, and I know he's going to love them just as much as I do!!! He uses the plastic ones and he's always misplacing them, so I know he's going to love them, because they have a case and it is engraved!! Krissy Georgia"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kylahchayne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 15, 2011
"Just gave these to my husband! He loves them, especially the sexy little messages on them. The case is also very nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lorianne
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Husband Loved Them! December 08, 2011
"I gave these to my husband last year for Valentine's Day. I was a little tentative and unsure if he would like them, but my fears were unfounded. He loved them. They were a great hit. He uses them every day. They are very sturdy, much more so than the plastic collar stays. I would highly recommend these to anyone who wears shirts that need collar stays. Great stocking stuffer too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lanie729
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BEST PURCHASE!!! June 24, 2011
"He loved them and could not stop saying so! It was adorable. Buy these and you won't go wrong."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LMFH
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Great Gift June 03, 2011
"My mother gave these to my father for his birthday. They are a sweet, something-special touch to something necessary, but otherwise is no big deal. When my father passed, it was a special touch for my mother to pick out two of these; just a little thing to add something sweet to a sad occasion. I liked these so much I'm buying them for my husband--along with the appropriate shirts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Springbabe28
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hidden message collar stays March 01, 2011
"Saw the collar stays featured on the Today Show and thought wow those were cute and he can use them. He wears shirt and tie to work everyday. I knew nothing about a collar stay until he showed me one. He needed some because he always loses them leaving them in the collars at the dry cleaners. When they arrived he was pleasantly surprised and laughed at the little love messages (PG version). Great case to keep them in and the two different sizes were appropriate. It was a good choice for me. Hopefully he will remember to take these out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mfciers
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
V-day gift February 25, 2011
"I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift, and the recipient was more than thankful for them! They are cute and useful. I would buy them for any man I know!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mrs J
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product February 25, 2011
"I was happy to see the box arrived on Valentine's Day as scheduled. My husband opened it up and started laughing. He asked me who "Kent" was. I was stunned, so I looked at the gift card that was enclosed and it was someone else's message! Fortunately, the one I wrote him was also enclosed. But poor Kent............. The collar stays are great and he was very surprised. It made a truly unique gift. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Struck Gold!! February 24, 2011
"My husband absolutely loved these! He was out of town and I had them delivered to him as an early anniversary gift. He hasn't stopped passing them around and showing them off to his friends... so I sure am glad I got the PG version!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shorty38
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hubby loved it! February 21, 2011
"Ordered it for Valentine's day and his response was: That was so thoughtful, for today and for the future. Even though it wasn't customized, he found that more than a few of the phrases completely fit us. Just as an FYI, if your man already has a set like this that works with magnets, they don't work with this set. I think it's because they weren't completely steel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift February 20, 2011
"My boyfriend loved the hidden message collar stays. Original gift idea and good quality product. I definitely recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2011
"Great item. My husband is the 'man who has everything'. Gave these to him on Valentine's Day. He loved them. Very well made, beautiful leather box, really a nice gift. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vema
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hiden collar stays February 20, 2011
"Excellent depiction of the product to what it is in person. The package arrived exactly when it was supposed to without any damage. I am very pleased with my purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shar
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband loves them February 20, 2011
"My husband had lost several over time and was delighted to get a new set!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
barbara
location:
Washington DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentine's gift! February 20, 2011
"I bought these for my boyfriend and he LOVES them! He loves walking around thinking of the thoughts inside his collar! I highly recommend them--the only downside is that they are a little difficult to remove from the storage box, but I imagine they will get easier over time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shells
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband loves these! February 19, 2011
"These were a Valentines Day gift for my husband who is very hard to buy for. He absolutely loves them and tells me what messages he's wearing each day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katie
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality! February 18, 2011
"My fiance loved this gift! He hates the plastic ones that come with the shirts and wanted some nice ones. Happend to run accross these while searching for a V-day gift. He was very surprised with the creativeness of these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Luv2liv2luvusa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
good gift if.. February 18, 2011
"They are nice quality and a good gift if he wears alot of button up collared shirts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
suzy g
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fun useful gift February 17, 2011
"My boyfriend got a kick out of this Valentine's gift, as he's always looking for collar stays, and now he has some that are amusing as well! The case is very stiff and they're hard to remove easily, but maybe that makes them stay put better in the case."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea February 17, 2011
"The collar stays look great and my husband really likes them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Terry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and Fun February 17, 2011
"Perfect replacement for those flimsy plastic collar stays that always break. The case is great for travel too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase February 16, 2011
"I had never heard of collar stays before dating my boyfriend. He uses them with all his dress shirts. So I thought this was the perfect gift for valentine's day: not expensive, but thoughtful and unique. He loved it! And gave me props on the unique idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
txmama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Score! February 14, 2011
"Bought these to give to my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He was so impressed and said it was one of the best gifts I ever gave him !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JUST_A_GIRL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentine's Day Gift February 14, 2011
"This was a really great gift for my very hard to buy for boyfriend. He loved the all the messages and the case made the gift seem really expensive. This is a great buy for the guy who already has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katherine
location:
Reston, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for the Professional Guy February 14, 2011
"My boyfriend wears a button up and tie everyday to work. These stays are much better than the ones that come with shirts. I got the PG versions...just in case one of his co-workers happened to see them. He was really happy with the gift and I would definitely recommend to anyone with a man in their life that wears button ups every day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Elliot T
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 14, 2011
"My husband loved these. They are a great replacement for the plastic collar stays that come w/his shirts. It's a unique gift for a guy who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PNKNRS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality February 11, 2011
"I ordered this for my boyfriend as a valentines gift, Haven't given it to him yet and not sure how often he will use them but I thought it was a cute idea. The quality of the product it very good case is nice. All in all a good product and I would recommend to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Indy girl 21
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun and unique gift February 09, 2011
"Great product very original, I haven't given them to him yet but I know he'll love them. 10 stars to redenvelope.com customer service department. I originally received the wrong product I contacted them Thursday night and Monday I had the correct item before lunch. They went way above and beyond and without a ton of calls, e-mails or hoops for me to jump through."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Natalie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! February 07, 2011
"Got these for my fiance for Valentine's Day. The personalized box is great, and the collar stays are very sturdy. The messages on each can be easily read, and I know he'll love them. A great gift for the guy who has everything! (And romantic, too!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alexandra
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice surprise! February 06, 2011
"These have been a hit! I love putting the stays in the collar for my husband to read later. It was fun to find something a little different..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Carla
location:
Santa Monica, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BEWARE! February 01, 2011
"I would hesitate before buying these. I spent 20 minutes on their website customizing my collar stays as well as the case. I paid in full & when they arrived they were all blank - the collar stays & the case. I know for a fact that I typed in everything correctly because on the final purchase page it even had a sample of some of my customization. Now I'm left without a gift for Valentine's. Cute idea. Poor, untrustworthy execution. What a bummer!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
powernap
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! January 23, 2011
"I purchased these as a Christmas present. My boyfriend loved them, they arrived in perfect condition, and the monogram was beautiful. He seems to wear them pretty often (he said that whenever he sees the messages he thinks of me and then calls me :)) I would absolutely recommend these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hmariec23
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excited to Give January 17, 2011
"I noticed the plastic collar stays on our first get away together, and knew right away that these would be perfect. Especially because we live in different cities, and he travels weekly for work. The perfect way to remind him I am thinking of him daily."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Honeydip74
location:
Manassas, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! He Loved It! January 08, 2011
"I got these for my husband as a last minute Christmas gift. It arrived on time even with personalization. I got these because he was always using the plastic collar stays and they would get all bent, broken and lost. These are very sturdy and the messages are clear to read. My husband said the weight is perfect for keeping the shirt collars in place. The case is very nice leather and not flimsy at all. I took one star only because I felt the lettering looked a bit cheap. Other than that...it's awesome."
Stays in Case (open) (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/306679/photo.jpg
overall:
5
CarolinaBlonde
location:
Alexandria, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Our Little Secret January 07, 2011
"My husband is working out of town for a few months so these are a great way to keep us connected every day. He can think about me when he wears them and smile! I would have liked it if they had offered to monogram the box like on other gifts but did not see that was available. Love these!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lanny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My favorite gift this year! January 07, 2011
"This was such a unique and loving gift -- and daily use makes it a loving reminder all year. My honey adored this! The monogrammed box was also very attractive. Couldn't have been happier. (On the other hand, I also got a hidden message tie clip and while the clip is attractive, it came wrapped in what looked like toilet paper -- very weird packaging!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a fun gift! January 05, 2011
"These are great - bought them for my boyfriend. So much fun to pick out each day! I highly recommend to others!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bella Bia
location:
Los Angeles, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband loves these! January 03, 2011
"I bought these for my husband for Christmas and they are so great! He loved them and I love them! The quality is very good, for the price, and the little case they come in is great! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Good luck!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jessandnate
location:
Dallas, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband loved them! January 03, 2011
"My husband loved the stainless collar stays, and I love that I get to send a message with him all day long. They are attractive and functional, and the storage case is a very nice quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Smithy19
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute gift January 03, 2011
"I think these are adorable, a cute alternative to love notes in the briefcase or lunch box. The weight is very nice and the different sizes will be helpful. Was a cute stocking stuffer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
August Hummingbird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great unique gift! December 31, 2010
"This is a wonderful gift for men who are particular about their attire. The messages on the stays make it even more personable. Great gift overall!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for someone special! December 30, 2010
"I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he really likes them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Turbos sexy girl
location:
Utah but dont hold it against us.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! December 30, 2010
"This was a Christmas present for my husband and he LOVED it. He was so excited to have metal collar stays he is so sick of the plastic. They get bend and ruin you shirts. The added bonus was the messages he loved that as well little notes only he knows are there from me with him all day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Carl729ae
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice December 29, 2010
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my finance... they're great, but there was a "made in china" sticker on the carrying case that kind of ruined the effect. Overall, he's very happy with them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carla
location:
Fredericksburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Original & Unique December 29, 2010
"It's a great gift for a sharp dressed man who has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
zuesfaber
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Mine December 29, 2010
"I ordered these for my husband and you can have the box they come in embossed with initials, which I chose to do and had it gift wrapped-when he opened it on Christmas morning, to his amusement and my disappointment, completely different initials. His are MJC and we got LSG. He doesn't care, but I do."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BrawnerRay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Item! December 29, 2010
"Would definitely purchase again! Makes a great impact as a gift - a lot of fun!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hugo08
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for your man December 29, 2010
"I was completely satisfied with this purchase. My boyfriend had asked for collar stays as a holiday gift. But, rather than giving him a boring (yet useful) gift, these gave a nice little surprise. The racy sayings were a perfect way to spice up something ordinary. Also, the quality, the variety of sizes, and the carrying case were a plus!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lizz
location:
Allentown, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 28, 2010
"Gave this to my husband for Christmas - he LOVED them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Surprise December 28, 2010
"My husband really liked these. They make a nice surprise gift, something out of the ordinary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lovingwife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat gift December 28, 2010
"My husband has been looking for something like these for a while. I got them for him for Christmas. He loved them. I even told his best friend's wife about them and she bought a set too. Now they can compare notes when they get to work!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jannie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very classy gift December 28, 2010
"Very nice, high quality, even the box (which I did have monogrammed--nice touch)! My significant other loves knowing what no one else can see -- it's a reminder that he's loved, all day, in the simplest ways, by me!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun & Unique December 28, 2010
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it was a hit! It's a nice tough to add initials on the front -- and if your husband, brother or boyfriend is like my husband -- he always wear collar stays with his work shirts, so this gift was practical and special. The "racy" sayings are fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hopelesslyinlove
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them! December 27, 2010
"These are awesome, made my fiance smile and they are much better than the plastic ones that come with shirts, those break all the time! These will last forever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tina
location:
Houston, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Practical, sexy, & sentimental! December 27, 2010
"My husband is notorius for wearing collar stays. He was beyond excited about his new racy collar stays. He has bragged to all of his friends about his new gift and the fun things that await him when he gets home from work each day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
slokisses
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hidden message c;ollar stays December 27, 2010
"Beautifully made and exquisitely packaged, these little collar stays were a hit with my husband! They are great fun for the man who has everything but can never find his collar stays! We loved them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Luv2Race
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband loves them! December 26, 2010
"My husband loves these hidden message collar stays so much that when he lost a few of them at the dry cleaners, he wanted me to replace them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
peabozzle
location:
Idaho
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best gift ever December 26, 2010
"Bought this for my hubby for Christmas. He said it is "the best gift I have ever received". He loved the functionality of it, and the fact that he had never seen anything like it. Wonderful, thoughtful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs.K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband was surprised and loved it! December 26, 2010
"I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband, he was surprised and loved them! They're practical, and will be used; and with the engraved statements they're sweet and sentimental as well. He also really like the personalization of it with his initials on the box. He said it was his favorite gift this year! He was so happy with this gift that I'm going to order the 'racy' ones for Valentine's Day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Amanda X
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great romantic gift December 24, 2010
"Got these for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He really liked them! A rare good romantic gift for a guy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NYUGatorG
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Hit December 24, 2010
"A fun gift. Great quality. Fun sayings. Who wouldn't want this?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rachael1530
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so cute and thoughtful December 23, 2010
"My husband wears collar stays everyday and I have been buying them for him for YEARS. Never have I seen any that are this cute. I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely they were packaged and embossed. A great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmclean
location:
Trussville, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea December 23, 2010
"These are so cute! Durable! Great leather holder! He absolutely loved them and was appreciated. Not the usual gift and he appreciates the reminders of my love when he travels!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WP77
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful & Memorable December 22, 2010
"I got these for my boyfriend. I iron his shirts and have noticed the flimsy collar stays and didn't like that they were bendable, but didn't know a permanent replacement for them existed until I visited this website. The quality of the stays are great, and so is the embossed case that holds them. He is not fussy or picky about his wardrobe, but definitely appreciated receiving this gift and it even made him feel more confident throughout the day knowing his attire looked sharp and crisp. Great gift idea. Nothing looks worse than a mishapen collar."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Romantic stocking stuffer December 22, 2010
"Very cute gift. Wish you could pick & choose which messages were included in your box as some of them do not apply to my boyfriend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute December 21, 2010
"These are really cute! I got the PG-13 ones because I wasn't sure how racey the others would get. These are so sweet! They are wonderful "reasons why I love you" collar stays!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mexicangirl
location:
ATL, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice December 21, 2010
"I gave these as our anniversary gift and he so loved them. I definitely recommend these to the collar shirt wearing man ladies just so you husband can have a cute saying for the day and remind him of you. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Margaux
location:
Arlington VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift Idea December 20, 2010
"I gave these to my boyfriend as a 'surprise', "just because" gift, and he loved them. They a sweet, thoughtful and sincere gift for a special occassion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jill B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Different! December 20, 2010
"I bought these for my husband for Christmas. I havent put them under the tree yet but I think he will LOVE them......very cute very different."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happy customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love These!!! December 15, 2010
"These were a perfect gift for my boyfriend. He and I work together therefore haven't shared the news of our relationship with most of our peers. It is fun for him and I to know that he is wearing these "racy" collar stays while everyone else around us is oblivious! He LOVES them! A perfect gift, high quality and even the monogram on the front of the box is very nice!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SavvyMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
EXCELLENT! December 15, 2010
"My husband always complains about the cheap collar stays that come with his dress shirts, that get lost in the laundry or somewhere else in no time. I saw these and thought they were perfect--sweet, sentimental and most of all, practical. They were just delivered and they look beautiful. Even the box is well done, sturdy and unassuming but nice enough to leave on top of a dresser. I cant say how these hold up yet because I havent given the gift yet, but I know my husband is going to love them. Great gift, well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
klw56jd
location:
Englewood, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift December 12, 2010
"Smartly packaged, high quality collar stays. Perfect gift for the hard to gift male!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kharm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I complete success! December 09, 2010
"Purchased these for my boyfriend who travels a ton for work as a Valentine's Present. Before this he used plastic shirt stays (although I had never heard of shirt stays at all before him) he absolutely loves these! Almost a year later he still takes them on every trip, and his friends try to steal them. DO NOT SET OF SECURITY at airports. I have been with him more than 10 times through security and never set anything off. Over all I would totally purchase again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He likes them December 09, 2010
"Gave these to my husband for our 25th aniversary, He liked them so much that he wore them that night when we went out to dinner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AJeanette
location:
North Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift to spice up the simple parts of the day December 08, 2010
"Great gift! I was very happy when I opened the box (have yet to give it to my boyfriend, but I'm expecting him to love it as he uses those silly plastics ones every day). Adds a personal and fun touch to a small routine in someone's day. Nice case they come in, and the stays seems like a good weight (not too heavy or too light)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kmac
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift but.... December 07, 2010
"Such a unique gift and my husband loved it BUT I wish we could pick and choose the sayings. I would of loved to have a couple from the PG and a couple from the R version. "You sing in the shower" just doesn't fit with the PG, very random and not PG message! It's a statement. Other than that, it is a great gift and very unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CarolynEats
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Christmas Gift! December 07, 2010
"My husband always complains about his plastic collar stays, so when I found these - I knew they would be great as a Christmas gift. They're even more perfect because they're engraved with wonderful messages! I just received them today, and they're SO nice! I can't wait to give them to him this Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nicole
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WONDERFUL GIFT! December 06, 2010
"I bought the PG version for my boyfriend and he loved it! I think it's a lot sweeter than the racy version."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeanne
location:
MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product December 06, 2010
"PG-version arrived promptly in a very nice box. I am very pleased and know my husband will love it as he just commented a few days ago that his plastic stays keep breaking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jackie
location:
Pembroke, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Christmas Gift December 02, 2010
"Classy, unique, designers original! Love the sentiments!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ash'sMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They really last November 30, 2010
"I bought these for my husband last Valentines day. He uses them almost everyday and takes the case with him when he travels. The stays hold up well and so does the leather on the case. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stays/box and am happy to say they all still look brand new."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chelsea624
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Collar Stays November 23, 2010
"Loved the collar stays- though I wish you could pick and choose which ones went in! Overall, sweet gift. But the gift option was terrible. The note I included and received confirmation of sending unfortunately never made it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
becky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great product November 19, 2010
"i got this for my boyfriend and he loves them. not only did he like the "messages" but he loves the stainless steel! great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Perfect November 18, 2010
"I have seen these for some time but didn't have anyone to buy them for. Now that I'm finally in a relationship with someone who uses and appreciates collar stays, I couldn't wait to get them. I was going to give them as a Christmas gift but couldn't wait and I snuck them into his collars last night in anticipation of an important day at work. He loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karion
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice November 14, 2010
"Good quality, unique item in a very nice case. A very nice "little something" to surprise my husband with."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barbie
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea November 10, 2010
"Hoping to get a good response....Something to remember me by"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HipChick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! But... October 27, 2010
"I love these collar stays, and my husband does too. The only, and I mean ONLY complaint I have is that I could not customize them. You have to take all the sayings they have chosen - and in my case, about three of them don't apply to my husband - but it was all, or none. Aside from that, these are great quality, packaged well, arrived right on time and well worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)