unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
bull catchall
We're bullish on style. Inspired by a vintage 1950s valet, our catchall can corral his wallet and cell phone in its faux suede lined dish. Its long horns offer a spot for rings and keys, and or to hang his watch so he can see it at a glance. Cast of hefty solid brass, with a brushed nickel finish. A foam-covered underside protects table tops from scratches. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • heavy cast brass, plated with nickel
  • faux-suede lining coddles watches and phones; foam underside protects tabletops
  • measures: 8" x 4 1/2" x 3 1/2"H
customer reviews
overall:
5
OlJo
location:
Fort Wort, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Modern, quality piece May 29, 2014
"Practical, great display, just the right size to be noticed. Modern style. My husband loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Doxiesandchis
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 07, 2014
"Purchased this for a guy in financial services who loved it. It is distinctive, well crafted and a perfect gift for someone who craves a place to put his keys, change, access card, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Walter b
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice and big enough March 19, 2014
"The "bull catchall" arrived the other day and it is everything Red Envelope said it would be. The large horns and back "corral" can hold a ton of rings and a cell phone or two. This catchall really works for me. Thanks, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
Garner NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved this February 26, 2014
"The product itself was for my fiance and he loved it. It is quality and attractive and sturdy. The packaging however, was the show stopper. The box, the ribbon, the care with which it was packaged; I really felt like I got my money's worth. I could not be more pleased with the whole deal and I will be ordering from Red Envelope again and have already recommended it to my daughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GroovyDA
location:
South Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply Beautiful February 21, 2014
"I recently purchased this for my boyfriend as a gift. He's from Texas so the bull was particularly appropriate. It's large enough to hold a number of items but small enough to easily fit on a bedside table & doesn't take up too much space. He really loves it & it has a very rich, classy finish to it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
echristine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and functional February 19, 2014
"Finally there is a set place for my husband's wallet and ring/watch, loose change, etc. It's an attractive way to collect all those items that otherwise end up on the dresser or kitchen counter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erica G.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 17, 2014
"My husband had seen this a few months back, I took mental note for Valentine's day this year and got it for him. He loved it. It was a little larger than expected. It is large enough to fit a wallet plus more on catchall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tampacita
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Go Bulls/Hook'em Horns January 03, 2014
"Large size for jewelry and acceptable quality. However, it is not big enough for a smart phone, an iphone in an otterbox case or a medium-sized wallet (an i-phone without a case/thin case would fit). My 20-somethings didn't really appreciate it, but their father did."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Court
location:
Virginia Beach, Va
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great looking and high quality catchall!! January 02, 2014
"I love this catch all! It looks great and is heavy duty and holds a great deal for my husband. Easily it accommodates a wallet, keys, watch, rings, business cards and change plus it just looks great with our decor. This was a great gift !!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for brother December 31, 2013
"I purchased this as a christmas gift for my brother and he LOVED it. Nice sturdy, "manly" gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lynoyo
location:
Small town, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Heavyweight and good size December 31, 2013
"Bought the bull for a Christmas gift. I pulled bro-in-law name in Christmas gift exchange. Perfect gift for a Texas rancher and he loved it. Bull is heavy and will hold several items, large enough for wallet & keys. Horns add extra space for rings or keys. Bottom is felted so it won't scratch furniture."
Gift Exchange gift (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/877394/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Texas Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! December 26, 2013
"Gave this to my husband for Christmas...he loved it! He's a UT Longhorn, so this was a perfect gift for him and very unique. The red box looked beautiful under the tree. Great quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mori
location:
Fresno, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a Bull fan December 10, 2013
"Well made, perfect size for an end table or bathroom counter to put jewelry or loose change."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Silma
location:
Naples, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice.... September 18, 2013
"Great quality !!! Unusual and Perfect Christmas gift for a broker..... So happy that I ordered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Snackcakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for our boss August 26, 2013
"It is very nice looking, and it is solid & sturdy. He already told us that he'd put his keys, cell phone and loose change in it. We work in the investments field so this was very appropriate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Artemis
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great anniversary gift for my husband August 26, 2013
"It's manly. It's cool. It's special. And it really does hold a lot -- keys, wallet, rings. Also, customer service at Red Envelope was amazing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Spoiled husband
location:
Kentucky
0
FEATURED REVIEW
One of a kind July 04, 2013
"Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift, someone who has almost everything. It was just as pictured online and better. Great quality, heavy duty, not cheap looking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cheryl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect June 28, 2013
"I loved it as soon as i saw it. I bought this as a father's day gift for a man that has everything. Its beautiful, very masculine, large and the fact that it is padded in the tray is perfect. If you're looking for a gift for a man that has everything and needs a neat place to put stuff, this is great. It was also larger than I expected so putting keys in it, is not a problem. My pops is thoroughly enjoying it. Makes him smile every time he grabs his keys or watch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
SeaCros
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift June 28, 2013
"Got this for my dad for Father's Day. He is also a Taurus so the gift was well fitting for him. Last I heard he loved it. Thanks RedEnvelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dad loved it June 27, 2013
"My dad absolutely raved about this catchall, which I had sent to him as a Father's Day gift. Thanks, redenvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laura
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved it! June 27, 2013
"I purchased the Bull Catchall for Father's Day. My husband was so surprised and impressed. He even commented on the fabulous gift packaging. Thanks for a wonderful gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ShadowSanchez
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Father's Day Present June 20, 2013
"I bought this for my father and can gladly say he LOVED it. My father has a collection of rings and other jewelry so this was something made for him. He threw away his boxes which were used to hold his jewelry on the first the day which he received this gift. So it was a great gift idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jacque
location:
Phila, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! May 22, 2013
"I bought this for my husband who's birthday is in May and is a Taurus, and is very bull-headed, This fits him perfectly. He loves it too,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cgabs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Taurus son loves it! May 21, 2013
"This was a special gift for my son's 50th. He was very impressed with the packaging - I got to be there to see him open it and I was too! I have already received a thank you note from him that it is on his desk and he loves it. As the man who has everything it is always a challenge to find something unique, of high quality, and fits my budget. Thank you Red Envelope!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RedRSX04
location:
Cincinnati, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better Than Expected April 18, 2013
"Being a Taurus, with an up-and-coming birthday in the next few weeks, I decided to treat myself to this little gem - and I'm glad I did! The item is slightly larger than I expected (but not too much); and it looks great on my nightstand as a centerpiece. The bull is finely crafted, with substantial weight, it just feels/looks of high quality. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sissy
location:
Phoenix, Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! April 08, 2013
"My husband loves the bull catchall! He immediately hung watches on both horns and his loose change and cell phone went into the dish. I would have loved it as a gift for me too since I'm from Texas. Would definitely recommend the gift, plus it was nicely packaged and did not require additional wrapping. Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product! March 21, 2013
"Wow! This valet was bigger and heavier than I thought it would be...just what a man should have! Thought purchasing the gift wrap would have been a waste, but it wasn't. The gift box helped to make my presentation to the recipient all the more special. Way to go RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vansgal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved it!! March 19, 2013
"Bought this for my husband as a "just because" gift and he loved it. It's also special because he's a huge Texas Longhorn fan. The size is just right, it holds everything that he would previously just have to sit on top his dresser. Very unique design in the way you can hang rings, keys or other items from the horns. Great item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KRC7
location:
Minneapolis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks awesome! March 06, 2013
"Bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves it! Everything from his pockets go in this tray or on the bulls horns...keys, ring, watch, wallet, change, etc (looks much better in the tray, than scattered all over our desk). Goes great with our decor. Worth the money, for sure!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 27, 2013
"Great valentines gift for my husband. Not girly, and very practical."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angie
location:
Elroy, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull Catchall February 22, 2013
"I purchased this gift for Valentine's Day for my fiancee and he was very pleased. He is a Taurus so the bull was meaningful to him as well as sturdily made. He missplaces things often so we keep it on his nightstand. I love the unique selection and quality of your products so I will definately return in the future. Thank you Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rachel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Coolest gift February 22, 2013
"My husband loved it!!! He said this was the coolest gift he've ever recieved. He used to be busy finding his keys, wallet and ring. But after receiving this, he never has to find his stuff. All he needs are there on the bull catchall. The bull catchall was bigger than I thought it would be. The dish was big enough to put a smart phone and a man's wallet. I am so glad that I purchased it for my hubby."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tao_tao
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Taurus Gives Cute Little Bully February 21, 2013
"I got this item for my husband for Valentine's day. The item is as pictured and described. I used it as a base for a little gift basket sort of ensemble. He loved it... I'm a Taurus, so giving him a gift of a little bully had some inside meaning for us and upped the lovability factor. It is too small to fully fit his Galaxy III for charging, which was the main thing I had in mind for it since his phone is the only thing he keeps bed-side. It would be great for someone who wears a watch or other accessories they remove to sleep. As it is, I'll probably end up using it for my earrings, wedding ring, etc I remove before going to sleep more than he will use it for anything. It is cute though and will serve sentimental purposes for years to come."
bull used as homemade gift basket base (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/716632/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Doug
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift for a man February 20, 2013
"Easy to keep up with my things after I empty my pockets!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Schneider2400
location:
Claremore, OK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull Catchall February 20, 2013
"I bought this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift, he LOVED it! It is big enough for all his items, no more forgetting his wallet, or phone! The price was wonderful too~ recommend for the man who's hard to buy for!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
am12585
location:
Vermont
0
FEATURED REVIEW
More Than Expected February 20, 2013
"I bought this for my hubs for VDay and was shocked when it arrived...it's sooooo much larger than I'd anticipated. I have the Red Envelope elephant ring holder and was expecting something closer to that size. This is almost the size of a salad plate. VERY happy with the gift...it's great quality, heavy feel, and nice stainless look. 100% recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trish
location:
South Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect February 20, 2013
"I chose this for a gift for my husband. We recently remodeled our bedroom and thought this was perfect for his nightstand to hold all his pocket contents without scratching our new furniture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Minnie
location:
New Mexico
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It February 15, 2013
"Bought it as a Valentine's Day gift and turned out to be quite a hit. My husband really liked the design and the look of the bull. While we will have to keep it out of reach of our two toddlers, it will be sitting atop the dresser. It's definitely going to be used for all the stuff that comes out of his shirt pockets and his wedding ring!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mille
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For the man that has everything January 28, 2013
"I got this for my boss. He was honored by the Chicago Defender as a Man of Excellence. My boss is a sharp dresser and has impeccable style. He is a Taurus but just in case he doesn't follow astrology the bull symbolizes strength. I encouraged him to take it home but he put it on his desk instead!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JBrown
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase! January 11, 2013
"I purchased the catchall for my husband to help him corral all of his loose change/watches/jewelry on his nightstand and this item is perfect. It's a great size, very unique, and looks great in person. It's definitely a unique accent piece in our bedroom and he is thrilled to have received it. Definitely a great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
GreenTea
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cool gift January 11, 2013
"I bought this as a gift to my boyfriend and he loves it! He said this is one of the coolest gift he ever got! It is larger than I expected and is not as polished as in the photo, but it shows good quality. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CaptMG
location:
Rice Lake, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product January 02, 2013
"I bought this to keep some jewelry in place and it works very well, all other items I looked at were geared more for ladies. The item is heavy so it won't move around and is lined so it won't scratch wood work."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for a guy January 01, 2013
"Didnt know what to get for Christmas and stumbled on this! Turned out to be a huge hit! Great product for the price! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a gift for the men in their lives!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MereDuff
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hook 'em Horns December 30, 2012
"First, let me just say that I NEVER order anything online. I'm one of those people who has to see something in person and actually touch it before I buy it. I was a little behind on my Christmas shopping, and couldn't think of anything for my fiancé, who is incredibly hard to shop for. A friend mentioned this website and I actually found a few very cool presents that were unique and different. This bull catchall was one of them! I call it his "man knick-knack"! He doesn't wear any jewelry, so once we are married, I know he will have a hard time keeping up with his wedding band. This will be perfect for him to always hang his ring off the long horn. I am getting him a watch for his wedding present, and again, this will be just perfect!! In the meantime, the horns are holding his keys. The dish part is large enough to hold his wallet and cell phone and his glasses whenever he takes out his contacts. I am so pleased with my purchase... And so is my fiancé who is a University of Texas alumni! Hook 'em Horns!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stephanie K
location:
St. Petersburg, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product from a Great Company December 28, 2012
"I bought this from Red Envelope because A. My friend has it and I really thought my husband would love it (which he does). B. We are USF Bulls, so it really fit our love of everything Bull. C. The company is awesome and their shipping was fast. D. Groupon offered a $19 for $40 offer, which I couldn't pass up. The photos and description match the product exactly, and I would definitely use Red Envelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Margo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull catchall December 28, 2012
"This bull catchall was, pleasantly, a little larger than expected, and obviously of good quality. I was pleased to be able to give these gifts to relatives, and they were well-received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Gift Ever December 27, 2012
"I bought this bull catchall for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!!!!! He uses it for his jewlery and the horns are perfect for his rings. It is a beautiful piece. I highly recommend this gift. Thank You"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cozumel Beach Bum
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality Purchase December 26, 2012
"This purchase was a gift for a person who likes nice and unusual items. It was must nicer than anticipated and well received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ry212
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
THE perfect give for those who have everything December 21, 2012
"This is absolutely one of the best gifts you could get for the guy who seemingly has everything. I bought 2 as gifts and I love it so much I am on here to order one for myself! - its much larger then you would think that and the quality is superb. Don't listen to people who have negative posts about this item they are just probably cranky- The person on your gift list will LOVE this unique item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mom 74
location:
Canton, Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
finally, good bull December 10, 2012
"I bought this for my son and it's very nice. It catches when things are tossed into it and it holds a good amount. It looks neat where ever you sit it. And the "Bull" has a special meaning since he is for the NFL team, Buffalo Bills."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tallshopper
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great item September 21, 2012
"The size was bigger than expected and made of high quality, which made me happy with the value of the purchase. I highly recommend this for any guy from Western style to Wall street :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bibistuart
location:
Barbara, Las Vegas NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent gift August 26, 2012
"bull cathall is exscellent gift ! I bought it for my husband's birthday. He loves it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift July 09, 2012
"I was having trouble finding an anniversary gift for my husband. When I saw this bull on-line it caught my attention. I ordered it for my husband and he loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kalelovescaroline
location:
vacaville, ca
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mens Gift June 29, 2012
"Bought this bull for my dad as part of his bday gift. He loves it and says it is very practical as it holds a good amount of his nicknacks. He appreciated the felt lining underneath so it didn't scratch his nightstand as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WinnFamilia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift June 28, 2012
"This was a Fathers Day Gift for my husband who is a financial analyst and the Bull theme was perfect (Bull and Bear market). It was meant to be a catchall on his desk at work and I think it fits the bill perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Newlywed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No Bull June 25, 2012
"This was a gift to my groom on our wedding day! It's wonderful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angi
location:
houston, texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hook 'Em Horns June 21, 2012
"I bought this for my Longhorn son, who followed in his mother's footsteps. This is very nice, and larger than it looks. I would definitely recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
karlag
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful June 20, 2012
"I received this in a gift box, so I couldn't see it until my husband opened it...he really liked it, brushed stainless steel look, very nice and elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice May 03, 2012
"I bought this for my husband's birthday and he loved it and the fact that it was a bull made it really cool because his sign is a Taurus which worked out nicely. It's a really nice piece and good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
bmy1000
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just OK April 30, 2012
"The liner wasn't faux suede as described. The liner also did not fit the inside well - it looked like it was hand cut."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angelo B
location:
Whitestone, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Bull April 09, 2012
"This is a great piece. Much larger than it appears in the product picture. Sturdy and well made. A nice addition to a dresser and very functional."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Texasgal
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Husband's favorite Christmas Gift January 31, 2012
"This gift was a hit and fits well on his nightstand. He uses it to store his watch, ring, keys and moneyclip at the end of the day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
N.Gratton
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase January 25, 2012
"It holds my husband's loose change, kick knacks and the the horns hold his wirstwatch and keys. Exactly what I wanted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Echo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Bull January 10, 2012
"I purchased this for my father. It is a good size, large enough to put quite a bit of things on. The horns are long enough for rings, keys, etc. It also has good weight to it, so it won't tip over. The felt tray is nice and the bottom has felt as well to protect furniture. I'm very, very pleased with it and can't wait to see his face when he receives it. He lives in Texas and loves the beautiful long horn bulls the Fort Worth area is known for. Also, it came very well packaged."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
zopittybopbop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it January 09, 2012
"Bought this for hubby as an anniversary present. It has a polished, sophisticated look and he loves it. only thing is i wish it was bigger since he has a lot of knicknacks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
drummer
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for my brother January 09, 2012
"This was a Christmas gift for my brother. He's vary hard to buy for because he's one of those people that seems to have everything. We're both UT Longhorn fans so I thought he might like this. He loves it! I may buy another one for myself. Great product, great service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Redcoqui
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Christmas gift! January 08, 2012
"I bought this for my husband and he loved it. A very masculine catch all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sarah
location:
Austin Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift for business men over 50!! January 06, 2012
"I purchased this as an Xmas gift for my step-father whom is currently working businessman. He is over 50 & has pretty much everything. He loved the sleek design & now has a place to toss his cuff links & other things on when he gets home. A good buy for the money. You won't be dissapointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift! January 06, 2012
"This was a beautifully crafted and elegant design. I especially liked the brushed finish, which doesn't show dust and prints as much. The size is also good. It is large enough to hold a significant amount of items, but not too ungainly for a dresser or table. My son loved it! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ShoppinDahl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this piece! January 05, 2012
"I bought this piece for my husband for Christmas and we both love it. He really needed a place for his watches and rings and this piece fit the bill perfectly. This item is masculine and looks great on his bedside table. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jetur20
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cool and Useful January 05, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for my husband and he really liked it. It's a good size and can hold keys or a couple of watches and a wallet, as well as quite a few rings. It was a bit larger than expected, but I think that adds to it's utility."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Crystalc
location:
Miami, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stylish and Effective January 05, 2012
"This is a great item. Alot of reviews stated that this was a bit bigger than expected, however I kind of thought it was small for all it can hold. It would be nice if this was offered in a variety of sizes, i.e. SM, MD, LG. Regardless, this was a great buy, very convenient and good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Pookie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 05, 2012
"This bull catchall is beautifully constructed and quite eye catching. Also, it is extremely functional. I just wish it was a bit larger to corral ALL of my husband's pocket contents! I gave this as a birthday gift and it was well received and appreciated."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Torquemada
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved It! January 05, 2012
"I selected this for my brother for Christmas because it was stylish and handsome. He's a Taurus so it was perfect. He loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peanut5280
location:
Littleton, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It Ain't No Bull - Catchall January 04, 2012
"Recommend this - purchased as a gift for my Taurus husband and he loves it. Although he takes it as more art and items don't necesarily get into the catch..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull Catchall January 04, 2012
"This item is very practical as one can hang jewelry or position jewelry etc in the provided space. Also, the item is nice looking and adds value to a dresser or any other piece of furniture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mal_Pal
location:
San Jose, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 03, 2012
"Bought the Bull Catchall for my Brother-in-law. He loved it! I knew it was a great gift for him when I saw it but his reaction was even better! He's glad he has a place to store his watch, wedding ring, etc. away from the kids and even the House Cleaner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
iwriter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Catchall December 30, 2011
"The bull catchall is exactly what it is...a catchall...when i get home from work, i have a wallet, phones, change, etc...it now has a home. It is sturdy and fits in with our decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hoper35
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
unique gift December 28, 2011
"I bought this for Christmas gift for my friend, when he opened it he was so excited. He said"It's was perfect, I love it!"."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jimbowhiz
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift for Son-in-law December 28, 2011
"We have always purchased separate Christmas gifts for our daughters and sons-in law. I think that send gift baskets is just no personal enough. So this year, we searched a myriad of magazines and websites and suddenly the bull appeared. Our kids are adult professionals in the mid-30's. So we want to find something unique and still useful. Voila! we selected the bull catchall and our son was really pleased. My daughter also commented on how great this will be for organizing (she had not opened her gift just yet). I will just keep you in suspense but she loved her gift as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CaffeineJolt
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for the man in your life December 28, 2011
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas and though it's super random he really likes it. He keeps small items in the catch all part and puts his wedding ring on the horn each night. The catchall is a good weight, stylish and a great way to keep the top of his dresser tidy. Would definitely recommend this item for a guy who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Concord, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2011
"Bought this for a Christmas gift. Love it! Just exactly what I expected it to be."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift purchase! December 27, 2011
"Bought this for our two adult sons and when my husband saw it on the screen we added another for his stock broker brother. It was a homerun choice for all three as they opened their gifts on Christmas and we watched their reactions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great conversation piece December 26, 2011
"Work in the investment industry and bought this item for my partner. He uses it on his desk for paper clips, stapler, etc. and it generates some good conversations in hopes of a "bull" market for the next year. Very functional and sleek, sharp looking. Great gift purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iloveshopping
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect and unique gift for that special guy December 25, 2011
"My husband just throws his ring, watch, and wallet on the bedside table. I thought this would be a good item to get him organized. I bought it for him for Christmas and he LOVED it! He immediately placed it on his bedside table and put his ring, cuff links, and wallet in the catchall. The catchall is also really well made and super durable. Great purchase overall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pc63
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift for the Taurus in your life December 15, 2011
"This is my first purchase through RedEnvelope and will definitely be a returning customer! The quality and packaging is superb. This piece is a definite MUST have for the Taurean man (or woman ;) in your life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
veejay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant and useful December 12, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprises how elegant the product was. It was a present for my father and I'm sure he will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casey
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome December 07, 2011
"I bought this for my boyfriend who always has his wallet, keys and watch on a corner of his desk. Now he has his bull to put all his things in. It's very useful and it looks really nice! Size is great and it's heavy so it can hold multiple things on its horns."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
magic
location:
baltimore, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
neat and useful November 17, 2011
"The bull was solid, silver, heavy enough to bear the weight of our keys on its horns without tipping over. My husband loved it and he always knows where his ring is now!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barbie
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase August 01, 2011
"This item was bigger than expected, but that is not a bad thing....I purchased it for my son, he really liked it and started using it immediately."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lino
location:
Exeter, NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great ! July 01, 2011
"I bought this for my husband last Christmas, and he loved it. So this Father's day I got him another one, because he loved it so much and asked for it . And now he is going to put them on him desk(each corner). And it's looking Great!!! Love this !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Adriana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Fathers Day Gift! June 24, 2011
"My father loved the item, especially since he is big on bulls!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
8471
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A disappointment.... June 23, 2011
"I got this for my husband for Father's Day, thinking we had just moved to Texas and the idea of the bull head with a place to put all his small stuff (since we're still sorting out our boxes from moving) would be perfect. However, we were disappointed in it's size. Though it states 8" long x 4 1/2 wide, the front of the bull is sizeable so there's not much room for even his wallet in the catch-all portion. He does put his ring & keys on the horns, BTW. Not worth the price due to this, but it is fairly heavy & solid. Wouldn't buy it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
txhoya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it. bought one for my dad as well June 22, 2011
"looks great. awesome father's day and birthday gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jetergirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
OK June 21, 2011
"It's a really nice catch-all piece, but I guess I didn't look at the dimensions or realize that is a little too big. I may return it and look for something smaller."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunkist
location:
Kalamazoo, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and Practical June 07, 2011
"This makes such a statement on the bureau. It is beautifully made and an ideal gift for someone living in "cattle country." Very sleek and eye catching, it has become quite the conversation piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carla
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Taurus husband loves / stylishly manages clutter May 17, 2011
"This is a very cool, sleek and functional piece of art for a Taurus. My hard-to-please husband loves it. It's masculine yet attractive. My husband uses the horns for his watch/ring and puts his cell phone, pens, headphones etc. in the dish. I'm always trying to manage his clutter, and this helped me accomplish that in a stylish way. It doesn't scream "home organization.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift May 16, 2011
"This was a great gift for my son. Big enough for a couple watches."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea for a man! May 16, 2011
"I purchased this as a gift for my fiance to give to him the morning of our wedding, cant wait to give it to him!.. he is a rugged man, uses his hands a lot, gets dirty so I didnt want something feminine or "pretty." This will be the perfect solution for the ring I'm about to give him when he needs to work on a truck or on the lawn. Sturdy and bigger than I expected. Worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nathang
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift April 21, 2011
"Got this gift for a friend and he absolutely loves it. He said the quality is good and it big enough to put a large wallet and cell phone in it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas Gift April 01, 2011
"Bought it for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. He is a Taurus, so a personal touch was very appreciated. Beautiful craftsmanship, very elegant and the catch all tray is big enough to keep his wallet, cell phone and a watch all in one place."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DWDWDW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Give 'em the BULL March 09, 2011
"My Texas friend just took over ownership of a Dallas business and I wanted to send him a trinket of some kind. I could have sent all kids of expensive stuff, but I chose this and my friend loved it. It is now on his desk doing what it is intended to do; keep his keys and his 2 phones and his card case all in on spot of his desk. He has even named it Benny (Go Bulls!). So you can send really expensive pens that'll be forgotten about or lost, or you can send a cool thing like Benny that execs at any level will like and be reminded of you and your thoughtfulness."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Msjlsd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull Catchall March 03, 2011
"My husband loved this gift. I thought it would be small but it is a nice size catchall. So glad I chose the bull. Ms. J"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun Gift March 03, 2011
"Great product, my husband loved it, good quality and nice presentation with the red packaging and ribbon."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jaysi S.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He loved it! February 25, 2011
"It was larger than I expected. Great quality, nice and sturdy. Looks good on the dresser."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shari
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Item February 24, 2011
"The bull catchall is great. Has a little class and was actually nicer than I expected. I had one sent to my son for Christmas and he liked it so bought this second one for my sweet hubby for Valentine's Day...was a day late getting here but the quality of the item makes up for the delay."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
small town girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased with purchase February 17, 2011
"I bought this for my boyfriend that loves farming and he really liked it. Thought it was really good quality. I was skeptical at first on the quality but took the advice from all the reviews and gave it a shot since the picture shown isn't very good. I'm very happy with my purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good for decoration February 15, 2011
"This is a gift for my boyfriend. I still remember how happy he was looked when he unwrapped the gift box :) highly recommneded!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
red bed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it February 10, 2011
"The Bull Catch is large - see description for the measurements: 8 x 4 1/2 x 3 1/2H It will hold your rings, keys and a cell phone - make sure you have ample room on your side table."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
David
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice quality February 04, 2011
"It was my first purchase from Redenvelope and I was very pleased with the quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 03, 2011
"This is a fabulous product. It is heavy and very well made. I purchased it for my gentleman friend who is a retired stockbroker and he loved it. Keys and rings can hang on the horns and the dish is great for cellphone, coins, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AChristine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For Bull January 15, 2011
"I bought this for my dad who's nickname at work is Bull. I just thought it was a beautiful and functional catchall that he'd be able to use. He liked it a lot and put it to use instantly. My mom commented that she was glad I got it because his jewelry was scratching up other things. I'm so pleased that the gift was such a hit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beckalou
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!! January 05, 2011
"The bull catchall is perfect for my husband's bedside table. It holds his wedding ring on the horn and his keys and loose change. My mom and I both bought him one and I like it so much, I may keep the extra one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Red Happy Shopper
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what I hoped for December 31, 2010
"I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He attended The University of Texas at Austin, and loves the longhorns! He also had a bad habit of misplacing his wedding ring, wallet, cell phone, etc. My only complaint is that I did not buy this sooner! I always love Red Envelope wrapping, and the catchall was beautiful! It's solid and smooth, and made for a man! I thought the faux suede lining was a nice touch too. My husband loves it! He said "This is so cool, and it's really nice too!". He uses it for all items listed above, and I would definitely recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lady M
location:
U.S. Embassy Kabul
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Satisfaction Guaranteed December 29, 2010
"I ordered one but it did not arrive with other items. One phone call and you immediately sent another one which arrived in time for Christmas. Thank you for the fantastic and responsive customer service. The piece itself is wonderful. Nicely crafted, looks great, and so appropriate for my "Taurus, the bull" son. This is why I am a dedicated Red Envelope shopper. You NEVER disappoint me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amanda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent! December 29, 2010
"My Boyfriend is a little country, and me not so much, but this was the perfect gift that combined both our taste. The best part is that he uses it to keep all his stuff in one spot and it so pleasing to the eye. Everyone liked it when he opened it for Christmas. It is definitely bigger than what it looks like in the picture. Just think that it can barely hold a standard wallet that fits a checkbook."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bird
location:
Southwest, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent for a bull lover December 29, 2010
"Better than in photo! Heavy weight, larger than expected. This was purchased with the large brushed nickel watch case & they coordinate very well. Great for his upscale man cave! Excellent for an organized man. He loved it so much that he bought one for his father!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Helen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 28, 2010
"I got this for my 22 year old son who has a bad habit of misplacing his keys, phone, change, etc...He absolutely loved it! He also liked the fact that the horns can be used to hold rings, watches, etc... Now everything is in one place and easy to find."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Patti
location:
Tampa, Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved It! December 27, 2010
"My husband is a USF graduate, so the Bull was perfect! I only wish that it was larger so that it would hold more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
darkmuse
location:
st. louis, mo
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great product December 25, 2010
"Great construction and packaging. A bit expensive though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ange
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift December 21, 2010
"Its a perfect mans man gift, perfect size for my husbands watch cell phone and safe place for him to place his ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Eilene
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bull Catchall December 20, 2010
"I liked the product well enough. The only thing that concerned me was the sharpness of the horns. I am recommending that if your household has toddlers out and about...make sure you place this on top of your dresser out of their reach."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mrsb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband wil love it December 17, 2010
"Attractive item as described on the website. My husband will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Effie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for a Longhorn lover! December 16, 2010
"My son-in-law really likes his bull catch-all. He loves the Texas Longhorns."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Akay22
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect 30th bday present December 16, 2010
"This is a great gift - it's a great size, and was actually a bit larger than I expected. I gave it as a 30th bday present to a male best friend with the tag line of "Its time to take the bull by the horns." He loved it, the other men at the table were impressed as well. It would be a PERFECT gift for the male Taurus's in your life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jaccquie
location:
Houston, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bull catchall December 15, 2010
"A quality product. A great gift for an investment banker !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
Houston TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Bull December 12, 2010
"I really like te design but wish it was a bit smaller. I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I think I may return mine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jackson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy December 09, 2010
"It was bigger and heavier than I thought and looks very classy and elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gravellatte
location:
Memphis, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful gift! December 08, 2010
"great gift for the guy (or girl) that has everything. beautifully crafted and functional, this would make the perfect gift for just about anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grandmanan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great cowboy gift December 08, 2010
"great gift for bull riders or cowboy guys (or girls) not something you see everywhere and know anyone interested in the western decor or life style will love this..bought as a gift and know the recipiant is going to be very pleased with it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 06, 2010
"I bought this as a gift for my husband (whose nickname is "The Bull") and I love it. He hasn't received the gift yet (it is for Christmas) but I know he's going to really enjoy it. The description and picture were very accurate and I actually liked it even more once I saw it in person. I also loved that I was allowed to pick my delivery date. Will definitely order from Red Envelope again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 05, 2010
"Really nice, heavy weight holder...very masculine. Great gift for a guy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happywife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
we love it November 29, 2010
"I bought the bull catchall for my husband for our wedding anniversary. We really liked it! I hope it will help my husband to organize his keys and some small items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
yorkshirelassinfl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No Bull September 24, 2010
"Bought this for Hubby's desk. He owns a mechanical bull company and this was the perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)