unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
Chocolate Covered Oreos®
Cookies and chocolate go hand-in-hand, but never before has the tradition taken such an irresistible turn. Our gorgeous glass canister is filled with decadent chocolate-covered Oreos (R). Each cookie is individually wrapped for freshness in stunning colored foils. Whether displayed on the counter, sideboard or dinner table, they make for a visual feast and delicious treat.
  • 34 Chocolate Covered Oreo ® Cookies
  • Reusable Glass Jar with Finial Topped Lid (8 1/2"H)
  • Certified Kosher Dairy by Orthodox Union
  • Net Weight 1 lb 10 oz
customer reviews
overall:
2
hoedown
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointment June 02, 2014
"Oreos are Oreos. Chocolate coating bland and melted. Foil wrappings colorful, necessary. Glass canister heavy, cheap, gaudy. Could be useful for staging gift collections."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MarieMac63
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
absolutely wonderful! February 20, 2014
"I ordered these for my husband for Valentines Day. He has shared these with his co-workers who have thoroughly enjoyed them! Red Envelope is FANTASTIC to work with and even helped me out with a delivery change on my order."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CharlottesvilleMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
YUMMY February 20, 2014
"The review came from my son, who thought these would be gross. He was very pleasantly surprised. Great gift for a college kid!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fluffykitty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product February 19, 2014
"Cookies came in a nicely packed box, although the jar is rather cheap. Would rather have them packed in a cookie tin. The cookies are delicious! Highly recommended. Shipping is fast too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SEC0201
location:
Mississippi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He LOVED it! February 18, 2014
"I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and two days later, the jar is practically empty! He has a huge sweet tooth couldn't have been more excited. The cookies were fresh and looked impossibly gourmet and the glass jar is heavy and looks beautiful sitting on the counter. It will be perfect to fill with other goodies when he polishes off the last of the cookies (which will probably be by the time I finish typing this post!) I would definitely recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yum! February 12, 2014
"This was well received by the recipient. The cookies were fresh and yummy! You can't go wrong! I will certainly order this again and again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift January 06, 2014
"I purchased this as a gift. Did not get to see it, but the reciepent was very happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NY2NV
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift!!!!! December 26, 2013
"I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend and decided to send this after reading reviews. He absolutely loved it!! This will be a staple gift for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shoremom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yummy, pretty, sweet December 20, 2013
"Lovely gift arranged in a fun way. It has a nice glass container that I will definitely use again. However the cookies had a slight foil taste to them when unwrapped. It did take away from cookie and they were not quite as good as a candy store one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Sharon S
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dissappointed December 16, 2013
"This purchase did not come wrapped. and if I had been aware that the box it comes in is marked made in China I would not have made the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
carolina girl
location:
Florence, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea! July 24, 2013
"The recipient of these cookies was delighted. I was worried that they would arrive melted since they were shipped in July to North Carolina, but they were packed with cold packs, delivered overnight in perfect condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Paula
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great birthday gift! July 14, 2013
"Our daughter just moved away from home, and we needed a fun gift to send quick! It got there, and was a hit! She said the cookies were "amazing!""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rose
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Chocolate Ever! June 11, 2013
"I bought this for my boyfriend and although the price is a little expensive for oreos, The chocolate around them was definately one of the best! I am not a chocolate lover but i couldnt resist on eating some of his chocolate covered oreos! The jar is reusuable and the different color wrapping makes it look very nice. They definitely do a great job at packaging as well. I recommend it as a gift for someone or even yourself to try at least once! The only down side about it is they are 110 calories each and are a little addicting."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shirobara7
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chocolate Lover May 08, 2013
"Very pretty presentation. Arrived on the requested date(excellent)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift! April 25, 2013
"Delicious . The perfect gift for a birthday gesture. Just wish they were not so expensive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alex
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift March 01, 2013
"I bought this as a present for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He absolutely LOVED it. I know what to get him for future holidays now."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Hlmatrisian
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Expensive for what it was February 28, 2013
"Nice presentation though a gift box would have been appreciated. Expensive for what it was. Recipient said they were yummy, though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maryann
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift February 27, 2013
"Sent these to my Dad for his Birthday. What a hit, He really loved them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
swanney90
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Purchase February 27, 2013
"My husband loved it...the cookies are almost gone : ) Very well packaged for shipping too...thanks ; )"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent December 07, 2012
"One of my favorite gift purchases for the holidays... wish they carried this year round."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TwinMom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Larger Size November 16, 2012
"Whatever happened to the larger size? It is a great gift for a group or team at work and even more impressive and impactful. Either way a great gift and always a hit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
popfizz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
delish ;) February 20, 2012
"My husband loves these ;) Delivered quickly and packaged nicely!! A must try!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DDBG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Treat December 20, 2011
"I have been the recipient of these wonderful cookies for the last 5 years. I would love to be able to order a smaller version for gifts, and would lovvvvve if we had the option of Dark Chocolate... are either of these possible in the future?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dropsy
location:
Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for Display December 17, 2011
"Not only do they taste great they look great as a display until they are served. Works as a Christmas decoration until the big Christmas party. I hope they always keep them. Works for B-day parties also."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't Ever Discontinue This,PLEASE!! October 11, 2011
"After my daughter receiving this,I went crazy over it & ordered my own as a gift to myself! I will be coming back for these always for gifts at holidays & special occasions. Just beautiful on the countertop and So Yummy!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Girlie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing!!! February 22, 2011
"This is such a fantastic product!! It is so much fun to give and receive... Everyone just loves it and they taste amazing!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SongbirdKB
location:
Birmingham, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Perfect Valentine February 21, 2011
"This is the second year that I gave my husband these delectable treats for Valentine's Day and he was in heaven. Oreos are one of his favorite cookies but when you add the chocolate covering you have just made the best cookie better. I love watching him savor each and every bite."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HRHanson
location:
San Jose, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chocolate Oreos! December 29, 2010
"One word.....Fabulous! I ordered several of these jars for different family members and they ALL loved them. Not only the taste but the festive colors the oreos was wrapped in as well as the glass jar. Very nice gift for those that love sweets or chocolates! The added plus with Red Envelope is the follow-up emails to ensure everything is on track. Love you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy
location:
Queens, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2010
"A Marketing Suggestion: Sell these in sleeves of 10 for everyone to buy. I would love to have ordered a bunch of 10's for Christmas Stocking Stuffers. As of now, the only way you have of getting these in a sleeve of 10 is by ordering something else and then you can only order 1 sleeve of 10."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dar2drm4ever
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing! December 27, 2010
"We are fortunate that we received a small sample for Christmas otherwise, I would willingly be in a sugar coma for days. These are delicious. A little bit goes a long way but it doesn't stop you from wanting more. Delicious!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bonzai
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Had to Get My Own!!!!! December 20, 2010
"My daughter received these last Christmas as a gift and I knew then & there I was going to order them for me this year! They are wonderful and the jar can be used for so many other things!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Randster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Can't eat just one December 02, 2010
"These are OUTRAGEOUS chocolate covered oreos. It was a perfect gift from a friend and we ate through the entire container in less than 2 weeks. Very visually attractive on the counter and the candy chocolate coating does not melt!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nina
location:
Los GAtos, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for gifts November 30, 2010
"I wish they still had the larger size. What every happened to it? It was twice the size and even better."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)