unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized wood accessory valet
It's all in the details. Give the gift of elegant organization to your favorite well-groomed gentleman with this walnut valet that keeps accessories such as watches, cuff links and rings protected. Glass lid lets him peruse options while bottom drawer keeps smaller items safely tucked away.
  • made of walnut wood
  • glass lid
  • microsuede interior and base to prevent scratching
  • top level includes watch rolls, cufflink and ring rolls plus an open area
  • bottom level drawer with silver pull
  • optional personalization may be included on bottom left corner of walnut case
  • 14" x 10 1/2" x 5 1/2"
customer reviews
overall:
5
Lori53
location:
Mechanicsville, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful valet November 11, 2014
"Bought this for my husband, very well made. He loves it and it looks much more expensive then it was."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ElizabethD1982
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous!! November 06, 2014
"I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance and I cant wait to give it to him. The size is large and manly and the color and quality are beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
PWGB
location:
Manassas, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exceptional Value November 04, 2014
"Purchased this as a gift for a relative. The quality was much better than I anticipated. It's also larger than I thought. Manly and functional."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AM14
location:
New York, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great mens accessory valet November 04, 2014
"I bought this as a gift, and it came out beautifully- the wood is nice quality, with modern looking metal accents, and the monogram fits in perfectly with the look. My only critique (and reason I'm not giving it 5 stars) is that there is no watch pillow, which would have made this perfect. Other than that tiny detail this is a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tameka34
location:
Dallas, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Product! October 29, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine and it was just beautiful! The friend was a male and loved it just as much as I did. Plan on buying even more for my Xmas gifts to family."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dk88
location:
Maryland, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Larger than I anticipated, but nicely made October 28, 2014
"Make sure to read the measurements, as the valet was larger than I anticipated from the photographs. That said, it is nicely made, and my boyfriend enjoyed getting it as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cookiegirl30
location:
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! October 21, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for my husband. The wood finish and velvet interior were of great quality and will hold all of his accessories easily. I'm really happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vance
location:
USA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for Dad October 21, 2014
"Perfect size, high quality, and truly a beautiful piece to be treasured."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ljohn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful piece! October 16, 2014
"I am giving this as a gift and I cannot wait to see his face. The valet is beautiful. I love the drawer. It has a nice weight to it and the initial engraving is a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nursekaz
location:
Oradell, NJ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
2nd times a charm October 15, 2014
"I bought this for an early holiday present and when I opened it to check it over, I noticed a moderate sized scratch on the back. I call Red Envelope right away and another one was shipped out without a problem. The item is great quality, and I am very pleased with it. Great customer service"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tripp
location:
Rhode Island, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift item for groomsmen October 13, 2014
"Displayed these for groomsmen along with a few items to be worn on my big day. Everyone loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AmyJ
location:
San Antonio, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice September 17, 2014
"This is a very nice gift for a man that keeps his watches, dog tags, wedding ring, cuff links and other manly jewelry in. The wood is very nice looking, the initials are a nice touch and it is masculine. Most men would prefer football tickets for a gift but this is nice and not a normal gift too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrAcid
location:
Katy, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice quality September 16, 2014
"Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday present. The craftsmanship is too notch, the monogram is a great touch. It's a little bigger than I expected for a catch all/valet but it is simply a nice accessory for a man. Good purchase, highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tpal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant gift for the guy...with everything August 20, 2014
"Gorgeous gift. Bought it for my husband's 40th and he looooved it. Good quality & elegant!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrsmartinez710
location:
Dallas, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple and beautiful design July 25, 2014
"Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. He is using his for his military coins and pins, awards, etc. he loves the glass top and his initials engraved. As a side note this item does not come with the watch rolls, like other reviewers pointed out. He didn't care about that. It is slightly larger than i expected, and fits quite a lot of items. It comes in a very large box, well packed to minimize chance of damage."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gigi Ivy
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Men's Fashion Accessory Case December 26, 2013
"The wooden accessory case was very impressive to look at and the initialization was very sophisticated; however, I was disappointed that there was no watch holder inserts inside of the box as that was one of the things I really wanted this men's accessory box to contain. The watch holders help display and care for the many watches men wear. The drawers and the interior space and compartments were very nicely lined, and I am still happy with the purchase as there is more than enough space to hold the watches, tie clips, cuff links etc. that most men would store. Overall, very pleased...I guess I will just have to purchase a watch display case next year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 22, 2013
"Great product! Superb customer service! RedEnvelope, as always, delivered excellence"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ConnieK
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Quality December 20, 2013
"I purchased this as a gift for my husband. Overall quality if very nice. Generous size too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
diaz13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
better in person December 16, 2013
"Great quality! The box and ribbon it comes in is perfect. Seeing it in person is way better than looking at it online. Doesn't do it justice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Whitley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super nice December 16, 2013
"I bought 2 wood valets-one for my grandfather and the other for my boyfriend. They turned out amazing, its a large box, quality wood and super elegant. Great purchase"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
golions
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great value December 15, 2013
"The wood is beautiful and I really like the lining as it's soft and seems quite durable. I debated getting it engraved, but didn't. I would definitely add that next time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ganana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Men's Valet December 09, 2013
"I was totally satisfied with my purchase from Red Envelope. The valet is for my Son and I am sure he will love it as well. Another thing I truly love is the red box. It is so pretty I do not have to wrap this present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lena
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect!!! November 20, 2013
"Perfect gift! Absolutely love this! Great quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ryan
location:
Madison, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excelent Gift - Minor Issue Though November 06, 2013
"I purchased this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. Having so many watches, and little jewelry things all over the place, I thought this would be the perfect gift. It arrived on time and in the signature gift box (I HATE wrapping gifts). It was perfect with the exception of one thing..... in the description it states that the top level includes watch rolls, cuff-link and ring rolls..... cuff-link and ring rolls are incorporated, however, no watch rolls. I may just not know how to use it, but I'm pretty sure that the only "rolls" in the box were for the cuff-links and rings. And you can't remove them from the box. I asked a few of our friends also, and they agree.... no watch rolls. We made do, he loved it and over all with all of the extra storage area we found some space for the watches. Would definitely recommend this to anyone, however, if your primary purpose is to store watches, I would look at one of their other similar products that are specifically designed for watches."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pascal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy man-chest October 25, 2013
"This "valet" has a nice feel to it. The wood looks very classy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Neta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! October 22, 2013
"Beautiful, sturdy, elegant! Even better than I expected! Highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)