unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
women's five-star terry robe
Made of 100% Turkish cotton, this robe is as luxurious as those offered at five-star hotels. Soft and inviting, the plush, thirsty cotton acts like a high-quality towel, making it perfect for après bath, hot tub or shower.
  • 100% Turkish Cotton
  • mid-calf length
  • personalize with name or nickname up to 10 characters
  • women's colors: white and light blue
  • women's sizes S/M (2-6), M/L (6-10) and XL (10-14)
  • Sizing:
  • S/M, chest 22 5/8”, front length 45 ¼”, sleeve 31”
  • M/L, chest 24 ¼”, front length 46 ¼”, sleeve 32 ¼”
  • XL, chest 26 ¼, front length 47 ¼, sleeve 33 3/8”
  • all sizes are approximate in inches
  • import
customer reviews
overall:
5
Marty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase - Wife happy May 22, 2014
"My wife is very pleased with this item and I would recommend it to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
MaliBOO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed May 22, 2014
"This robe is okay, it's certainly not soft, plush or high quality towel material and not five-star hotel quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The wife loved it! May 17, 2014
"We live in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and it can get cold. It snowed the just the other day in May. The wife loved how comfortable, soft, warm and heavy it was and wears it all the time. (maybe it wasnt such a great gift) But happy wife happy life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Cate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not what it appears to be May 13, 2014
"Received this as a gift. The packaging box was open when it arrived. The big red box was beautiful but did not find the gift card until I was throwing away the cardboard box and found it tucked under the bottom flap. Worst thing is that the robe is HUGE. As a solid size 8 the medium would fit my son, the gifter, who is 60 pounds heavier than me. I would return it but he had it monogramed. Very sorry he spent so much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Talankford
location:
Chesapeake, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO LUXURIOUS! May 12, 2014
"Oh my! These robes are better than even the robes you get at a fancy high-end hotel! I bought one for my husband first as a gift and just had to get myself one too!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Robe but not as soft as some February 20, 2014
"This robe is a typical bath robe. The embroidering that was done was very nice. My only complaint is the cotton isn't as soft and plush as others that my wife had tried on. Obviously we couldn't try this on before hand, however, I thought the Turkish cotton was going to feel softer. This was just an expectation, The robe is very nice, and warm."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Richard
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not really pleased January 09, 2014
"The robe isn't what my wife liked, too heavy and doesn't fit properly but we're stuck with it because I had her name put on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
Gainesville, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! January 07, 2014
"Gave to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
mr. guy.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ehh. January 02, 2014
"The robe came quickly. the embroidery was good. the personal message card was tucked under the ribbon on the bottom of the box. if i had shipped it to the person they wouldnt have seen the card. also i expected the robe to be softer. kinda felt like a towel that was starting to be old."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 31, 2013
"Gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shortytee4
location:
Staten Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Kris Kringle Gift December 26, 2013
"It was a big hit! I presented the gift and she loved it. She said it was exactly what she wanted!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Diane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Mess November 09, 2013
"Well, at first I loved this robe but as time went on, the color kept coming out of it , in splotches. When I notified red Envelope, they very graciously replaced it after I returned it. Unfortunately,the same thing happened to the second one, so they reimbursed my money. The robe looks like it went through a war, I have not been able to figure out why the color keeps coming out of it. I have the spa color and the color comes out and turns it a gold color in splotches all over it. I will say Red Door stands by their promise to please, they were great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gypsylarry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bathrobe October 04, 2013
"Good quality, prompt delivery and nice packaging. Very well pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed! September 28, 2013
"I am about to return my second try on the blue terry robe. For whatever reason, the color is coming out of it all over. I haven't been able to figure out why this is happening. They graciously replaced the first one but now the same thing is happening again! Was hoping to have it for a long time! Disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimberly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 15, 2013
"Love this robe.. have nothing but things to say about the company and the product !!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice robe May 27, 2013
"I bought this robe for myself and my husband and we have thoroughly enjoyed them so far. I do have lots of makeup stains on my collar that I have not been able to get out? Not sure why. I have tried bleach. His robe definitely looks better than mine does now but still works great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Disappointed May 24, 2013
"I ordered the robe for my wife for Mother's Day 2013. Delivery was scheduled for May 10th, but that didn't happen. UPS on-line tracking said that the address numbers were incomplete (not true). Anyway, my wife received her box from UPS about 1pm on Monday, May 13th. The cardboard packaging appeared to have been opened, but the robe packaging was okay. I chose white terry cloth with name. The black piping accent and her red embroider "name" sets the robe apart from others available on-line. The overall quality of the work appears very good. The terry cloth feels thick and therefore heavy. My wife likes the robe; however, she'll more likely appreciate it much more in the Winter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
boom
location:
minneapolis mn
0
FEATURED REVIEW
she loves it May 23, 2013
"Bought this for my wife for mothers day and she loves how soft and comfy it is"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 17, 2013
"i misspelled audrey left out the e and the spelling icon did not work,my fault but i thought teck.would pick it up ."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Liz35
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor quality January 15, 2013
"I liked this robe, but a few days after I started wearing it I noticed it was becoming discolored. Now, after receiving it as a gift only 3 weeks ago it looks completely bleached and ruined."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
nemo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
robe way too large!!!!! January 03, 2013
"Ordered a robe for a friend size medium and it was so big she gave it to her husband to wear!! very embarrassing...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 31, 2012
"purchased as a birthday gift . very pleased with the robe and girlfriends reaction."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
okay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
eh December 31, 2012
"the terry robe is nice however freys easily, not worth the money..but still nice"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
terrwein
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
robe December 31, 2012
"this was a wonderful purchase. I bought this for a family member and they loved it. thanks T"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
embroidery not good December 27, 2012
"Paid extra for custom embroidery but the placement Is way off and goes into the armpit. Was a waste of the extra money. Otherwise good robe."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cole
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Robe December 26, 2012
"Very nice, luxurious garment. I got it for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Simple, understated elegance. The holiday gift box was well done as well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blueskygirl
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
High quality robe December 26, 2012
"I can finally get rid of the old robe I have been wearing for nearly 20 years!! So many robes have that weird finish on the terry that does not absorb water. This robe is really nice, I love it. It has a generous fit and the terry is thick and thirsty. I think we will have a special good bye party for that old terry robe!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pmpm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent quality December 25, 2012
"beautiful. soft lovely. daughter loved it as soon as she opened it.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
sukigirl
location:
Middletown, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift Cards December 22, 2012
"Although all 3 recipients seem to like their gift, I was very upset that the gift cards I asked to be included were not there! Thank God my husband was at the facikity to let them know who the gift came from!! I will think twice (or 3 times) before I order anothwer gift from Red Envelope!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Anna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sea foam green not light blue December 22, 2012
"I sent this robe back. The material is nice and fluffy, but the "light blue" color is really sea foam green or looks like it's a dirty faded green. Very disappointed in the color. Other wise nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Southern Gran
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what I wanted December 22, 2012
"And exactly as advertised...nice and thick, the perfect thing to throw on for a chilly morning. Not overly big, however, and wish I had chosen the large instead of small/medium. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a 100% cotton robe that will keep you warm and cozy without feeling overheated like polyester does."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product November 30, 2012
"This is the 5th one that I have bought. Very lush and warm. We use them for our outdoor hot tub in northern Minnesota, even in the winter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimberly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best robe I have owned October 04, 2012
"I am purchasing my 3rd robe as a gift now (I am only giving a review bc I read a bad one that annoyed me). I was given one in December as a gift, I love it! I live in a hot climate so I have been looking forward to fall so I can wear my robe again. Well worth the money!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
skeeter62
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Robe August 14, 2012
"The robe was a good quality product. Soft and almost like some of the robes found in hotels. Fit my wife perfect. The embroidery was a nice touch and was done well. Shipping and price were acceptable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hicksal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Definitely recommended July 28, 2012
"I bought this robe for my Mom for Mother's Day. My Mom said she loved it the day she took it out of the box and now, almost 2 months later, she still loves it. She wears the robe often and despite several washes, it's still big, fluffy and comfy. I'm very pleased with this buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice robe July 02, 2012
"Not as plush as I expected but it's a great robe anyhow. The monogram really made it special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeannie
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terry Robe June 19, 2012
"I ordered the Terry Robe for my husband AND myself for Valentines last year.. and we both love them.. They fit well and are very comfortable.. you won't really want to pack them since they are bulky.. but for just sitting around drinking coffee, they are the best !!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful, spa quality. robe June 18, 2012
"I would recommend this to anyone wanting a spa top grade robe. It is soft and heavy, but not too much to wear in the hot summer months."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great June 17, 2012
"Plush and comfortable. I am 5'4, weigh 130, purchased a M/L. Slightly long sleeves, but better than too small. I chose to have it monogrammed with initials from my monogram shop. Very happy with it! Still haven't washed it (still at monogram shop), but I think it's great so far."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
B Cash
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
women's terry robe June 07, 2012
"exceptional, comfortable, luxurious-- a gift to pamper a Navy wife whom I love. I have one and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happylife
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it May 25, 2012
"I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It's plush, soft, has excellent quality and attention to detail."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fred
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great robe May 18, 2012
"I was most impressed by the fact that I ordered it with only a few days left before Mother's Day, and it arrived on time on the day the website said it would be delivered. Robe is great--thick, warm, soft, and monogrammed as expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Abby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pleased March 20, 2012
"I purchased these robes for both myself and my husband and we have been very happy with them. They launder well and are very absorbent when we put them on right out of the shower. They are extremely roomy so if you are hesitating about which size to order there is no need to go up a size if you are afraid your normal size won't be large enough."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mavel26
location:
Miami
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing robe March 12, 2012
"so it was valentines day and I had ran out of options as to buy a suitable gift for my husband and then I started reading everyone else's reviews of the robes so I went ahead and bought a pair with respective engraving. I must share with all the robes are amazing, so plush and wonderful - ones feels as it one was a the spa !!! very nice, water absorbent and lovely monogramed The quality is great - My only recommendation would be that the female robes were made shorter - other than that PERFECT gift, great quality, amazing price and the delivery was on time. Merchandise was even more beautiful that as it was described on the website to the rest of users thanks for your recommendations and i hope mine helps the next person sincerely VL"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great robe! February 17, 2012
"My daughter said it was just what she wanted--she liked the piping. She'd been admiring another one for several hundred dollars, so this was a great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Wife Loves It February 15, 2012
"I wouldn't call it a 5 Star robe, but it is high quality and once washed very soft. My wife loves it and takes it everywhere we travel. I would recommend it, and if buying it for a woman, get a size larger than you think she wears. They don't run small but it just makes the robe more "cuddly"!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram
location:
Rochester, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best purchase ever. Good value January 16, 2012
"I've been looking for a 100 % coton terry robe for 2 years and mostly have found the polyester plush robes. This was exactly what I was looking for. Other stores were offering unisex robes and I likes the fact that this robe came in women's sizes. It is absolutely perfect. I love it! It is warm, cozy, fits perfectly, and is absolutely what I had in mind."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great robe! January 05, 2012
"My daughter loved it! Again, I ordered days before Christmas and received (with her name embroidered) within 2 days!!! Unbelievable - quality, as always with Red Envelope is outstanding - Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)