unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
vintage bud vase set
Nothing brings life to a room like the little pops of natural beauty that come from flowers. Modeled after vintage apothecary bottles, these diminutive vases hold precious buds of favorite flowers. Featuring multiple shapes and colors, it’s easy to dress up any room with a stunning mini bouquet.
  • vintage-style apothecary glasses
  • five different shapes
  • five colors
  • vases vary in size from 1 3/4" x 3"H to 2 3/16" x 3"H
customer reviews
overall:
4
Dani
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but small January 10, 2014
"I was a little disappointed at how small the vases are. Other than that, they are nice, just keep in mind they can only fit max one flower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these! January 05, 2014
"I love these little vases! I have a tendency to kill real plants, so I bought some plastic flowers from the craft store and they are just enough to brighten my living room. They are the perfect size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elated!
location:
Upstate New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! Excellent Quality December 22, 2013
"I ordered two sets of these vintage bud vases to give to my sisters. I loved them so much, my husband urged me to order a set for myself. They are beautifully made!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Georgia girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully packaged. December 06, 2013
"I bought my set on sale, so the seams in the glass seemed about in keeping with the price. It's a small, lovely collection that still manages to impress when sent in the gift box. The bottles are light weight is my only other complaint."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
delyla_funk
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift! November 11, 2013
"I gave these as a gift and the receiver loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute & Versatile June 17, 2013
"Can be used for small flowers/foliage as well as mixed in with a candle garden to add different shapes and colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DIsey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 50th Anniversary May 28, 2013
"These little vases turned out to be a huge success with the 50th Anniversary couple. Perfect for window sills for just a bud or two."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift! May 21, 2013
"This was a mother's day gift for my daughter in law. It was delivered as promised the day before. She sent me a picture of the vintage style bottles filled with flowers- they looked very sweet. I would recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! May 15, 2013
"I gave these to my sister for Mother's Day, and she loved them. The glass is really beautiful! And they will look great on her windowsill, with our without a bud in the vase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christine
location:
Maimi, fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice May 08, 2013
"The vases aren't as big as I would have liked them to be but they are very very nice. I used them as decoration on a shelf and it looks awesome.... I would receommend and glad I bought them for myself"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lady Cynthia
location:
Cypress, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
totally cute March 13, 2013
"Love them sitting on my kitchen windows with small flowers taking roots from cuttings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Erin1234
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love <3 February 27, 2013
"The vases are very cute and can be used for many purposes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)