unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
twilight ladybug nightlight
Sweet dreams are made of this. Our soft and plush ladybug nightlight radiates a tranquil, star-studded light to help little ones drift off to sleep. More than a nightlight and friendly bedtime companion, it projects constellations on the ceiling and walls, transforming a child's bedroom into a planetarium.
  • light can be switched between white, green and blue
  • to prolong battery life, light automatically shuts off after 45 minutes
  • includes illustrated star guide
  • measures 12" x 7 1/4" x 3 1/2"
  • requires three AAA batteries, included
customer reviews
overall:
5
maccarlton
location:
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 30, 2014
"This is the best gift for one year olds! I have given it to 3 sets of parents and they report more peaceful nights with baby!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great find March 18, 2014
"This ladybug nightlight was a wonderful find for our two year old! He loves to see the stars and moon on his walls and ceiling and seems quite comforted by the experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nightlight December 10, 2013
"I purchased the ladybug nightlight for my 2-year-old granddaughter last Christmas. Her older brother loved it so much that I purchased the turtle for him. Now I have another granddaughter. Her parents really liked the quality of the ladybug and turtle their niece and nephew have, so she will get the ladybug to light up her room. The adults seem to like these as much as the kids. They are well made and very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
IXANJ
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
happy smiles November 19, 2013
"Adorable ladybug produces nice soothing light, it is transforming kid’s bedroom to the wonderland. Grandchildren like it …"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lisagray
location:
Conway, AR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A darling nightlight! May 23, 2013
"My girls and I just love the ladybug nightlight. It is very cute even when it isn't on. At night, it totally transforms the ceiling with a multitude of stars and a moon. I like having the different color options. The red doesn't show up as well as the green and blue. I think we will be enjoying this for many years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
koolaid
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift for all ages March 04, 2013
"I actually purchased this product, as a Valentine's Day gift for my 8yr old daughter. She absolutely loves it and so do I! I was a bit skeptical about the star coverage, but it was greater than my expectations; Full room coverage. I love it when my daughter asks to sleep in mommy's room, because then, we can share the stars. She is no longer afraid of the dark; she has her ladybug now! We love, love, love this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nanc
location:
flushing ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 04, 2013
"My gosh my granddaughter loved it she would not put it down all weekend .I will tell allmy family and friends to get their kids and grand children one thank you for letting me tell I how fell about the ladybug nancy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Superstar
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Kids Love it December 28, 2012
"Very good gift for toddlers. They go off to sleep pretty quickly with this star-studded nightlight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
casey
location:
bg ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
casey October 31, 2012
"although cute, the twilight lady nightlight was not painted as well as I feel it should be. Spots of white appear in places which make the paint job appear very poor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mkpro
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this purchase October 21, 2012
"I bought three of these for triplets and they love absolutely love them!!! We often spend time in a dark hallway looking at the moon and stars!! Great for traveling to help them settle down for sleep."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Woodie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twilight Ladybug nightlight October 12, 2012
"I bought this for my granddaughter's birthday. She opened and was so happy, but was even happier when she found out you could change the colors. We laid in bed and watched the stars. It was our quite time together. I recommend this for all ages. Great for cuddling with your grandchild."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sleeping Mom!!
location:
Duncanville, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
God Send!! August 21, 2012
"I bought this for my 7 year old daughter that is scared of the dark and outside noises. We LOVE her!! We read a couple books and then the big light goes off....and Twilight Ladybug lights her room with a peaceful glow! She has rested her soul and slept all night for three nights now!! ME TOO! I am going back this weekend and buying one for my grandson! This would make a great gift or shower gift!! Love it! Have shared this awesome addition to our family with my friends, family and Girl Scout troop parents! Wish there was an adapter.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lada Dance
location:
Huntington Beach, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for 7 yo June 18, 2012
"I was a liitle bit of concern after reading all the reviews that my daughter is too old for this gift. But I decided to give it a try and she loves it. It goes off by itself. I gave it 4 stars only because I think it`s too pricy"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stephilicious
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bright & Shiny May 03, 2012
"My 2 toddler aged neices were beaming with joy from the glowing stars and moons and dancing all over the room!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michael
location:
Boca Raton, FL
1
FEATURED REVIEW
twilight ladybug nightlight April 19, 2012
"ILOVE IT!!! We have given this as a gift a few times and everyone loves it. It will turn itself off after 45 minutes, change colors-white, green and blue, the entire room (walls-celling) is like a planetarium, very light and easy to take with you, uses batteries and THE KIDS LOVE IT ;-)) MB"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Glass Gardener
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Twilight Ladybug is a hit for young & old! April 05, 2012
"We've given this to several friends with new babies and I still wonder if it actually gets to any of the baby's rooms! The parents love it! Still waiting on personal response from the babes! ;)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BAMBAM
location:
S.A. TX.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
EXCELLENT March 30, 2012
"This is my third purchase and for baby showers been reported that soothes both baby and mommie. Excellent for both sexes."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent March 28, 2012
"This product is exactly as advertised. I purchased it for a neighbor girl's birthday and I loved it and was very happy with my decision to buy. The light fills the room and the change in color is brilliant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abi's Mommy
location:
Bronx, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loves It! March 27, 2012
"I got this for my 3 year old who did not like the dark. She can't wait to go to bed at night, so she can turn on her ladybug and do a little star gazing. Soon after she's fast asleep."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AmyQ.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME PRODUCT! March 25, 2012
"My little girl fell in love with this! We introduced it to her one evening as the sun was going down, so we closed the curtains and turned off the lights and she was completely mesmerized! We probably spent a good hour just finding the moon and "chasing the stars" (my husband would hold it and twirl it around so she could run after the moving stars). It was so much fun! =)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bsboyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Love Love February 29, 2012
"This is a must gift for showers and kids who want to stay in their own beds!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cmayer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and useful February 27, 2012
"I bought this for my 4-year old granddaughter so she can take it with her when she sleeps at her auntie's house. She loved it and since it's portable, she can take it with her for sleep-overs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
neicy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it February 23, 2012
"I bought it for my son who is under two and he loves. He is intrigued by the lights and I use it to help keep him calm. It's definitely a great buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Maria R.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Nice February 16, 2012
"I liked this nightlight so much, purchased one for myself! However, just a note. Mine has a button for a blue nightlight, but only changes between red and green!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kielty
location:
Tulare, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ladybug & Turtle Night Lights January 29, 2012
"Reasonable cost and both are so cute for children, especially the changing lights featured on these night lights."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jenbird
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and helpful January 12, 2012
"My 3 and a half year old son loves his "bug" he takes it from room to room to test it out and it's helping him fall asleep at night since it serves as a nightlight as well as something to keep him occupied while he falls asleep."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
twinsmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing product January 11, 2012
"I was disappointed at first when I realized that it only runs on batteries, but it does have a timer. But it is super cute, I have boy/ girl twins and thought this would be cute for my daughter, needless to say I have since ordered another, my son loved it so much too! . I also was worried that it really would not light up the whole room.. but it does.. great light!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Zenyatta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 03, 2012
"Loved this creative gift. My niece loved the color choices and the stars."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bill
location:
Los Osos, Calif.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Celesial Ceiling December 29, 2011
"I originally order this for my wife for Christmas figuring that she would regift it to our grandson but she enjoys it so much that she kept it and I ordered another one for our grandson and will probably get an additional one for our grand daughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
spolst01
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The best ever! December 28, 2011
"Your child will love this! Actually I have been thinking of getting one for me! I have three grand kids and they all love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
br5500
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dissappointed at Christmas December 24, 2011
"This showed up for Christmas with an anxious grandaughter waiting so we opened it early. She was staying with us that night so we needed it. She was very excited when she saw it. Unfortunately it would not work. I noticed that the switch was in the "on" position so I assured her that the batteries were dead and I would get new ones. So I raced out and got some batteries only to find that that was not the problem. It simply did not work. It came from Red Envelope so I was not real happy with them either. I did not get any other items from them that required batteries. We have a very dissapointed grandaughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jen Schlauder
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 27, 2011
"My daughter loves the ladybug. She has to play with it every night."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
momof2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Item April 30, 2011
"I bought it for my 2 year old son, not only does he love it my 5 month old daughter enjoys it also,I am going to have to break down and get one for her room.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kisha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for frst time mom! April 12, 2011
"Its was a perfect accessory for a room decor of ladybugs waiting for the arrival of Franchessa's baby girl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mrs_wright45
location:
Reedsport, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Instant Hit April 02, 2011
"My two year old Loved it. She know when it is time for bed she can run and get her star light to keep the scary darkness away. It is so light she can carry it from room to room with one hand. A night time must have."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kristin W
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! March 18, 2011
"I got one of these for a 3 year old for her birthday. She is still carrying it around two weeks later and loves to play with it at bedtime and look at the stars. It was perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
russianteatime
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 03, 2011
"Picked up this product as a present for a baby shower. Everybody was happy, no complaints. Hoping the baby will enjoy it too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hawkeye
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A big hit! January 05, 2011
"My two and a half year old loves her ladybug nightlight...takes it right into bed with her. She has her color, red, and she has designated the other two colors for mommy and daddy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jakey & Doodle's Gramma
location:
Carnation, Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Favorite Christmas Purchase! December 30, 2010
"I bought the Twilight Ladybug and The Twilight Turtle and had them shipped across the country for my 2 grandkids for Christmas. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 years old and chose the Ladybug for her room. My grand son is 10 months and loves the Turtle. He's transfixed when it's in the stars and moon mode. My grand daughter ooh's and aww's and thinks it's very magical. She is able to use the controls herself and loves to change the colors. My son tells me the effect is beautiful and when placed in the middle of the room, it covers the ceiling and walls. It turned out to be one of their favorite gifts this Christmas. I want one too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Nightlight December 29, 2010
"My daughter didn't like regular nightlights because she did not like the "shadows". She loves the ladybug and looking at the "moon". She is 2 years old. I would recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dreamy December 28, 2010
"I bought this for my new granddaughter and its wonderful. My son and his wife called me to tell me how great it is. I am glad I purchased it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)