unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized sterling birthstone cuff
Rooted in royal couture dating back to Egyptian and Mayan cultures, cuff bracelets have always had quite the following. Featuring two sizable birthstones, one resting on each side of the wrist, our bracelet carries sentiment of the family, just as they did for the royals who wore them generations ago. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver cuff
  • features two 7mm x 5mm gemstones
  • cultured gemstones available in all 12 birth months
  • may be engraved with up to 20 characters
  • 5 3/4"W one size fits most
customer reviews
overall:
5
Buddle
location:
New York, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! October 16, 2014
"The bracelet is very pretty. It's small, which is good in our case because it was a gift for my 13 year old very petit daughter. The stones look great. It just a very nice, subtle but beautiful bracelet"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TwinII
location:
Huntingtown, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea! October 09, 2014
"Purchased this item for a milestone birthday and my sister loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is a beautifully made bracelet. October 02, 2014
"I bought this for my daughter, shortly after her 10 year old daughter passed. I had my Granddaughter's name put on the inside. It is a very special reminder for my daughter. It is very elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty1251
location:
Waldotp
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent September 23, 2014
"Great gift fot almost anything, b-day,Valentines day, Mother's Day !!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Noose
location:
Afghanistan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed May 19, 2014
"Bought this for Mothers day for my wife with the birthstone of one of my children. She liked the design, but thought it to be cheap in its craftsmanship, like something off of the $15 dollar display at Target. Then on top of that he engraving on the inside of the bracelet was just poorly done. It was completely off center and just looked like it was done by someone that didn't care enough to take the 2 minutes it would take to make it look right. So not worth the 100 dollars that it cost."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sterling Bday cuff May 16, 2014
"Was purchased as a gift for Mother's Day. She loved it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DarT
location:
Pelham, NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 15, 2014
"I was looking for something different for my Daughter's 40th birthday and this was perfect. Sharp looking bracelet and the engraving was good. Also like the packaging! Quick delivery. It went on sale right after I purchased so I was a little bummed by that. I will defintely check you out again for a special gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Donnalynne
location:
Central Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very average looking May 13, 2014
"This bracelet is very plain, the June birthstone given for the cuff was moonstone and it is a colorless stone. Not a very exciting piece of jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
futballer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent May 13, 2014
"This was my first purchase from Red Envelope. The birthstone cuff was a last minute gift that I hoped would be acceptable and would be received timely. Both of those concerns were unnecessary. Delivery was amazingly prompt. And best of all the cuff is exceptional!! I highly recommend it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful March 11, 2014
"I bought this for my daughter, after the death of her daughter, my g'daughter. I bought the garnet for Millie's birth month. Had her name engraved inside. It is beautiful, well made. I know she will cherish it forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
psls818
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pretty bracelet February 25, 2014
"Gave it to my friend as a "Mother of the Bride" gift. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joeg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
happy wife/happy life February 24, 2014
"wife loved it. very pretty, she was quite surprised by it. she actually wants another for the birthstones of our kids... i do recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Andie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty February 24, 2014
"The bracelet is pretty. Much smaller than I thought as the pictures were a bit deceiving. My Mom was happy with her gift so that's what was important. However, I would not of paid the amount of money we did for a small bracelet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Penny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cuff Bracelette February 21, 2014
"I thought it was very nice and in style. I bought this for my BF bday and she loved it. I liked the personalization that I was able to have inscripted on the inside band. Great gift for bday or special occasion good trendy gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patty
location:
Tacoma, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very impressed with the quality February 19, 2014
"I bought one of these bracelets for my daughter who just had her first child, and was very impressed with the beauty and the quality. In fact, my other daughter just had her first child and I bought another one. Considering getting one for myself!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dwayne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent February 18, 2014
"Purchased it for my wife and she loves it! She has a silver necklace with the birthstones of our children and the cuff matches perfectly as her birthstone is the same as our sons. I knew it would match her necklace, so ordered I it with her initials and d.o.b. engraved inside. Her smile said it all!!! Great gift! Thanks for helping me to make her Valentine's Day extra special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Runner
location:
Bloomfield CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthstone Bracelet January 02, 2014
"What a great gift to give to someone you love. My wife was surprised and elated when she opened this gift. It was everything as advertised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sandy
location:
Vacaville, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They loved it! December 30, 2013
"This bracelet is beautiful! Bought 3 for my daughters & daughter-in-law for Christmas. It is even prettier than the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
P-DIDS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2013
"GREAT PIECE OF JEWELRY NICE QUALITY I THINK A GREAT PRICE .SHE LOVES IT .RECOMMEND IT TO ANYBODY. WILL USE RED ENVELOPE AGAIN"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cape Cod Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 16, 2013
"The birthstone bracelet looked just as I expected it would. It is shiny and elegant. My friend seemed very happy.It is a piece that can be worn anywhere. I think it is a terrific gift for a special friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trish
location:
Pleasanton, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Birthday gift October 09, 2013
"I bought this cuff for my friend as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! The sterling silver is heavy enough to be rich, but not too heavy for her wrist. It fit her perfectly and the inscription inside added to the gift. She said it is just so lovely and feminine.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Drew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrible gift September 30, 2013
"My wife received this present on fri the 20th of sep and in less than 7 days it was already broken almost completely in half! This was supposed to be a heartfelt birthday present with our son's name and birthdate engraved in it. It turned out to be a huge disappointment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! August 25, 2013
"Totally awesome. A truly beautiful birthday gift for my granddaughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Edie Waugaman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cuff braceltes with birthstone June 03, 2013
"I have ordered this bracelet and I am very pleased with it, I give it a 5 star because it is a very stunning peace and you can wear it with dress or casual wear. Lovely bracelet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ginnie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 23, 2013
"Bought this for my friend, used her daughter's birthstones. Ruby was a little pinker than what I was expecting, but she really loved the item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sarah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 17, 2013
"I ordered this bracelet as a Mother's Day gift and received it in 4 days (which I loved). I had it monogrammed and it came out perfectly. As always, Red Envelope exceeded my expectations!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Roz1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful May 15, 2013
"braclet was shiped quickly and is perfect exactly-as described."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Paula
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great birthday gift for that special person! May 14, 2013
"I gave it my best friend for her birthday. Her birthday is in May so I choose the emerald. She loves it! A signature piece of jewelry. Very good quality for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Colleen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product for price May 09, 2013
"This is a beautiful bracelet for the money. I have been in the jewelry industry for years and I really have to say it was worth it. I bought it for my mother and put my brother's birthstone on it...He passed away in 2005. Never been disappointed with the quality of products here."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CLiefste
location:
USWest
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Even Better! March 24, 2013
"Ordered this as a gift for a very dear friend. Fits perfect and looks stunning! Opted for the white sapphire stone which added the right touch. The inside engraving was very nicely done. The pictures on the web don't do this product justice. You only get a small peak at the cut-work on the inside of this cuff, which is equally as beautiful. This is a well-crafted, high-quality product. Simple design, elegant, and comfortable to wear. Extremely please with this purchase! Thanks R.E.!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Frederick, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Purchase February 21, 2013
"Was pleased with this bracelet. Only disappointment was the personalized message that was engraved was so small you could barely read without magnifying glass."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tina D.
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift February 02, 2013
"I ordered this as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it. The stones are a bit lighter in color than I would have liked. The bracelet is good quality. This is a unique and beautiful piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Halfpint
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worth EVERY penny! January 27, 2013
"The quality of this piece far exceeded the description and the photo in your magazine. I bought this cuff for all my brothers and sisters in memory for our sibling that passed. Engraved with a loving sentiment, it has proven to be the perfect gift to keep him with us always. Much thanks."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lpearson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife was delighted January 01, 2013
"This was my third order with RedEnvelope. While ordering this one I had some concerns due to some errors with personalization on other orders. RedEnvelope did make those orders right and got this one right first time around. I ordered this one with our daugtherss birthstone with her name and birthdate inscribed on the inside. It turned out beautifully and my wife was very pleased. She prefers silver jewelry and this cuff is thin so it is subtle yet very pretty. It also doesn't scream mother jewelry so it feels appropriate wearing it for all occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
jbean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 13, 2012
"Bracelet is very nice, BUT, I received the wrong birthstone color, because they are out of stock. Correct stone won't be in for over a month :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MANT
location:
New Hampshire
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice purchase December 11, 2012
"This cuff was lovely and was better than its photo."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jo-anne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 07, 2012
"This was my first purchase from Red Envelope, and I was pleased overall. My only disappointment was the engraving on the inside of the bracelet--It was rather small, not deeply engraved, and not very noticeable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trippey
location:
Jefferson City, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Cuff November 27, 2012
"I ordered this in the sapphire stone and it is beautiful. The bracelet is very sturdy and shiny. The stones look great. Would definitely order more from Red envelope. Pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)