unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
square + circle birthstone pendant
Circle? Square? Drawing from elemental geometric shapes, this delicate, minimalist design builds drama with its layered intricacy fused with flashes of bright, eye-catching color. Cast in sterling silver with an inset birthstone, each pendant represents family, loved ones, friends and events and memories worth remembering. And sharing. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver pendant and chain
  • 3.5mm diam. cultured gemstones sit inside a square or circle pendant
  • purchase chain and pendants as a set or pendants only
  • all 12 birthstones available in both circle and square pendants - mix and match for the perfect gift
  • circle pendant: 9mm diam.
  • square pendant: 8mm x 8mm
  • chain 16 + 2” L
customer reviews
overall:
4
Noxi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
charming January 27, 2014
"Lovely piece to put on my silver necklace. Better than expected!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
None
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The wife was happy December 31, 2013
"Got this for my wife and she loved it. I was concerned about it being too small after reading the reviews but I think it was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Donna
location:
Sugar Land, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Necklace May 28, 2013
"I purchased 2 of these necklaces for my daughters. They loved them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Ms Dubya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed January 25, 2013
"I too am disappointed in how the necklace lays. It is not at all as pictured. The pendents do not remain beside each other when worn, instead they all fall on top of the other preventing all but one to be seen."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice quality December 29, 2012
"I like the quality of the necklace, but I do not especially like how the 3 birthstones all fall together when the necklace is aroun neck. They should put a divider to keep the stones separate as they look when laying flat in the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising, January 09, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that each customer is unique with their own tastes and preferences. Similar to a traditional charm necklace look, the pendants are designed to cluster together at the bottom of the chain. However, we regret that this product did not meet your needs. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service department so that we can address your concerns.
overall:
3
ts66
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
small birthstone pendants December 14, 2012
"Although I am still going to give this necklace to my ex-wife as a gift from my 4 children I am somewhat disappointed. The charms are much smaller that I perceived them from the website. The chain also seems extremely delicate and prone to breakage. I have bought many high quality items from redENVELOPE, but feel I could get the same quality from JCP or even Wal-Mart."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Bertha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Square + Cirle birthstone penbdant December 06, 2012
"I was a little disappointed with this necklace. I am giving it for a Christmas gift and wanted the Square pendant but could not find how to specify this, So, stil the title of the product was Square + Circle, I just assumed for one it would default to the square WRONG. I got the circle. It is ok. but wanted the square. Wish it would have been easier to figure out how to specify which pendant you wanted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)