unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
spin the bottle game
Put a racy spin on Valentine’s Day with our spin the bottle game. Place the themed cards in a circle with the bottle in the middle and spin away. Three types of action card themes are included - from types of kisses, to sensual actions and mystery cards that feature actions like "Truth or Dare." The player who spins the bottle must perform the action the bottle points to. Continue to take turns spinning the bottle until the fun takes you to the bedroom! Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • set includes:
    • a glass bottle with silkscreen design
    • 36 action cards featuring three different themes - types of kisses, sensual actions and mystery cards
    • kiss card example (featuring a lip icon): “Machine gun kiss: Kiss your partner 12 times quickly”
    • sensual card example (featuring a cupid icon): “Remove an article of clothing from your partner using only your mouth”
    • mystery card example (featuring a question mark icon): “Wild Card: Spinner may choose any disc.”
  • bottle: 2 2/5” x 2 2/5” x 9”H
  • cards: 3” x 3”
customer reviews
overall:
4
DLC of Tupelo
location:
Tupelo, MS, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun for anniversary gift to give September 11, 2014
"I bought this for a couples' 40th wedding anniversary gift. It is cute and gets laughs, but not too crude."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Calski
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO MUCH FUN February 26, 2014
"This is exactly what I expected and more. It was really a fun way for the 2 of us to celebrate Valentine's Day at home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mijitsu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super cute! December 22, 2013
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my hubby and we loved it! Really cute suggestions. Nothing weird, just flirty cute. I will be telling my girl friends about this. I think they'd enjoy it, too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Just some Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Adult Version of a Kids Game July 12, 2013
"I purchased this for a camping trip with some single friends, and it was a cute game. As adults we added the pass no questions asked rule and it was a lit of fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
hunt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute! April 02, 2013
"I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. It looks fun we just haven't played it yet. I looked through the ideas there was a few that I wasn't comfortable with but we could easily change to make it our own."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happy couple
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun for babymoon March 01, 2013
"We enjoyed game on our one night babymoon. Some of the cards are really goofy but it made for a fun night. Fun and sexy, enjoy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dann1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Inexpensive fun game February 21, 2013
"Surprised my husband on Valentine's Day with this little game. Came packaged in a huge box so guaranteed that the glass bottle would be in one piece. Cute and has some interesting ideas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fun V-Day present February 20, 2013
"Great valentines day gift for the price. The quality is fine, quick shipping."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Layla
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice little romantic gift! February 18, 2013
"I bought this as a part of the gift set for valentine's day and it's very cute...I read some of the reviews that it's cheap looking or the bottle was broken when came in. Because of that reason, I ordered the gift wrap option with it. It was well worth it. It came in a very nicely packed red box with ribbons and looked very chic! :) The bottle and the little theme cards are cute and make a nice but small romantic gift....makes you play a little naughty games :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HeatherM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great game! February 15, 2013
"I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It's a really great game...definitely worth the minimal cost! It's very good quality, even a glass bottle. We had fun!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimberly
location:
Asheboro, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Gift for the one you love February 15, 2013
"It is a cute gift to bring the playfulness back on this Valentines Day. We both enjoyed it very much. Product was in great shape, delivered when I asked."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Annastl
location:
Saint Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poorly made July 22, 2012
"Poorly made, looks relly cheap and the botlle arrived broken :-( Customer service gave me a credit for the same amount to buy something else."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Justlucky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun novelty! February 20, 2012
"Great little game to play with your partner. Lots of fun, easy way to add a little spice and make you laugh!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Pama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Over priced February 20, 2011
"Way over priced for what you receive, I'm used to paying well for what I want and don't mind if the quality matches. I wouldn't order this for anyone else."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dave'sgirl
location:
montana
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product February 18, 2011
"I got this as a Vday gift for my boyfriend and we loved it. It is a fun game to do when you are feeling frisky!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)