unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized solitaire birthstone ring
Large in scale, this solitaire birthstone ring is big on sophisticated style. Crafted with our modern classic aesthetic, the sterling silver band is the perfect setting for the 12x10mm, cushion-cut birthstone. Long prized as a symbol of family, events or friends, this birthstone makes a powerful statement of love that fits any style. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver band
  • 12mm x 10mm cushion-cut birthstone
  • choose a cultured gemstone from one of the 12 months
  • interior band may be personalized with up to 16 characters
  • click here to find your ring size
customer reviews
overall:
5
lolly1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiul! July 24, 2014
"This ring is stunning! The picure does not do it justice. When it arrived, I was extremely surprised as again, the picture just does not do the ring justice. This was purchased for our daughters sweet 16 birthday and she was elated with it! So beautiful and well priced."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LeBoomer
location:
Rocky Mount, NC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring for my wife's birthday! July 05, 2014
"My wife loved her birthstone ring. We're not sure what the stone is but it doesn't matter - it's beautiful and fits too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becky
location:
Glastonbury, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring May 26, 2014
"I bought this with my mom's birthstone and initials and birth date as a tribute. It is stunning. Highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty & Good Quality May 22, 2014
"Great service, and the ring is pretty, true to size & stone color. I wear it almost everyday & it holds up very well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
teenager
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not bad at all May 18, 2014
"I got this as a gift for Christmas in pink, and although the color wasn't as vivid as it was in the photo, it still looks great. I wear it every day and it looks simple and classy. If it ever wears out (which it isn't even close) I will buy this one again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
amym
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For a teenager May 12, 2014
"My husband bought me this for our anniversary and I could not be more disappointed with it or in him. It has no detail whatsoever and the stone is clearly synthetic because the color is way off. Looks like something from a gumball machine. If it weren't engraved I'd return it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very pretty May 11, 2014
"Except it didn't get engraved like I thought. That was disappointing. A bit on the expensive side too"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Carrie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed May 08, 2014
"Just received this ring. Supposed to be a graduation gift for my daughter and you can barely read the inscription and it looks like a ring you can get at Target or Walmart. Very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Puddy-Cute
location:
Chico, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sterling Birthstone Ring March 06, 2014
"The ring is very pretty and nicely done. I like the simplicity and the shape of the stone. However, I prefer a larger stone at least twice the size. May I suggest having a choice of two stone sizes: A larger stone for a larger hand ( including a little wider band); and the Size Stone already produced, for a smaller hand. I will keep the ring, and, look forward to larger stones being produced...as I would like to purchase other stone colors but will wait for the larger size stone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Unique Buyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but color was a little disappointing February 25, 2014
"I ordered the Peridot gemstone for my daughter in a size 7 for Valentine's day. It arrived on time and she loved the ring and the beautiful sparkly color but it was too small so I called to exchange it for an 8. Customer service was very helpful and sent out the new size very quickly. But since the weather was bad I could not get it to my daughter away at college until this past weekend. I did not think to open the box when I received it believing it would be just like the first ring but it wasn't. This ring was not as sparkly and the color was closer to a lemony green than a greener Peridot. Kind of wish she kept the first ring and wear it on a smaller finger. I asked if we should return it but she said it was okay. I wish the gemstone was a little more consistent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Valgate76
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Supercool gift for 24 yr old February 25, 2014
"Got this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She is not a ring wearer but she loves it on her middle finger. Looks really hip and she gets a lot of compliments. Don't understand the previous reviewer; it's solid and pretty and looked beautiful in the red box when it arrived."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
laurie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 16, 2014
"This ring is not at all what you see in the pictures, when you get it home and open it , well it looks like a toy, it looks like its plastic , it also sounds plasic when you hit it off another ring or anything, honestly it looks and feels like the rings I got out of quarter machines when I was a child , I did love the engraving , was done right and with great skill"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
obrien7
location:
Charleston, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring February 15, 2014
"This is a very pretty, simple ring with lots of character."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brown-eyed girl
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift udea! February 14, 2014
"This ring was a beautiful surprise for my sister on her birthday. It fit perfectly,has a lovely color, and a modern clean design. The price is very reasonable for such an attractive piece of jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
shelby
location:
Charlotte, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointed February 08, 2014
"I don't know if my ring had a flaw or if all are like this, but the only blue to be seen was around the edge of the stone and the middle was clear and my finger could be seen. It's like somebody forgot to add coloring to the middle of the ring. I'll be returning."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mrsmcj
location:
Seattle, Wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply classy February 02, 2014
"Love this ring's clean lines. The silver setting is solid and well made. The gemstone is a nice faceted square that makes a statement without being gaudy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robbi
location:
Dubai
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Appreciated January 31, 2014
"This ring was a gift to my sister for her birthday...she loved it. The engraving just made it better."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Silverlady32
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Purchase January 23, 2014
"I bought this ring for one of my daughter's Christmas presents. Since it was wrapped in the "Red" box I had to wait until Christmas morning to see it. The ring is beautiful and much nicer than I had imagined. The stone's clarity was good and the ring fit her finger perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
coloradosuz
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this ring January 21, 2014
"I really liked this ring in the catalog and I like it even more that I have it. I had wanted a silver amethyst ring for a while and this was perfect. It's simple and elegant. You can wear it with a range of outfits. I have had great experiences with Red Envelope's customer services twice now and I am very impressed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
gagnonli
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
lovely ring January 19, 2014
"I just love the ring. The down side is that I didn't get the cleaning cloth that I bought with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sues
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful ring January 16, 2014
"The quality of the product better than expected! I would definitely buy again....and recommend to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Savannah mom
location:
Savannah, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift January 15, 2014
"I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it. It's a beautiful ring with a simple but elegant design. It's large enough that it's very visible on her hand (and she has very big hands) but not so big that it looks like costume jewelry and it's not gaudy. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the engraving could be better. It appears to be just scratched into the surface making it almost not even legible. The engraving is not worth the extra $. If it was done a little deeper I think that would make a huge difference. Still, my daughter and I absolutely love the ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
1st time customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So far, so good.....to be continued January 12, 2014
"Looking for a garnet ring that isn't too expensive....celebrating my wedding anniversary and just wanted to treat myself . Never ordered from Red Envelope before....received Garnet ring and like it very much. Stone is rich and love the simple look and style of this ring. Though I am a little worried as to the sterling silver band, because I don't know how its going to react to my skin. Sometimes it turns a little dark. I do really LOVE this ring and it looks GREAT. I'll let you know.....to be continued."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wendy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Aquamarine is the darker blue! January 05, 2014
"This is a great ring, but I ordered the Blue Topaz (December) previously and it was closer to Aquamarine (as I know it). Blue Topaz does come in a lighter color, though, and the more I wore it, the more I liked it - the lighter colors seem to have more sparkle. I then ordered the Aquamarine for a friend, and the Aquamarine ring that came is actually closer to the Blue Topaz (as shown on the Red Envelope site)! Aquamarine actually comes in darker colors, as well, so I'm not sure how the recipient will like it, but it is a very pretty shade of blue. I am writing this review because if you have your heart set on the medium blue, as shown on this website, you might have to take a chance and order the Aquamarine. Good luck!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Talitay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
random purchase January 02, 2014
"This was something random that I chose for my daughter. It looks nice and subtle for a preteen. Nice fit as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Kiki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Disappointed January 02, 2014
"I am very disappointed in this ring. I have had it for less than a week, and the band is already as banged up as on old cheap stainless steel ring that I've worn for 5+ years. The stone (July) also looks fake in person. I'm really dissatisfied in this purchase. At least the engraving was correct."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hoosier chik
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty! December 30, 2013
"Gave this to our daughter for Christmas. Was a big hit. Great bling, but very contemporary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mom4
location:
MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Returning December 29, 2013
"Stone looked inexpensive and just wasn't that appealing in person. Disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MIss D
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Gift December 27, 2013
"Simple & classy worth the price - which is a pretty good deal !!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty December 24, 2013
"The ring came in and was much prettier than the picture showed. I was very pleased with the purchase and so was the receiver of the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
joannxoxo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It's pretty December 24, 2013
"It is pretty & solid & sophisticated, but on the emerald/green version it doesn't show a lot of color I think because no light is getting through when it sits on your finger. The setting is solid, so light is cut off from all angles, even underneath. Enscribing it is such a nice touch. I still like it. I am thinking with 2 slits to let light in I would love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ceda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday gift December 17, 2013
"I bought this for my niece for her 16th! It was perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cdegaz13
location:
Linden, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Favorite birthday gift December 17, 2013
"I gave this ring to my 13 year old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loved it! The quality is outstanding and it was my daughter's favorite gift! I may be ordering a few more for other family members!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Abay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ehh December 16, 2013
"I purchased this ring for my 13 year old for Christmas. The engraving is so small you can hardly read it and its only 10 letters. It's an ok piece for a 13 year old who will probably lose it anyway. But an adult would think it was just a cheap piece of jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SusieQ
location:
St Louis, Mo
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! December 15, 2013
"The ring is beautiful! After reading the reviews about the color of the blue topaz and aquamarine not being right, I ordered the aquamarine on a hunch. Sure enough, the color was a perfect sky blue topaz (which is exactly what I wanted). I think somewhere along the line, the names were reversed. Anyway, I love my ring. The sizing is accurate and it's a substantial piece. I hope this helps anyone thinking about ordering a topaz or aquamarine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Ring!! December 13, 2013
"Received this as a gift and fell in love immediately!! My stone is for October and it is a beautiful shade of pink. In my opinion it is almost a hot pink. It is very beautiful, and the band is a nice heavy weight silver. Very pleased with this ring!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Megan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great first ring December 12, 2013
"Bought this ring as birthday present for my daughter. I was very happy with the quality and weight of the silver. Would def. recommend it. Cant wait to give it to her."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Aloha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous December 10, 2013
"I bought the April stone and it was much prettier in person than in the catalog. Very pleased with the ring and the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wendy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very happy! Would buy again! December 10, 2013
"These are very nice rings, and I am very happy with my purchase and would be thrilled to get this as a gift. The personalization is a great touch, and it's well-done considering the surface area - you need a jeweler's glass to see any flaws. I purchased 4 rings, and any difference from the website is slight - except for my Blue Topaz. (I actually purchased more as gifts, but have not yet received them.) Keep in mind gemstones will always vary, and it will depend on your monitor and lighting, of course. I noticed another review saying her Citrine (Nov) is lighter than shown (and photographs darker), but mine is actually about the same and possibly slightly darker (and I'd say photographs lighter), pic attached. Blue Sapphire (Sept) is about as dark as shown, maybe darker; Peridot (Aug) is sparkly, very sparkly, and about as shown, maybe lighter; Blue Topaz (Dec) is lighter than shown, close to the Aquamarine shown, but Blue Topaz actually comes in a light blue color. If you are looking for the medium blue shown in the picture, though, you might not get it. Hope this helps. :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/870645/photo.jpg
overall:
4
TxCrly
location:
Lansing, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleased Overall December 05, 2013
"The color of the stone is very nice. The fit is perfect. There is a tiny scratch on the bezel setting, but not so bad that I felt I needed to return it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Go Ahead, Treat Yourself December 05, 2013
"I absolutely love this ring. The quality exceeds the price point. I ordered "May", which is a beautiful deep emerald green. May order one for my best friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marianne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loves it! December 04, 2013
"I didn't see the ring in person, but my little sweet sixteener absolutely loves it, and says it's so pretty and fits so well. Also called it considerate, with her name and birth stone. I'm so happy she likes it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
h2oskime
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthstone Beauty November 20, 2013
"I purchased the citrine for my daughter's 16th birthday. I absolutely love it! I have shown it to a few of my girl friends and they also love the way it looks. It is very shiny and the stone is clear without visual defects. I also had the ring engraved which also came out well. The ring is simple yet stunning. I just hope she likes it as much as I do!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
red_envelope_fan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous at a great price! November 09, 2013
"As soon as I saw this ring, I was in love! I bought a citrine for a Nov b-day gift & when it arrived today, I immediately placed another order for more. (A pink sapphire for another b-day gift & a blue sapphire for me.) This ring is absolutely gorgeous & looks like much more than the price. Classic, but modern. The citrine *is* paler than it looks on screen (seems to photograph darker than it looks real life), so I definitely agree with the other reviewers about that. But still absolutely worth it."
middle finger (size 8) (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/855573/photo.jpg
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sapphire solitaire ring October 26, 2013
"I gave the sapphire ring to my grand daughter for her birthday, I never saw the ring which was shipped directly to her. She was immensely satisfied and wrote me that she wears it all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Bree
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but not exactly as pictured September 05, 2013
"The ring is nicely crafted but I got the blue topaz and it's very pale color, not at all like the beautiful dark blue topaz pictured. I would have returned it for this reason but it was purchased as a gift and engraved. Overall it's a good value for the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angie26
location:
Allentown, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring August 05, 2013
"This ring is simple, yet sophisticated. The quality and the craftsmanship are excellent. The stone is a bit lighter than expected but this ring is very elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Count
location:
Millbrae, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 18, 2013
"Excellent quality and very stylish birthstone ring. My wife absolutely loved it The engraving was very easy to read and professionally done. Excellent gift wrapping and packaged with care for shipping. Super fast delivery at a very reasonable price. Very highly recommended! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mimi
location:
Speedway, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stone color off July 06, 2013
"This ring is good in craftmanship; however, aquamarine stone not true color, was more like blue topaz. Sending this purchase back :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katsoma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthstone ring July 04, 2013
"Got this for myself - the aquamarine stone. I absolutely love it The wide silver band is gorgeous and the stone is a lovely bright blue. Got lots of compliments when i wore it to work and plan to wear this a lot - i think it goes with just about everything"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/789874/photo.jpg
overall:
3
princesscleo25
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not as Shown July 02, 2013
"The ring that I ordered was a dark blue topaz. The ring that I received is very barely lightest blue. I thought of sending it back but the ring itself is beautiful so I decided to keep it. Only order if you will accept a pale blue instead of the dark blue shown"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Honeyhousewife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful June 24, 2013
"This ring is lovely! Prettier then the pictures! I ordered it for a girlfriend that just had a baby! We had his name and birthday on the inside! It a beautiful ring and makes a great gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Candace
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this June 21, 2013
"This is a simple but beautiful ring. Nicer than expected. If you like simple sterling silver rings and jewelry with a very nice stone then this is the ring for you. I love that the band is a bit on the wider side, as compared to a normal gemstone ring and I love the simplicity yet beauty of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Love this ring
location:
Bloomsbury, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ddak May 31, 2013
"It was beautiful, solid, stone is clear and I have had many comments. Good sizing"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susan
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice ring. Great purchase May 27, 2013
"Bought this ring for my grandbaby's high school graduation. Great quality. Nice looking. Im sure she will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
jenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not what it looks like May 19, 2013
"We ordered this ring in blue topaz, which seems to be the one in the picture. It is very light in color, identical to aquamarine, and practically white. The color shown doesn't seem to exist. We actually returned and reordered blue topaz, thinking it was a mistake, and the replacement was also very light. Other reviews say the sapphire is very dark, almost black. So if you are looking at the picture above and love that medium blue color like I did, you won't find it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
WillieKSU
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! May 18, 2013
"Received it as a gift and it fit perfectly (size 8) and is the most comfortable ring I own! The band fits so well I can't even tell I'm wearing it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Heather
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring! May 17, 2013
"I love the birthstone ring my husband and daughter gave me for Mother's day! Everyone notices it! I have received many compliments."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple sophistication May 16, 2013
"Love it -- daughter loves it - but purchased two rings and both were engraved incorrectly, so be careful!! Came in great boxes, but think twice about personalizing!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
CaseyToo
location:
Chattanooga
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty May 16, 2013
"The stone is a beautiful deep red, the band is a nice width and weight. I haven't had a silver ring in a long time, but this one is a keeper."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Personofinterest
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great Mother's Day gift! May 16, 2013
"I bought this ring from the website for my Mom for Mother's Day, and guessed at her size. When she opened it (across the country) she was dazzled. It fit perfectly and it was beautiful. Her birth stone is garnet and it was a lovely cut and size. She has already had many compliments on it. Kudos to Red Envelope for their quick shipping options since this daughter forgot to order until about 3 days before Mother's Day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Maurtis
location:
Kyle, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring, but stone color is off May 16, 2013
"I ordered this ring for my wife for Mother's Day and the ring itself is gorgeous and fit great. My only issue is that the "blue topaz" we received was much lighter in color than the picture (I viewed it on multiple monitors). The stone we received looked more like a light aquamarine. Still lovely, but not the blue represented in the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy of 4
location:
Whitinsville, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for birthday May 13, 2013
"I bought this ring with an emerald as a gift for a dear friend - she LOVES it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Detroit, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good purchase May 12, 2013
"This ring is nice, well crafted, doesn't seem cheap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bling-lover
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple and Sparkly April 16, 2013
"I ordered the ring in pink sapphire, and I'm really enjoying looking at it on my hand! I love the simplicity of the setting, and the stone is clear and brilliant. I purchased this ring as a "treat" for myself, and it certainly is!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vicki39
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 15, 2013
"I have two of these simple, yet beautiful rings. One is the white sapphire and the other is my birthstone. My daughters were so impressed with them they each now have one in their birthstones. Enough said!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
they need to work on there sizing April 11, 2013
"love the ring. order the same size my sister had. ring came and it was to small. took it to a jewler and said it was only a 7 (i ordered an 8). customer service very friendly..said they would send a new ring. again, to small, jewler said it was a 7. how could my sisters ring fit and these didn't. they need to check there sizing. had to send both back. really wanted that ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Mooey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stone too dark April 01, 2013
"The ring has nice thick band and is a perfect fit, but the blue sapphire stone is too dark. It loses the little bit of color that it has when the ring is placed on my finger. Since no light gets through, it looks black with no shine or sparkle. If I had a lighter stone that sparkled, this ring might look much better, but I wanted my birthstone which unfortunately, looks like black plastic."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
gifts
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple elegance March 27, 2013
"This ring is simplisticly beautiful. I love the wider band. I ordered a size 7, but it's slightly big so a 6.5 would have been better. Overall, I like the look of this ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CheChe
location:
Bellingham,Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Ring!!! March 21, 2013
"It's a beautiful ring, a nice addition to my everyday rings-it's just a lovely color and perfect size.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
banker
location:
Chicago Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Something Special March 18, 2013
"I really love the ring, I bought if for myself. I haven't had something with my birthstone, since I was a child. It is made well, and fits perfectly. I would buy it again for someone else as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
march baby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty in person March 17, 2013
"I was extremely happy with the quality, color of the stone and sizing. What a terrific piece of jewelry for the price. Love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
misi34
location:
La Grange, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Dazzling Ring! March 13, 2013
"Beautiful ring! Big and Bold! The citrine stone had a dazzling sparkle and the sterling silver band added to the overall appeal of the ring. Definitely worth the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Aliscabob
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty ring March 12, 2013
"It's not as sparkly as I had hoped, but the stone is a decent size and cut and the silver is substantial. Functions well as an everyday ring."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant! I love it! March 08, 2013
"Received this with an emerald as a gift from my husband at Christmas. Versatile-it is elegant enough to wear when I dress up yet I can still wear it on casual days as well. I couldn't be happier!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisa R
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!! February 27, 2013
"LOVE This ring!! It's even prettier than the picture :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tj11
location:
DALLAS, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy with Purchase February 27, 2013
"Gift for my neice, she LOVED it and I was very very pleased with the quality of the item and the engraving takes it over the top!!! THANK YOU!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
charlene
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful February 21, 2013
"I bought this as a sweet 16 gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. Very nice piece!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great ring February 21, 2013
"My second baby is due in March and I have a March birthday so I decided to get the solitaire birthstone ring with aquamarine stone. It exceeded my expectations. The ring fits me perfectly, has a good size stone, and looks high quality but didn't cost a ton. I'm very happy with the ring and I like that it's something special I can wear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Silver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
modern solitaire excellent addition to jewelry February 19, 2013
"Elegant, modern, clean lines, smooth edges, and a simple yet sophisticated design makes this ring one that can be worn casually with jeans or dressed up for a night out. The perfect size - not too small, not too big. The manner in which the stone is set is lovely, as there are no prongs to catch on fine material or hosiery."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
NoellePic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ring, but... February 15, 2013
"This is a beautiful ring for the price, but my husband ordered a ruby for Valentine's Day and it appears more hot pink to light red then a rich ruby color...exchanging it, hoping another stone choice is richer looking!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 14, 2013
"It was just the right size (the gem) - - not too big, not too small. It sets nicely in the silver. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Cheryl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 14, 2013
"Pretty ring, however the stone is very light. Not true birthstone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lisajojo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthstone ring February 14, 2013
"This ring is big and bold and beautiful! I love it. It is super sparkly and I love a thick band. Fits perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tamrin
location:
Morristown, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A little pricey for the product type. February 07, 2013
"Its nice but not worth the high price. It has changed a little on my daughters finger, not a good thing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EmmaJane
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Treat yourself! February 01, 2013
"Bought this ring in sapphire for myself...and absolutely love it! The sapphire is beautiful! I have received many compliments! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandra
location:
Vicksburg, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Stone January 30, 2013
"Received my ring in mail and it is beautiful, very nice color as sometimes emeralds are not as pictured. Have gotten many compliments in wearing just a few days."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KitKat in VT
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 30, 2013
"Happily received this ring (a gift for my 14 year old daughter) and it met my expectations and then some! The engraving is also perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 30, 2013
"I love this ring. I bought the emerald and might get another one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sarah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great item January 24, 2013
"better quality than I'd imagined. Recipient loved it. Would definitely recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bree
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift January 20, 2013
"My mother bought this ring for me as a Christmas gift and one for my sister as well. They are beautiful! So much so I was looking into getting one in a different color just because it is such a cool ring. It fits well, is great quality and looks amazing on. Hi highly recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
marym
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
solitaire birthstone ring January 08, 2013
"Beautiful ring, but I agree...the engraving is so tiny, you cannot read it.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Stef
location:
washington, dc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really disappointed January 04, 2013
"My husband got this for me with the birthstone of our baby daughter for my first Christmas as a mommy. While the silver is pretty, the stone looks like plastic and has no shine to it. I've ordered similar things from red envelope before (with birthstones) that were beautiful, so I was particularly disappointed with the cheap quality of this not so cheap ring,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Love2Shop
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! January 03, 2013
"This is such a beautiful ring! I bought it in citrine (my birthstone) and then came back for 2 more with different stones because I like it so much. Simple, but classic design."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
memedec
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME gift for my grown daughter! January 03, 2013
"Daughter will LOVE this. Her BD isn't till Oct., but I had to buy it now! It is a beautiful, solid ring with a gorgeous stone! And it's engraved w/her name and birth year. She will absolutely love it! I'm so excited! Too bad they didn't have the March stone for my other daughter!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Mother's ring! January 01, 2013
"The ring is true to size and really lovely. It is a bit higher than the picture looks but isn't a problem. The color of the cultured emerald is really beautiful - changes colors with light. The sterling silver is perfect, pretty and durable. Great ring at an awesome price! I have one child and this is his birthstone (which he bought with his money) so I use it as a "mother's ring." Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
Aiken, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly What I Expected December 29, 2012
"Nice size stone. The square shape gives it a more contemporary look..I would definitely recommend this ring to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Thetr00th
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and well-designed December 27, 2012
"Great quality. Really beautiful ring. Inscription somewhat difficult to read. The perigot birthstone appears to be much lighter that most perigot stones I've seen but it's still really pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mamatwo4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really nice gift December 27, 2012
"This ring is well worth the price its a great price for and really nicely made ring, good quality and personal. Love it i bought 2 for my daughters and will buy another for my other daughter and maybe a niece or two."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
last minute xmas shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wrong birthstone December 26, 2012
"i got this for my daughter who has an October birthday. The site listed Pink Saphire as the birthstone for that month (which is normally October), but I thought maybe it was an optional stone. She loves the ring, but tried to find where pink saphire was her birthstone and couldn't find it. She feels it is an error and the real lost some of its magic as a result."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very satisfied December 26, 2012
"I bought this ring for my sister for Christmas and was very satisfied. The quality was amazing. It had a nice weight to it. My sister loved it so much she hinted that I could get her more of them for her birthday. My first buying experience with redevelope and I will be a returning customer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RConstant
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the ring December 22, 2012
"This is a beautiful ring, very good quality and nice style."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JenPA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this ring - coming back for more December 18, 2012
"I ordered my birthstone, as I didn't have one in a silver setting. I love the look and fit of the ring so much, that I am back to purchase 2 more - one representing each of my kids' birthstones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Susan
location:
Chicago IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Solitaire Birthstone Ring December 18, 2012
"The ring is very pretty, but I am disappointed in the engraving. It is so small and hard to read. Even looking at it under a magnifier, the letters are not crisp..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
UCONNKAT
location:
Bristol, CT.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic Simplistic Beauty December 14, 2012
"Wide, solid sterling band. This ring is made to last. The stone I chose was not my birthstone, but one that I do not have in my collection, the sapphire. I thought it would go well with blue jeans. I love the simple solitaire. The focus is on the stone because the setting is simple and elegant. The high polish silver and the dark blue stone compliment each other. I wish the advertisement showed all of the stones. Also more information about the stones, ie: are they genuine, or lab created? I love this ring! I may order another."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
annieb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful ring December 13, 2012
"I ordered the pink sapphire/Oct birthstone ring. The fit was perfect and ring is just as pictured. I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlene
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 09, 2012
"I am very pleased with the ring. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and have no doubt that she will love it also. The only thing I'm not happy about is the engraving. It is so small you can't even tell that it is her name. Still give it 5 stars because the look and quality of the ring are excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Robyn
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy Ring December 07, 2012
"The stone sits higher than I had imagined, and it looks a little different in person than the Red Envelope photos, but the ring is solid and well made with clean lines. Looks classy and sophisticated, yet simple and unassuming. I ordered moonstone, which comes out as an opaque white stone essentially. Could be an every day piece or a special occasion accessory."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rene1977
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 06, 2012
"This is a beautiful ring and a great value. I purchased it with a White Sapphire - and it looks like a high end bezel set diamond ring. I'm sure all of the other stones will look fantastic as well. Wonderful craftsmanship, and well worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/684401/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Jay Mac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Ring! December 03, 2012
"This ring is simple, classic and exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my wife!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)