unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
round mother of pearl drop earrings
"Nothing reflects light and makes the skin appear to glow from within like milky-white mother-of-pearl. Featuring mother-of-pearl beads dangling from silver hooks, these simple drop earrings go with anything and are sure to remain front-and-center in her jewelry box. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • silver-plated brass hooks
  • 15mm mother-of-pearls beads
customer reviews
overall:
3
gigi
location:
florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
July 06, 2013
"the best side of the earing was on the inside.which i thought was put on wrong. i still kept them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Kellie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really pretty earrings but beware the monogram February 21, 2013
"For whatever reason, when it asked to include a one letter monogram, I did not think that meant the initial would be put on top of the mother of pearl on the front of the earrings. There was no picture showing how the monogram would look. I thought perhaps the back was metal and the initial would be on the back. The earrings are very pretty but I'm disappointed with the initial and will not wear them now as a result. It looks cheesy and isn't even centered."
monogrammed earring (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/716641/photo.jpg
overall:
4
Divine Miss L
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beauty, quality & affordable February 14, 2013
"These earrings are so beautiful & good quality! Most earrings hurt my ears . RedEnvelope offers are exciting and irresistible! ; )"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lock2786
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 02, 2013
"I bought these for my girlfriend and she liked them a lot. The silver is open in the back, so the mother of pearl is viewable from behind. They look great when light goes through them! Definitely recommend them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lori
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, great quality November 08, 2012
"I love these earrings. Great quality and the hook is design is nicer than anything I've seen before. Very shiny and can go from day to evening. Love them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
happy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 21, 2012
"Also rec'd as a gift! Its fun and can be worn w/anything...i love that it picks up colors"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
urnvs19
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
just what i expected May 25, 2012
"i was looking at these and wonding if they would be too big looking like a hoop or too small like size of diamonds but they was about the size of a dime so we were pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Doctor LC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As advertised May 20, 2012
"Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time. No complaints"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
4everg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
versitile May 19, 2012
"light weight, do not dangle too low, goes with everything,would prefer posts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mamiluv
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
simple but beautiful May 18, 2012
"i got these for my mom for mothers day....when she received she was surprised and so happy. and she said simple but beautiful..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
donna
location:
phoenix
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 11, 2012
"My daughter loved them. Said they were larger and prettier than expected"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it, however, May 08, 2012
"The mother of pearl is beautiful, a bit smaller than I thought it would be. However, the hook is gigantic, too big for the earing, it requires a smaller hook. In fact, it hangs so far down the back of your ear that it takes away from seeing the back of the earing and when looking at it from the front you can help but notice the big hook hanging behind your ear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)