unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized who loves me storybook
There is no greater gift than the gift of love. To share that with a child is the sweetest joy. Let love be your guide with this sentimental and charming book featuring the child’s name written right into the story. This beautifully illustrated book reassures the child that he or she is loved “so much” by those around them.
  • ages 0-6
  • written for boys and girls
  • child’s name is written into the text and is featured on the cover
  • includes the names of 6 people who love the child. Consider entering parents, siblings, aunts, uncles, friends, neighbors, teachers or coaches
  • poetry by award-winning children's author Jennifer Dewing
  • illustrations by award-winning artist Maria Carluccio
  • 20 pages
  • 8 1/2" sq.
customer reviews
overall:
5
CPShopper
location:
Dublin, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely perfect July 24, 2014
"Gave this to my 2 year old niece and both her and her mother are in love with this book. Illustrations and story are well done and the personalization makes it special"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammie
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Special May 18, 2014
"This is a perfect gift for our first granddaughter's first birthday! The colors are bright and the sentiment of the story is touching. The personalization of family members and her name and birthday make it a treasure. Give this book to someone you love !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimpeachy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift April 24, 2014
"I love this book!! It's a perfect gift and looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Niece Loved It! March 25, 2014
"Book arrived on time, all spelling correct, and my niece loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dizzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful keepsake book March 07, 2014
"I purchased this book as a gift for our granddaughters' 1st birthday. When the book arrived it was even more delightful than I had anticipated. The story is so sweet and the book has bright beautiful pictures. It was so much fun to see the names of all of the special people in our granddaughters' life mentioned throughout the book. I can't wait to give her the book at her birthday celebration. It is a wonderful keepsake. I know my daughter and her husband will be thrilled with this personalized & sentimental gift too! I would definitely recommend it to others looking for that extra special gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trish
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delightful! February 25, 2014
"I ordered this book as a gift for a neighbor based on the high quality reviews this item received on Red Envelope. I was not disappointed. Actually, I was even more impressed with the final product than I imagined. The storyline is sweet, the pictures are adorable, and the overall quality of the product is top-notch. It's a keeper!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Baxterdogg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Grandson loved the one I got for his brother February 13, 2014
"I got this book for my younger grandson and the Pirate book for the older. The older grandson made his parents read his brother's to him with his name instead of his brothers so I got him his own. Loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
VT HOKIES
location:
Roanoke, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Memories to last forever January 13, 2014
"I gave this to my great nephew for his second birthday. This will be something that he will cherish with his children for future years to come!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New Aunt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Present in 2013 January 13, 2014
"I gave this gift as a Christmas Present for my newborn niece. I made the mother cry becasue it was so wonderful and it touched everyone that was included in the book. Great gift. Besides that it shipped ahead of the time they gave me for a ship date."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gmbakernc
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality for a Great Gift January 10, 2014
"I am so pleased with this product. It is beautiful and makes such an impact when you can customize it. I purchased it for my Godson and his mother cried when I gave it to him. I will definitely buy more of these books as they are well crafted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
May's Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Book January 09, 2014
"This book is so cute. It's a high quality hardcover with glossy pages and the story is short, sweet and lovely. I would highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Go Go
location:
PA; Delaware
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A darling idea for baby! January 07, 2014
"I loved the 'who loves me' book that was created for my grandchild. It included the whole family and what a joy it was to have read by the Christmas tree on Christmas day to all! This little book will be read for years to come to our dear little grand child to remind her how much she is loved."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Meilani
location:
Hawaii
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome poem January 07, 2014
"my daughter loved reading this poem about her and her family"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good present for price January 06, 2014
"This is a great beginner book for my 20 month old - the only issue I had is I accidentally forgot an "s" on one of the words and due to my OCD - everytime I read this one page I get upset that it is not grammatically correct. It would be nice if someone would proof read what people pulled down. Mine was a slip of the mouse as to why it was incorrect. Other than that - great book! My son loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becka
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for little kids January 06, 2014
"With family not living close by this is great for my preschooler for us to talk about family and how everyone loves her even though she doesn't see them all the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chrissy
location:
Farmington, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Storybook January 02, 2014
"Perfect gift for our grandson's first Christmas! Quality product in terms of material and storyline. Impressive presentation. Easy to personalize. Would highly recommend to parents and grandparents to connect with their little ones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dianne
location:
Newtown, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cutest book!! January 01, 2014
"Fine quality and personalization was perfect. I would recommend this book to anyone that loves to read to their little ones!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chano
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 31, 2013
"We purchased this book for my Nephew's 1st Birthday. It was so pleasantly put together. His mom cried when she read it the first time. Needless to say, we are very happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lalaseapea
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good quality! December 31, 2013
"We bought this for our God Daughter; thought it would be cute to have her name along with family members' names in a book. This really did turn out a lot nicer than I anticipated. We also ended up ordering the "Big Sister" book for her sister."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris W
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 31, 2013
"I gave this to my Godson for his first Christmas and although he can't read it quite yet, his Mom's reaction made my day! It is a sweet little book filled with colorful pictures and I would recommend it as a keepsake for anyone looking for a gift for a small child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Profer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Book! December 31, 2013
"Such a great gift to give to my first grandson! Really enjoyed reading the book with all his loved ones' names in it to him. Beautiful keepsake!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happy gifter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
picture perfect December 30, 2013
"The book arrived quickly after ordering it. The printing and illustrations were beautiful. The customized details on each page looked like the book was crafted only for me. The gift was for my friend's son, but it was my friend who was more impressed with the personal touches. Beautiful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Proud Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Book! December 30, 2013
"The quality of the colors and the paper in this book is great! Even more special is how it is personalized for your "someone special", utilizing names of family members."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nannie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Who loves me? December 30, 2013
"This book was beyond my expectations. I ordered it for my 2 month old granddaughter. The colors jumped out at me and the personalized messages brought tears to my eyes. Everyone I have shown this book to, just are amazed. . .a product never seen before and a message that needs to be heard by all children growing up. I can't thank you enough for such an incredible product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
StefyB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 29, 2013
"I bought this for my Goddaughter and I love it! The book arrived quickly and is absolutely adorable! I definitely recommend this to everyone! I do wish that there were more photos of the book on Redenvelope, I had to go to another website to see additional photos."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very sweet! December 29, 2013
"This book was so cute and the illustrations were beautiful. I just wish that during the ordering process, you are are provided with more clues as to what you can put in for the names of people who love the child. I would have like to put in something like 'all your aunts and uncles', but had way of knowing if that would fit into the story properly. But overall, I was really happy with my purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cambridge, MA
location:
cambridge, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 28, 2013
"Quality was great- wonderful personalized gift for any child. Would purchase again"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jewels33
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift! December 27, 2013
"I bought this for my 3 year old nephew for Christmas, and while he can't quite read yet, he was excited when I read out all the people that love him in the book - this will be a great gift for him to grow into!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 27, 2013
"I have two granddaughters under the age of one. I ordered one for each this year for Christmas. Perfect book to begin reading to children. Hard cover, EXCELLENT quality, such a sweet story. This is a book you will keep for years, just because it is so dear. Everyone loved the book. I've ordered a few personalized gifts from Red Envelope. They will be my first choice for all future purchases. The quality is superb and the promised delivery is spot on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
czekolada
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Error with Personalized book December 27, 2013
"I received this book and was very happy with the quality but I was saddened to see that the birth date for my daughter had been printed wrong. I contacted RedEnvelope to address this issue and was informed that I erroneously entered 2020 (instead of 2013) when I ordered the book. Preparing for Christmas with a newborn (my first child) has been challenging so I realize that the mistake was mine. However, I would expect a company that offers personalized gifts to provide more oversight for their customers. It would have been nice to have been contacted and asked to confirm the date (which is 7 years in the future!!). Why would I order a book for a child that won't be born for 7 more years!? RedEnvelope did offer me a 30% discount to reorder the book but I will be taking my business elsewhere."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kt333
location:
Minneapolis MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 27, 2013
"The book is very cute and turned out so well. I gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suzanne M.
location:
Edgewood, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Personal Gift December 26, 2013
"This book had beautiful pictures and the text was so special. It will be a treasure for years to come. A little pricey but I couldn't be happier with the quality. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kellyanne610
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute! December 26, 2013
"I bought this for my baby nephew for Christmas and read it to him as we were opening presents. It is so cute and I love that you can personalize it with all the people that love them! So special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tinarie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea!! December 25, 2013
"I bought this book for my infant nephew and loved that it could include his brother and sister as well as his parents and aunt and uncle! It is so cute! The quality was great and delivery was super quick!! Definite recommendation!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
InaP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully Done! December 23, 2013
"This is the perfect book, the perfect keepsake and a really nice quality product and probably one of the nicest personalized gifts I have ever had done. Very pleased!!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suzette
location:
Midlothian, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a huge hit! December 20, 2013
"I purchased this for my niece's new baby and presented it to her at a Sip and See to present the new little boy in the family. Everyone loved it! My niece said she must order one for her older little girl and many of the attendees, especially young moms, said they wished they had gotten such a great keepsake! I previously purchased two of the personalized Christmas books for my youngest grandsons. We look at it each Christmas and they still have the Gund bears that came with the books. These are great, personal and special books with lovely art work and sweet stories. Also, the purchase arrived earlier than anticipated!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Farmerswife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bought the Christmas Book too December 12, 2013
"I purchased this for my new baby granddaughter. When it arrived I read it to everyone. It received rave reviews, so I went back online and ordered the Christmas Book for her as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kara M.
location:
Burnsville, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift December 12, 2013
"I bought this for my nephew Max's 1st birthday. It allowed me to personalize the story in such a special way and put in names that he would recognize. A wonderful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vickie
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Who Loves Me December 09, 2013
"Adorable gift my granddaughter will love. Very pleased with the book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vlaurin
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely book! December 08, 2013
"Very pleased with my order! All of the family names I entered are spelled perfectly and the layout of the book is very nice! Book quality is very good. Can't wait to read this to my grandson!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ashton
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely amazing December 07, 2013
"I just received this book in the mail which I bought for my niece for Christmas. It put me to tears! It was so beautifully written and a wonderful reminder for a child that they are so loved! I highly recommend this gift for any age and it was delivered fast (even during the holiday season). I am so so happy with this purchase and can't wait to see the expression on her face as well as the adults that are included in this storybook."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pants
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift December 05, 2013
"This is such a special book! Beautifully made and a great gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NLynnM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Who Loves Child's Name... November 26, 2013
"I was absolutely astonished when this book arrived. Even though I ordered it myself, my expectations were not high. The quality however was/is fantastic! And the words and rhymes are lovely, not at all tacky. In fact, for the most part it has the quality of any high quality children's book you might buy at a bookstore, the only difference being it has your child or grandchild's name throughout the book. A real bonus!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Rhammell
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice November 26, 2013
"Nice book. Haven't read them to the children yet, but they are nice quality and nice stories."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gigi
location:
Marietta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Keepsake November 17, 2013
"I hesitated spending so much on a children's book. But, I am thrilled with the book. The quality is excellent. The story and drawings fit perfectly with each person in our family!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
RB-Dallas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sweet book November 15, 2013
"I liked the idea of this book so I ordered it even though I thought it may be silly. It is actually really sweet.I look forward to giving to my niece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SeattleJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely book November 06, 2013
"I am excited to share this personalized book with my little girl!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)