unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized tree initials wall art
Make your mark; make it enduring. Standing tall and proud, trees have for generations served as the perfect canvas for devoted couples to profess love meant to last a lifetime. This enduring sentiment is adoringly symbolized in our stylized art featuring an elegant tree forever touched with your couple’s love. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose black, white or espresso frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details
    • line 1: enter initial 1
    • line 2: enter initial 2
    • “+” between lines 1 and 2 will automatically appear
customer reviews
overall:
5
ChesterCheetah
location:
Albuquerque, NM, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! A perfect gift. Very attractive. November 30, 2014
"I bought this for my wife. Our 9th wedding anniversary. Very elegantly packaged, and was very well received. She was very surprised, happy, and stunned. She thought it was just incredible. As another reviewer stated, I wished I had gotten a bigger one -- I did, and it was a good decision. Very pleased, thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alli22nyc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Look Beautiful! November 23, 2014
"I got this for my husband for our 10th anniversary. He loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sum12NV
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it November 10, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for my girl friend, and she absolutely loves it! My order was 100% exactly what i thought it would be. The gift wrap packaging was very nice and professional, and the product was secured properly inside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iowagirl
location:
iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT! November 06, 2014
"It came exactly as expected...and it is SO CUTE :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Kelytle
location:
Rhode Island, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Think twice about canvas November 05, 2014
"Ordered as a gift. I'm glad I had it sent to my house and opened it up before giving. There was a small white mark on the front of the picture-- not a tear, but a definite imperfection-- looked like maybe someone had scratched it and it caused a discoloration. Whatever caused it I could not give it as a gift. Red Envelope was great about refunding my money. The customer service rep basically told me though that I should assume such defects when dealing with canvas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patof
location:
Palm Beach Gardens Fl.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful canvas October 21, 2014
"I purchased this for my son and his wife for their 20th anniversary, it arrived right on their big day and they absolutely adore it I'm very happy I ordered from Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
at24
location:
Alabama, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well made October 08, 2014
"Bought for our anniversary and it was the perfect gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
southern
location:
Charleson SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Work of ART October 05, 2014
"This is a great wedding gift! The guests at the shower loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crlegacy17
location:
Marietta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 24, 2014
"This was really nice and we enjoyed it for our anniversary!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hobbyist
location:
Arkansas, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! September 18, 2014
"I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday. She thought this was the greatest idea ever. The item itself was described perfectly. The packaging was way more than I expected. My only regret was that I didn't go for a larger size."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OkiMoki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful quality September 17, 2014
"I bought this as a 1 year anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The personal touch was very well received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
LisaAnn
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 05, 2014
"Bought this for my dinning room! Matches great, the personalized initials were perfect. I love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Geo1980
location:
New York, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Canvas August 28, 2014
"When I saw this item online I thought it was really pretty and I decided to purchase it. When I saw the item in person I was so happy I did. Very impressed with the packaging also. Def. recommend Red envelope and will be purchasing more items from them in the near future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DLCA
location:
Massachusetts, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so unique August 16, 2014
"I plan to give it to my husband for our anniversary next month. We both love cardinals so it is perfect. The packaging was beauiful as well"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mamakraft360
location:
Seattle, WA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely lovely! July 23, 2014
"This is the second canvas I have purchased as a wedding gift. Both of them turned out beautifully and both couples were quite thrilled! I love being able to get something personalized at an affordable price (I lucked out on both and ended up with a 20% discount on each!) Thank you Red Envelope, I was a loyal customer before, but you definitely keep me coming back."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
toreishi
location:
Boise, Idaho
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift May 23, 2014
"I bought this as a wedding gift and thought it was really unique. Something the bride and groom will have for a long time. I thought the quality was high and I liked the "red envelope" packaging."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom3
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous May 13, 2014
"Exactly what I wanted & love packaging. Bought for 10 th anniv gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MomoftheBride
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great engagement gift! April 23, 2014
"I purchased this as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancé. It turned out exactly as pictured, and they both loved it! My only complaint is that there are not more color choices. (We got in gray, which they loved, but other color choices would have been helpful.)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift April 23, 2014
"I purchased this as a birthday gift and shower present, both recipients loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dukefan13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Gift! March 21, 2014
"I purchased this amazing art piece for my wife and she was just blown away! The presentation on arrival and the beauty of the picture were perfect for the occasion!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grateful
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized tree initials wall art March 13, 2014
"This piece was so well-received and admired. The colors on the canvas were vibrant, and the expression of love with the initials within the heart was so unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joenan88
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice picture March 13, 2014
"I bought this for my cousins bridal shower! she loves it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/907886/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Denise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very enjoyable March 12, 2014
"I bought this as a gift for a friend for her birthday. She loved it and said it was one of her favorite things she got for her birthday!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jacks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! February 27, 2014
"For those who like to think outside the "box". This is a great, unique gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 26, 2014
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. Everything from the actual purchase to the beautiful wrapping and excellent delivery time exceeded my expectations."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 25, 2014
"This product was more wonderful than pictured. It was a gift for another couple and they both cried when they received it. Thank you for having such quality gifts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
KSarj
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
never a disappointment February 20, 2014
"Beautiful! Couldn't ask for better. Speedy delivery, great colors and sturdy quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He Loved It February 20, 2014
"I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it. He thought it was so unique and thoughtful. He bragged at work about it and his co-workers told him, "wow she must really love you"."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chiefde
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 19, 2014
"I ordered this item for my Wife as a Valentines gift. The order process was fast and easy. The gift arrived in time for the special day. When opened, it was very nice. Wife was pleased with the quality. I would recommend your Company to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joshua4sv
location:
Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy February 17, 2014
"Product shipped on time, arrived without any flaws and made my girls day!! She absolutely loved it!! Being able to personalize gives this a leg up any day!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heather
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Engagement gift January 23, 2014
"I wanted something unique for my childhood best friends's engagement gift and this turned out better than expected. She loved it and I am hoping it conveyed the message I was hoping for.... "pick me as a bridesmaid!""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ladyj
location:
Santa. Cruz Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice January 03, 2014
"I ordered this for my husband. Nice colors and detail within the picture. Frame was a nice touch. I could tell he liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! January 02, 2014
"To purchased the blue canvas with the white tree and the colors are perfect. This picture was just what my wall needed. I've gotten multiple compliments on it, looks like everyone will be getting one for valentine's day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! January 02, 2014
"Very special piece and it looks great in the black frame we chose for it. This was a wedding gift for our daughter who used these colors for the wedding and this design for her save the date cards. Perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wenkermom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Tree January 01, 2014
"This canvas was purchased as a wedding gift. The picture was simple and attractive. The recipient was very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mark
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good product December 30, 2013
"Item arrived ahead of schedule and very well packaged to avoid damage. The frame is very well constructed with many metal D-rings to choose from on the back to hang it from. Only slight disappointment is that there were some bits of dust/paper that were on the inside of the glass between the artwork and glass cover. Person receiving the gift was blown away by quality of everything including the gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momof3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2013
"Loved this, gave it to my husband for Christmas. He thought it was cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ohio Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding Gift December 30, 2013
"We purchased this picture as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled! They felt it was much more personal than a set of glasses or a blender. The gift arrived early, wrapped beautifully. I will definitely order from Red Envelope again!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michael
location:
Cleburne, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Choice December 29, 2013
"My brother and his girlfriend got this for my partner and me. We love it!!! The picture online is deceiving because it looks EXCELLENT in person! We LOVE this gift!!! Thank you Kelly and David Michael. Michael"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NCjoanie
location:
Wilmington, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautifully done artwork December 27, 2013
"Very beautiful piece of artwork. Great anniversary gift. Excellent quality at reasonable price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 26, 2013
"I ordered this as a engagement gift and I couldn't be happier. It's perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Casey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift December 26, 2013
"I got this as a gift for my brother and his fiancé and it was great. They loved having something that was personalized for them to hang in their home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
c-george
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as expected December 26, 2013
"The canvas came in in an elegant red envelope. I didn't have to wrap it. It's simple, cute and just what I was looking for my fiancee."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great picture December 22, 2013
"Picture was good quality and very nice looking. Great gift idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kasey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so sweet! December 17, 2013
"The colors are just as pictured. The idea is incredibly sweet. It makes gift giving so fun!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
John
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good December 09, 2013
"My fiancé loved it. It appears to be crafted well also. Overall I would recommend this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as described December 03, 2013
"Will be a wonderful gift for my daughter and her new husband!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
GiftGiver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall art tree with initials October 31, 2013
"I was sent a request to review this gift. I have not seen it in person, so I can not attest to the quality. I'm assuming it is good, since the quality of Red Envelope gifts has always been wonderful when I have had a chance to see them. Shipping was right on time. It was for a birthday, but could not be gift wrapped in the usual way. GG"
GiftGiver (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/851310/photo.jpg
overall:
5
stacirae65
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful October 21, 2013
"This print is absoulutely beautiful, highly recommended!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mama Sween
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Anniversary Gift October 11, 2013
"I had this sent to my daughter and her husband for their second anniversary. It arrived on the day I requested and they loved it!!! They said it was really unique and thought it was great. A friend of theirs was visiting and took the information to order one for her brother who is getting married. I would definitely order this again!! Thanks so much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Good Will Talking
location:
Huntington Beach, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Recipient was very pleased October 02, 2013
"I purchased the largest canvas with the grey background for a family friend, as a sympathy gift when her husband passed away. I wanted something that would honor and commemorate their long marriage, in a subtle way. I hoped that it would cause her to fondly think of her husband every time she passed it hanging in her home, and make her smile. She tells me that she is overjoyed with it, and is so pleased because it doesn't make her feel sad at all, as some sympathy gifts tend to do, so I think it served it's purpose well. Nice quality, she tells me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cindygb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect September 25, 2013
"Great wedding shower gift, personal and different."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Design Junkie
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Wedding/Shower Gift September 24, 2013
"Simple, adorable, sweet, stylish...wedding gift for my brother. Everyone loved it, especially his bride, who loves to decorate. I bought the 18x24 gray canvas. So simple you could make it yourself, but will you?! I would stick with the canvas, not framed. It has a more modern feel and I think the frame would distract from the simplicity. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is the price. Priced too high, even with the special occasion fee factored in."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
blueeyedchic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! September 23, 2013
"This is such a well made product, very modern and classy for the couple who has everything."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Cheryl
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bride Approved! July 29, 2013
"Gave this as a bridal shower gift. It was a big hit, everyone loved it.Would have given five stars but I think its a bit pricey. (Purchased Gray 18X24)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
tarq22
location:
lincoln park, michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great, but... July 10, 2013
"while i thought this was a beautiful gift (and still do), when i got it in the mail, i was disappointed to find that the smaller size didn't mean they shrunk it to fit the whole tree onto the smaller frame. they literally clipped the tree over the edge so the whole tree was not visible. if you want this gift, i suggest buying the larger size. i am sure it will look stunning. just wish i would have know that myself before i sent it to a friends daughter for her wedding. disappointed in red envelope on this one for lack of information."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SissyDo
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Personal July 03, 2013
"This personalize tree wall art went over really big at a recent couples bridal shower. Everyone thought it was very different and thoughtful. I bet I see this wall art at all the next showers I attend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
buyer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
poor quality June 24, 2013
"The initials (what makes the item personalized and meaningful) were almost illegible. Cheap frame and poorly constructed. Was sad to give this as a present. Poor quality and I would not recommend this to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erica
location:
Midlothian, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom and Dad loved it! June 20, 2013
"This was purchased for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. They are difficult to buy for and this was such a hit. They loved that their initials were in the tree. Recommend for anniversary or wedding present."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michigan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Worth every penny June 19, 2013
"1) I ordered this on Friday and it was delivered by Tuesday. As promised!! 2) I ordered the canvas and it was beyond what I expected. It was not some cheap looking canvas it was perfect. Color was as promised. Size was just right (12x16). No complaints. Perfect gift for a couple that already have everything they need. The perfect unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Anniversary Gift June 19, 2013
"Great gift for my wife on our 1st Anniversary. She really liked it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AtlantaN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful and unique gift! June 11, 2013
"I ordered the "personalized tree initials wall art" for my brother and his new wife to be shipped to them as a wedding present. They both loved it and said, "It's so unique, so lovely, so different." They emailed me a photo of it hanging on their wall and it looked great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dianna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks just like the picture May 29, 2013
"Picture arrived promptly and looked just like it was represented on the website. Very nice quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Anniversary Gift May 13, 2013
"This is such an adorable piece!! High quality and the colors are beautiful!! Highly recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kristen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift May 12, 2013
"I gave this to my soon to be niece for a bridal shower. She absolutely loved it. It was so much more fun to give than the typical gifts that come from a registry. The canvas is just as nice and true to color in person as it looks on line."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
berka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Slightly Disappointed May 10, 2013
"While I loved the wall art, I was disappointed that the story about the tree didn't come with it, as promised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Riley
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift, but a little pricey! May 09, 2013
"I purchased this for my sister and her new husband as their wedding gift and presented it to them at their reception. They loved it and are said it was their favorite gift of the evening! The personalization makes it unique and special. I gave it a 4 because the frame was a little cheap and the price was a little high, however the fact that they love it was reassurance that it was a creative, good gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Birdie
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect anniversary gift May 07, 2013
"Gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and it looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lynn
location:
Toledo, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! April 25, 2013
"This was a gift purchased for a couple that were renewing their vows. I loved it and so did they!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LoveRedEnv
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Wedding or Anniv Gift April 25, 2013
"I bought this with the grey tone background as a wedding gift and it was beautiful. My friends loved it and raved to all of their friends about it. This would also make an excellent anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Niece loved this gift! April 11, 2013
"I gave this to my niece as a wedding shower gift. She was brought to tears. The only thing that disappointed me was that they didn't include the story of the tree and it's meaning."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
jcmh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Worth It March 27, 2013
"The glass was cracked when it came. They must have run out of ink when printing it, one side was not fully colored."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
theyoungs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great wedding gift! March 20, 2013
"I bought two of these canvases for upcoming family weddings. Both of the paintings I purchased had the blue background. Both of the couples loved the gift. I would recommend this as a wedding or anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice finish. March 13, 2013
"High quality mass-produced laser printed canvas mounted on a good quality frame. Not exactly custom cut to fit; oversized with corners folded over for professional symmetrical look. Purchased the gray background, borderless, 12x16. Nicely done gloss finish with vertical brushed appearance. Seems to be high weight canvas; combined with finish it should hold up well over many years. Personalization characters are printed neatly and match the artistic brush style of the rest of the design."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MegL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! March 13, 2013
"The gray print is a pretty charcoal color. My husband loved this for our anniversary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jewel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent! March 10, 2013
"I sent this to someone for a wedding gift... They loved it! The quality is beautiful and exactly as shown."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jess
location:
State College, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Idea March 03, 2013
"Being that our wedding theme was trees with our names carved in them, I loved the idea of decorating our room as such. Not as thrilled that this was more of a silkscreen type piece, but overall adorable. About to be a centerpiece on our bedroom wall!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pleased March 01, 2013
"This was a Valentines present for my wife. She was very surprised and loved it. It hangs between two other bird pictures that have similar colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
beachboy
location:
HB, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Piece February 28, 2013
"Purchased this for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loved it. Quality canvas and sturdy frame. Nice sentiment too! I got the gray and it is quite snazzy and looks good with our dark woods and natural tones of our room. Definitely worth it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nemo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! February 28, 2013
"This is a lovely piece of art to hang on your wall and adds a nice personal touch. Very subtle, pretty colors (I got the blue) and goes with another piece of personal art I have on my wall!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DanOB
location:
Brentwood, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks GREAT on her wall ! February 27, 2013
"Simple - she was blown away. It made the perfect gift on a day that is so commercial it sometimes loses its true romantic significance. This canvas painted piece was just awesome !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a sweet gift!! February 27, 2013
"I loved this so much. It was even cuter than I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Traveler
location:
Scottsdale, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes a wonderful personal gift February 27, 2013
"The quality of the print is excellent and doesn't look cheap which was a nice surprise from a catalog order. It made a wonderful gift with the personal touch that looked classy on the wall. Thank you!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crafty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice personalized canvas February 27, 2013
"This canvas arrived promptly, looks great with our decor, and was a cute gift for my husband for Valentine's day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patti
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tree Initials Canvas Art February 25, 2013
"Beautiful keepsake with excellent quality. Canvas cleanly wraps around wood frame and it's a lovely modern art piece. I would have liked to pick a different font, the one automatically selected didn't quite match the flavor of the piece. It's not bad, but as a graphic designer, I think I could have chosen one closer to the style of the illustration. Still, I absolutely love this and it was perfect as a Valentine gift to a new beau."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful engagement gift! February 24, 2013
"I ordered this for my son and his new fiancé . It was delivered within the week. They loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute February 22, 2013
"Like this a lot. Definitely like that there were a few options - color combinations."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kath5489
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it February 20, 2013
"This personalized painting is absolutely beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hypertexx
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than I expected February 20, 2013
"I bought this as a valentine's day gift for my fiancé and it arrived as promised in excellent condition, and frankly, looked better than I was expecting it to. (The overall quality made me regret not getting the largest version available- I chose the 12x16). Regardless, it's adorable and received rave reviews from my fiancé! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone considering it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2013
"Awsome delivered on time and my wife cried when she opened it. Thanks"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NHMom
location:
Lebanon, NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice February 20, 2013
"I purchased this item for my fiance for Valentine's day. He liked it a lot and I was very happy with it as well. Looks just like the image. Good quality and a good gift for someone who has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Derrick
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great personalized gift for someone special February 20, 2013
"I got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. She loved the design, colors AND the fact that it had the personal touch. As promised, it arrived on Valentine's Day (short 2 day turn around...yeah, I know...procrastination)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
achver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized, sincere, thoughtful and romantic gif February 20, 2013
"this was an awesome valentine's gift for my sweety."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sado
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Tree as a gift February 20, 2013
"This is a significant memory for both my wife & I, she was very suprised and emotional when receiveing this for Valentine's Day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KellieV123
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and sentimental wall art February 20, 2013
"My fiance absolutely loved this painting. Great quality and unique gift for the guy that literally has everything. Went over well on valentine's day!! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
amandaME
location:
Portland, ME
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentines Day gift February 19, 2013
"Got this for my husband and it was fun, as advertised, very sweet, & the perfect Valentines gift. My husband hung it in our bedroom. It is a lovely romantic gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very disappointed February 19, 2013
"I purchased this item for my daughter, it arrived with a broken frame. The frame was never glued together. I am very disappointed ."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shad
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 19, 2013
"I love this picture and the quality of the product and frame. My wife said it is the sweetest Valentine's gift she's ever received. It has some hidden meaning for us that I won't get into, but she loved the personalization and thoughtfulness."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brooke
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Unique Gift February 19, 2013
"I bought this for my fiance for Valentines day and it was the perfect gift. I was looking for something unique and different. Great quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
twinkle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
VERY NICE February 18, 2013
"The red birds are a little darker tone than in the pictures but everything else came as described. The quality of the canvas is pretty good, looks expensive. Got the unframed one for my boyfriend and he loves it! Thank u redenvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sender
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple and Classy February 17, 2013
"Looks and feels like paint on canvas. Playful elegance."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Little Love Birds
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It, Love It, Love It February 17, 2013
"I wanted to get my husband something different and cute for Valentine's Day. I saw this and could not resist this. It was perfect. I ordered the blue back ground and espresso frame, The frame could have been a tab bit darker but it was still fine. Now I have to order the Family Tree one so I can hang them on the wall together."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cookie
location:
Columbus, Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentine's Gift February 15, 2013
"Beautiful and thoughtful Valentine's day gift. Quality is great and it always makes me smile when I see it in our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
fireball
location:
incline village nevada
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 14, 2013
"This is a gift and I did not review it; however, the picture looked wonderful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ashpharmd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty as a Picture February 08, 2013
"I am so pleased with this purchase! It is the perfect addition to our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)