unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized tree initials throw pillow cover
Make your mark; make it enduring. Standing tall and proud, trees have for generations served as the perfect canvas for devoted couples to profess love meant to last a lifetime. This enduring sentiment is adoringly symbolized in our stylized pillow featuring an elegant tree forever touched with your couple’s love. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • inserts are down alternative; covers are 100% cotton
  • pillow inserts are sold separately for an additional cost
  • blue, gray, coffee, ivory and red
  • choose 18” sq. or 22” sq.
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: enter initial 1
    • line 2: enter initial 2
    • “+” is automatically included between lines 1 and 2
  • gray is not available in 22” sq.
customer reviews
overall:
3
Tuna
location:
Illinois, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just okay. December 15, 2014
"I bought this with another pillow. My wife did not like this one as much because you could not see the birds on the coffee color. Good quality but very disappointed in the details."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Fred1013
location:
Myrtle Beach SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect anniversary gift October 16, 2014
"It was a gift for our 2nd anniversary, my wife loved the gift, I would highly recommend it, purchased the pillow and cover, the pillow was lacking some stuffing, its not full like the picture, I am sure we can add some pillow fluff, there is a zipper for the cover, just didnt check it out. Still a great gift - FW"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stacy12
location:
Nashville, TN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A winner! August 27, 2014
"Beautiful pillow! Excellent quality in material and construction. Bought for my new home - will be a perfect accessory!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
natec
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
as advertised April 07, 2014
"smells a little funny right out of the box. the insert doesn't fill the pillow case completely stuffed. the print looks like it could eventually rub off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joyce L.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The perfect anniversary gift February 25, 2014
"My husband and I love to buy one another traditional anniversary gifts. This year we celebrate our 4th anniversary and the traditional gift is silk or linen which is tricky when buying for a guy. I found the pillow (which is made of linen) and it was the perfect sentimental touch. The pillow I received turned out to be just as I had seen it online--which is not always the case. This was the perfect gift!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Girlfriend Gift February 19, 2014
"Really nice quality and color was what I expected it to be. Everything was great except for the fact that the letter "G" looked a little funky."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Pillow February 13, 2014
"This pillow looked just as adorable as the picture and my friend loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JossieRoad
location:
Henderson, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Gift 2013 December 31, 2013
"I absolutely loved this pillowcase and couldn't be more pleased. It was a gift for my hubby and he loved everything about it. I wrote a card saying 'our initials are permentley engraved in my heart'. We plan on carving our initials in a tree because of this gift. The pillowcase is made of quality material, the engraving stands out and the colors are exactly as pictured. I thought this came with the pillow but it's only the case. Don't worry about wrapping it, RedEnvelope uses their oversize signature RedEnvelope box which makes a statement in its self and the box is large enough to fit a stuffed pillow and not just the ordered case. ... Love Love Love its well worth the money for sure!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Gabby
location:
NY, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not impressed with gift September 11, 2013
"My main issue with the product was the print was very light. I could barley see the red birds and the initials. The tree was suppose to be white, it wasn't. Not at all what is shown on-line. very disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rhoni
location:
Lexington, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!! July 23, 2013
"I brought this as a gift for my boyfriend after going on a hike and seeing the names of couples carved in a tree and on a wooden bench. This wad a great housewarming gift and will be a reminder of the day that we shared. He looooved it. I purchased both the cover and the insert. Very expensive, but the special meaning was worth the money. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
daisy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pillow cover.... June 20, 2013
"the product shows pillow however it is a pillow cover. There is an option for insert and this is the actual pillow. The description does not make this clear because it says pillow. The cover is nice, it smells really bad for the first few days because of the ink that is used to print it. My husband liked this as a gift for our 2nd anniversary :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
janieb
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect May 13, 2013
"have a vacation home we call The Treehouse so these were perfect!!! Have been looking for almost a year - have grey walls and red couches. SO GLAD I didn't buy just anything...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Tassie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Disappointed May 06, 2013
"I just received the pillow cover and I am so disappointed. The tree is a washed out faded white, and the Birds are a dull rust color. You don't even notice them at first glance. I had planned to give it as a gift but I can't give this cheap looking pillow....so, I'm stuck with it because of the personalized initials."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MegM
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Anniversary Gift April 25, 2013
"I bought this for my husband last minute for our two year anniversary. I ordered it last minute and it arrived right on time! It definitely is expensive for a pillow...but in the end...it's a great gift and a great product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Susie
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice idea April 21, 2013
"I bought these cushions for my son and daughter in law on their first anniversary. My only disappointment is that the initials on the tree look like they were just drawn on with a red felt pen - and not very well at that. I could have done that myself and not paid for "personalization". I wonder how it will hold up to cleaning... The E looks like an 8 and the S is not much different! Nevertheless it is a cute gift and I think they will like it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lily
location:
Middlebury, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute and sentimental! April 13, 2013
"I bought this for my annivervarsy since it was just too cute! The material is nice and goes well with my couch at home. I love that it could be personalized but it is a bit pricey. Good quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TofuPrincess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great anniversary gift April 04, 2013
"Just bought this as a gift for my grandparents' 60th anniversary. They were so touched that it was personalized!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Miami- shipped to Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice anniversary gift but overpriced. March 29, 2013
"I gave this as a gift to my parents for their 40th anniversary. A bit expensive for a pillow but they loved it and I was able to order it with short notice and it was delivered in time (though also expensive shipping charges). Probably wouldn't have spent this much for a pillow (even if customized) if i hadn't procrastinated until the last minute. But nice gift nonetheless."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Jess
location:
State College, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute.. March 03, 2013
"But the silkscreen imprint was off.. so it ended up looking slightly cheap.. definitely would've preferred the ink to have matched perfectly OR even better to have something embroidered on it.. especially for the amount. Not enough to keep me from continuing to patronize RedEnvelope though.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jgirl
location:
New york
0
FEATURED REVIEW
tree pillow February 28, 2013
"I love this pillow. I ordered the 18x18 size and its perfect accent for my couch or I'm thinking of putting it on my bed but it is so pretty I want everyone to see it! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the heart with initials in it. Its a little smaller than i thought it would be. The ink it lighter also. the initials are hard to see and the E initial doesn't really look like a E. It could be a g or 5. Its hard to tell.When ordering this pillow just keep the initials your using in mind. The C I used looked awesome. Again I think It has to do with the size of the heart in the tree. That being said i think in general this is a great pillow the tree and birds look wonderful. It would be a great gift for a couple."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kgagnon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Valentine Gift February 26, 2013
"I loved the idea of something that I would be able to use every day that reminded me of my hubby! The quality of the pillow and the cover are excellent, it was shipped promptly and packaged well. I am a big fan of the service that Red Envelope provides!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sars
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality February 22, 2013
"I love the quality of this pillow, and its discrete and tasteful. I bought it for my husband for valentines day and he thought it was really unique and cool."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tank
location:
Vineland, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Expensive but great idea!! February 20, 2013
"I thought the price was high for the product but other than that, it was worth it because it was such a unique idea and my girlfriend absolutely loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)