unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized "there's no place like home" wall art
There's no place like home, and there's no better artwork to make every home feel stylish and inviting. Personalize with their name and year. Choose three canvas sizes, or prints framed in espresso, black or white. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
    • please enter only uppercase letters (i.e., THE HUDSON FAMILY EST. 2005)
    • "there's no place like home" is automatically included
    • “est.” is not automatically included in the last line - it must be typed in to be included
customer reviews
overall:
5
Mrs. Austin
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift! June 10, 2014
"I bought these for friends who just moved to our area and purchased a house. They loved this unique gift. I would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/1015017/photo.jpg
overall:
5
mandm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great housewarming gift! April 07, 2014
"Ordered this for my nephew and his wife as a housewarming gift. I loved it when I opened it and they loved it too. The quality was good and the selected personalization was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jackie
location:
Queens, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift to give January 15, 2014
"i bought this for my brother and his wife as a Christmas gift. all i have to say is my sister in law cried when she opened it. it's simple and unique. we bought the canvas one since they live in a condo that was an old jean factory so it goes well with their decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tobie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product as expected December 25, 2013
"Very please with my purchase. Will us redenvelope in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lizzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
There's no place like home wall art November 27, 2013
"Got this for my son and daughter in law for Christmas.. I am sure they are going to like it. I like the size I got which was the smaller and just canvas as opposed to a frame."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bingo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! July 12, 2013
"Gave this wall art as a gift. Recipient loved it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Julie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice picture June 23, 2013
"I bought this for a wedding present for my son. I was very happy with it when it arrived."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
kd1983
location:
Delaware
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bit of a disappointment June 17, 2013
"The framed print I ordered arrived with broken glass. The back of the frame was not secure, so I'm not sure if that allowed movement that broke the glass. I called customer service as soon as I opened the package and discovered the damaged product. The customer service representative was pleasant and helpful. She was able to reorder the personalized print and assured me it would be delivered within a few days. I did not have to pay for a new print and it arrived the day the representative said it would. Although the new frame arrived intact, the quality of the print was not good. Below the personalization line is a black dot that is very noticeable. Fortunately, I had the first personalized print, so I put it in the new frame. The first print is not blemish free as there are white "wisp" like areas around the border. The frame conceals most of that and isn't really noticeable. The print itself is just heavy card stock- like paper. For the price I paid, I do not think this item is worth the money. I bought this as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower, and I wish I had ordered the print on canvas. I would not order this item again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cjspade
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea May 27, 2013
"Personal and not over the top..great gift for newlyweds! Happy with product and service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Enka
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
PERFECTTT April 16, 2013
"I loved my purchase! The colors are beautiful and the frame is perfect! I would totally recommend this product to others!! Thanks RedEnvelope for another great gift! I love this website!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Stella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wrong frame January 02, 2013
"This was a great gift, my only complaint is that I ordered a white frame and received a black one. Not sure why...the black one was more expensive, I think, but I like the way the white looks with the print. It was a Christmas gift, so I could not replace in time for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happy Mommy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday present to myself! January 01, 2013
"Originally received someone else's personalized canvas but Red Envelope sent out a replacement immediately! Product arrived in perfect condition during hectic holiday season. I LOVE the sentiment of this print and LOVE the personalization! My only complaint is the colors are VERY muted and I was hoping for them to be a little more vibrant!!! The canvas will still look great in my home and overall I am very satisfied."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Oz fan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stylish wall hanging December 30, 2012
"My order was delivered sooner than expected which was a delight as it was right before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality of this. I choose the artwork without a frame and personalization to better fit my decor."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Housewarming gift December 30, 2012
"Purchased this personalized artwork to give as a housewarming gift. They loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVED IT! December 26, 2012
"purchased for my future son in law's first home, big hit! He showed everyone, quick shipping and product is high quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nothing Special December 13, 2012
"The print quality is so poor that it looks like I printed it out on a home printer. The frame came in four different pieces, none of which fits together properly. And the more I try, the more I risk scratching the frame and/or print. I think the only thing that went well here is that they spelled HOME correctly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising, January 09, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that our customers are unique, with individual preferences and we apologize that this product did not meet your needs. If you wish to exchange it for something more suited to your taste, please contact our customer service department and they will be happy to assist you.
overall:
4
Charlie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Praise for Customer Service December 11, 2012
"I was very excited to receive my personalized print (which was on sale 50% to begin with). It came quickly and I was very happy with the print, but the frame was broken. I contacted customer service that day, and by the next day I was already contacted by customer service to tell me I'd be receiving a replacement within a week. The replacement arrived (not only the frame I asked for, but another print too), but alas THIS frame was broken as well. Again, I wrote to customer service. They responded within 24 hours with an apology, offering to send another frame or refund my money. I chose the refund and expect I'll see the credit in the next few days. So, I'm disappointed with the quality of the frame (hence my 4 stars), but I'm very satisfied with the way Red Envelope responded to my problem. I still believe Red Envelope has high quality and unique merchandise, and will continue to purchase from their stores."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
maintzmo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
HOME art November 29, 2012
"We gave as a gift. The colors could be more contrasting and it would be even better but it's a great gift. The couple loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hootie9337
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful housewarming November 26, 2012
"This gift was spot-on for a housewarming gift. My friends were speechless and absolutely love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jahjah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Personalized purchase EVER!!!! October 04, 2012
"Impressed with the quality and the delivery time for a personalized item. I received the item in 2 days and loved the quality. I definitely recommend Red Envelope to everyone....."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
negraham001
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent gift and service September 20, 2012
"I recently bought this as a birthday/housewarming gift for my niece who recently bought her first house. I placed the order on a Monday, the art was in her hands by Wednesday. She's thrilled, I was stunned at the service. I will continue to order from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
quality product September 08, 2012
"Purchased this as an anniversary gift and the colors go well with their decor. should look stunning on their wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
noreenc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful art July 10, 2012
"bought this customized wall art as a wedding gift. it looks impressive without being ostentatious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barb
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! June 03, 2012
"This wall art is hanging in our kitchen and brings a smile to my face every time I walk in the house. The soft colors blend in beautifully with our room and it just makes the space where it is hanging complete. The quality is excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Truth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
You will not be disappointed . . . June 02, 2012
"This canvas painting is exactly as advertised, even better than expected . . . top shelf, high quality and elegant. The colors are muted, very complimentary to most neutral colors schemes. Packaged to prevent damage in transit. Be sure to give some thought and creativity to your personalization to make it a joy for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joanne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! March 14, 2012
"It's just as pictured. It makes a nice piece of artwork for a wall, and with the personalization, it's extra special. Fast delivery, too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kjw23
location:
Randolph, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great GIFT! March 14, 2012
"I purchased this for my parents for the holidays. It is a perfect gift for a family or couple. It is simple but makes a HUGE statement! The muted colors are perfect for any home. I highly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Reviews were raves! March 01, 2012
"I sent three of these to friends for their wedding gifts.....I mean, how much can you do on a Target registry!!...and they all loved them....hanging them as soon as they received them.....very unusual and stunning!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gotone4Unme_wonderfulU
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful ~ Well, I'n need of explanation?! February 13, 2012
"This piece is Great! This helps me to let go, relax & for us to enjoy the day or night. It brings back all the moments I've thought, "There is No Place Like Home" when away or busy and rushing but doing great for others, it's our time, our home. My only problem is, I do not know who the Hudson's are Happy Valentines Day to All!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 23, 2012
"Beautiful picture! The muted tones look great in my house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fishes in Nashville
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Addition to Home January 15, 2012
"Good product--comes as is and has a nice personalized touch. Packaged well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Yarub
location:
Portland, Oregon
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful!!! January 13, 2012
"Exquisite, personalized, looks great. Wife love’s it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Danielle
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Touches Hearts January 12, 2012
"My parents thought it was so fantastic that I could personalize it. I only wish it came in different color options. The grey-blue background doesnt quite go with their decor but the company made it neutral enough that is still looks fine. Quality was good. better than I expected actually."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Murphy
location:
Davenport,IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love,love,love! January 12, 2012
"I really love this canvas piece. Our family name and the year we were married makes it so personal and special. I would recommend this to any family....newlywed or silver anniversary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Emlickt
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and personalized gift January 07, 2012
"I am very pleased with this purchase! The canvas is thick and durable. It is true to color and I love the sweet saying. I gave it to my parents as a Christmas gift and they were truly honored that I gave them such a thoughtful gift. If you're looking for a sweet, unique gift for someone this is the perfect gift! ENJOY!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
kmk atlanta
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Misleading January 03, 2012
"The product was a little misleading as to what the tag line actually said. I thought that you only needed to fill in the family name and the rest was already part of the canvas, but this was not the case. Since they do not show you a proof, I did not catch the mistake and now I have a canvas that just has a random last name at the bottom. Very disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bigknaggs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hangin at the house December 29, 2011
"We gave two of these to families we love. They really appreciated the personal touch as well as the quality. Someone spilled tea on their gift and we wiped it off - no problem."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cami
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 29, 2011
"Bought this for our new Real Estate Office. The verbiage was easily customizable and everyone in the office loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Reno, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Love Love December 28, 2011
"I received this as a present! I love it. It would be a beautiful Wedding Present, Shower Gift or a just because gift! I sorta wish they had different colors but the colors on this are cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy from PA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
No place like home personalized wall art December 28, 2011
"My son and daughter-in-law loved it. Wonderful personalized gift. Packaged wonderfully for a safe deliver. Received when promised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 21, 2011
"The yellow and gray don't pop. Wish the colors were more vibrant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmg36
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 20, 2011
"I purchased this for my in-laws 40th anniversary. It made a great gift and looks nice in any home. Red Envelope always has the best and most unique gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kim MW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful and Artful December 15, 2011
"This was a beautiful and classic gift. It's art that actually MEANS something. Wonderful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PamH
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great personalized gift December 15, 2011
"This is a great personalized gift for a newlywed couple. Size is good, colors are great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ChristmasShopper
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Good gift December 09, 2011
"I bought this the day after Thanksgiving at a great discount. I think the personalization is a great touch and the quality is good. I only gave it 3 stars because I think at full price, it is overpriced. The day after Thanksgiving was a wonderful deal :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hcvjpbj
location:
southern MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks GREAT! December 07, 2011
"I am so pleased with this purchase. The item is professionally crafted and looks wonderful in our family room. The yellow and cream in the word HOME blends beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)