unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized pet bowl
Pets have a way of letting you know when something is theirs, which usually requires a little clean up. Thankfully, our personalized pet bowl takes a different approach. Formed from durable ceramic, our pet bowl is perfect for slurping fresh water or devouring tasty kibble. Consider this dish marked. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • durable ceramic pet bowl
  • choose red, blue or pink
  • personalize with pet's name and choice of graphic; personalization is etched on side of the bowl. script font offered in uppercase and lowercase, block font in uppercase only
  • available in small (6" diam. x 2"H), medium (7" diam. x 2 1/2"H) and large (7 3/4" x 3"H)
  • slight variations in color may occur due to hand glaze finish
customer reviews
overall:
5
KatrinaT
location:
Minnapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected November 17, 2014
"I bought this on sale for a killer price. I wasn't excited about only having the option of pink for a color, but it's really nice and personalized for a holiday gift. I hope the recipient likes it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Seema
location:
Eagan, MN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For the four legged love of your life October 06, 2014
"Bought it on clearance for a great price. Nice product, however the size is a bit small for a large breed dog."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Heather05
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Pet Bowl September 16, 2014
"I bought this dog bowl for my parents as a gift. It was beautifully engraved and just the right size for a small dog. The signature red box made a fabulous presentation!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Caltome
location:
Maine, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute and nice size (large) July 28, 2014
"Bought this for my brother's family's new black lab pup. The bowl is well made and a nice size for water. Personalization was nicely done. Pink color was so sweet for a female pup. My brother's family loved it! Great gift! Would definitely purchase one like this again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 17, 2014
"This little bowl lives up to its description. I am really very happy with and our dog is delighted with it. We are so delighted we are about to buy a second one for his water."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
David
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
too fragile March 17, 2014
"These bowls are super cute but they are much too fragile for daily use with your pets. The bottom of these bowls are also unfinished so they will scratch countertops. These are a great gift, but again, completely unideal for daily use as they will break quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Surprise; Great gift November 27, 2013
"I gave two of the large pink bowls as a gift. They arrived in the special red box. My friend posted photos of the shipping box (addressed to the doggie, of course) and photos of the red boxes on Facebook and Instagram. They were thrilled when they were opened and found the nice bowls (These are pink). When I saw them they were heavier and nicer than I expected. And, with the engraving, they're adorable. Honestly one of the most well received gifts I've ever given. And, as far as recommendations to friends, I've shared the page with lots of friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Colorado Girl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Breakable November 20, 2013
"Our family has big dogs. This dish is ceramic, and therefore very breakable. Enough said."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 18, 2013
"I ordered the medium in red. The bowl was huge! It is pretty much a large for my 11-lb. dog. The bowl is light and appears sturdy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected November 18, 2013
"These are actually very well made. A heavy ceramic dish, with a very sharp imprint with your dog's name and design. My dogs are 13 and 20 pounds each and the small bowl works fine. I feed my 20+ pounder about a cup of food each feeding and that amount fits perfectly fine inside that small-sized bowl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smittie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meow Meow November 18, 2013
"I love my new pink bowls for my food and my water. It even has my name on it. Meow Meow Thanks Thanks From, Charlotte"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dog Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely but shallow November 13, 2013
"Very nice ceramic bowl with well done personalization. From a practical standpoint, this bowl is very shallow. I bought the large and it would not be large enough to feed a medium sized dog or provide a day's worth of water. It's pretty and fun for a smaller dog only."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Laura S
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected October 30, 2013
"After reading the reviews, I was worried the bowl wouldn't be big enough. I feed my big dogs 2 +/- cups, twice a day. The bowl perfectly holds their food but I wouldn't try filling it with water, as I don't think it's deep enough. Also, the pink is more like a 1990's mauve instead of the pink shown in the picture. I was disappointed in the color. :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Queen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wobderful Find October 11, 2013
"Purchase this pet bowl for my cat and love that I could have his name put on it. I bought three of them for all 3 of my cats and they are adorable bowls. I'm very pleased with them and the cats love them too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/840688/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Puppy Bowl October 10, 2013
"I got this bowl for my little chiweenie named Chorizo. It is just the right size for a small dog and cleans easily. It is heavy enough so he does not chase it all over the kitchen. We love it. Being glass it does not absorb oders which is great when he gets his fish oil on his dinner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pet bowl-CUTE! October 07, 2013
"Adorable pet bowls! Great colors, and the monogramming is perfect! Nice, deep, heavy! Super buy for Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CSLC
location:
Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Pet Bowl October 06, 2013
"The personalized pet bowl is really good quality. It is not as large as I thought it would be but it is a high quality ceramic bowl and the engraving is just perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jody
location:
Strasburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Product!! October 01, 2013
"These dog bowls are excellent quality. Very nicely engraved!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Rubydoo54
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute but smallish capacity June 06, 2013
"I bought the medium bowl. It appears to be well made and they did a nice job on the name. The bowl portion is rather shallow so the capacity is small for the size. The 7" pet bowl only holds 1.5 cups of food compared with my 7" soup bowl that holds twice that much. I'd recommend buying a size larger than you think you need."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lovebug
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun dog dish May 09, 2013
"Ok, I spoil my dog with a water bowl in our upstairs bedroom. I'm positive my dog Max loves his new red bowl as much as I do!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
B&B's Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not suitable for big dogs April 19, 2013
"These bowls are well made, the engraving is lovely, but they're made for small dogs. We have a St. Bernard and a Husky and, despite ordering the largest size, these bowls are definitely not up to handling large breed portions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
txgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gorgeous! April 10, 2013
"got this for my 2 pups with "Golden Girls" engraved on it...came out beautiful!! I got the bone design with script font. I ordered the largest dish and was glad that I did. the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is that it doesn't hold much. the actual bowl part is very small. The large dish only holds 1 cup of water. not quite enough for 2 thirsty pups, but don't mind refilling throughout the day since it is so pretty! Plus, I've bought several things from Red Envelope and their partners and have always had EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
newbride
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cute January 23, 2013
"We bought this pet dish for a little homeless kitty that has adopted us. It turned out really well; the engraving is very nice, and the colors are vibrant. I'd highly recommend. It's a hit with our new adoptee."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelly S
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it ! December 06, 2012
"This turned out really cute! I wish I had gotten the large instead of the medium though because the bowl was really shallow."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AlaskanBear101
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AMAZING November 20, 2012
"We just got a new puppy and we have had plastic bowls, and metal bowls. By FAR the ceramic is definitely the best. IT is SUPER easy to wash and the bowl and I will be buying more!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)