unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized love birds wall art
Feather their nest with this romantic reminder that real love birds mate for life. The addition of two names and a date makes it an extra personal tribute to their story. Choose three canvas sizes, or prints framed in espresso, black or white. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
    • lines 1 and 2: enter a name, up to 12 characters each
    • line 3: choose a year (4 characters)
    • please enter only uppercase letters
    • "+" is automatically included between name 1 and 2
  • "est." is automatically included before the year
customer reviews
overall:
5
RMFL
location:
Shalimar, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Birthday Surprise! April 26, 2014
"This item was a great surprise gift for my Wife's Birthday! I ordered in time to have it arrive on the day of her Birthday with standard shipping and it actually arrived three days early, BRAVO for speedy service! I am definitely pleased with the size and appearance of this picture- it came out very nicely on the unframed canvas. My wife LOVED the thoughfulness of such a beautiful, Personalized, gift and was just as excited about the "Red Envelope" gift warapping it arrived in :) I would definitely recommend these types of wall art canvas items and am extremely happy with both the speed of service and quality of the merchandise. I fully intend to purchase again from Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Oceanside, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely April 24, 2014
"This is an excellent gift for the 1st year anniversary. My husband loved it. It has so much meaning for us. Beautiful frame, came on time as promised."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jules
location:
Costa Mesa CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special gift April 09, 2014
"I bought this for my nieces bridal shower. She absolutely loved it. The personalization made it such a special gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tandz
location:
Kansas City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good product February 06, 2014
"It was a nice gift and had a sturdy frame that came with it. The only downside it was pretty small for the price but it was a good quality product. I would purchase again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Al98
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
thoughtful gift December 28, 2013
"As always, the presentation of the gift (red box, ribbon, etc) was breathtaking! I always think the recipient loves it more than the gift! The picture was pretty. The white frame was sturdy, clean, and complimented the picture well. Glad I chose the frame option. As far as the picture itself, it was just a colored printout. In the frame, it was ok, but I took it out to clean the glass and the print out was just on flimsy paper. Not very good quality. Was a little disappointed and embarrassed to give it. Overall, the recipient and myself were happy. It was a thoughtful, personalized gift. I just wish the actual picture was better quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sopranojoy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Universly beloved December 25, 2013
"I gave this in different executions to three different recipients, two as a Christmas gift, one as a wedding present. All three recipients were over the moon. Also, the presentation (the large red envelope) is outstanding."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nubarbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding gift September 15, 2013
"I purchased this for a special wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it! They put it on the mantel of their fireplace and it looked beautiful. A unique and thoughtful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joe R.
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
PERFECT Anniversary Gift June 13, 2013
"This was an anniversary gift. After putting-up with ME for so many years, she deserved much more than I could afford...but, this was the PERFECT gift! Diamonds may be a girl's best friend...but, they're not personal. Don't get me wrong...jewelry is a great gift, anytime...but, this required some planning and thought. It allowed me to put specific dates and names on it, too...so, it was even more personal. When you're looking to create a heart-felt gift...this is PERFECT, in my opinion."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Newlywed
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! April 22, 2013
"My husband and I received this as a wedding gift. We love it, very unique and looks amazing on our mantel. We are thinking of starting a family soon and would LOVE to have coordinated smaller ones for each child (pink or green bird depending on gender).. Hope someone in charge sees this!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suncityjoseph
location:
El Paso, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Birds March 25, 2013
"I recently bought this as a wedding present for my Fiancee. Our wedding is on May 3, 2013 so she has not seen it yet. However, I know that she will love it. It is a nice "contempary" piece of art that signifies the beggining of our life together. You guys hit it out of the park. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joey
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Great gift March 17, 2013
"I got the gift for my wife for a Valentines gift. She loved it. Well constructed and came out beautiful ! I would recommend it to everyone"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suprrmn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 26, 2012
"The love bird wall hanging was the perfect Christmas gift for my wife. she really loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Gifter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Wedding Gift November 23, 2012
"I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it. It fits their personalities, and mine, so much more than a gravy boat or a blender!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Buyer
location:
NY, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Average October 12, 2012
"I purchased this print with the white frame. It was packed in a substantial box with lots of styrofoam pellets but the frame itself was a little dirty. Also, the lettering could have been in a more stylish font and in a bolder print. Overall I give it an average rating. It could have been a lot nicer for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
diamond25girl
location:
North Royalton, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Birds Wall Art August 13, 2012
"This piece was perfect for my daughter's wedding. I ordered the fastest delivery and I received it 3 days early! Very impressive. Quality workmanship and a nice size for their wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They loved it! July 06, 2012
"My friends - newlyweds - thought this was the best and displayed it the minute they opened it! Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rosie
location:
Richland, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just what I ordered! Looks great. June 20, 2012
"This was just what I was looking for. The happy couple will be thrilled. I am looking forward to giving it to them at their wedding. What a nice gift--and very unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great experience June 08, 2012
"My wife loved it. Great experience ordering and arrived on time even on short notice. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shamrox78
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great engagement/ wedding gift June 06, 2012
"I ordered this for a friend's wedding gift. I got it in the mail today - two days earlier then the estimated arrival date! It looks great and I think my friend and her husband will love hanging this in their new home;)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kbeaner
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Poster May 25, 2012
"The delivery was prompt, very nice quality of the print."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cheal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love birds May 16, 2012
"This was a Huge hit with the bride and groom. No duplicates here."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 500 Contributor
Colorful Wall Art May 02, 2012
"I bought this since this is our 15th wedding anniversary. It's colorful and great to remember our anniversary this way. I love the canvas look."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rebelretailer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They Loved It! March 14, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter and future son in law as a wedding gift. The love birds matched their wedding invitations and the colors almost matched what she had at the beach wedding! They hung it in the foyer of their townhome and are so proud of it! Very nice item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Sherry T
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice but small March 12, 2012
"I ordered this for my newly engaged daughter and her fiance. However, I was really disappointed by the size, it was much smaller than I pictured it. She really liked it though and thought personalization was great. would be even better if you could pick the color of the love birds."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Swede
location:
West Chester, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentine's Gift for Wife March 01, 2012
"She absolutely loved it. It went very well in our bedroom."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Partyplannergirl
location:
Brady,Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very tasteful gift February 29, 2012
"Bought this for my sister & brother-in-law for their 29th anniv. It was nicely done and they were thrilled with the gift. The price was great and I ordered it only 10 days in advance and received it in plenty of time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chuskey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really nice February 21, 2012
"I ordered this for myself. After being married over 30 years it's nice to have something to put up that celebrates the year we got married. It is not overdone, just enough to be really special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Broncoholic
location:
Wichita, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! February 21, 2012
"This is such a great addition to a family picture wall. Great colors and great quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M@x1mus
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase February 20, 2012
"Delivery was on time and packaged extremely well in a large box with styrafoam for protection. I love this item for it's sImplicity and the quality is great. A bit expensive but very unique. I would recommend this website to my friends for personalized gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CLOF7
location:
toledo, oh
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wedding present February 20, 2012
"my husband and i wanted a really awesome gift for his best friend and his fiance. it arrived in no time at all - looked amazing, and was a hit. very impressed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Carlos
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicer in person February 16, 2012
"I paused for second when I was purchasing because I thought it would be cheesy. Then I saw it as being unique because it was personalized and meant that I put some thought into it. Once I got it it was worth it. It is nicer in person than on the computer screen."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)