unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized kitchen towel
Whether tucked in your apron or thrown over the shoulder, a trusty kitchen towel is never far from a good chef. Help keep spills at bay and hands dry with these kitchen towels.. With modern custom graphics, they are the perfect complement to your kitchen. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • 100% cotton
  • simple-stitched edge
  • stitched-in hanging loop in upper left corner
  • select from six different graphic designs which can be personalized
  • graphic designs are available in red, blue and gray
  • please note: personalization options vary by graphic
  • pig:
    • line 1: please enter custom message – nothing is automatically included on this line (up to 25 characters – uppercase)
    • line 2: please enter year (up to 4 characters)
    • line 3: please enter last name initial (1 character - uppercase)
    • “est.” and “VOTED BEST BACKYARD BBQ” are automatically included
  • rolling pin:
    • line 1: please enter custom message (up to 20 characters – uppercase)
    • line 2: please enter year (up to 4 characters)
    • “est.”, “HOME MADE” and “creator of delectable edibles” are automatically included
  • silverware:
    • line 1: please enter custom message – nothing is automatically included on this line (up to 16 characters - uppercase)
    • “fresh from the kitchen” is automatically included
  • whisk + tea kettle graphics:
    • line 1: please enter name (up to 25 characters - uppercase)
    • line 2: please enter city and state (up to 25 characters – lowercase and uppercase)
    • on line 2: please enter the comma between the city and state – it is not automatically included
    • “From the kitchen of and “made with love in” are automatically included
  • elk:
    • line 1: please enter last name – apostrophe and “S” are not automatically included (up to 12 characters - uppercase)
    • line 2: please enter year (up to 4 characters)
    • “WILD GAME BAR AND GRILL” and “est.” are automatically included
  • 30" x 24"W
customer reviews
overall:
4
karanmh
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Proof of what it will look like March 30, 2014
"Since I didn't have the option to see a full proof, i was disappointed at the imprint on the 2 towels I purchased. The quality of the towels is excellent, but when I look at them I'm a little disappointed with the imprint. I don't want to return them since they include what I typed, but they also included additional copy. Perhaps Red Envelope can show a complete proof so the buyer can confirm the copy they are adding to their towel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Elizabeth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Red towel February 21, 2014
"I received the 2 towels I ordered and one of the towels was printed upside down! Very unhappy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
krkski
location:
Hartford, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 17, 2014
"Bought as bachelorette party gift with personalized cutting board. Order was correct and prompt. Definitely a decorative towel (for keepsake purposes than use). Kind of expensive for the quality. More print color options and better fabric would've helped."
towel (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/892689/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Dazie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 12, 2014
"This was part of an anniversary gift for my daughter and she loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Erika
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor Quality February 10, 2014
"These looked great but I was disappointed that they were so thin and even more so when I washed them which tore the fabric. Would work nice as gifts but not for everyday use."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Jerio
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Attractive but wears poorly February 09, 2014
"I purchased two of these towels as a gift for my husband. They arrived beautifully wrapped and I was pleased with the personalization. However, after just a few washings, the printing is coming off. It's too bad, as it is a cute idea. I would only recommend this product if you intend it for decorative purposes only. Customer service at Red Envelope is excellent - I was offered a replacement or refund for the towels."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jaster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great deal for a sweet gift February 04, 2014
"Loved the lay-out and design. Coloring was true to what was shown. A tad disappointed in the thickness of the towel - doesn't seem like it would hold much moisture when used."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pen'sFan
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great Anniversary gift February 03, 2014
"This was a 2nd year anniversary present for my son and his wife. They loved the personalization and have hung them in a special space in their kitchen."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momoffour
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personal and useful January 23, 2014
"This is just as pictured. It's lovely and gets lots of comments from company."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chelle
location:
Silicon Valley, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift January 18, 2014
"I bought these personalized towels for my sister in law for Christmas. She is an awesome chef and a bit of a "foodie" Everything is just "so" in her home and these were perfect! She was excited and pleased to recieve a personlized item; I ordered two and they were both exactly what I had hoped for. Highly recommend these to any one who loves to cook."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debber
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Met my expectations! January 14, 2014
"These towels are a very nice quality and a generous size. To be able to personalize it is a gift anyone would love to receive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitchel Towel Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality January 09, 2014
"Love the towel, it is very nice. Not thin like others! I am enjoying it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hoosier Gal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely gift January 07, 2014
"I bought these towels as gifts for both my grandmother and grandmother-in-law. They both loved them! The personalization definitely adds a touch of something special. I was also very impressed with the speed with which my towels were customized and shipped to me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Effnee
location:
Madison, Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Personalized Gift January 04, 2014
"Gave this to my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She was thrilled with the personalized message and is going to use it to wrap her homemade treats in. Of course she won't give it away! I would definitely order this again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PGW1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 01, 2014
"Beautiful "Beautiful kitchen towels. Nicer than what I expected. Lovely personalization. Beautiful gift wrap.""
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PGW1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 01, 2014
"Beautiful kitchen towels. Nicer than what I expected. Lovely personalization. Beautiful gift wrap."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tess
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
christmas gift December 30, 2013
"I purchased this gift for a friend who is always in the kitchen cooking for friends and family. It was perfect and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Leasha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice personalization December 30, 2013
"The printing looks great and the gift receiver was thrilled! My only comment is that I wish the towel was a bit more substantial in the feel of it. Overall it was a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Betty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift! December 27, 2013
"I ordered several personalized kitchen towels for my sisters and my best friend. My sisters' were each perfect but the one for my friend had some minor issues with the red stamping of her town and state. The state was missing part of one letter. I didn't have time to return it, yet she still loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Catherine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
issue with the print December 26, 2013
"when ordering the towel it was not clear what text was standard / included and what text needed to be added. I added "From the Kitchen of" and now the towel reads "From the Kitchen of" "From the Kitchen of" "Bob and Bunny" I need to have this fixed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Read all information before personalizing December 25, 2013
"Great item. Looks awesome with the personalization, but read all directions and what is pre-printed on the item. I had to re-order and re-do mine after I received my original item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 03, 2013
"I didn't wash them yet or even use them to know if they absorb but the appearance of their arrival make me want to buy more! The colors are great and it's much larger than I expected. Purchasing them as Christmas presents for everyone this year!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SuzyQ
location:
London, UK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My friend loved it November 19, 2013
"Bought this as a gift and my friend raved about how cute it was and how even the way it was boxed and wrapped was great and looked "high end". So pleased she liked it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
oceantj
location:
Portland OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful - so personal November 14, 2013
"Nothing like having a personal and useful gift. Thank you so much. The quality is very good. I hope it holds up to washings, but the print quality is excellent and colors are just like pictured."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice personal gift October 29, 2013
"I reordered as a Christmas gift - ordered several last year that were very well received. Nice quality for show and for use. The red was quite deep, not the vibrant red I expected, but still nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dand3hb
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice unique gift July 30, 2013
"Nice quality, comes in a clear pouch with snap. Colors were perfect for the recipient's kitchen. Very happy with purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LJayyyyyy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality and Personalized at a Great Price June 05, 2013
"Recently I went to a friend's housewarming party. Normally, we'd bring wine or if we knew it, their favorite beer or liquor. This time, I really wanted to give something meaningful since they spent a lot of time creating the perfect party by thinking through all of details like the menu, games, invitation list and timing. As it turned out, they absolutely loved the kitchen towel and many guests commented on it since we all know most people hang in the kitchen at parties. The towel was high quality and the personalized touch looked fantastic!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sugarchef
location:
san francisco, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect personalized gift January 01, 2013
"this is a great gift for all of my friends who love to cook! we even got one for ourselves! we had fun with the customizing too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MoVo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 30, 2012
"Gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bostonlady
location:
boston,mass
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea... December 23, 2012
"towel is a great personalized gift..very unique and special. I am sure it will be a great hit for xmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bellasmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality December 22, 2012
"Bought 3 of these for gifts! Great quality towels and make drying dishes a little less painful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peggi
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
housewarming/stocking stuffers December 22, 2012
"Over the years, I have found many delightful and unique gifts for friends and loved ones through Red Envelope. This year, I bought these personalized towels for my grown children who are first-time homeowners. I am pleased with the overall quality of these items as I always am. I know the kids will find them charming, thoughtful, and fun!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Queenie23
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Kitchen Towels - nice December 13, 2012
"The kitchen towels are really nice. Good quality material. The personalizing on them is great, however, the Yellow is too pale...not strong enough in color in my opinion. But overall...it will be a good gift for the price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sheryl
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Original Gift December 12, 2012
"These towels are a good size and well-made. However, the design is a plastic transfer. It's not inked on or stitched on. Therefore, I'm concerned about how long it will last after washing. The printing is small and delicate. I ordered four of these towels and I already discovered the writing lifting on one if them. I might return it. Still, a very cool gift.... wish it was stitched."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kcmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift towel December 09, 2012
"this towel is adorable - well made, printing looked great, and the turn around was pretty fast. i loved the personalization and it makes a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happy customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift.... December 06, 2012
"I ordered these towels as gifts for a few people and they are better than I expected. The personalization came out great, the towel is a really good quality, and the packaging is really impressive. Do it...you won't be sorry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelly S
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks nice but missing some words December 06, 2012
"This turned out cute and the quality of the cloth is really nice, but it is missing the city and state that was supposed be on the bottom."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)