unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized golf link toppers
At a glance, golf clubs can look very similar, making mix-ups, whether on the course or in the clubhouse, inevitable. However, these elegant golf link toppers ensure caddies and friends alike spot his clubs amongst a crowd. Customized with a monogram and full name, they're lightweight enough to not affect his swing but will add immensely to personal style. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • available in bronze, black, silver or gold tones
  • set contains 14 golf link toppers engraved with full name (20 letter max, including spacing), phone number and a monogram (choose single or double letter monogram)
  • fits most standard golf clubs
  • exclusively from RedEnvelope
customer reviews
overall:
1
Kristi14
location:
Bowie, MD, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
DISAPPOINTED August 26, 2014
"I'm an frequent customer and I purchased these personalized golf links for my father. The monogram wore off a month later!!! I wished I would have read the reviews prior to purchase. I never had a bad item from Red Envelope so I didn't think I had to look at a review..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
shelties99
location:
albuquerque, nm
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice..... but August 19, 2014
"These are really nice and I bought three sets. One for both my sons and one for me. They go on nice, but, they also come off nice. They don't stay on.. Most of them are now lost somewhere. n So at the end of the day, expensive for not lasting even one year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kellib
location:
Champaign, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Husband! July 29, 2014
"I bought these for my husband for our 5 year anniversary! He loved them and thought it was a very unique gift and instantly put them on his golf clubs! They were a great price, came quickly and good quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Khom
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Did not fit golf clubs and monogrammed rubbed off July 09, 2014
"Bought these for Father's day and was so excited as my Dad is an avid golfer. He has rounded top grips which are pretty common and these only fit flat top grips. Also the one club he was able to place it on (his putter) the monogrammed completely rubbed off and looked awful after 1 round. I called and because it was defective customer service took care of it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
lannyloo
location:
Lebanon, NJ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Exactly As Advertised July 03, 2014
"I purchased the golf link toppers as a gift for my dad. The product description states that these are engraved, however they are not. They are ink stamped, or at least they appear to be. Since this was a very recent purchase, I am not sure how durable the ink is. I will update my review once my dad has had the opportunity to use them. Red Envelope, please revise the wording in your product description or engrave them, I would have preferred the latter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AMWS
location:
Fredericksburg, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! March 08, 2014
"Very nice toppers that my fiance really got excited about!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Very Disappointed!
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very poor quality - Gives Red Envelope a bad name! February 17, 2014
"The printing on the labels wore off after placed in a golf bag. I would not recommend this product and I am sorry I did not read the reviews before I purchased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
JimB
location:
San Diego
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't Last February 09, 2014
"These became unreadable after just a few uses. Looked great in the box but printing smeared off quickly. They are NOT engraved as the description says. Save your money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
MNFL
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They Lasted 1 round January 10, 2014
"Bought the black colored ones as a present for my father and they lasted ONE round of golf. They are not engraved (I understand it doesn't say they are)- they are cheaply printed on monograms that do not last. The printing rubbed off from being held in his bag, being pulled out of his bag and put back in his bag. These are cheaply made - DO NOT BUY! reference the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/880958/photo.jpg
overall:
1
Kedenzon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor Quality January 06, 2014
"the personalization was wearing off by second round of golf."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brax
location:
West Coast da best coast, USA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Spot on Xmas Buy January 06, 2014
"I bought this gift WAY last min for my brother-in-law, whom i discovered is planning on buying a new set of clubs for himself. When he opened the gift wrapped box, it didnt click at 1st but then he was STOKED! Super unique and individualized gift idea. I must say, im pretty proud of myself too. 100% recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
B. Bowling
location:
Bellevue, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for avid golfer January 05, 2014
"My father is an avid golfer but just about has everything he needs. I didn't want to get him another nice golf shirt or pricey golfballs. He was totally surprised and very excited to receive the personalized golf link toppers. Now my only concern is what I will get him next time. I'm afraid I won't top this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AM1W
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Highly Recommend! January 05, 2014
"Highly recommend this product for golfers! I bought two- one for my husband and one for my dad. They both loved the toppers and they fit nicely on top of the clubs. One was delivered off-centered and Red Envelope quickly and easily replaced the order."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Choice January 05, 2014
"My boyfriend was very excited to receive these! Something he would never have ordered on his own."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pluto
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2014
"Quality product, great turn around. Unfortunately, the recipient already had some but liked these better so is going to switch them out!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
jacklyn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks great the first day... January 04, 2014
"I gave this as a gift to my father - in - law and he loved them at first. He proudly placed them on his clubs. The next day he used the clubs and by the 7th hole the text was so worn that it was illegible. Luckily red envelope gave a full refund but I would've rathered him enjoy the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
pabgrb2002
location:
Gulf Shores, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Golf Link Topper January 03, 2014
"Ordered these for my husband and he put them on his clubs. The first time he played golf and used his clubs the engraving wore off the links."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bessybug
location:
Russellville, AR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected January 03, 2014
"It was one of the most inexpensive when comparison shopping, it was guaranteed the quickest delivery, and was everything I hoped it to be. Not only that, it was beautifully packaged. I LOVED IT!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Melissa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty, but chip easily January 03, 2014
"I got the black set as a gift for someone and while they looked awesome, he used them once and they chipped. I guess when he put his clubs back into his bag, it scratched up the toppers and they were ruined. Don't know if anyone else is having this issue, but we're returning them. If you are going to get these, think about getting one of the lighter colors so the scratches don't show up as easily."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MoLeeV
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
golf link toppers January 02, 2014
"I was very impressed with the golf link toppers I purchased for my boyfriend for Christmas. I originally wanted the silver toppers because I read that those looked the best with the clubs; however, the silver toppers were sold out. I purchased the black which looked a lot nicer in person. The packaging was very classy as well. I was very happy with the way they turned out and he really liked them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Toms River, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
unique gift January 02, 2014
"Purchased for my husband. He loved it very unique and personalized gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Margaret
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift January 01, 2014
"It definitely surprised my boyfriend who has everything. He said "how did you think of something like this"? He really was impressed with the thought I put into his Christmas gift. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
crockd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 31, 2013
"I purchased these for my 24 year old son and he loved them! The red box and bow made an impressive presentation. When he opened the box the toppers were all lined up neatly so he could see the engraving on each one! I purchased the silver with first and last initials and as the description says they look very "elegant" and classy. Great gift for the golfer in your life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Angi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sounded like a great idea December 30, 2013
"They do not fit flat on the clubs. Very disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cbs728
location:
Columbus, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift December 30, 2013
"I bought these toppers for both my boss and my father, and they both LOVED them! It's a great gift for the man who seems to have everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Peeps777
location:
Snoqualmie, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy to the end December 30, 2013
"These club ends are perfect for the golfer that may leave a club behind on the links. You can add initials all the way to name, address and phone number. Customize to match your golfers personality. Unexpectedly perfect gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bips
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent service December 30, 2013
"I bought the golf tips for my husband . He is very hard to buy for. But he loved them. Something he would not buy for himself. Very easy transaction, Delivered on time.I will buy from this site again and gladly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas gift December 29, 2013
"This was an excellent Christmas gift. It was a hit with everyone. Many had never seen anything like it. Will be buying more as future gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Michelle k
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect golfer gift December 29, 2013
"Bought these for my husband and son - both thought they were the best gift ever!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Courtney
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Poor Product December 27, 2013
"First 9 holes of the very first game played with them on the clubs the personalization wore off. No other wear and tear besides a typical game of golf. Represents very poor product testing. They look great when you put them on your clubs, however if you're planning on actually taking them out to the course they will not last. Sad because they do look really nice at first. :("
one of the better ones after the game (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/875974/photo.jpg
Response From Red Envelope:
By merchandising, December 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that our customers are unique, with specific individual preferences and we apologize that this product did not meet your initial expectations. If you wish to exchange this necklace for something else in our collection, please contact a customer service agent to facilitate an exchange.
overall:
5
Butler Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Its a Hit December 27, 2013
"I purchased these for my husband and father and they both are thrilled with the toppers. They could not stop talking about the thoughtful gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exceeded expectations December 26, 2013
"They were perfectly packaged and looked wonderful! Highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2013
"My husband loved this Christmas gift thought it was a great idea and liked the personalization"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Nelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A bit disappointed. December 26, 2013
"They are a nice idea; however, the ink is faded on some of the golf link toppers which makes them look cheap. Better quality control is needed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By merchandising, December 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We understand that our customers are unique, with specific individual preferences and we apologize that this product did not meet your needs. If you wish to exchange the item for something else in our collection, please contact a customer service agent to facilitate an exchange.
overall:
5
frankm
location:
SF, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Golf LinkToppers December 26, 2013
"Great package and great gift for my wife. The presentation for the golf link toppers provided by Red Envelope was like giving a piece of jewelry. The toppers are very well done its what my wife wanted and Red Envelope made it even more special. Thank you for the packaging."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Juanita
location:
Seattle, Washington
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Stunning December 26, 2013
"Got this as a Christmas Gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. Was very pleased with everything. Not one imperfection in this whole gift set. Would most definitely recommend to ANY golf lover."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ambart
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy personalization for the golfer! December 25, 2013
"These toppers are a great gift for the golfer in your life. They are a smart personalization and look fabulous on the clubs. Hopefully they'll also help insure that if a club is lost, it will find its way home!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carole
location:
North Port, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique gift December 25, 2013
"Both my Husband & Son in law loved the golf markers. They were great Christmas Presents & I looked like a hero."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Shopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Golfer's Best Gift December 24, 2013
"My golfer was very impressed with the personal touch to his clubs and the quality of the product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs E
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for serious golfers with all the gear December 24, 2013
"My husband loved this...as will all golf fanatics. No matter how often they decide to change a new set of clubs, these personalised golf club toppers will endure the test of time (and new club technology)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Shortie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not bad, couldn't been better December 24, 2013
"The packaging was beautiful. When my guy opened it, he was surprised and liked his gift. I was somewhat upset because the toppers looked dusty and needed to be rubbed clean. My guy didn't seem to mind, but for such a beautiful packaging presentation it should have been nice inside and out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jcdw
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 24, 2013
"I ordered these for my husband's birthday. He was delighted with them. They're a very nice addition to his clubs. I now want to order a set for mine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deadboxmike
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift. December 23, 2013
"I am giving this as a gift to my brother who is an avid golfer. I looked at them to make sure the info was correct and I think they look awesome. I hope he likes them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sally PT
location:
Winston Salem, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Score! December 17, 2013
"My husband is going to love these! They came out perfect and were quite a good deal!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Beth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Disappointed December 12, 2013
"The package arrived, beautifully wrapped. When opened it was impressive. However, they were a bit difficult to insert but we felt that would mean they would be very secure. Unfortunately they do not lay flat. We put them all on and are hoping they don't pull off. Great idea but ...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, December 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our golf link toppers are meant to lay flat on top of the club. However, this can vary due to multiple factors such as the type of design or wear on top of the club. We apologize that this product did not meet your needs and wish to make this right for you. Please contact customer service and they can assist you with a refund.
overall:
5
DAHR
location:
Delmar, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy Gift! December 12, 2013
"Well presented in Red Envelope gift box can't wait to give this gift! Personalization makes it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teaparty time
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Our son loved these! December 11, 2013
"Birthday gift for teenage boy who loves golf. He was very impressed. We chose the silver. Packaged beautifully."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Gift December 10, 2013
"I purchased these for my uncle who is a golf pro. Snuck a peek inside the beautiful red gift box & packaging just to ensure order accuracy and they are PERFECT. I know he is going to love these."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robin
location:
North Haven, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
FANTASTIC November 13, 2013
"I gave the golf toppers as a gift to my husband for our 20th wedding Anniversary he loved them!!! PURCHASE they will make an impact!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
beth
location:
cincinnati, ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
21 year old gift November 05, 2013
"I purchased this for my son who was turning 21. I was trying to get him some thing that was personal and he could have for years. When he opened it, He was very surprised and actuallly loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bob Esson
location:
Dallas, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Golf Link Toppers October 15, 2013
"I really like the product and I think it is a great idea for golfers; I recommend purchasing the silver colored set so if there is any scuffing over time that the color matches the sub-surface. I am really impressed with the customer service of Redenvelope. It is excellent and very responsive. I would definitely do more business with the firm."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)