unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized golf balls
One of the key tools of the trade, you simply can’t have too many golf balls, and this set of 12 distinguishes itself from the rest. Emblazoned with a name and an eye-catching graphic, they just might reduce a golfer's handicap by a hole or two. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • choose from Titleist or Callaway brand
  • argyle or classic graphics; personalize with 12 character name and a four-digit year
  • please note that the word "classic" will automatically appear
  • set of 12
customer reviews
overall:
4
Big mike
location:
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great graphics October 20, 2014
"He loves golf balls! Having g then person alive was perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CactusJax
location:
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized golf balls September 04, 2014
"Always great to have one's name on a gift ... and if it's practical, all the better."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HuskerGirl
location:
Denver, CO, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift! August 21, 2014
"Got these as a birthday gift for my boyfriend to go with the personalized golf towel I got from this site as well & he loves them both! Makes me want to get my name on a golf ball & I don't even golf. Lol. They are really nice!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
matsumom
location:
Anchorage, AK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift March 04, 2014
"My husband was pleasantly surprised with the personalized golf balls. It made him smile. I picked the argyle design which was perfect as he is also Scottish. Thank you for your original and unique gift selection. I will be buying from Red Envelope again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Like redenv in general
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Do your research January 29, 2014
"I don't play golf. Heard that "Titleist" was a high-end brand. Turned out that the golf balls arrived were the lowest end of their line. My guy was honest enough to tell me (after thanking my thoughtfulness and being sweet, of course) that golf lovers rather appreciate good balls over some cheap balls that are nicely personalized. He was honestly shoked when I told him how much I paid for. Apparently, most of the golf shops can have balls personalized with initials with very small fee. Very dissapointed, especially because I've trusted redenvelope always offering great quality, thoughtful items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tele
location:
Omaha, NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for the hard to buy guy December 31, 2013
"Personalized items are always a great gift to give or receive. My adult son really enjoyed these golf balls with the name and year he was born. Even went as far to say he would probably only use them when he is on the green so he will have a better chance of not losing them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2013
"I purchased the personalized golf balls for my husband, son-in-law and nephew for Christmas gifts. All were very pleased, an thought it was a great personalized gift. Red Envelope boxed them in a red box & silk bow. Made gift giving so easy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Txdillo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 27, 2013
"Gave these to my son for Christmas and he loved them. Said he hated to use them, as he's afraid he'll lose them in the woods/grass and not find them back. My response was don't hit your ball in the woods/grass."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jmg77
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great add-on gift for the golf enthusiast! December 26, 2013
"I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas as a stocking stuffer and he loved them! He is a serious golf junkie so he appreciates anything golf related. Out of the two choices I went with the emblem as they really looked like balls from a real tournament. I definitely suggest these for anyone who appreciates an interesting novelty item from time to time and, quite frankly, you can't beat the price...especially for the quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cabby
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift, Bought Multiple Times December 26, 2013
"My gift recipients loved their personalized golf balls. Be careful when buying, as the Titleist balls are considerably more expensive than the Callaway balls. The Callaway price is the price shown when browsing the website. Turn-around time for a personalized gift is exceptional. Great gift for the golfers in your life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
texasmom
location:
Pine, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really nice golf balls December 02, 2013
"I'm giving these to my husband for Christmas so haven't seen his reaction yet. They're really special so maybe he'll be more inclined not to hit them where he can't find them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bobbsie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! November 27, 2013
"The personalized golf balls are great for someone who has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
FT Laud FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized golf balss November 17, 2013
"a little pricey and I was hoping the name would be a little larger but still looks nice!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robin
location:
North Haven, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BUY THEM!! November 13, 2013
"I gave the golf balls as a gift to my husband for our 20th wedding Anniversary he loved them!!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
New Orleans, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product! November 05, 2013
"Great gift for the person that has everything. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Indy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! September 22, 2013
"Ordered these for my husband and son for Christmas. Great quality. Can't wait to see their reaction."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Gift September 09, 2013
"This was a gift for my Son's Birthday, who just started playing Golf a few years ago and he said it was an Outstanding Gift and he really enjoyed receiving it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Future Mrs. B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality September 05, 2013
"I bought these for my soon to be husbands bachelor golf trip. He was really surprised. They are great quality and the lettering came out perfect. I just wish there was a soft copy of the final design available. I wanted to add it to the the invitations."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Rebeca
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift July 13, 2013
"My boyfriend loved this gift. The name is a little smaller than I expected but still looked very cool. He said they are too nice to use!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momma L
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday Gift June 27, 2013
"This was the perfect gift for my brother-in-law's 60th birthday! He loves to play golf and now he will be able to distinguish his golf balls from others. He was so happy when he received this gift. A perfect gift for someone who has everything!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ArLynx79
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Father's Day Gift June 27, 2013
"Was drawing a blank for something good to send to my Dad for the holiday and found this item to send as part of a gift. He really got a kick out of them and said his golfing friends thought they were fun too when he showed them around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat Idea! June 25, 2013
"I bought my husband the personalized golf club links for Christmas & he really liked them. So, for Father's Day, I figured I'd try the personalized golf balls. Again, he was very impressed! At first he thought I just bought him a box of golf balls, until I told him to open them up & he was pleasantly surprised to see his name on them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deenana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Golf Balls June 20, 2013
"Very nice gift! Very professional looking! My daughters husband will love them!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Enfield
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Golfer June 18, 2013
"Gift recipient was quite pleased with the product! He may purchase for a family member."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Great Girlfriend!
location:
Charlotte, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Golf Balls June 18, 2013
"Great gift. Looks very classy. I bought the Titleist and for the price, wish they had been ProV1s insteal of the DTs (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). But still a good gift. I also bought the matching golf towel, which was a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lindy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! May 07, 2013
"I sent these to my cousin for his 50th birthday ad he couldn't have been more pleased with them! The personalization makes them a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Alliecat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
These were just what I was looking for!! May 03, 2013
"These are great for gift giving. The Guys will love having them in their collection and remember the good times they had playing together. Thank You."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carolina Girl
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent! April 28, 2013
"I bought these for my dad as his birthday gift and he absolutely loves them! He has already gone to the course with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crikey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fore April 25, 2013
"I was looking for a gift for not only a retiring co-worker, but also a friend. The fact that I could get his name on a golf ball was the perfect gift for the occasion. He was impressed, and best of all I now have a standing invitation for a round of golf. Thanks Redenvelope for a job well done!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! March 21, 2013
"This product came perfectly packaged and the personalization was correct! The recipient of this gift loved it! I plan to purchase for other avid golfers. Great job RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Aunt Fiona
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great retirement gift March 11, 2013
"Retiring friend got a real kick out of these, along w/ a personalized matching golf towel. Sharp imprint, quick delivery, I'm a happy customer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OpusOne
location:
Vero Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Golf Balls March 11, 2013
"He loves them!! Of course, it's cold up North so he'll get to use them when the weather warms up. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jaymaria
location:
Orlando, Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product Great...packaging not so great February 20, 2013
"I ordered the personalized golf balls for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. I ordered them a week and a half before Valentine's Day and was very shocked to have them being delivered on Valentine's Day (especially since this is a customized item). I ordered the classic style and the customized golf balls were perfect but the packaging was not. My husband didn't say anything about it but I noticed. It was in a red and silver box that seemed to be scratched up and dented in one corner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Girlfriend
location:
Kansas City, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
VERY SATISFIED February 18, 2013
"Purchased these for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved them! They arrived a day early and in plenty of time for me to wrap and gift them. He can't wait to use them this summer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stayjimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
all good February 17, 2013
"Perfect. The only thing is that the letters are all in caps, and his last name is a Mc name, which the following letter is a capital letter. It was just strange to see all caps, but he didn't complain."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tippy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely done February 13, 2013
"The lettering on the golf balls were done exactly as they were shown online. They were very well received when given as a Valentines gift. I also bought the monogrammed towel to go with it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teresa W
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Golf Gift January 04, 2013
"The personalization with design was classier looking than simply adding a name on a golf ball. Wish I could have afforded the Titleists but the Top Flights are fine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
LadyG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Somewhat disappointed! December 31, 2012
"Unfortunately, there was no Christmas card or any other car to indicate who purchased the golf balls. They were a gift to my brother/wife but they had no idea who gave the gift - somewhat disappointing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LindsayP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Golf Ball Purchase December 30, 2012
"I bought personalized golf balls. They came quickly and looked great even though it was in December and close to the holidays. I recommend Red envelope for your personalized golf ball needs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jburt
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy with product December 29, 2012
"Comes in nice Titleist box. Product equivalent to website images, meeting my expectations. Shipment arrived quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maureen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Golf Balls December 26, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised that the personalized golf balls came out so nice and quickly too! Delivered before the target date well before Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MTrang
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product December 14, 2012
"I bought this for my Boss Chrismast present. It look great with his name on it and work well compare to other product. A little bit pricy but I am willing to pay extra for personalize present. It will be much better with a gift wrap that i didnt have when they delivered.Thanks for reading."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shannon
location:
Severn, MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea for a Golfer December 12, 2012
"Fabulous and worth the amount paid. Can't wait to give them to my brother in law for christmas. He will love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very good quality December 10, 2012
"The personalization looks professional and I know my stepdad is going to love them! I don't think he'll risk playing with them, but he'll appreciate the thought that went into them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma H
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 09, 2012
"I was so glad to find this gift for my son-in-law; I find him difficult to shop for, but he is an enthusiastic golfer. The balls were delivered promptly and looked precisely as advertised. Thank you, redENVELOPE!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kristen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized golf balls November 27, 2012
"I loved this gift for my father. They are very high quality and professionally stamped."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
beccalynne
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful Gift for the Golf-Lover October 02, 2012
"My dad can be hard to shop for. He's always happy with a giftcard or a new video game but when it comes to creative gifts that he'll still find useful, I've always had a difficult time. These personalized golf balls were a great solution. I got him the shield+club design with his last name on it for his birthday this year and he loved it. When he shook the package around, trying to guess what it could be, he predicted they were golf balls but he was very surprised to see his name printed on them so nicely. The graphics were nice and clear, and the option to get a good quality brand like Titleist was great. It was a pricey gift but definitely one that is special to him. My only grievance (and it's a minor one) is that the cardboard Titleist package containing the balls was crunched/dinged up slightly on one corner. It didn't affect or damage the product at all but from the standpoint of presenting a nicely-kept appearance when giving the gift, it made my perfectionist brain a little disappointed. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and will keep RedEnvelope in mind the next time I look for gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JohnKIOhio
location:
Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great GIft July 27, 2012
"My dad has everything. This is a great idea and he likes that he can show his golf friends the personalized balls."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Party of Five
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Up to Par June 28, 2012
"These were printed nicely and look very professional. The personalization makes them even better."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Greg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Real Winner June 22, 2012
"My dad said that he had never received personalized golf balls and he was very happy with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Francisco13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Expensive But Solid Purchase June 21, 2012
"Golf balls delivered promptly, with correct personalization. My father enjoyed this gift very much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AliG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for Dad! June 21, 2012
"I ordered this ball for my father on Father's Day and he loved it! He was so excited to see his name on the Golf Classic design and even more excited when he saw that I put his birth year on the design as well. He loved this gift and has one in his golf ball collections display case (yes, he really has one) and shared 1 ball each with my 2 brothers who are also avid golfers. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a golf lover in their family/friends!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)