unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized family story wall art
The story of us is filled with many twists and turns and highs aplenty. Show off the highlights of the journey with this couples centered artwork. From the simple pleasures to the priceless memories, this personalized artwork puts the family first and invites all to celebrate the good times. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white: 11x14
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: enter name 1
    • line 2: enter name 2
    • "&" automatically included between line 1 and 2
    • line 3: city up to 20 characters
    • line 4: state - 2 characters
    • line 5: year - 4 characters
    • line 6: family surname or message up to 25 characters
    • on line 6 - the words "The" and "Family" are not pre-printed - must type if you want those words included
    • "Fell in love in", "Love family nights", "Popcorn & movies", "Laughing together", "Our house filled with fun and happiness", and "Yay for the good times" are pre-printed
    • please enter only uppercase letters
customer reviews
overall:
5
AliCat
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Happy March 09, 2014
"My husband & I purchased this for each other in the black frame & we are so happy we did. It is really fun & a great conversation piece... we have received many compliments on it too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Omades
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Wonderful January 28, 2014
"I was so pleased with this purchase, i got it for our anniversary and it was delivered right on time looking exactly as i expected it to. The look on my partner's face was priceless when he opened the big red envelope.. Thanks redenvelope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
TAG2014
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Huge space after city, had to re-order January 09, 2014
"I purchased this for my husband and was so excited when it arrived. Unfortunately there is a big space in between the city and state where we met. Other than the space, I love the print. I called and cust service said they would send a new one. Hopefully the replacement will be ok."
Space after New York (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/880660/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Twyla
location:
Augusta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friends Loved It! January 05, 2014
"Thank you Red Envelope for once again allowing me to provide a very unique and custom gift to those I care about! The quality, packaging and delivery were all terrific!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Flor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
item damages October 16, 2013
"I was really looking forward to this item but upon opening the package, the frame was broken and chipped. I do not blame it on the shipping because the package was not damaged at all-seems to be poor craftmanshipand poor quality comtrol."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Madison, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Purchase August 26, 2013
"I was really impressed with this when we got it!! Its very nice, and the canvas is very nice. I would recommend this to anyone!! Best purchase like I have ever made like this!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
three dog daddy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall Art June 19, 2013
"Got for a birthday gift. Really surprised her. Beautifully made and personal to us. Very special gift. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bhanson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
first anniversary June 14, 2013
"I really liked the colors, my husband liked it too! I bought it for him on our first anniversay. The writing is not straight but its not too noticeable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sone
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hubby loved it! May 29, 2013
"My husband loved this gift and cannot wait to hand it on our wall. My only criticism is that I couldn't personalize the entire thing. However, I understand why some of the message had to be prefabricated. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the product and thought it was a beautiful and thoughtful gift to give someone you love. By the way, I purchased this as an anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mamapeck
location:
Orange, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Hubbie!!! May 02, 2013
"I got this for my Hubbie for our 34th wedding anniversary and he LOVED it!! The colors match our family perfectly. Received lots of compliments from company. Great quality. No disappointments in any way. Fun personalizing it to make it unique just for us. Thank you!!!!"
Our Family Room (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/758906/photo.jpg
overall:
5
matthew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea!!! April 15, 2013
"I recently purchased this as a birthday gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it!!! It compliments our engagement and wedding photos perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Twiggi
location:
South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift March 10, 2013
"I gave this to my husband as a gift. He loved it enough to show it off to others. : ) It has beautiful neutral colors and is a nice personal addition to our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it February 26, 2013
"I bought this for my husband for a Valentine's Day present and we both love it. It has that personal touch that makes it special. It would be nice to be able to add more of your own words and thoughts, but it is nice. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JennDiesel
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous!! January 06, 2013
"This portrait was a gift for my husband for Christmas. He really loved it and so do I!! Everyone that has come to our home to visit notices it and asks me where I found it. It was the finishing touch that we needed for our newly remodeled family room. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JojoRox
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Big Hit! December 31, 2012
"I gave this to my hubby as a Christmas gift, so great that you can customize it, it actually brought tears to our eyes as he opened and read it. Thank you redenvelope..ill be buying another story wall art pretty soon!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crystal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift December 27, 2012
"The item was the perfect gift for the husband that has everything. The final product was exactly as shown on the website and it even looked better in person."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
soobbe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yay For This Wall Art! December 27, 2012
"I bought this for my Sister and her Husband for Christmas and they both loved it. Nice quality and the personalization makes it extra special. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tthomas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase December 26, 2012
"What a wonderful gift. So personal and done professionally."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SCB1
location:
Fargo, ND
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift December 26, 2012
"Every easy to personalize and nice quality. A great gift for an anniversary!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momof2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE this Print! December 12, 2012
"I purchased this canvas print as a Christmas Present for myself and LOVE it! It is well made, was delivered quickly and the message makes it clear to all who enter into our home that my husband and I feel we are soul mates. I wish I knew someone that was getting married- this would be an amazing shower or wedding gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)