unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized family story wall art
The story of us is filled with many twists and turns and highs aplenty. Show off the highlights of the journey with this couples centered artwork. From the simple pleasures to the priceless memories, this personalized artwork puts the family first and invites all to celebrate the good times. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white: 11x14
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: enter name 1
    • line 2: enter name 2
    • "&" automatically included between line 1 and 2
    • line 3: city up to 20 characters
    • line 4: state - 2 characters
    • line 5: year - 4 characters
    • line 6: family surname or message up to 25 characters
    • on line 6 - the words "The" and "Family" are not pre-printed - must type if you want those words included
    • "Fell in love in", "Love family nights", "Popcorn & movies", "Laughing together", "Our house filled with fun and happiness", and "Yay for the good times" are pre-printed
    • please enter only uppercase letters
customer reviews
overall:
4
VeraQS
location:
Tampa, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My husband loved it October 06, 2014
"I bought this for our anniversary to surprise my husband. It was personalized quickly and has just the right amount of romance and fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
lcardoso
location:
California, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointing Purchase August 21, 2014
"I thought I followed the directions accordingly on the custom insertion of this, however, when my friend received it, the wording was not how I had set it up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
weavej2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice August 01, 2014
"Anniversary gift. Sentiment perfect. Good craftmanship."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AliCat
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Happy March 09, 2014
"My husband & I purchased this for each other in the black frame & we are so happy we did. It is really fun & a great conversation piece... we have received many compliments on it too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Omades
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just Wonderful January 28, 2014
"I was so pleased with this purchase, i got it for our anniversary and it was delivered right on time looking exactly as i expected it to. The look on my partner's face was priceless when he opened the big red envelope.. Thanks redenvelope"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
TAG2014
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Huge space after city, had to re-order January 09, 2014
"I purchased this for my husband and was so excited when it arrived. Unfortunately there is a big space in between the city and state where we met. Other than the space, I love the print. I called and cust service said they would send a new one. Hopefully the replacement will be ok."
Space after New York (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/880660/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Twyla
location:
Augusta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Friends Loved It! January 05, 2014
"Thank you Red Envelope for once again allowing me to provide a very unique and custom gift to those I care about! The quality, packaging and delivery were all terrific!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Flor
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
item damages October 16, 2013
"I was really looking forward to this item but upon opening the package, the frame was broken and chipped. I do not blame it on the shipping because the package was not damaged at all-seems to be poor craftmanshipand poor quality comtrol."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Madison, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Purchase August 26, 2013
"I was really impressed with this when we got it!! Its very nice, and the canvas is very nice. I would recommend this to anyone!! Best purchase like I have ever made like this!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
three dog daddy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall Art June 19, 2013
"Got for a birthday gift. Really surprised her. Beautifully made and personal to us. Very special gift. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bhanson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
first anniversary June 14, 2013
"I really liked the colors, my husband liked it too! I bought it for him on our first anniversay. The writing is not straight but its not too noticeable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sone
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hubby loved it! May 29, 2013
"My husband loved this gift and cannot wait to hand it on our wall. My only criticism is that I couldn't personalize the entire thing. However, I understand why some of the message had to be prefabricated. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the product and thought it was a beautiful and thoughtful gift to give someone you love. By the way, I purchased this as an anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mamapeck
location:
Orange, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Hubbie!!! May 02, 2013
"I got this for my Hubbie for our 34th wedding anniversary and he LOVED it!! The colors match our family perfectly. Received lots of compliments from company. Great quality. No disappointments in any way. Fun personalizing it to make it unique just for us. Thank you!!!!"
Our Family Room (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/758906/photo.jpg
overall:
5
matthew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea!!! April 15, 2013
"I recently purchased this as a birthday gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it!!! It compliments our engagement and wedding photos perfectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Twiggi
location:
South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Gift March 10, 2013
"I gave this to my husband as a gift. He loved it enough to show it off to others. : ) It has beautiful neutral colors and is a nice personal addition to our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it February 26, 2013
"I bought this for my husband for a Valentine's Day present and we both love it. It has that personal touch that makes it special. It would be nice to be able to add more of your own words and thoughts, but it is nice. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentine's Gift February 26, 2013
"Got this for my fiancé for Valentine's. he really like it. It arrived on time. It looked impressive, handsome, and like I planned it WAY in advance! But I only ordered it a week before Valentine's. I would recommend it to friends. Very good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
joaniegirl
location:
Houston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great Valentine's day gift February 22, 2013
"saw this and decided to order it for my husband for Valentine's day. He loved it. The only thing i regret is that I didn't change some of the wording from the sample... and wish now I would've added something special about our son... may have to order a 2nd one and change it up a bit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lilac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift February 21, 2013
"Good quality, pleasant colors and the message warms my heart every time I lay my eyes on it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DEArmyWife
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentine's Gift February 21, 2013
"I purchased this for my husband and myself as we grow our family this year. He loved it and so did my parents and in-laws."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maggie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family Story Wall Art February 20, 2013
"I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was one of the best gifts I have given. I was reluctant because he isn't the touchy-feely kind of guy, but he thought it was so clever and wonderful. I would highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Yoli
location:
FLORIDA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it.. February 20, 2013
"I got this for Valentines Day for my Husband and he loves it!!! Couldn't wait to hang it up. Great gift for a guy...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kahunazz
location:
Milwaukee,WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift giving SuperStar February 20, 2013
"My wife thinks I'm a gift giving SuperStar since I got this made for her for Valentine's Day. Beautiful idea, item is 100% as promised. Great craftsmanship and shipped well packed and arrived well within the time stated for delivery. Completely happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Skimm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! February 20, 2013
"Bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day. We both love it. Perfect special personalized gift! Very unique! Sent in timely manner as well. Most enjoyable!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Denton, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentines Day gift February 20, 2013
"It was a great gift but one word was left off the message board. Also I couldn't review it before I ordered it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
silo
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Valentine's Gift February 20, 2013
"Fun idea. The quality was very good and shipping was fast. Wish I could personalize a little bit more!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CKIM
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea February 19, 2013
"This was a great gift for my spouse that is very difficult to buy for. He really liked it and I was happy to finally get him something he didn't want to return. The one thing I wish I could change is the color of the font, otherwise it's perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Iowa
location:
Ames, Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful wall art for any home February 18, 2013
"I purchased this wall art for my husband for Valentine's Day (the husband that has everything). It was perfect. Just like the picture online. He loved it! We both loved it! Great for any room decor. Looking forward to our family and friends commented on it and the personalization and meaning to us."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JennDiesel
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous!! January 06, 2013
"This portrait was a gift for my husband for Christmas. He really loved it and so do I!! Everyone that has come to our home to visit notices it and asks me where I found it. It was the finishing touch that we needed for our newly remodeled family room. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JojoRox
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Hit! December 31, 2012
"I gave this to my hubby as a Christmas gift, so great that you can customize it, it actually brought tears to our eyes as he opened and read it. Thank you redenvelope..ill be buying another story wall art pretty soon!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crystal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift December 27, 2012
"The item was the perfect gift for the husband that has everything. The final product was exactly as shown on the website and it even looked better in person."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
soobbe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Yay For This Wall Art! December 27, 2012
"I bought this for my Sister and her Husband for Christmas and they both loved it. Nice quality and the personalization makes it extra special. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tthomas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase December 26, 2012
"What a wonderful gift. So personal and done professionally."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SCB1
location:
Fargo, ND
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift December 26, 2012
"Every easy to personalize and nice quality. A great gift for an anniversary!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momof2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE this Print! December 12, 2012
"I purchased this canvas print as a Christmas Present for myself and LOVE it! It is well made, was delivered quickly and the message makes it clear to all who enter into our home that my husband and I feel we are soul mates. I wish I knew someone that was getting married- this would be an amazing shower or wedding gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)