unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized family rules wall art
It's only fair, your house your rules. And now, your inspiring piece of artwork. Put some fun into family management and share nuggets of wisdom for running a successful household with our family rules artwork. Each sentiment is a reminder that together you can achieve anything and happiness is developed through working--and loving--as one. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame: 11x14
  • personalization details:
    • enter family surname, up to 12 characters
    • please enter only uppercase letters
    • "FAMILY RULES" through "YOU ARE ALWAYS LOVED" are automatically included
customer reviews
overall:
5
jenbrez
location:
Hoboken, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
As nice as expected February 19, 2014
"I purchased this item for a post-renovation (still have not hung it up). Received it and was happy with the way it looks. Looks very much like the picture online."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DrJeffBi
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Ourchase February 17, 2014
"The colors worked great in our kitchen. Many visitors have already remarked on the wording of our family rules."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wooch
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift!! February 11, 2014
"I received the family rules wall art as a christmas gift from a dear friend. I have now passed it along to two good friends. It is truly a special gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Linda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Happy January 17, 2014
"I bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple. They absolutely loved hanging this in their new home. Words to live by as they start their new life together. I'll definitely purchase this item again in the future. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christine
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Style January 07, 2014
"Great artwork for our home... and words to live by. Perfect. Very happy with the white on red background for the Badger State!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Last minute order January 06, 2014
"Last minute order, made it in time for Christmas and looks beautiful. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family Values January 03, 2014
"This is a loving addition to a young family household. A gentle reminder to a couple, harried parents, and great for the grandchildren as they are learning to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robin
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very happy January 02, 2014
"So my order came in way ahead of schedule and one of the products had the wrong name on it. So I called and got a very nice young man who promptly sent me the right one and it came within 3 days. So both of my products was in plenty of time for Christmas. They were also very big hits for the family members that I ordered them for.I will be definitely be using this again for gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
OregonBlu
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift... January 01, 2014
"I gave this as a gift and they absolutely LOVED it! While I haven't seen it in person, they say it is beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
IL Bud
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Conversation Piece January 01, 2014
"Purchased this for our home after buying another one in red for a Christmas gift. Received many comments and compliments about it. Would definitely buy again as a gift for others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rdbMemphis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great choice December 31, 2013
"This gift was a huge hit. Despite last minute ordering, it arrived in plenty of time. It brought tears to the eyes of the recipient, who immediately hung it up for display."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
celebangelak
location:
anchorage, AK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
family said love it December 30, 2013
"Since this item was opened across the country I haven't seen it. However, my family has assured me they love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! December 30, 2013
"The quality is really good, and the rules are great. It's prompted some nice conversations with the kids and we refer to it often. Everyone who has seen it comments on how much they like it. (They also ask if we wrote the rules - but even though we didn't, I wouldn't have written them any differently."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NJDiane
location:
Southern NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 30, 2013
"This was a huge hit as a Christmas gift for my sister and her family. She loved it, and it will look great hanging in her home. Very nicely made, and included hanging hardware, which was nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Mr.Matt
location:
Port Orchard, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Should have been great December 30, 2013
"Unfortunately, the typeset was offset so when the frame is hanging on the wall perfectly level, it looks crooked. For the price, you'd think the thing could have been done correctly. Both items I purchased from Red Envelope this past Christmas were of low quality even though the price was considerable. Will not be using this online store again. Disappointed doesn't begin to describe my feelings."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sharonie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family rules December 30, 2013
"Both families love it ! Great Quality! Definitely look for other gifts here !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gifted
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice personalized gift. December 29, 2013
"I purchased one as gift and one for myself. Very happy with this product. Makes a really nice family gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Recipient Loved! December 29, 2013
"Both families that we gave this to as a Christmas gift absolutely loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fred
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 27, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cfoww
location:
Blooming Grove, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect purchase December 26, 2013
"I recently received my custom family rules canvas. What a pleasant surprise!!! I knew it was what I wanted but when it arrived I was so impressed at the quality. Whenever someone noticed it I am always asked where I got it? Along with so many compliments."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jada
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!! December 24, 2013
"My parents are going to love this. The print came out so nice!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
my kids call me FG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
FAST AND FABULOUS December 20, 2013
"Great gift! Delivered in a wonderful red envelope! I am delighted by the quick delivery, quality of product and the presentation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shelley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized family rules wall art December 18, 2013
"This would make a great housewarming gift or just a fun gift in general the quality is awesome and is beautiful! I got this for my home in red and everyone loves it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Philip
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wall affirmations December 17, 2013
"I have purchase several positive wall signs and would recommend one in every home. When I am having a bad day ... and we all have them every once in a while ... I read the wall affirmation and my attitude changes for the better. Great product and a a great company to buy from. Thanks for asking my opinion ... Philip McCririe"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KidSafe Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase Ever December 12, 2013
"absolutely love the picture - posted on Facebook and got over 50 likes and everyone emailed me to see where they could get their own"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/871700/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Evelyn
location:
Lindenhurst, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful family gift December 12, 2013
"I have purchased this wall art before and will certainly buy it again. It is a wonderful gift and has always been well received and proudly displayed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
REAgent
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Housewarming gift October 20, 2013
"I bought this as a housewarming gift for my clients first home. I was very happy with the quality and they absolutely love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)