unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized family members square throw pillow cover
The gang's all here--and they're ready to bring some much-needed personality to sofas, love seats and chairs. Featuring family friendly characters and fun icons, this piece lets you customize artwork perfect for the whole family. Because as everybody knows: The family that hangs together, stays together. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • pillow cover is 100% cotton and is an ivory color
  • inserts are down alternative
  • pillow inserts are sold separately for an additional cost
  • choose between two sizes: 18" x 18" or 22" x 22”
  • personalization details:
    • personalize with family name up to 12 characters and date or message up to 35 characters
    • the words "THE" and "FAMILY" are automatically included
    • please enter only uppercase letters
    • choose up to six family member images
customer reviews
overall:
5
Dennis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family Pillow February 20, 2014
"Yes the print is light like other users said, but it is obvious from the sample pictures. It was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and she loved it. Quality is good and the light print allows for it to be on a couch without being "loud." Overall, I would recommend this pillow, it came out great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
CLBB
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fun choice January 06, 2014
"We agreed with some of the reviews about the texts are somehow to light to see....however, it is fun to choose the "members" of the family though. Thought it would come with a cushion too....but it didn't."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NRSD
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well received January 02, 2014
"I bought this for a good friend for Christmas. They were very touched and thought the quality was great. I would definitely buy this again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2013
"The pillow is just adorable. I gave it as a gift and the family loved it. The only problem I had with it is the lightness of the stitching. It really needs to be darker so it can be seen better. The person I gave it to even had a hard time reading the inscription on the bottom. A little darker and this would be the perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
alaska girl
location:
Fairbanks, AK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Wonderful Personalized Gift April 16, 2013
"This pillow arrived just as described with the personalized monograms on it. My only negative comment is that I wish the text were just a little bit darker on the pillow, because it really is a light grey. Other than that, I love the pillow, the personalization is wonderful , and I'm so excited to give it as a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Betsy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 08, 2013
"Loved the pillows purchased four but outline of characters and writing not dark enough and their was no option for families of color or other ethnic backgrounds"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Mbgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Almost really great December 25, 2012
"The image is great, but it is too small for the size of the pillow. That was disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
scarlettpoll
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized pillow December 24, 2012
"It is adorable and was purchased as a gift. It is perfect. Wish there had been more options for the look of the figures."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kristen
location:
Jacksonville, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product good, customer service better December 22, 2012
"I think the product is very good quality, and I can't wait to see my sister's face when she opens it for Christmas. However, the customer service was superb. Through operator error on my part, I put the wrong info in the wrong slots. My pillow did not look right as a result. When I called the company, they immediately reordered the pillow with exactly what I wanted. It arrived quickly and looks fabulous. Even though the error was mine, Red Envelope never hesitated to make me happy. Thank you. I'm a customer for life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
michelle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pillow December 19, 2012
"This pillow was very nice quality of fabric. The print however is so light it is hard to read unless you are holding in your hand. gonna see if they can redo darker, but I love it other than that."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mom of 5
location:
Canaan, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not for big families December 18, 2012
"When I first saw this, I loved the idea and immediately went to order. I was disappointed to see that the maximum was only 6 family members. As a mother of 5 kids, the count in my family is 8 which includes our dog. Would love if this was available for bigger families."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kitty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Family pillow December 07, 2012
"Wonderful gift. I ordered 4different styles and all were great"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Anna Banana
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Family Pillowcase December 07, 2012
"Family pillowcase was made of a nice high-quality canvas (?) --- the stick figures, animal sketching, family name and year established were in a light gray ink...It is hard to read from far away---my husband said it should be done in darker ink---I think it looks nice---the zipper was "invisible" and the pillowcase looks high quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)