unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized fairy tale storybook
This beautiful made-to-order hardcover book allows her to become the princess star of her own fairy tale. One by one, the fairies in the story assemble individual letters to spell her first and last name. Not only will she get the royal treatment, but as she grows, the story will also help her to recognize letters, build vocabulary and spell her own name.
  • winner of a Family Choice Award
  • accommodates 15 characters each for first and last name (no middle name)
  • contains approximately 35 pages, depending on length of name
  • ages 0-12 years
  • 9" x 11"H
  • we're sorry, our red gift box is not available for this item
customer reviews
overall:
5
GracieMae
location:
Brainard, East Nassau, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Greatest Gift of all July 02, 2014
"I bought this book for my granddaughter who would rather read books than play with toys. I was SHOCKED at how beautiful it was. I was expecting quality as ALL things Red Envelope meet my 100% quality rating, but this is exceptionally beautiful. A book is one thing but a personal book that tells a story including your little ones own name just puts this over the top as PERFECTION. The colors are vibrant, the story is wonderfully complimenting and self-esteem building, and the personal touch makes it a gift worth giving to children or any age. I have even thought to get one for my adult daughter to remind her of just how special she is, which this book does very well. I highly recommend this to anyone contemplating purchasing it. I plan to order many more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kiddiefondue
location:
St. Paul, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO special! February 13, 2014
"This book is absolutely darling and makes your little girl feel so special! It spells out their name letter by letter and each letter of the alphabet has a Fairy assigned to it. Don't worry, they have several fairies per letter so the repeat letters aren't the same fairy over and over again. Each one says something special about your girl and in the end it all adds up to her being chosen as the "Princess of all the Fairies!" In addition, there's a hidden baby Fairy on each page to find and also an index of the Fairies in the back of the book that my kids love to pour over and read about."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Allywechter
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So adorable! January 12, 2014
"This book was everything I expected and MORE! My goddaughter absolutely loves it. The story is cute, the illustrations and color are fantastic and it is really well-made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meilani
location:
Hawaii
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best fairy tale January 07, 2014
"My daughter loves fairies and this book just made her day. We have been reading it every night since she got it 2 weeks ago. She is 6."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jewels33
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Book! December 27, 2013
"I bought this for my 6 year-old niece for Christmas, and she loved it! She is learning to spell, so she was excited to see her name spelled out in the book; I think it was very special for her; a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Super MO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute Gift For Girls 5-10 years old December 27, 2013
"Both of my nieces Loved their Personalized Fairy Tale Books!!! The book is Beautifully illustrated and arrived in a timely manner! I would highly recommend:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best customized book I've found. December 26, 2013
"The book is good quality, the pictures are brightly colored and adorable - if there is more than one of hte same letter in your child's name, they use different descriptions and my daughter just loved that it spelled her own name. I've ordered custom books before this and the printing looked a little shoddy - this book is beautifully done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cakw
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift December 26, 2013
"This was a gift for my 7 year old god daughter, she loves the story and the fact it is all about her.....she liked this book as much as she liked her Ever After High dolls. Wonderful book for the girl that dreams of being a princess."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ErinMcKap
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 24, 2013
"this is a cute way to personalize a gift for a child. The story is cute and the illustrations are nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GRANDMA
location:
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
0
FEATURED REVIEW
PERSONALIZED BOOKS FOR YOUNG CHILDREN December 20, 2013
"IT'S GOING TO BE A CHRISTMAS PRESENT! HOWEVER, THE PERSONALIZED BIRTHDAY BOOK WAS A GREAT SUCCESS! IT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND AMONG HER MANY TOYS- IT ACTUALLY CAUGHT EVERYONE'S ATTENTION- EVEN OUR LITTLE GRANDCHILD. THANK YOU!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nova
location:
Nashvile, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable gift December 18, 2013
"I'm so happy with this book! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the name I used had several repetitive letters and I had 3 of the same pages as a result. The book has a fairy and a rhyme for each letter in the child's name, and while some letters have different rhymes for repeating letters, not all do (the more common letters seem to). Unfortunately, the name I used had 3 Z's in it, so we have three of the same pages (almost right in a row). It's still a lovely book, and I'm overall pleased with the purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sage
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this December 16, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter when she was born. She is now five and I and still read it to her. Great keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Book December 09, 2013
"My granddaughters loved reading these books and seeing their names in the story."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AuntAmmie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely November 24, 2013
"Love the quality of the book. The illustrations are colorful and beautifully done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
flutietoo1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized fairy tale November 11, 2013
"bought one for my granddaughter and it is adorable. she loves it. would highly recommend it to anybody interested."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift November 06, 2013
"Purchased the pirate book for my nephew and now this book for my niece. Such a wonderful keepsake! LOVE!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Unhappy
location:
Pauls Valley, Ok
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Happy August 23, 2013
"I love the book but asked to put first name which was correct. When I told them to put 2 last names they didn't separate them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abuela
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Book August 21, 2013
"Book was perfect for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. I was so surprised on how well they mixed her 1st and last name. It is a keepsake. I was able to buy a chair that had a "princess" on it and it matched the story. Precious gift for a precious child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
em1lyrose
location:
Ontario Canada
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love thse Books! August 12, 2013
"Over the years I have purchased many of these books as gifts for my friends kids and now for my niece and nephew. My nephew laughs every time my brother reads the book to him at night. He finds it amazing that his name is in a book and the story is all for him. He's 3 years old and he can spell his full name with help from this book. I would recommend these books to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Grandma of 13
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wish I could have seen it March 20, 2013
"From the website the personalized fairy tale storybook looked like the right gift for a granddaughter turning 2. I would have loved to have been able to preview the entire book through the website to ensure it was appropriate for her. Then everyone could see the content of the stories and how they are visually presented. Thank you, it is a good idea and certainly more personal than a store bought gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
carolinagirl54
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing book March 12, 2013
"I got this as a present for my niece. I am very impressed. The quality of the book is excellent and the illustrations are eye catching. This is a perfect gift for any little girl who loves fairies or books."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bridget
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 04, 2013
"It's so cute,I even plan to put my Granddaughter's picture in some of the pages."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucas
location:
Prattville AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fairy tales March 01, 2013
"This is something very special for any child. I would love to be the grandmother that takes the time to make it wonderful when my grandchildren spend the night with me..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nena75
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!! February 15, 2013
"This is one of the heart warming gifts I could get my daughter. She loves it! As she began to read it she realized she was the character in the story and was so happy. I told my co-workers about & I think they purchased one for their kids too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
teach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
disappointing January 31, 2013
"I purchased the Pirate story for my grandson for Christmas and I was very happy with the length and the detailed story. By comparison, the fairy tale book was very short and had little if any story line. I was disappointed that the book was not as nice as the pirate book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful personal gift January 09, 2013
"This is a gift that will delight a child for years to come. The child feels very special reading about his or her name. The illustrations are bright,colorful and very cheerful. The text for each illustration makes the child feel good about his or her self. It is a wonderful gift to give with confidence."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
citywoman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Fairy Tale book January 09, 2013
"I have given this book and the personalized pirate book as a baby gift many times. It is a gift that stands out.New parents delight in seeing the name of the new person in their lives spelled out in a unique and charming way. The book can be grown into and gives pleasure long after other typical baby gifts have lost their usefulness."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
AmyP
location:
Morgantown, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Book January 07, 2013
"A creative way to teach child letters/name. Personal gift that is unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 06, 2013
"This book is just adorable. I have ordered one for my 4 year old daughter and another for a god child. The story and pictures are wonderful! My only drawback to ordering more products from this company is the high cost of shipping items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mkct
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Fairy Tale Book January 03, 2013
"I love this book and so did my daughter and granddaughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shirley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful book! January 02, 2013
"I am very happy with this purchase. The book is high quality and the illustrations are beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish it for years."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kerry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wish there was a name bank, as this was a duplicat January 01, 2013
"Such a sweet book.... makes the recipient a real fairy princess...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Zonzer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great personalized gift December 26, 2012
"This is a great gift for children. The pictures are beautiful and the story is very sweet! This is a definite keeper!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bryn418
location:
Clermont, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful book! December 24, 2012
"I gave this book to a friend's daughter for Christmas. It's so beautiful! The pages are thick and glossy, and the colors are gorgeous. My friend cried when she saw it! It's a simple book, but it makes a beautiful keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Over the Moon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Delightful December 03, 2012
"I just received my order and had to let you know right away what a beautiful book this is. The quality of the pictures are better than anticipated. What a delightful story. This is a gift for my great niece and I cannot wait for her to receive it. I would not hesitate ordering from you again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
2England
location:
Arizona
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great choice December 01, 2012
"I purchased the books for Christmas gifts. I was thrilled when it arrived. It is a fun story and I know my granddaughter (age 3) and niece (age 4) will be thrilled and enjoy it for years to come. It's great that it spells out their first and last names, a great learning tool along with some fun."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laura
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Fairtale Book November 22, 2012
"Beautiful and great quality! I can't wait for my granddaughter to open this special book. She is only 3 1/2 and loves her books. This is one she will treasure for ever. The longer the name the better!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beaver
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Fairy Tale October 23, 2012
"This book is adorable and personable for each child. They can treasure it for years to come. I love it. Thank you Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Simmy
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute gift October 22, 2012
"I bought this for my niece who is a year old. The book itself is nicely decorated, but basically just spells her name out. Her mother was really touched by the gift however. The thought and uniqueness is what makes this gift a good one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent choice September 08, 2012
"I ordered these for my granddaughters and was extremely happy with the choices that were made for each child. they obviously have the same last name but choices were made according to the season that they were born in. they should enjoy them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Huntsville Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Gift! August 23, 2012
"My 2 year old daughter received this book for Christmas and she will not go to bed without having it read to her - EVERY night. The pictures are captivating and the story really holds her attention. It has been a wonderful tool to help her learn letters and how to spell her own name, too! It is the perfect gift to give and/or receive!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
lsak
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a cute gift! August 22, 2012
"My 4-yr old daughter has one of these and loves having it read to her. She will leaf through the pages on her own as well. Little girls love fairies and this book is ALL about them. I recently got one for my niece who is a little young to appreciate it now, but I'm sure she will like it in a year or two."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pickymomma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE IT!!! July 21, 2012
"I purchased this to go in an Easter Basket, and it was the highlight of Easter!! My daughter looked on in awe as her name was spelled out and incorporated into the story. I will be purchasing more of these books to give to nieces and nephews for birthdays as it was the best gift ever for my little girl!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nicole
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty Book June 27, 2012
"It's a very nice and pretty book. I really like the fact that it is personalized two ways,on the front cover with name and birthdate and then the person's name spelled out in the book. This is something a child can have forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ewilhelmi
location:
Manhattan, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift June 08, 2012
"This is an amazing gift. Every parents and child will enjoy it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom of 3 yr old reader
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful way to encourage reading June 05, 2012
"I stumbled upon this book while flipping through the website and thought what a wonderful way to encourage reading. Initially I thought the book was priced on the high side. After reading the reviews I couldn't pass it up and bought one for both of my daughters with the hopes that the book was worth it. Once I recieved the book I new I had made the right choice. It is beautiful! The artwork is bright and vivid. The story promotes self esteem and self worth and is just the thing a little girl needs. I liked the book so much that I went out and bought a little fairy costume and a tiara that she could wear while reading it. My 3 year old daughter and I have had hours of fun with this book already and we just got it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teresa
location:
Houston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A beautiful keepsake May 30, 2012
"I intended on ordering 2 of these but ordered 1 to see how it looked like before placing a 2nd order. It says no middle names but I added a space since my friend goes by 2 names. The book was deliverd and I absolutely loved it. It was colorful and expensive looking. I liked the personalization on the 1st page and after spelling out the name through the story, it shows the child's full name at the end. I immediately ordered the 2nd book once I saw the 1st one. A great gift for anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Metra
location:
Mountain View, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
fairy tale storybook May 30, 2012
"beautiful illustrations, and value for money with a longer name!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful book May 22, 2012
"This is a very well made book. The cover, binding and glossy pages are all high quality. The illustrations are beautiful and the text uplifting. The story line is flowing nicely regardless the names you are spelling (even foreign ones as in our case). The 6th year old I got this book for was delighted to get it and wanted me to read it to her right away. My daughter was jealous and wants one now! The fairy tale story is definitely a very girly story but it was perfect for the little girl I got it for. I highly recommend this book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AZCam
location:
Phoenix
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The Best Book! May 21, 2012
"I love this book that I gave to my grand niece and I hope she will enjoy it for years to come!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
erh76
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous May 12, 2012
"I bought this for my 1 year old niece. She absolutely loves it. She wants it read to her at least 4 times a day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Butterfly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful book April 30, 2012
"Beautiful Book, poor personalization job; disapointed on how plain and boring the letters for the spelling of the name were, The message card was horrible the letters to small and the ink so light. For the price of this book little details make all difference."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Aunt Cathy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift to Keep Forever April 29, 2012
"I gave this book to my grand niece for her third birthday. She is completely into fairies and not only did she love it but so did her Mom and Dad. Just a lovely keepsake that will last a lifetime!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 12, 2012
"Bought for my Gran daughter... simple, precious and warm"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cardfan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift April 03, 2012
"I purchased this for my grand niece and I'm certain she will feel like a true princess. Can't wait for her to open it and read through it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TNdmd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful keepsake. March 22, 2012
"This book is very nicely illustrated and make a nice keepsake gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Makena's Dad
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this Book March 13, 2012
"This book is great. First of all it's a really nice story. With my daughter's name in it, that just makes it really great. But that, on top of her fascination with fairies, and with the popularity of all things having to do with princesses lately - it just seems like the perfect present for my 3-year-old daughter. I can envision reading this to her before bedtime until she reaches that age when dads don't get to do that for their little girls anymore. And then this book would be for her to keep as a reminder to recall memories of her daddy reading her to sleep when she was little. It will always be her book, from her dad. How can you measure that?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
DeeDee
location:
Houston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized kids book March 12, 2012
"I thought the book was well made and nice bright colors. Thought the story could be longer and say more about the child, but overall it was cute!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fairy Tale storybook is AWESOME March 07, 2012
"My 6 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the book. She is in 1st grade, learning to read, and it was so exciting to her to read the letters of her name materialize each page! She hugged the book after reading it, closed her eyes and said, "I LOVE this book!!" Yep, well worth the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Angel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic for a Grandchild February 29, 2012
"My son and daughter-in-law loved this book! My son called me and said that this book will become a family heirloom. As that was my intention, I was very happy with this purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
amc82
location:
Charleston, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift! January 12, 2012
"This is definitely a wonderful gift for any child that they will love and cherish for many years."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tracy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A True Keepsake January 06, 2012
"The book quality was excellent, the pictures were beautifully done and my granddaughter was thrilled to see her name in her very own book!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mommieperson
location:
Scottsdale, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Outstanding! January 05, 2012
"I bought this for my granddaughter and it is incredible. The quality of the book and colors are beautiful. This is heirloom quality and the thrill of seeing her name in a book will stay with her forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"Purchased this for my 6 year old niece for Christmas. She loved it! I woudl recommend this as a unique and personal gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wyohusker
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift January 04, 2012
"I bought this book for my five year old niece for Christmas and the look on her face was priceless! Every little girl should have one. My 9 year old even wants one now!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
teddybeargranny
location:
Asheboro NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A lasting treasure! January 03, 2012
"I bought this book for my grandaughter's first Christmas. Her mother is a teacher and had asked that one of her gifts be a special book from each set of grandparents. My daughter-in-law cried when she open the book. All she could say was how beautiful it was and how wonderful that it spelled out the babie's name in the story. I think I won the "special book" award."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melange
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Gift December 30, 2011
"This is one of the most unique gifts I have ever purchased. Great quality! Even my husband was impressed with this fairy book bought for his 3-year old niece for Christmas. We don't know yet how the niece reacted to her name in a story, but her mom was awed by it when she quickly flipped through it in the madness of opening presents. Don't hesitate to purchase this item...you'll love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful book December 30, 2011
"We all loved this personalized book. It is a delightful story and clever use of the letters of the name.Great job."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best book December 29, 2011
"My grand daughter couldn't wait for her Daddy to read the book to her. So cute with her name and birth date in it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
Arlington, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed December 29, 2011
"I was disappointed in the amount of real personalization in this book. The left page of each two pages had one letter of the name and it was completely unrelated to the fairy on the right side. By the end of the whole book the child's whole name was spelled out but it had no relation to the descriptions of different fairies on the other pages and was not very engaging for a child - the name should have been incorporated into the content."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Duke4kids
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Precious Keepsake December 29, 2011
"I got this for my sweet 8 month old granddaughter . Although it is too long to keep her attention now, the message is precious and will be appreciated later on. I was happy with the story line and quality. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mary
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Successful gift December 29, 2011
"I gave this to my 19-month-old niece, and she really loves it. The quality of the book (print, paper stock, colors) is excellent. Her mom, my sister, is happy that she will have something in coming years that is personalized to her that she can treasure."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Stella
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Book December 29, 2011
"The story in this book is very cute. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because two of the pages in my book were the same."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JMTK
location:
San Francisco, California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fairy Tale Storybook December 29, 2011
"The book is beautiful...illustrations are so colorful and come alive from the pages...A wonderful keepsake book..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Joey
location:
Mountains of Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Storybook December 28, 2011
"Obviously the babies are too young to know, but the two Moms were overjoyed with the contents and they said as time goes on I am sure the book will get a work-out. Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for our grandchildren."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
maria
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful December 28, 2011
"Bought my nieces these books. They love it and my sister loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gwens mom
location:
Port Washington, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My new "go to" gift - awesome December 24, 2011
"This is fantastic...will be ordering for every needed child gift from now on...just make sure you order 4wks ahead of time (SO worth the wait!). Can't say enough about it- seeing is believing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nwakelin
location:
Springfield, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fairy Book is super gift December 22, 2011
"I bought the personalized fairy book for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas and I can't wait to see her open it!!! I can tell already it will be her favorite bedtime story, since the subject is her favorite: herself! No doubt a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MeMe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Book December 22, 2011
"I purchased this book as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old greatgrandauther. I am sure she will treasure this book!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dave
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea! December 21, 2011
"I bought this book for my 2 year old daughter as a christmas gift. When it arrived, my wife and I looked through it. It as an amazing idea and one that we hope she cherishes for years when she grows older. I would absolutely recommend this for anyone buying a gift for a special little girl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lydia S
location:
Tacoma, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift idea December 19, 2011
"I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. The book is good quality and the personalization is not just on the first page. The name is incorporated throughout the book. It is a very thoughtful gift and could easily become a family keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Luv0722
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Customer December 17, 2011
"Because there were not many pictures to look at before purchasing this book, I was a little scared of what the final product was going to look like. Well, I shouldn't have been scared. This book is beautifully illustrated with a great story to go along with it. My niece absolutely loves it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hawks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE! December 15, 2011
"We bought this for our niece & I absolutely loved it when it came in! The story is sweet & the pictures are beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a super book! December 15, 2011
"I got this for my 5 year old Grandaughter for this Christmas. It arrived today in the mail and I am soooo very happy with it. I just know she will love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
not what expected December 15, 2011
"I bought this for my niece and I was disappointed at the product. I thought since my nephew is into books it would b great to have my niece read a fairytale about herself as she grows old. However her name only pops into storytime at the end and the spelling out of her name throughout the pages isn't as special for amom to read into her special memories:("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
miaupa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Thrilled December 06, 2011
"I just received this book that I ordered for my niece. It is a beautiful book, colorful, creative and of a very high quality. And seeing my niece's name come to life and used throughout is fantastic. Excellent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Provo Grammy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Product! December 02, 2011
"I just received a copy of this wonderful tale for my 4 year old granddaughter. I am about to order 2 more! The story and quality of the book are exceptional. Don't hesitate for one moment to order this wonderful story. Your little one will be very excited to receive this gift. I know I am."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mogo
location:
Murrieta, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great November 18, 2011
"I bought thIs gift for my niece's 2nd birthday. She loved it and so did her mom. You really can't go wrong with a personalized fairy tale book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelmel23
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely adorable November 17, 2011
"It surpassed my expectations!!! It was perfect!! I love it-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammy Jo
location:
Pearl River, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift! October 28, 2011
"I purchased the book for my 13 month old granddaughter for Christmas. It is absolutely adorable! I would highly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RuthVermouth
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful book! October 25, 2011
"I purchased this for my best friend's little girl and I was so excited to give it to her as a gift. The book is beautifully illustrated, well made, and the story is cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RC Shops RE
location:
Belle Vernon, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Personal Book October 07, 2011
"What child does not appreciate the chance to read about themself? The opportunity to encourage a child to see their own name and birthdate in print, as well as a chance for a very personal read. I too found pleasure in making this personal gift choice, for a very special someone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lolo88
location:
Bellevue, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
so grateful for this gift October 05, 2011
"My daughter received this book as a newborn. At first I thoujght 'aww cute' and then put it on a shelf. Now fast forward about 2.5 years. My daughter and I finally started reading the book and immediately she LOVED the fairies. She memorized each and every one and pointed out their pictures over and over again. Later, she latched onto the story and realized it was about her. Now she's 4 and this remains a favorite. Each time we read it she gets excited as the letters begin to reveal her name. On the last page she points to the picture of the princes and declares "that's me, mom!" This is a simply a great gift idea for a little girl age 2-5."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mikey
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great birthday gift October 03, 2011
"This is THE perfect, personable birthday gift for a little girl. I don't know any child that doesn't like this book being read to them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs. Robles
location:
Orange, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! September 22, 2011
"I bought one of these for my youngest granddaughter to give to her for Christmas. My husband and I loved it so much that we bought one for our other granddaughter! I found this to be original and well made. The artwork throughout is beautiful. The story itself is quite charming. We can't wait to give these to the girls at Christmas!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
workinmom
location:
Bethage, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift! September 15, 2011
"I purchased this book as a gift and now I want one for my daughter! The fairies bring your favorite little lady's name to life, page-by-page, with beautiful illustrations and messages. If you have multiple letters in the name (which was a concern with mine), they have multiple fairies per letter. Great learning tool as well, esp. for more difficult names. I was able to put in the first, middle and last name. I received an email the night of the party, the mom loved it so much! Will definitely be getting this as a gift again and again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shelly
location:
San Francisco, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized fairy tale storybook September 02, 2011
"I ordered two, one each for two sister's baptism. I really liked the theme about Princess'. All little girls like to be a princess and to have their own name in the book and see it unfold letter by letter was really neat. It will also teach them the spelling so it is a learning tool as well as a wonderful keepsake. The quality was very good and authentic to any Disney book you would buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gjol22
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected! July 19, 2011
"The storyline is so cute and the fact that it is personalized makes this a precious gift! I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maddie
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent! July 11, 2011
"Well written and designed personalized children story book. Really great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
BSC2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized children's book July 06, 2011
"The quality of the book is not what I was hoping for. Was expecting a nicer cover and better paper throughout. The artwork is amazing and it's a very cute idea but a little pricey for what you get quality-wise."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kaps
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A treasure June 29, 2011
"The picture and the product description certainly do not do this item justice. This is a beautifully bound, hard cover book. It has colorful illustrations that spell out the recipients name page by page. Each letter of the child's name is spelled out on the left side, and the letter is interwoven into the story on the right side. My niece has a particulalry long name, yet every letter of her first and last name were accounted for in a beautiful way ( it didn't seem like the story was grasping for things to say). From the self-esteem building story to the gorgeous illustrations, I absolutely recommend this book if you're looking to give a treasure gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 23, 2011
"The book was absolutely beautiful. The layout and spelling of my granddaughter's complete name plus the separate "fairy" for each letter was artistically done. The dedication page was a huge and wonderful surprise. I am so pleased and so was Mom."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
giuseppina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift May 16, 2011
"I got it for my granddaughter, it is very nice gift and something to keep"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
zanb
location:
TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special unique gift May 15, 2011
"I ordered this book for my niece's 2nd birthday. The book is high quality. Since her first and middle names are just 4 letters each I was able to type in both for first name and it came printed correctly with space between names. So if first and midlle and middle names fit within the letter maximum for first name use both and it makes it even more special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this book! May 12, 2011
"I bought this for my granddaughter and just love it! It's a delightful, different gift and I'll look forward to reading it to her over and over again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nonaof4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a delight! May 05, 2011
"My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was giggling with joy as I read the book to her. It was perfect timing because she is writing her name and recognized it immediately. The last name was an added surprise too. Loved it. I know she will treasure it forever....and a day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gita
location:
MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice book April 02, 2011
"Bought it but haven't used it yes. It seems to be a nice book with beautiful illustrations. Hopefully, my daughter likes it too when she begins reading it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CACM
location:
Washington, DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift March 31, 2011
"I've given this as a gift twice to friends who had girls and they absolutely loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
miss nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift March 28, 2011
"What a sweet story. Beautiful, colorful illustrations. This book will make any little girl feel like a princess!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leila
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful book for your little fairy March 24, 2011
"I bought this book for my daughter who loves fairies, princesses, and the like. My son received the "My Very Own Name Book" when he was little and we loved it but wasn't sure how this book would turn out. Well, the pictures were gorgeous and page after page of fairies spelling out my daughter's name one by one was very enchanting. I would highly recommend this book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy Jo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Fairy Tale Storybook February 03, 2011
"This is a darling book. Will be a perfect Valentine gift for my granddaughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meghan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Book January 17, 2011
"This book made a wonderful Christmas gift for our daughter. It is very cute and well made. Also, a fun read for a young child learning how to spell their name."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ShopperMomOf3
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet & thoughtful gift January 16, 2011
"My daughter was THRILLED to receive a book with her name in it! It was a great personalized birthday gift. I would highly recommend this book to any little girl who loves fairies and princesses."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized fairy tale storybook January 14, 2011
"I gave two of these as baby gifts and they were thrilled. Neither had seen anything like it before and were excited to have it in their libraries. I would highly recommend this as a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift January 06, 2011
"Keep in mind if your child's name is short the book will be short... Next time I would have added a middle name to one of the books to make it a bit longer. =)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
wman
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for a little princess! January 06, 2011
"Fantastic gift for a 4 year old girl who is into princesses and fairies. One of the best gifts she received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BostonShopper
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Gift Idea January 04, 2011
"I purchased two of these personalized books as gifts. This book received rave reviews from other users, and I am in total agreement. The quality is excellent and the gifts were a big hit with the families that received them. I would definitely recommend this product to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EDLSAN
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift January 04, 2011
"A fantastic gift. The person I gave it to said it was the best gift they received! They were so touched."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
deputy dawg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized storybook January 03, 2011
"I must say I was a little apprehensive about the storybook because I have ordered things like this in the past that were not even close to being what they had been portrayed. However, this storybook was absolutely beautiful and very classy for the price. I would definitely recommend it and would buy another in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jessie6281
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Storybook great if the name is spelled correctly December 31, 2010
"This is the second time I purchased this personalized book. The first time was for my niece and she used it to learn to spell her name. My sister in law loved the book so we decided to buy it again for our second niece. It would have been perfect for Christmas however the name was spelled wrong in the book so we had to re order it and the replacement would not arrive in time for a Christmas present. Love the book just disappointed with Red Envelope for the qualify control with having the name spelled incorrectly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MamaD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 30, 2010
"Great quality, nice illustrations. Bought this for my daughter, can't wait to read it to her and have it as a keepsake!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma1
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Purchase! December 29, 2010
"I purchased this book as a Christmas gift for my new baby Granddaughter after reading the reviews online. The book is very well done and spells out a lovely message using her full name. I know I will enjoy reading it with her for years to come!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
premie2000
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brought Smile to Face December 28, 2010
"This was a gift for my 17month old niece for Christmas and her smile lit up the room when she opened the book. The colors are vibrant and the story is cute. Although she doesn't know how to spell her name yet, this will be a fun way to learn. Her Mom(who is a teacher) gushed with excitement while reading this book to my niece. Would recommend over and over!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AliW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Heartwarming and Memorable December 15, 2010
"I bought this for my 5-year-old daughter for Christmas. Wasn't sure if it was going to be worth the price, but willing to give it a try. Just received it three days ago, and I was so excited. It's so well done, the pictures are vibrant, and the story is creative. My daughter is absolutely going to love it. I think this will be a wonderful keepsake through the years. I'm planning to buy them for my nieces."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MotheringMadison
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful keepsake item December 13, 2010
"As soon as I saw this book, I knew I had found the perfect present for Madison's first Christmas. What a wonderful keepsake item for her to grow up with! The pictures are all beautiful and colorful, and each fairy is imaginative and lovely. The only thing I was disappointed in was an error that I made... Be VERY careful when entering your baby's name and birthdate! I chose the wrong month, and so my gift is ruined :("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandee
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
So much fun! December 13, 2010
"I hoped this would be a good story that my daughter (2.5 years old) would enjoy. It is that and more. The story is darling and the quality is excellent. My daughter LOVED the fact that her name appeared on the first page with her DOB. Then she had fun spelling out her name as we turned each page. She was almost speechless by the time we got to our last name. I am looking for a similar book for my nephew. I would strongly recommend this purchase for anyone with a little girl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Camper
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A must have! November 24, 2010
"I just ordered this book for one of my daughters. The reviews were all very good and I must say I agree with them. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when we read the book to her on Xmas day. I wish I had had a book like this when I was a kid. Frankly, I think it's a must-have for all little girls. The drawings are very cute and to see one's name come to life as you turn the pages is magical."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Reds
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Purchase November 23, 2010
"I can't wait to give this to my new granddaughter. I know it will be one of her favorite books growing up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Coworker
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Keepsake!!! November 12, 2010
"I bought this for a coworker and thought it was such a unique and wonderful gift! I love how each letter has its own little story. It is such a beautifully crafted book, I would definately purchase this again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grammysar
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful baby gift November 03, 2010
"I thought this would be a cute item but I was thrilled when I got it. Not only is it a great idea for a child to learn the letters in their name but it is beautifully illustrated. The illustrations are colorful and enchanting. It is a wonderful gift and I will DEFINITELY buy it again for a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
Cincinnati, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product but bad timeline November 03, 2010
"What a great book and it is fun! However, I ordered it over a month ago and it still hasn't been sent. FYI for anyone sending a gift; order early."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Best Aunt!!
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great keepsake gift November 03, 2010
"I purchased this for my niece for her first Christmas. She was too young to read it at the time, but it is helping her learn the letters of her name. Great quality and a very good idea. I have a feeling she will keep this forever. I also like finding the small fairies throughout the pages. Great gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Incorrect Date - had to return October 27, 2010
"A simple error....we did return, however the personalized date was incorrect on teh product even though the correct date as ordered was on the invoice. - i am sure this can be corrected"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)