unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized dear mom wall art
The family loves her for a million reasons but this would be a great time to choose something that really stands out! Whether it’s for her ever-present smile or the way she can hug away any hurt, let her know she’s appreciated with a personal message admiring the traits that make everyone extra proud to call her mom. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
  • you must enter a minimum of one reason (required)
    • line 1: enter names (uppercase – ex: WILLIAM, SOPHIA and JACK)
    • heart symbol is automatically included
    • “&” is not automatically included
    • line 2: enter reason 1 (uppercase)
    • line 3: enter reason 2 (uppercase)
    • line 4: enter reason 3 (uppercase)
    • line 5: enter reason 4 (uppercase)
    • line 6: enter reason 5 (uppercase)
    • line 7: enter reason 6 (uppercase)
    • line 8: enter reason 7 (uppercase)
    • line 9: enter reason 8 (uppercase)
    • line 10: enter reason 9 (uppercase)
    • line 11: enter reason 10 (uppercase)
    • “DEAR MOM, I LOVE YOU” is automatically included
customer reviews
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! February 12, 2014
"Bought this for my best friend from her two sons (3 & 6). I loved that they provided an example/sample of statements. With their suggestions, I was able to come up with some wonderfully heartfelt examples unique to their little family unit and it made her cry. Mission accomplished."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Red Envelope Fan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved the gift January 03, 2014
"I helped my 11 y/o nephew purchase this for his mothers. He was so happy and proud. Many tears of joy when the gifts were opened. Really great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Mom December 30, 2013
"This item was a perfect way to personalize a message from the kids! Plenty of big hugs and happy tears!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sissy76
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for Mom December 30, 2013
"I love being able to personalize this and my mom really liked it! It was easy and a really great value. I definitely recommend it as it's a great way to make something more personal and memorable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kay Coat
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
for a mother who has it all December 26, 2013
"This gift for my mother was great. My own words and the names of myself and siblings made mom cry as she read the photo. Framed and printed in high quality. Shipped fast ina signature red box gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
depo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
awesome December 26, 2013
"the wife had been giving me some heat lately but the present brought her to tears"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product November 21, 2013
"Bought it for my wife for her 40th B-day and she loved it. Service was great. Item was beautifully wrapped and delivered on time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
BC,Canada
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift for Mom November 18, 2013
"This turned out even better than I was expecting! The canvas is great quality with a really nice finish. It arrived earlier than expected, and the personalization was perfect. Packaging is so nice (came in a Red Envelope gift box). Mom is going to love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My mom loved it July 10, 2013
"My brother, sister and I are very different but we definitely have one thing in common and that is that we have a wonderful mom and love her immensely. This was a gift we were able to put a personal touch on as we each put in personal lines as well as lines from the 3 of us. My mom said it was one of the best gifts she has ever been given. The quality, speed of delivery and whole experience with RedEnvelope were great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kgliles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
made her tear up June 27, 2013
"got this for mom for mother's day. she loved it. sometimes it's hard to express exactly why you love your parents, and it's always nice for them to know. got my dad the father's one too. wish it was less expensive though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DaughterAbroad
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved It May 24, 2013
"we, my siblings and I, bought this for mothers day and it went down fabulously. i love that youre able to customise it with your own thoughts and know mum loved it for that reason as well. i would recommend this gift to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
JJJJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice but ... May 24, 2013
"Great product, but aside from being overpriced, they misspelled a word!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, May 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the quality issues you experienced with our framed wall art. We stand behind all of our products and wish to rectify this for you. Please contact customer service and they will be happy to facilitate a replacement.
overall:
5
Amber
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift for My Mother May 23, 2013
"I purchased this particular wall art for my 83 year old mother. Personalizing all the reasons I loved her was amazing. I was many hundreds of miles away on Mothers Day. She called after receiving the wall art. Hearing the excitement and gratitude in her voice made me feel right there with her and I knew this was an appropriate gift. Thanks Red Envelope for making my mother's Mothers Day so special!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it!! May 23, 2013
"It turned out perfectly. My mom loved that it was personal to her. Looked great. Great service as always with redENVELOPE."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Katie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected - & I had HIGH expectations!! May 23, 2013
"This custom canvas was so perfect for Mother's Day! My brothers and I are in our late twenties/early thirties and this was the perfect way to tell our mom "THANKS" for doing so much for us! She opened it and thought it was sweet, then starting reading further and said "Wow, this kind of sounds like our family... this REALLY sounds like our family! How did you do that?!" She was so surprised she called each of us the next day to thank us again! What made it even better was the fact that we could not find anything and I ordered this COMPLETELY CUSTOMIZED gift on Wednesday night and it arrived in perfect condition by Friday afternoon. AMAZING!! Such a great, great buy!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nurse Salsal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing gift & customer service! May 17, 2013
"Being able to customize this product was so much fun! My brother and I (both adults) were able to type reasons why we love our mother - and these reasons were meaningful, silly and heartfelt. This was an incredibly personal gift and touched our mothers heart on a completely different (higher) level than any bundle of flowers ever could. It is hanging in her office, and she is reminded of our love and appreciation daily. On a side note- The shipping was delayed and RedEnvelope refunded the shipping costs to my card without my prompting. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the email regarding this! What excellent customer service!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Robster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great personal gift May 17, 2013
"My mom constantly tells me it was her favorite gift she has ever gotten for mothers day"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Myagirl
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! May 16, 2013
"This arrived very fast. It appears well made and looks fabulous. My mother loved it and that was the goal. Very unique and personal."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ron L
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big brownie points! May 15, 2013
"A gift for the little lady on Mother's Day. She LOVED it. The item arrived on time (very important), in perfect condition, and inscribed EXACTLY as I requested via the website. Very satisfied. Thank you so much."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
J Dawg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice work! May 14, 2013
"Received it just like it said it would be and the wife loved it! Looks great hanging on the wall... A very nice and unique piece of art!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Loie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Dear Mom Wall Art May 14, 2013
"The quality and detail were wonderful. Thank you for giving me a chance to verbalize my granddaughter's thoughts into a beautiful gift for my daughter!! I would highly recommend this "personalized art" to everyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
misty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother's Day hit! May 14, 2013
"My mom loved this gift for Mother's Day. Having the ability to personalize it with things that are special to us was what sold it for me. Would recommend. The black frame and gray background looked nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)