unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized couples key dates wall art
It started with a date. Then led to so many more that shaped a lifetime of love, fun, adventure and memories. Let their most significant dates become an indelible piece of customized art. First date? First kiss? First baby? Proposal? Any special date becomes the foundation of this highly stylized and sentimental tribute to your favorite couple. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
customer reviews
overall:
5
MELS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Anniversary to Us! May 04, 2014
"I bought the key dates wall art for my husband as an anniversary gift. We both love it! My husband is bad with dates so he loves knowing that the dates that are important to us are right on his wall so he can't forget. The only thing I wish could be changed is the size of the font... I wish the lettering was a bit bigger. Also, I would like the date to have the month spelled out or the year be all 4 digits. Other than that, I love this piece...it's a great way to highlight those important dates!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 29, 2014
"I loved this product! Also, I had to change one of the dates at the very last minute and the young lady in Customer Service went above and beyond in helping me. She actually had to get her supervisor's approval and try to get my changes made. They did get made and my order was perfect! My only regret is I don't remember the young lady's name. I love everything I've ever bought from Red Envelope, and will continue to shop from there. Thank you so much, and I wish you could let the lady that helped me know that she is an asset to your company!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amanda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy Anniversary March 27, 2014
"Very happy to have this cool contemporary wall art to celebrate our top dates."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
steph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very happy with my personalized wall art March 22, 2014
"First time ordering off Redenvelope.com - overall very satisfied with the personalized key dates wall art. Mine was red font on a white background. The quality is very good, was able to hang on the wall immediately and received lots of compliments on it. I feel the price was fair, although some of my more 'crafty' friends felt I overpaid for it and could have saved a lot of money had I made it myself. I don't have that type of time or interest, so the amount I paid was fine for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Turtle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not perfect February 24, 2014
"Love the idea and it looks great on the wall, but I was surprised to see two little water marks or smudges on the canvas right when I opened it. I can't believe no one saw it before it was shipped. I couldn't have happened inside the box. It was a surprise for valentine's day so I couldn't take the time to ship it back or a replacement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Room with a view
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! February 19, 2014
"I was very pleased with this. Very clean and sleek. They did a great job on the printing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dee S.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Valtine's Day gift ever!! February 19, 2014
"This gift blew my wife away. First for me to remember important dates of our relationship but just teh thought that went into it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Frisco Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wife loved it February 19, 2014
"Really just a wonderful custom piece that reflects our love...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Big Poppa
location:
Ooltewah, Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift February 18, 2014
"I bought this for my wife for our 10th anniversary and she was blown away. It was a gift that looked elegant and she loved the fact that it had such personal and important dates on it. Extra brownie points for that.You will not be dissapointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Los Angeles, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous piece! February 18, 2014
"I gave this to my husband as a Valentine's present. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and fast shipping! Another beautiful product by RedEnvelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EastsideJohnny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Valentines Day Win February 17, 2014
"Bought "key dates" for my wife. Had the day we met, first date, day we got engaged, day we got married, and the birth of our son. Over a dozen years married to my wife, and this was probably the best Valentines day gift I ever gave her. Quality is excellent, both the print and the frame. Planning on buying another one for my parents when they celebrate their 50th in a couple of years!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Junekat
location:
Seminole, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift February 05, 2014
"This was given to a friend's daughter for her engagement party. We secretly obtained all her special dates and had it delivered in time for the party. It was the hit of the gifts. So unusual and yet a perfect memory for a new home. I would recommend this for anyone for the perfect wedding or anniversary gift, or even for a housewarming."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lordmag
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loves it and so does everyone else!!! January 21, 2014
"What is better than a gift given that someone likes is when everyone else likes it too and begs their husbands for one. At first I thought it was cheesy, and it kinda is, but you pick the dates and what to say, SO it is personal. For a bit more money sure you could photoshop something yourself as I almost did, but time, talent and no guarantee of it turning out how you want, this canvas piece by far is worth the money!! Opt for at least the middle size and your significant other will be happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SANE
location:
Holley, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and special gift ! January 11, 2014
"I was so happy to find this picture. My husband and I love the sentimental things. Having a permanent picture to share our special dates is great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Good Husband
location:
Chattanooga, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift January 02, 2014
"I got this for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved it. It is very well done, delivered quickly and shows I still remember the key dates - even if I had to look some of them up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FD14
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Key Dates Wall Art December 31, 2013
"The Fiance loved this and we're planning to hang this in our new house for all to see. Delivery was on time which allowed me to give it to her on xmas day!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Flat Out in Texas
location:
Dallas, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! December 30, 2013
"Love this product! A great, unique gift that everyone in my family loves. Came as described. Only complaint is the included mounting hardware is cheap. I did not trust it to stay up on the wall so I purchased a higher quality set at Lowes and everything is great now!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teach400
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Momento December 30, 2013
"I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. It is the perfect memento! It will be cherished for years to come. It was expertly packaged. The quality of the print and frame is top notch. Do not hesitate to buy this product. Your loved ones will cherish it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lori
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift December 27, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for a family member. Not only was the wall art beautifully done but the packaging made a wonderful presentation. It impressed everyone in the room."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DrKoob
location:
Redmond, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great romantic gift December 25, 2013
"Bought this for my lovely bride for Christmas. She was very impressed. We saw it in the printed catalog and I was thrilled to be able to design it so easily on the website. It's high quality and already looks good in our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I made my wife cry on Christmas December 25, 2013
"When my wife opened this up and realized what it was (it took a second) she teared up and so did I. It was a terrific gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent customer service December 24, 2013
"I have to say that the customer service I received here was excellent. They were very responsive and quick to act. Excellent. Product was great and exactly what I needed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mhamm
location:
Wyoming
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Even better than expected December 18, 2013
"This product arrived exactly when it was supposed to and the quality was even better than expected! I would recommend this product and the website to anyone looking for a unique gift. It also came beautifully wrapped and packaged. Thank you so much Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
John-Michael
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Sentimental Gift December 12, 2013
"It made us smile from ear-to-ear. It's a very personal, very sentimental gesture to give a gift with this kind of detail. I encourage the purchase of this. It embosses those dates on our brain that we don't ever want to forget. [No excuses now for anyone forgetting an anniversary or a birthday, right?] Thanks for the great service and the wonderful, sentimental gift. Happy Holidays! ~JMS"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Give thanks
location:
Ewa beach, Hawaii
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift November 20, 2013
"I purchased this for our anniversary, I love that I can personalized it to match dates to our own timeline of memories. My hubby loves it too, and when things are on visible big numbers on the wall, it also reminded us about how previous time is capturing those precious moments & dates. My only complain would be there was a couple small area on the canvas front that the paint is not evenly lay on or got rub off perhaps. Would be nice if more inspection on that in future. But love this item overall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Monkey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome October 25, 2013
"Gave Thai as a bridal gift. The receiver loved it and so did the guest."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SteveS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She Loved It October 22, 2013
"Waited too long so the delivery missed the anniversary...my fault. When she opened it, you could see the wheels turn.."You got all the dates right," she said (I'm thinking that's important). Was surprised you charged IL sales tax. Are you in Illinois?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)