unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized couples key dates wall art
It started with a date. Then led to so many more that shaped a lifetime of love, fun, adventure and memories. Let their most significant dates become an indelible piece of customized art. First date? First kiss? First baby? Proposal? Any special date becomes the foundation of this highly stylized and sentimental tribute to your favorite couple. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • personalized canvas art
    • stretch canvas and wood construction
    • choose from 3 sizes: 12x16, 18x24, 24x32
  • personalized framed art
    • choose espresso, black or white frame
    • 11" x 14"L
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: enter names, up to 27 characters
    • “&” is not automatically included on line 1
    • line 2: enter date as mm/dd/yy, up to 8 characters
    • line 3: enter date description, up to 30 characters
    • line 4: enter date as mm/dd/yy, up to 8 characters
    • line 5: enter date description, up to 30 characters
    • line 6: enter date as mm/dd/yy, up to 8 characters
    • line 7: enter date description, up to 30 characters
    • line 8: enter date as mm/dd/yy, up to 8 characters
    • line 9: enter date description, up to 30 characters
    • line 10: enter date as mm/dd/yy, up to 8 characters
    • line 11: enter date description, up to 30 characters
    • lines 1, 2 and 3 are required
    • mm/dd/yy will be produced as mm.dd.yy
customer reviews
overall:
5
JB99999999
location:
Fayetteville, NC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfecct anniversary gift August 03, 2014
"I bought this as an anniversary gift. My wife loved it. Nice quality gift. Looks great on our wall."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrFantastic
location:
Louisville, KY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great anniversary gift! July 09, 2014
"I bought this as an anniversary present for my wife and she absolutely loved it. It looks great on the wall in our living room, and now I have a quick reference if I ever forget any of our important dates. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MCali
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved June 11, 2014
"This was such a cute idea. The color I chose was red and it was so nice! Great size not too big or not too small. My best friend loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Drew
location:
Fishers, IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase May 22, 2014
"I selected this item for a Mother's Day / Anniversary gift. It was very easy to customize and arrived in just a few days. My wife was thrilled and we have found the perfect spot for it in the house."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bruce
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice May 07, 2014
"The packaging was great and very impressive. The product was good too. The only issue was a small fleck of paper under the glass and I had to take it apart to remove"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lucy
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Anniversary Gift! April 24, 2014
"My husband is the sentimental type of guy, who thankfully (for the sake of this gift especially) had all of our "firsts" dates in his wooden box. I ordered this gift for our 7 year anniversary and when we received this personalized dated canvas it immediately put a huge smile on my face...I love it and know my husband will too! I ordered the red canvas and the color goes perfect with the decor of our home."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momoftwo
location:
Round Rock, Tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift April 17, 2014
"Bought this for my husband for our anniversary. My husband loves it! It's in his favorite color (blue) and it has all the important dates that has happened in the past 10 years of our relationship. Highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rose
location:
Patterson, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My canvas April 02, 2014
"Absolutely LOVE it! It was everything I expected & more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
great product
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea March 04, 2014
"Shipping this already gift wrapped is a great touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
panda
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift idea February 28, 2014
"Got this for my husband on Valentine's. He loved it. There was one line that was not completely straight, but otherwise it looked good. This is why I only gave 4 stars. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brc011114
location:
McKinney, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Adored! February 27, 2014
"LOVE this so much! Got it as a gift for my husband with random dates on it (and including some important ones too) - but we get tons of compliments on it, as it's on our entry table when people walk in!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Double A
location:
Silicon Valley, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved it February 21, 2014
"She was ready to cry when she saw it. Also, i showed it to my son and i could tell he really liked it also. We're planning to hang it in a prominent location."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Liz H
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! February 21, 2014
"My canvas came out amazing, we love it! RE got it to me incredibly fast, and most importantly, accurate! Great product. It's such a special, thoughtful, unique gift for really anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carye
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
couples date wall art February 21, 2014
"This is a truly unique gift. My husband and I are going through some intense medical issues and I got this for him for Valentines day and it made us both cry! It is already found a place on a wall that we can share with everyone..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Elle B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift February 20, 2014
"I ordered this with the blue background. It's a very nice slate blue. The white text stands out great. This is a nice little gift for someone but has a lot of meaning. Even though I had read the reviews, which were all great, I was still pleasantly surprised how great this turned out. My husband loves it too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
WorkingMomof2
location:
Turlock, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love Love Love This February 20, 2014
"Bought this for my anniversary/valentine's day for my husband. He said this was one of the best gifts. It was thoughtful and helpful....helps him to remember those "VERY" important dates. Bought the larger size canvas in Grey with white lettering. Came exactly as described and fits perfectly with our home decor. If you want a little extra bang to your gift order the gift wrapping. It came in a beautiful red envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
majabu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, really touched her February 19, 2014
"I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day. The item is as described and really touched my wife for the personal days that mark our love together. Was skeptical that it would arrive in time, it did and was worth every penny."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fast Shipping February 18, 2014
"The shipping and quality of this product was above average. I was very satisfied with the overall experience. The canvas was not cheap and looked to be very well done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Bree
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
NOT RED!!! February 14, 2014
"I truly love this idea. However, DO NOT ORDER if you are looking for this in true RED. I know the pictures on the website look true red (fire engine if you will), but it is NOT. The red canvas is actually brick red. It is nowhere close to the red shown. I called and complained, and customer service was excellent. They shipped a second immediately. Unfortunately, the second one is also brick red. This is not what I wanted, not what I ordered, and not going to work with our decor. Sad."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momof4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
really great! February 12, 2014
"Just received this as I bought it for my home, even better in person! I bought the 24x36 size, love the size. I used 6 lines - I incorporated date I met my husband (first comes love), then date of wedding (then comes marriage), then first child ( then comes baby), second child ( and another baby), and finally the date of our twins (more babies in a baby carriage). The gray make the white writing really pop off it so easy to read. Highly recommend! Got it on sale which is a bonus but definitely worth the price. Nice quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JEBB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brought tears to my husband's eyes January 06, 2014
"Love this gift. ...I was able to create something very special and meaningful. I gave it to my husband on Christmas morning and he got so emotional...only wish I got it in bigger size!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SommTim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome January 02, 2014
"Bought it for my wife for Christmas - put it up that day and have already received numerous commewnts on it from friends over for the holidays"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
ymarc72
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift but execution lacking December 31, 2013
"The dated art work is a wonderful gift idea. My only complaint is that the actual text and dates were printed slightly crooked. If it had been printed straight, it would have been perfect and I would have recommended it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mommyroy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift December 29, 2013
"I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was delivered on time and exactly how I wanted it. Looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pmfgg
location:
Frederick MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift December 25, 2013
"A personalized gift is always a winner, but this one covered the entire family and my daughter and son in law loved it. With five date spaces, I elected to do their birthdates, their wedding day and then the two grandkids birthdays. My son in law said no excuses for forgetting those important dates anymore! The packaging at Red Envelope is always a plus and makes the gift seems far more expensive that the reasonable prices paid. Received in perfect condition. Love this as a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shultz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product and even better Customer Service December 23, 2013
"I purchased this gift for my wife. She hasn't opened it yet but I looked at it and it looks very nice. When I ordered it the first time I accidentally typed in a wrong digit for one of the dates. When I received it I thought I was out of luck. I called Customer Service and they shipped me a brand new one, 2 day shipping so it arrives before Christmas, and a new red gift box for FREE! I thought I would have had to spend money for a new one. I was very thankful for their customer service. Thank You"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlie Brown
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing product...even better service! December 19, 2013
"I can't say enough about the tremendous service I received when I messed up a date on my canvas and had it replaced...fantastic experience that will keep me coming back to this company in the future!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leslie
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 19, 2013
"I bought this for my brother and his wife. They are newly weds and loved the gift! It's relatively inexpensive for something so personal/meaningful. It's a great quality and came perfectly wrapped in the signature red box. Perfect for Christmas! I highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KelleyJH
location:
Los Angeles
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! December 09, 2013
"This wall art was even better than I was expecting. It's just so well made and the printing looks fantastic. It was a present my husband and I got for ourselves. We just absolutely love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/870477/photo.jpg
overall:
4
PROuel
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice November 25, 2013
"Nice piece to hang on the wall. A bit overpriced, given the cost in materials, but the workmanship and materials are of high quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
meljim
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 2nd anniversary gift November 18, 2013
"This was a great 2nd anniversary gift... fullfilled the traditional gift of cotton! Is a great way to remember those special dates in our relationship! Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift October 11, 2013
"My wife loved it. Service from Red Envelope was amazing and delivered right on time. Thank you again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KirstenB
location:
East Lansing, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this! October 09, 2013
"I surprised my husband with this for our anniversary. It's a great piece that details when we met, got married and welcomed kids to our family. Love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Barbara
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful anniversary gift September 19, 2013
"My daughter and her husband said this was flat out the BEST and most creative and thoughtful gift they had ever seen or received."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TtheresaO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 16, 2013
"My husband & others love the canvas I gave him as an anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anne B
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great wedding present September 15, 2013
"I wanted to give my nephew a special wedding gift and this is it! What a great way to start their life together with a reminder of those special dates that got them to their wedding date."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ncsuzta
location:
Plymouth, Mi
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice Piece August 28, 2013
"Unique piece, well done, I really love it! My hubby does too..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KennyG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great 1st Anniversary gift July 29, 2013
"I thought and thought about what paper item to get my wife and this painting of our important dates was a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carri
location:
St Paul, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bridal shower gift! July 18, 2013
"I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower - she was thrilled with it! She even said she is planning to have a place for it at her actual wedding. The quality is decent and the opportunity to personalize the captions is great. Fun item! I'd recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maddie G
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personal, Unusual and Perfect July 16, 2013
"The ability to personalize not only the dates but the words beneath them make it perfect not just for a wedding but for graduation, anniversary etc etc. High quality, great customer service and well priced."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
markniet
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A touching gift June 23, 2013
"I bought this to give to my wife for our anniversary after seeing the item originally on ABC's "The View". When she opened it and saw all of our special dates, I think it took her breath away!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
snyderrose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
lovely anniversary gift June 17, 2013
"I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he was truly touched. It's understated visually which works well in our decor, font is even a little thinner than I expected but still works. Overall I'm very satisfied"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Thoughtful June 11, 2013
"I love gifts that demonstrate that you care enough to take the time and really think about what the recipient truly values in their life. This is the kind of gift that you can tailor to anyone. I bought this for a friend/supervisor in the Army. I chose his promotion dates up to his most recent promotion- all dates that signify new responsibilities and accomplishments throughout his career. I can't wait to give this to him!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopoholic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! May 29, 2013
"Better than I expected or hoped for. I ordered last minute and it arrived exactly as indicated. We got the red with white lettering and black frame - beautiful. Fun, sweet, classy, unique way to simply show our stories history. Loved! Highly recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
copper
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Somewhat disappointed May 24, 2013
"While I wanted the dates of critical moments in our marriage listed, the dates were well done on the canvas. It was the titles underneath each date that I felt lacked some design. Almost looked like a 1st grader had printed....."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
chris s
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super idea May 18, 2013
"I got this for my wife and she started crying (in a good way) that this was soo nice. Super product and a great idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kimberlee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful May 10, 2013
"Great quality print. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it already."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 01, 2013
"I love this product, it came out great and was delieved on time. I was just disappointed that a red gift box is not available for this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
EvilElf2011
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift April 25, 2013
"This was a wonderful 1st anniversary gift. He loved it and I saw the emotion as he read each date and caption. I would definitely buy from this site in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized dates wall art = poster April 22, 2013
"Although the concept is cool, the quality of the print / paper is no more than a poster. The font selected by the company is an ariel block for the dates but a skinny line print for the other information / lines including the title line. It almost gets lost on the print. The backing for the frame is hardboard but the bendable fasteners on the frame lower the quality. Unfortunately, you're paying a higher amount for a customized poster that could easily be recreated on a laptop & printed on better quality paper. Not recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ReluctantShopper
location:
Arlington, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brought tears to her eyes April 20, 2013
"Great idea and easy to do. For our Anniversary my spouse loved this very personal gift so much she started to cry. Be careful to add the correct dates to make it perfect (I was off on one date by two days). Thank goodness the rest of it went over so well... she didn't even care. Good quality; I chose RED which looks modern; VERY satisfied. Great choice for someone who has everything (except this!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sondra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever March 19, 2013
"The Key Dates wall art is a wonderful way to celebrate a special occassion. It was one of the most unique gifts I have ever given. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Inkognito27
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Complete satisfaction! March 07, 2013
"This was a gift to my husband for his birthday. I really liked the idea when I came across it on the site and my husband loves the final product exactly how it is, i.e. perfect color, size, etc. It will look great on our wall. I love the quality of service and the variety of products that RedEnvelope offers. This item came very quickly as expected. It shall be enjoyed for years to come!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
unique gift March 06, 2013
"I ordered this s a unique shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. I am pleased with it. Can't wait to give it to them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Hey D
location:
Colorado
0
FEATURED REVIEW
An Anniversary Gift March 06, 2013
"Saw this on the Today Show for Valentines gift, but I wanted it for an Anniversary gift. I really wanted it with a brown frame, but they were out of them because of Valentines, but I can buy one at a frame shop. Love the idea of the dates and am excited to give it to my husband. It came with everything correct, came quickly and looks great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jmcdpc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever!! February 25, 2013
"I received this as a gift and I just love it!! Having all the significant dates for my husband and me all together is just priceless!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JavaJen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique, romantic heirloom tO be February 25, 2013
"I love this! I did r wedding date then the birthdates of each child with the meanings of their names which just so happen to tie very well together- my husband really liked it- I gave it to him/ he's great with dates:) but if u have a guy who isn't this hanging on the wall - he can't forget- lol!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buckeye829
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simple & Classy February 22, 2013
"Wife loved it! Was a Valentine's Day gift and she could not stop telling her friends about it, even though we've been married for almost 15 years!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mnmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just like it was described February 21, 2013
"beautiful and unique.fast shipping.love red color."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sdias61
location:
Boston, ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent customer service February 21, 2013
"This wall art is such a unique idea. My husband loved it! I had made an error on one of the dates and didn't realize it until it was delivered. When I called customer service, they immediately suggested fixing it and shipping out a new one. I was so impressed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jojo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for guys February 20, 2013
"This is an awesome gift for men. Not to Girly or Corny. Just simple and unique. Shows them that you care and remember your special days"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Disappointed
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 20, 2013
"I would/would not recommend this to a friend. The idea/concept is awesome to perserve special times that's means something to you and yours. However, the frame came apart when as I "took" it out the box!!! I've saved all the packaging so I can return it. Again, I love the 'art' itself. Very, very special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
J357
location:
TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase February 20, 2013
"Love the product and the customer service was amazing"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kim N
location:
Glendale, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality February 20, 2013
"Excellent romantic gift for valentines. Buying a pretty frame to jazz it up. First purchase with Red Envelope and will definetly shop here again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mama2pearls
location:
Delray Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun & Interesting February 20, 2013
"My husband & I LOVE movies and are avid Oscar watchers - used to have an Oscar Party every year. So I put our important dates, but instead of describing what happened, put the movie that was up for Best Picture that year (the title that best related to the date for example our daughter's birth - American Beauty). Then I sent it to him at work and he and his colleagues had lots of fun trying to decode the "riddle". Needless to say, he LOVED it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it, love it, love it! February 20, 2013
"The canvas came out so beautifully & has captured our life together so perfectly! It will be one of our most treasured pieces!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ZipZapCat
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Personal Gift! February 20, 2013
"My husband is sentimental about dates so this was the perfect gift to give him for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved it. The contemporary warm gray with white lettering is simple and clean and fits well with our decor. High quality canvas work. Arrived on time as scheduled."
Nice to know we have a 'one of a kind' gift. (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/716267/photo.jpg
overall:
5
NJ Mom
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very sweet February 20, 2013
"I got this for a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. Everyone who sees it just marvels at how sweet the sentiment is. Great idea, Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mbalmrsmith
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It February 20, 2013
"I absolutely love the personalized key dates wall art. Now my husband and I will never forget our special dates. Got it for my husband for V-Day and all my girlfriends fell in love. Perfect idea! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice print, poor quality frame February 20, 2013
"The print looked very nice, but the frame arrived broken at 2 opposing corners. It was perfectly split at the seams, so didn't appear to be a shipping issue, just that the frame quality was poor. I was disappointed with that for the price I paid."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
paige
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
best valentine's gift February 19, 2013
"A perfect gift!! I gave this to my husband for our 20th valentine's day together and he LOVED it!! He hung it up in his home office within seconds and loved that all of our important dates were on it!! great gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Molly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift February 18, 2013
"Gave it to my husband for valentines day, the year we had our first baby. He loved it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Donna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very meaningful gift February 18, 2013
"My husband loved his Valentine's Day gift. Great quality and for those men that are hard to buy for, this is it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christine
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Valentines Day Gift February 15, 2013
"I loved this! It's beautiful to display at home and sort of doesnt give an excuse to forget key dates ;) Husband didn't see it yet but will today. So excited!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)