unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized stoneware casserole dish
The unsung workhorse of the cook’s kitchen, the casserole dish moves from oven to table to potluck with ease. Our glazed, ceramic, casserole dish comes in a multitude of colors and is a functional classic with lid and personalization that brings extra pride of ownership to signature recipes. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • high-quality ceramic earthenware
  • hand-glazed finish
  • choose red, orange or blue
  • have fun with a custom message
  • choose from a variety of personalization options
  • microwave and dishwasher safe
  • 3.5 quart capacity
  • measures approximately 14 1/2" x 8 3/4" x 4 1/8"H
customer reviews
overall:
5
rozee
location:
Apple Valley, Ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift June 03, 2014
"I bought it has a gift for my sister on her birthday. She loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Customer Service May 24, 2014
"I had the best customer service from Sarah. I was not able to get the exact product I wanted. Sarah helped me find the perfect gift. She was patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you Sarah!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it! May 16, 2014
"This was the perfect Mothers' Day present for a love-to-bake mom like mine. The initials add a special touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Judgegordo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Outstanding April 17, 2014
"Quality product that was deeply appreciated by our Hostess"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
b.frank
location:
Riverton,Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I need more!!! March 08, 2014
"It is so great ! Was packaged great and just what I ordered;) I now need the mixing bowls too ;)"
my box (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/904946/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Sue K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 24, 2014
"I recently gave this as a bridal shower gift...Everyone ooooed and ahhhhed...It was a beautiful presentation from start to finish...You will be getting a lot of new orders on this product. Even the mother of the bride to be is ordering one for herself. They all loved how it was personalized. Thank You Red Envelope :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
iluvshopping
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift & excellent customer service! January 30, 2014
"This was my first time purchasing from Red Envelope. I ordered this gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it! However, when it arrived, we received a lid that was way too big for the casserole dish. I called customer service and they gladly and promptly sent a replacement. Excellent customer service! Will definitely be ordering from RE again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BastropAnnie
location:
Austin, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME SERVICE! January 21, 2014
"I bought the engraved casserole dish for my mom for Christmas. She loved it! Even with the lid missing :) I contacted Red Envelope and told them what happened they took care of it right away and then some. They went above and beyond and my Mom was so thrilled! Thank you Red Envelope for making this a great experience for my mom and me! I wanted to give her something special and make her feel good. Red Envelope helped keep it all a good feeling. Thank you again Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cooky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! January 19, 2014
"This is wonderful have, and also makes a wonderful gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
arj3811
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 16, 2014
"Received as a gift for Christmas. Knowing we are hard to buy for, it was a very well received and unique gift that now has me searching your website for other options for our next giving season. You will see us as a customer in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ms. Bee
location:
Chi town
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Stoneware Casserole Dish January 07, 2014
"Was indeed appreciated by my cousin, a great cook. Used the gift the day after Christmas to make her Super Chili to take to a gathering of friends. She found it amazing to cook with and all the guests commented on how "classy" the stoneware was. Thanks again for saving the day with a wonderfully wrapped gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous January 07, 2014
"My mother loved it! I haven't seen it in person, but she sent me a photo and it is just what I expected. It's beautiful and well worth the $! Now I want one!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/879865/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Geri
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
casserole dish January 07, 2014
"Wonderful house warming gift or family gift for Christmas. My daughter and son-in-law thought it was quite unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
alamojane
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great to Use and Great Gift January 06, 2014
"I was given this personalized casserole dish as a gift and was so excited. It's sturdy and oh so attractive. I left it on my stove and everyone who saw it asked where I got it. My sister asked me to get her one for her birthday (which I did). I also sent several for Christmas presents. This would make a great wedding gift. And by the way, it's great to use as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lady Magee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift January 02, 2014
"My husband LOVED It!! Great quality and the monogramming was perfect. Thanks!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
heartlora
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Customer Service EVER! January 02, 2014
"I ordered 4 of these crocks for my BFF's and when they came in, one of them had a different color lid than the pot. One call later and they were sending me a complete new set and were willing to rush deliver it for Xmas. Arrived in days and the wrapping was so impressive. My friends thought I'd spent a fortune on just the wrap. Great CSrv and I received a $10 gift certificate for my trouble. This makes me want to order more from a company of this caliber."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mwalls
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift!!! December 30, 2013
"I was so happy with 1st the presentation of the gift- then 2nd with the quality of the casserole! I will certainly use this website again!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Josie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful gift December 29, 2013
"I sent this to my daughter for Christmas. The gift box was beautiful under the tree, and the casserole dish was gorgeous. The personalized gift was a first for me, but I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good g ift for a close friend December 29, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for a friend who was having her family for Christmas Dinner....she loved it and used it Christmas day"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Soulewoman
location:
Salt Lake City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a gift with a name December 29, 2013
"Our daughter loved the dish and the sentiment of her name on it. Nice piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shidabuky
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT CASSEROLE DISH December 27, 2013
"I got this as a gift from my best friend for christmas and I really LOVE it. The personalization was done perfectly and centered unlike some customers complaining on here. The quality is great and I cant wait to serve i this dish. I received it in red. LOVE IT!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
kt333
location:
Minneapolis MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Looked great, but it broke December 27, 2013
"My grandmother loved this gift - I got it for her 2 christmas' ago and it looked like it was great quality and well made. Surprisingly, it cracked about a year later and we aren't sure why as we didn't do anything to it that wasn't recommended. She still puts things in it because it's pretty but we can't use it as a serving dish any more since the crack is on the inside."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sallymae
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful, need to see how functional! December 26, 2013
"Beautiful Christmas present from best friend of the family! I have seen this recently at a party for a home distributor of other kitchen items! Look forward to using it, and I am it is as functional as beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Teach nj
location:
New jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! December 26, 2013
"I bought this as a gift and loved how it turned out!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LRGAZ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect gift December 26, 2013
"Best gift ever for the mother of my boyfriend! She lives it and now his sister is jealous- so she'll get it next year!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Babyx6
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE It! December 26, 2013
"I ordered this for my daughter in Colorado. It arrived as requested and was a huge hit. She loved it and shared it through chat with me so that I could see it was perfect. The only issue was the day after it arrived, the Box exploded from the air bags exploding. The altitude in CO probably has alot to do with that. Thankfully it was in their home already and they just needed to unpack it. Thank you for such a nice gift and presentation. LOVE it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bob C.
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 24, 2013
"Beautiful casserole dish and cover. Deep, true blue with incised personalization. Great size and well balanced. And received in Red Envelope's very special gift packaging...glossy red box and ivory ribbon. Nothing better for the holidays!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
sweet December 24, 2013
"Sweet gift for Christmas. Waiting for my mom's reaction."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
HMBT
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized casserole dish December 23, 2013
"I had to order this twice. The first one came and the name was not centered top to bottom on the enameled area. RedEnvelope was nice enough to redo this for no cost but then the personalization was not centered left to right. It's a great idea but whoever makes these doesn't seem to have much quality control."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, December 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the inaccuracy in personalization on your casserole dish. We stand behind all of our products and wish to rectify this for you. If you have not already done so, please contact our sales rep to facilitate a refund.
overall:
1
Gr8texpectations
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wrong name December 21, 2013
"I ordered four of these sending to my out of state brothers &sisters. Received a call & My brother whose last name begins with an "H" received the package, said thanks, but the last name is wrong??? The shipped it to the last name. I am traveling & not one receipt shows exactly what I ordered only generically "personalized". How embarrassing & what a pain!!! Suppose at least two people received the wrong gift!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, December 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the inaccuracy in personalization. We stand behind all of our products and wish to rectify this for you. Please contact customer service for a replacement.
overall:
5
Dott in TX
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
SO nice! December 20, 2013
"This is a lovely lidded casserole, the printing was beautifully done. I am really pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely Beautiful December 19, 2013
"The orange color is beautiful - not too bright but not too muted either. I bought this for my boss as a holiday/thank-you present and she loved it so much! She kept saying thank you :) I also had it engraved with her last name, since she loves anything monogrammed. I would HIGHLY recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LisaB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wow December 19, 2013
"Just gave this as a gift so I was finally able to see it for myself. What a beautiful casserole dish! Very sturdy, well made, and the personalization made it even more special!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debra
location:
Newtown, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift for those who love to cook December 10, 2013
"Purchased this for my Mom who loves to cook, It is nice quality casserole dish and with well done engraving. Presentation of gift in your Red box make it a BIG HIT as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suzie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase November 28, 2013
"Purchased this as a gift for Xmas. Arrived yesterday beautifully wrapped. The stoneware with the monogram was great. Cant wait to give this gift. I want one for me now."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
stpro
location:
WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Like the stoneware casserole dish November 14, 2013
"I do like the stoneware dish, but the monograming was off center of dish. I felt with price of the stoneware it should have been centered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, November 15, 2013
We appreciate you posting a review. The monogram placement you describe was incorrect and we apologize for this mistake. We stand behind the quality of all of our products and wish to make this right for you. Please contact customer service and they will be happy to facilitate a replacement.