unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized casserole dish
The undersung workhorse of the cook’s kitchen, the casserole dish moves from oven to table to potluck with ease. Our glazed, ceramic, casserole dish comes in a multitude of colors and is a functional classic with lid and personalization that brings extra pride of ownership to signature recipes. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • high-quality ceramic earthenware
  • hand-glazed finish
  • some colors have an ombre effect which is a beautiful gradation of color
  • choose from 4 colors: red ombre, blue ombre, yellow ombre or eggshell (personalization is subtle on lighter colors)
  • have fun with a custom message
  • choose from a variety of personalization options
  • unique sandblast personalization
  • microwave and dishwasher safe
  • 3.5 quart capacity
  • 10 1/4"L 8 3/4"W x 6 3/4"H
customer reviews
overall:
5
ReneeB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
More Than Satisfied February 13, 2014
"This was my first time ordering from Red Envelope and I'm blown away by the quality of the product and the service I received. First, the casserole is beautiful, well made, and the etching was well done. Second, I received my order sooner than expected and the red gift box packaging was high quality and again, beautiful Third, the website is easy to maneuver and the ordering process was seamless. I purchased this for a bridal shower gift and I can't wait to give it to the bride. I know she will love it as much as I do. Red Envelope has become my new favorite company for gifts! Thank You!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kasey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect! December 17, 2013
"I think this is a lovely gift. I absolutely love the personal touch of adding a name!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Farmerswife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wish I had ordered it for myself December 12, 2013
"I ordered this personalized casserole dish for my Mother-In-Law. Not only is it a fabulous piece to add to her cookware, it's now an heirloom piece that can be handed down for generations to come…."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TNSC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Dish December 06, 2013
"This was an excellent gift, at an excellent price. This was for my dad, he used it for Thanksgiving and said it was the topic of discussion at the table. The dish we ordered was a beautiful yellow, and the personalization is well worth the extra fee!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stacy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Piece! December 05, 2013
"Great quality and the lettering looks fantastic. We got the eggshell color and the letters were still visable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Fancy Nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift!! November 26, 2013
"I bought for my mother-in-law. Very pleased with the dish and personalization was awesome!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lis8419
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Got it for my Mom's Birthday... November 20, 2013
"She loved it. I haven't seen it in person but she said that she is excited to use it. I would recommend the process & this gift to a friend/family member! I really like how easily you can personalize it. Red Envelope kept me informed when it was shipped and when it was delivered so I appreciate that too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kerry
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful November 20, 2013
"Absolutely beautiful dish. The monogramming came out perfect. The eggshell color is gorgeous. The packing was done just so perfectly!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 18, 2013
"Casserole dish is HUGE and great quality. I got the yellow ombre color."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
windbite
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Understated Elegance November 17, 2013
"Purchased this for a friend who said it's so lovely they intend on leaving it as a keepsake to their family. The lettering is a little difficult in the eggshell color, but still noticeable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected! October 10, 2013
"I order the yellow and it looks great! I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 30, 2013
"looked awesome and came exactly when promised! I am looking for an excuse to get one for myself! (the one I got was a wedding gift)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JPenn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good buy September 22, 2013
"I really wanted the red version, but it was not available. The yellow ombré is delicate and you can read the personalization easily. I am pleased with my purchase:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Most pleased September 19, 2013
"I was so pleased when this arrived. Getting it for my daughter-n-law for Christmas. I think it will go perfectly with their wedding china. Was very pleased with not only this item but the bar glasses I will give my brother for Christmas. Personalization came out great. Going back to shop for other items. Thank you for coming into my life Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GiftGvr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wedding Gift September 16, 2013
"I look forward to giving this as a wedding gift. I really like the size and shape of the dish. The personalization really makes the dish look classy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Shawbird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Cautionary Tale for Well-Intentioned Husbands September 14, 2013
"So I had a $25 gift card from Red Envelope due to a screw-up they made on a order I placed last Christmas on a gift for my wife - you know, one of those girly jewelry thingy-dingys. As the expiration on the card was nearing I figured I'd better go find something pronto. As my wife wasn't aware of the gift card I obviously saw it as an opportunity to get myself something. As I perused the "For Him" section of the site I saw ample items that caught my interest including a nice portland growler, a sweet portable turntable, and a wicked vintage football. Quick Side Note: I previously bought the Lemon Ball from Red Envelope and keep it in my office. Sometimes I tell people that its an authentic ball from the 1800's and sometimes they believe me. It's amazing how gullible some people are. I mean who's gonna have a ball from the 1800s that looks like its never been used??? And if you did would you really keep it sitting on your desk at work??? OK, back to the review... So I had a twinge of guilt (although it could have been heartburn) and decided I would score some points with the wife and get her something. Unfortunately for me, when I went to the Red Envelope site that day, what appeared on the homepage was this personalized casserole dish. Now we do a fair bit of socializing with friends and neighbors which often means bringing a dish for a pot-luck. I thought, “Well this might be cool, we can use it too take my wife’s spinach dip over to Trey’s house, or maybe some pierogies or something. And with the free customization I can add something pithy to the bowl. Ya, this was perfect, a personalized casserole dish. And after a minute or two, I finally decided on what I thought was a fun, clever inscription, “Made with love by Mom, So you better eat it” I carefully looked over the color options which included blue, red, and yellow “ombre” along with eggshell. I don’t know what ombre and apparently Microsoft Word is also stumped. Its telling me the word is spelled wrong but can offer any alternatives. Also ombre, apparently, doesn’t come in eggshell which is a shame. I must say that I was disappointed that green ombre wasn’t an option as it’s my wife’s favorite color and would have blended in nicely with the color scheme of the kitchen, which is really important. In the end I went for the blue ombre, I mean who doesn’t like blue right? So a few clicks later it was done and I eagerly awaited the arrival of the personalized casserole dish, and more importantly, the loving appreciation of my wife. A few days later, the package arrived. First off it came in a giant box that I believe set expectations too high. I mean I knew it was a casserole dish but heck, it could have been a compact car based on the box. As my wife began to dig through the packaging it became that I had made a huge, huge mistake. Her reaction definitely wasn't what I had hoped for in fact it was more like the exact opposite. It was hard to gauge her real thoughts but she said something like “What the heck is this? A casserole dish? You got me a casserole dish? Who gets their wife a casserole dish? From Red Envelope? I would have thought something more thoughtful like a nice necklace or ring, or even a bocce ball set. You got me a casserole dish?” Determined to help her see the thoughtfulness of the gesture I reminded her that it was not only personalized but also blue “ombre” in color. I reminded her that we could use it for tailgating or hosting parties or maybe planting a cactus in it. Undeterred she spells things out a little more clearly, “I hate it”. Now, I’m no expert on “wife-speak” but I was pretty sure this was a bad thing. So there you have it. I personally think it’s a nice casserole dish and the blue ombre is quite stunning, but my advice for you gentleman out there is this; do not, I repeat, DO NOT get this for your wife thinking she’s gonna love it. Opt for one of those girly things in the “For Her” section of the website. Maybe get this for your Mom or better that lady at work whose name you drew in the company gift exchange at Christmas. But for God’s sake do not get this for your wife."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized casserole dish September 06, 2013
"Beautiful item. Came back and bought another one! Fast shipping and an over-all great experience with the on-line purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
waka
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic Gift Item!! September 05, 2013
"Purchased this personalized casserole dish as a gift for a friend who often cooks dishes for parties/events. She LOVED it!!! She said it was beautiful - she loves the personalization - said it was one of the coolest gifts she has ever received. It matches her everyday dishes and she loves the fact that it has a cover. Highly recommend this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
yakr
location:
Knoxville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift September 04, 2013
"Purchased two of these as gifts. We paired the casserole with the blue ombre pie dish. It was a great price for Red Envelope and a beautiful combination. Wish I had ordered a set for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
trish
location:
Dallas, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Casserole Dish September 04, 2013
"I ordered one of these in red for my husbands son and daughter in law, they loved it and it was well made. When it went on sale a week ago I ordered one for us. We wanted Red, but were sold out, the blue is very nice also. Looking forward to taking it to pot lucks as we won't have to search for our dish it has our name on it! Well done, and love the sale price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Ma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected August 29, 2013
"Gave this as a wedding shower present. The bride was delighted, and so was I. Gave her both the casserole and pie plate. She loved the cute sayings we had inscribed on the side."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mamacita
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase August 08, 2013
"Nice heavy casserole dish. The lettering was a little too light, but it was very legible. I was happy with it. I bought this as a gift and she loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
reluctantcook
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
casserole August 08, 2013
"The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I purchased the blue ombre color, and it is very pretty. I am mostly happy with it, but I have one complaint. The square monogram is slightly tilted. I assume that the company frequently monograms dishes, so it seems odd that the monogram would not be lined up properly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mountainashgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! July 16, 2013
"I bought the blue for a bridal shower gift and it is so gorgeous! I had the initial design with the last name and I know the bride will love it. It is a unique gift, a one of a kind find!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JackieW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The bride-to-be LOVES it! July 04, 2013
"I gave this casserole to my friend as a bridal shower gift. She absolutely loved it, as did all the guests!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gift lover
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it June 14, 2013
"Bought this for a friend's b-day and thought the quality and engraving was excellent! Will purchase again for future gifts"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jasmine Star
location:
Fremont, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift! May 30, 2013
"I bought this for my niece's first wedding anniversary. Both her and her husband absolutely loved it and used it within days of receiving it! They loved it being personalized and said it was great to take to gatherings. Would highly recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KDMLove
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Nice Accent May 23, 2013
"I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom.. She loved it. Its so nice and the red color is so vibrant, she prefers to display it in her kitchen instead of using. The engraving is very visible and done well.. Thanks for such a great idea and perfect gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Burlington, VT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 17, 2013
"Ordered three days before the wedding, it was delivered in time so that I could see the bride and groom open the gift! Everyone loved the big red box and ivory ribbon and loved the personalized message on the casserole dish even more. I was very pleased with the product and service!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
David
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Mother's day gift May 16, 2013
"My wife was really impressed with this piece. Also as a nice surprise, the personalization is actually engraved and not printed. So it will stand the test of time and become a great family heirloom piece."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MayB
location:
Maine
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice purchase April 24, 2013
"Casserole dish came in very fast within a week. The block script was done extremely well and the dish looks beautiful. We bought it for a wedding gift and we are anxious for the bride and groom to see it. I'm sure they wil like it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
A Cook's Best Gift. April 23, 2013
"This gift was an absolute hit. The intricate detail is a show stopper. It's definitely a quality piece. I was completely satisfied with gift. It's worth every penny."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
aizof
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Dish!! April 15, 2013
"Hopefully this review helps others because i love this dish and would reccomend it to others. I ordered it for my future mother-in-law to give her as a thank you gift and I absolutely love it! The coloring and engraving looks so beautiful and I cant wait to gift it to her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GiGi
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Casserole Dish April 12, 2013
"I ordered this for a bride-to-be's monogram shower. I was impressed with the look of the monogram and dish upon seeing it. I was also impressed with the time it took to order and receive the dish--all shorter than expected. Thanks! I am sure she will love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TPOP51
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes a great gift, excellent size and workmanship April 10, 2013
"I knew the listing said 3 quart, but still couldnt' quite picture how big it would be. It is perfect. It will fit any regular casserole. The blue is lovely. The variegated tones is really neat. The engraving is perfect. I would highly recommend this as a gift (or for yourself!!) My review right now is based purely on looks. I have not had a chance to use the dish yet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laniebugzlikes
location:
Temple,TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Casserole Dish April 08, 2013
"I fell in love with this as soon as it arrived.It is very heavy duty.Well made and I just love the personalized touch of our family name.Came in a nice gift box and arrived on time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
APelicano
location:
Easley, SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift, Great Customer Service April 01, 2013
"I ordered the Red Casserole dish with Monogram and Last Name. Dish arrived promptly and in great condition, etching was lovely and contrasted nicely with the red color. This was a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The day after Christmas, she was moving the dish off the counter to the cabinet, and the lid slid off and broke. The lip that holds the lid is a little small and it slides easily. She didn't tell me about in until Easter off this year, and I immediately contacted RedEnvelope to inquire about just purchasing a replacement lid. They are sending us an ENTIRELY new casserole dish and lid, free of charge. Excellent customer service. I will continue to purchase gifts from RE for a long time to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jacks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! March 18, 2013
"I purchased this gift for my boyfriend's mother and she absolutely loved it! It's the perfect gift to get for someone who has everything they need and who loves to entertain people. The coloring is beautiful and the engraving is superbly done! I absolutely recommend it! It is a great size and looks beautiful on display as well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MochaAlmondFudge
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome gift! March 17, 2013
"Received this as a b'day present & it is beautiful & so unique! Can't wait to use it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SandraB
location:
Saint Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The gift that keeps on giving! March 14, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter's friend's (she calls me Mom) wedding present. She absolutely loves it and so does her husband. I put several of my recipes that she always loves when I make them in - as well. It looks sharp and functions very well. She says something about it every time I see her. Great gift idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Makes people smile March 01, 2013
"This is a beautiful functional piece that just makes people smile. I got one and have paid it forward."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tash
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it! February 28, 2013
"Birthday present for mom. She loves it so much,. I purchased red. So beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Cristina
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Casserole Dish January 22, 2013
"The casserole dish and the personalization were a huge hit with the gift recipient. Because it was a gift, I couldn't return it and didn't seek to do so, however the color shading on the casserole dish was terrible. The color was uniform until the bottom 1/2 inch where the color or glazing was noticeably darker. It looks like the top part of the dish was somehow faded compared to the darker part. It really is a great dish but needs some quality control."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
40-something working mom
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely and loved January 03, 2013
"Bought this for my parents who often attend potluck meals with their friends. They loved idea it. High quality. My only complaint is that I wish there was more contrast between the dish and the etching - I got the cream colored one. They haven't used it yet so can't review cooking performance."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product January 03, 2013
"This gift is good quality and a big hit for a gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mrs Logan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase January 01, 2013
"It was exactly as it is shown on the website. My mother-in-law loved it. The size of the dish was nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Josie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Smile producer December 31, 2012
"I bought this for Christmas gift. "Made with love....." My daughter was very thrilled. Customer service was awesome!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 27, 2012
"I purchased this dish as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! I was very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
thrilled
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Christmas gift December 22, 2012
"Bought this for a friend for Christmas and she was delighted to have her family name of her bakeware."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CAB83
location:
Manning,SC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase December 22, 2012
"I was thrilled to receive this in the mail!! I is great quality and will be a wonderful keepsake for a wonderful mother!! Thanks so much red envelope you do not disappoint!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Logo4245
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed a bit December 13, 2012
"The letters were not pressed into the clay deep enough - making it almost fuzzy and difficult to read. The impressions should have been deeper into the clay. To be honest, I did not contact Red Envelope and give them a chance to replace it. I am considering doing that as I type this."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ShopperA
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Casserole December 07, 2012
"This casserole dish and cover are really beautiful. It is a nice heavy weight. The monogramming is beautifully done. The packaging is first class - nicer than any other store I have ordered from. I am proud to give this gift for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
OnlineShopper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is made even better w/great customer service! December 06, 2012
"I ordered 3 personalized dishes and 2 of them came back wrong despite the order being written correctly. I cannot say enough about the responsive customer service - they responded quickly and replaced the items easily - I am left with a mis-labelled casserole dish that I didn't have to return so was also able to donate it to a local soup kitchen. Overall - everyone wins and I know this experience will keep me coming back to Red Envelope again and again - they have good quality items with customer service that stands by their products and put their money where their mouth is - I love Red Envelope!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Anne
location:
Raleigh, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great in Theory... horrible when delivered December 05, 2012
"Purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts. Never received 2 of them and the 2 I did receive were badly damaged. 1 had a monogram that was badly chipped and the other was not even completely painted. Very unhappy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dawn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful...but wrong color December 04, 2012
"The dish is wonderful. Quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. I'm only giving 4 stars as it came in the wrong color and they are sold out of the correct color. I'm very disappointed in that. If the dish was blue it would have been perfect! Customer service was as helpful as they could be with no more correct items available."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! December 03, 2012
"I bought this casserole dish for my mom for her 50th birthday - as an avid cook (and in need of a new dish), she loved it! The personalization just made it that much more special :) Although it is slightly smaller than what I thought, it's still a great size to cook a roast chicken (which she loves making) and veggies."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TNic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Casserole dish November 24, 2012
"I really liked the idea of this for a friend who loves to cook. It is good quality and the engraving is pretty beautiful. I only with they came in more colors. Good product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susie
location:
Pasadena, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a Great Gift!! June 17, 2012
"This was such a hit!! I purchased this for a friend's Birthday! She is a gourmet cook, has just redone her kitchen, & went crazy over this dish!! It is truly a quality piece! Very solidly made & the engraving with the deep etching makes it look very expensive as well as extremely thoughtful. It was well packaged & delivered on the date requested!! A great find, will definitely order more!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MimiMc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this casserole dish May 24, 2012
"I bought this personalized casserole dish as a Birthday gift for a friend. I was very happy when I inspected the item. It is a great color and the personalization is perfect. I just gave it to my firend and she loved it too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ursy
location:
Detroit, Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Hit with Daughter May 17, 2012
"Even though I haven't seen the casserole dish yet I know that it's a hit because my daughter loves it!!!! She loves to cook and frequently takes her specialty dishes to her friends for dinner. I will definitely be ordering from Red Envelope again!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FrankS
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Casserole Dish May 16, 2012
"Got two of this beautiful casserole dish as Mother's Day gifts for my two daughters, both of whom are wonderful cooks and fantastic, loving daughters. I was very impressed with the fact that the personalized lettering was actually deeply etched into the dish, not just painted on! The capacity of this deep dish is great for a full family-sized meal. Both daughters were extremely pleased!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Polisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Casserole Dish May 11, 2012
"This is the 3rd time I've ordered this as a gift! Excellent quality, delivered in a timely manner, and my friends love this gift! I will be purchasing it again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nanny
location:
Newton, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 07, 2012
"Great quality pot and the engraving was done very nicely. I loved it and so did the gift recipients!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
priya
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Purchase January 05, 2012
"I gifted this to my nanny she really enjoyed the gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lakewood
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 05, 2012
"This was a Christmas gift and they loved it. The casserole dish was beautifully made and the personalization was perfect. A very unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
#1AuburnFan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Casserole Dish January 04, 2012
"Bought as a gift. Top was broken in shipment. Red Envelope is in process of replacing. The dish itself was beautiful. Personalization was great. My daughter loved it, but can't wait to get the replacement to use."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special and Practical January 02, 2012
"This casserole dish is very practical, a good size, and great for anyone who cooks for gatherings, etc."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nick
location:
Maryland, USA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Nice Item December 29, 2011
"Gave the dish to a freind for Christmas. They loved it. The dish was great quality and the personalization was very well done. I have ordered a similar dish for my daughter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Belle68
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality December 29, 2011
"This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. It arrived well packaged and of good quality. The personalization is what truely makes the gift special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Terrific Gift December 28, 2011
"Not only did this make a terrific gift but we used it right away to bake our "specialty" and it cooked to perfection. Also, it cleaned up easily. if and when the pie plate becomes available, that will be my next purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
knuckle47
location:
Monmouth, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Casserole December 28, 2011
"Wife has everything and at our ages, few surprises are left. This filled the need perfectly and it just looks terrific. Not limited to just a name and the engraved cut is crisp and clean. Needless to say, she was surprised will surely enjoy it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ajmom
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent casserole dish December 28, 2011
"I gave this dish as a Christmas present to a friend who loves to cook and he was thrilled with it! I chose the block lettering for the inscription and it looked great.The dish was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be, but still good size and nice and sturdy. Love the red color."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Very Pleased
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Engraving December 28, 2011
"The engraving was really beautiful....It was etched into the surface NOT just painted on. The quality of the entire product was exceptional."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nuzgal11
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
move over Martha Stewart! December 28, 2011
"This dish was a Christmas gift for my friend and she LOVED it. The dish was really nice and heavy and the personalization looked very expensive and nice. I didn't get to cook in it because it was a gift, but was very happy with the quality that I saw."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice December 27, 2011
"My mother, who is a wonderful cook, loved the dish and the personal touch of having her name on it and all contents inside meant a lot to her. Great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shar
location:
Kansas City, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice Quality! December 27, 2011
"I purchased this for my daughter-in-law. It is very nice and the letters are actually etched into the casserole and painted. She just loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brad
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Christmas gift December 27, 2011
"My wife loved the dish, deep red color and the engraving was perfect. My wife loved the gift and that's all that matters. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
bcurr
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase! December 27, 2011
"I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law and they love it! They don't do a lot of cooking, but the cooking they do-this dish serves a great purpose."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gates
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 26, 2011
"Gave as Christmas gift, most exciting gift i was giving. Looks great, great size, nice packaging, recipient thrilled. Arrived in timely manner."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SandyB
location:
Anaheim CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized casserole dish December 26, 2011
"Wonderful gift, very pretty and unique The personalized writing was clear and centered. Makes a wonderful gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2011
"This was a gift for a family member and could not have been better with the personalization of it. Am very pleased with this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rebecca
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cool Gift December 20, 2011
"This personalized casserole dish is not something you can just find anywhere. It is unique, fun and a functional gift. The red is a Hot color and the personalization was sandblasted and looks really cool. It was well done and I can't wait to give it to my mother. Her friends at card club and are just going to rave over it. I thought it was a little expensive until I got it and saw how great it was."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mommyof2
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love, Love, Love it!!! December 19, 2011
"This dish is beautiful! Color is beautiful! I was expecting the personalization to be painted on and it was actually engraved right into the dish! Shipped fast and packaged nice and tidy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Junie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A real keepsake December 18, 2011
"My daughter loves to cook. The "Stephanie's Specialty" personalized dish is high quality, oven and microwave safe in a popular shade of red. The only thing I noticed was that the lid doesn't fit perfectly. I believe the casserole dish is a very good price considering it is personalized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom32
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift For Someone Who Loves To Cook! December 15, 2011
"The quality of this dish exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful and the engraving was very well done. The person I gave it to cried upon receiving it! Definitely a win!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
cboys
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 14, 2011
"arrived with a broken lid and the base of the dish' color was not the same as the top of the dish. I am waiting for the replacement to see if it arrives unbroken and painted all the way through with the same color. The inscription was nice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mouse
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice December 07, 2011
"Definitely a quality purchase. I am very pleased. I will probably order more casserole dishes like this one in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bubbles
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 06, 2011
"I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they are beautiful! I may end up ordering one for myself as it is the perfect size for pot luck types of events."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
L&KB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicer than the Picture December 02, 2011
"PROs: Product arrived within the time frame requested. Well packaged to reduce chance of damage - there was none. Nicer than the picture. Our friend loved her gift!! CON: Don't deliver to Canada :( If they did, we would order much more from Red Enveloppe."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sundy
location:
Florence, KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Gift Ever November 23, 2011
"My sister purchased this dish for me and I love it. I get rave reviews from everyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
khalife
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great quality November 21, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The photo online doesn't do it justice. I know my grammy will love serving her famous stuffing in it this holiday season."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift super quality November 15, 2011
"I bought this gift for my mother in law and was super impressed with the quality as well as it just being a neat personalized gift. The personalized lettering are etched and painted on the dish. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
The Sophisticated Shopper
location:
Mineola, Ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift for people who love to cook!!! October 04, 2011
"I'm so glad I bought 3 of these personalized casserole dishes!!! I got one for myself of course, one for my sister and sister-n-law for this upcoming Christmas. Don't wait till the last minute because it takes time to get it done and shipped. Each was personalized beautifully and it'll look whimsical on our holiday table. Included is a lid and it looks elegant as much as functional. Great to use for side dishes that come straight from oven to table. Really the best purchase you could make for the chefs in your life:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
Response From Red Envelope:
By Merchandising Team, October 31, 2011
Please note: the above review was submitted for a previous version of this product. The product has since been slightly updated. Merchandising Team
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift September 20, 2011
"I purchased this as a gift and it looks absolutely wonderful. I can't wait to give it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dobro45
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Top 1000 Contributor
Perfect gift for the proud cook September 08, 2011
"Got this for my daughter in law....... its look, feel, and size is perfect. She loves to cook, and I think this will be the first in a collection of these dishes. Great product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lakegirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Purchase September 04, 2011
"I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It is actually prettier in person than in the picture. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it. The letters are engraved, which makes it look much nicer than I was even thinking (the picture kind of looks painted). Fast shipping also. Overall, very happy with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)