unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized birds on a wire wall art
You know what they say about birds of a feather, and the whole beloved flock is represented in this eye-catching piece of wall art. Personalized with their name and date or family motto, it’s a great way to celebrate couples and their chicks. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • stretch canvas and wood construction
  • choose red, blue, ivory, gray or teal graphics
  • personalized for a one-of-a-kind work of art
  • 8x24
  • personalization details:
    • line 1: enter family name or any message, up to 25 (uppercase) characters
    • line 2: enter any message, up to 18 (mixed case, as typed) characters
  • for bird family graphic, please select:
  • couple
  • couple + 1 child
  • couple + 2 children
  • couple + 3 children
  • couple + 4 children
customer reviews
overall:
5
location:
Oklahoma City, ok
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversay gift! March 19, 2014
"I love everything I get from redenvelope. It's always so nice and unique."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CHNT
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great for A Split Gift February 16, 2014
"This is very pricey, but it was split between three people for a couple and their family; excellent quality. The paint will not chip and it is built absolutely perfectly. I adore Red Envelope and their attention to details."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ggsmart
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
original purchase January 19, 2014
"gave it as anniversary gift to my son/wife. very different, unique and original. they loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ladyj
location:
Santa Cruz CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great family gift January 03, 2014
"Loved how you could select color and number of birds. My oldest son and I picked out colors as well as lettering on the bottom of picture. Came quickly and beautifully wrapped. Well worth the wrapping price- presentation was beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LizZ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love it! July 04, 2013
"I just recently purchased the personalized birds on a wire wall art for my living room. I love it! It is just what I imagined it would look like. The blue looks great on my dark tan walls. I've gotten many compliments on it since I've hung it up. I would definitely recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LVCHawk
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality product February 27, 2013
"Only negative is how it hangs. You have to attach the wall mounts yourself, but it does let you position them where you want. Other then that, it is very nice"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Naomi
location:
MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! February 26, 2013
"We bought this one for our entry in red. It is the perfect size and we love the color!! It would be a perfect gift for a house warming, wedding shower or baby shower."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Spaceman key
location:
Virginia beach, va
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique product February 20, 2013
"Beautifully made, looks exactly like the pictures. Only draw back is that it does not have the wall hanging hardware attached to it, you have to attach it yourself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Loved It! February 19, 2013
"Got this for my wife for Valentines in the darker blue. We have three kids and it was a hit! Absolutely loved the gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
M&S808mom
location:
Bossier City, LA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! February 15, 2013
"I ordered the teal color. This turned out beautifully. I love it, but I think it's a little pricey considering the size. Makes a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Casey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't Like the Red January 23, 2013
"I ordered this in red expecting a nice beautiful bright red color but am very disappointed. It is in my opinion an ugly burnt red color that I do not wish to hang on my wall! It is a shame I spent so much on this. The quality is good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Always the Bridesmaid...
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Print January 17, 2013
"I liked the print a lot. I think I was thinking the graphic would be a little larger (just two birds for a couple). It did not take away from the perceived value, and only I know that the layout probably accounts for there being more birds, but it was still cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
prettysound
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great anniversary gift January 13, 2013
"I gave this as a 40th anniversary present. My friends loved it! My only quibble is that it does not come with a wire in back for hanging."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sassy1979
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift December 26, 2012
"I bought this for my sister and her family for Christmas. It arrived right on time and looks beautiful. She loves it and is putting it up in her entry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jenmac
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! December 06, 2012
"This made for a beatiful house-warming gift. High quality product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cmr0996
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Gift! November 18, 2012
"I purchased this for my parents with the little birds representing their 4 grandchildren and personalized it with "Spoiling Grandchildren since 2007". Great quality, packaged well and most of all they loved it! I highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Dianne H., St. Louis, Mo.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift October 11, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-laws' tenth anniversary. They loved it !! They had a party and put the artwork on the table and everyone commented on it. It is a great gift for several "special" occasions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
shelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
family number September 02, 2012
"looks good but why do they only limit it to 4 kids, i want one with 5 birds and there is no option"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Corgi Fan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birds of a feather July 10, 2012
"We gave this gift to my husband for Father's Day in the grey - looks great and it is something for our entire family to enjoy. He was very pleased. It is a nice keepsake as all 'our birds' are about to fly the nest. This came quickly and was accurate in the personalization (phew!)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erin
location:
CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful June 20, 2012
"I got this for my husband for Father's Day. I thought he would like it, and I really wanted it. :) He LOVES it! The design is so modern and clean, and so pretty at the same time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TimeHunter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful way to put our name on our home May 24, 2012
"We were married recently, and I moved from my former city and house into my wife's city and house. This was a beautiful way to turn it from previously all hers to make it a little more ours and meld us together as a new family just that extra touch more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom22
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun Accent May 18, 2012
"Good quality, received quickly, cute picture. Perfect size to hang on wall or display on shelf. Would make a nice personalized gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New York
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A welcome addition May 17, 2012
"This "Birds on a Wire' canvas is a welcome addition to one's wall art signifying the number of family members in the household. It's up to date and the available colors are most popular - especially with younger families...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nikki
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fantastic May 10, 2012
"I bought this gift for my sister and she absolutely adores it!!! It went right up on the wall first thing!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)