unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized animal storybook
This made-to-order hardcover book introduces animals that correspond with each of the letters of a child's first and last names. "T" is for "Tiger," "Y" is for "Yak" and so on. At the end of the book, the animals celebrate the spelling of the child's name. This book makes a unique and educational gift that makes kids feel extra-special.
  • winner of the iParenting Media Award
  • accommodates 15 characters each for first and last name (no middle name)
  • 9" x 11"H
  • contains approximately 35 pages, depending on length of name
  • ages 0-8 years
  • we're sorry, our red gift box is not available for this item

customer reviews
overall:
4
DebiF
location:
Washington, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality but over priced July 11, 2014
"I bought this for my grandson's first birthday and I'm very happy with the quality, storyline, and pictures of this book but after over spending on it, I won't be purchasing others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cabingirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Darling! March 23, 2014
"I really enjoyed this book and i am sure it will be enjoyed for years to come. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Idografx
location:
Hollywood, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift March 19, 2014
"This baby gift is a gift of a lifetime. I cannot comment on the product, because I haven't seen it, but the delivery was perfect!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brooke
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I love this book! January 23, 2014
"This book is adorable! I was so excited to give this as a Christmas gift to my son. The pictures are adorable & the most special part is how personal it is..including the name & birth date. I want to buy this book for so many other little boys & girls as gift now!:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lym14
location:
Portland, OR
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift for child with unique name January 02, 2014
"The book is beautifully done, full of bright colors and detailed illustrations of animals. Definitely worth the price. I chose this because young readers love to see their names in print, and my nephew has a unique name, so I'd never be able to get him an off-the-shelf "name" gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shay
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for my first niece January 01, 2014
"Great quality! I got this for my first 3 month old niece on her first Christmas. I can't wait to read if to her. The book turned out amazing!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Raedowden
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly what I expected December 19, 2013
"I ordered this for my granddaughter, its just what I thought it would be. I love it and would recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nina
location:
Metuchen, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Baby Gift December 04, 2013
"I received these books shortly after my boys were born. Six years later they still enjoy reading them. This is my go to baby gift. A wonderful way to personalize a gift that will be cherished for many years."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Christina K
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome child's gift November 19, 2013
"Love it! I have ordered these before for gifts; when my best friends told me they were having a baby...I knew this would definitely be one of the gifts I would be giving them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Love RE
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Gift October 12, 2013
"I bought this for a friend who recently adopted a baby. She loved the book stating how amazing it was and how it is something they will treasure forever. Makes for the perfect gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Moms loved it October 02, 2013
"I bought this for the baby of some friends and they absolutely loved it. It is a very nice quality with a great little story. I would highly recommend it as a personalized and very unique gift. As he grows older, it will surely be a favorite..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Negs
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Baby Gift August 12, 2013
"I got this book from my brother and sister and law and they loved it! Great unique and personalized gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! June 14, 2013
"Love this personalized book. I've given one to my newborn grandson and two nephews. Rave reviews from EVERYONE that sees it. I plan to purchase more in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ells
location:
Si,ny
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing June 07, 2013
"My children and nephews absolutely love their books and are amazed every time they read it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love. Love. Love April 23, 2013
"It was a total hit! Not sure how they do this... but it's a great gift idea!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mausy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Such a delightful surprise gift April 05, 2013
"My nephew was amazed to see his name appear as the story was told. This is the third book I have personalized for my young friends. The illustrations and text are engaging and the delight on young faces as their names appear in context is wonderful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
noonansmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 28, 2013
"Book was really special. Well worth the money. Bought it for my grandson's first birthday. Illustrations were awesome"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lacey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful! March 08, 2013
"My momma got this for our son (her first and only grandbaby) and it is wonderful! He is 3 1/2 now and pretty much has it memorized. The animals are beautifully done. Each night, after reading the book, he picks 3 animals from the back to learn more about. It is fun and educational! --- LOVE!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent gift January 28, 2013
"This is the neatest, most cherished gift one could give a child!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A very young nana!
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Children's Book Gift Ever! January 03, 2013
"Fun, even for the under two set!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/696901/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Nique
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 28, 2012
"I gave this to my godson for his first birthday. It's a nice personalized gift that is both cute and educational. His mom loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great illustrations December 22, 2012
"The book came very quickly and was as described. Hope my niece likes it as much as I do!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
vlaurin
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent custom gift December 22, 2012
"I am very impressed with the quality of this book and impressed that our long last name was spelled correctly! This really is a cute book and we'll have fun reading it to our grandson. Thank you for the super quick shipping, too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram62
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this book! December 14, 2012
"This is a beautiful book with lots of pictures. The book gradually spells out my grandson's name and then includes his name in the story. He is only 9 months old, but I know one day he will love this book as much as I do."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cooper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very creative December 12, 2012
"Great for 2 year olds. Wonderful book to read aloud"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike's Friend
location:
Phoenix, AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Very Own Name November 12, 2012
"The book looks wonderful. It is appropriate for either a boy or a girl.A very cute unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mikey
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Book for a Baptism October 27, 2012
"My niece and her husband love the book for their son, Xavior. They love tha it's original and personalized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ETBeard
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 23, 2012
"This book has bright colorful pictures. I bought it as a gift now I want one for my kids!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
YAYA*
location:
TEXAS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift October 11, 2012
"I bought this storybook for my new grandson Clayton for a Christmas gift. It is a unique book that we will enjoy reading to him for years. I was very pleased with the quality. Bright, pretty illustrations, and I love that they used his first and last name. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
September 13, 2012
"Great idea for a book. My 2 year old grand son loves it and has helped him to recognize his letters."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tlib
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift July 18, 2012
"Great gift. Unique, fun and beautiful. I bought this book as a gift for my newborn grandson but it would make a wonderful gift for an older child as well. The book is beautifully illustrated and makes for fun reading. Definitely recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jame
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable Baby Gift June 25, 2012
"I bought two of these books for a friend who had twins. It is a great gift and the personalization really adds to the special quality of this gift. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift for a baby or young child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
How beautiful! June 19, 2012
"I bought this for my nephew as part of his Christening gift. It arrived quickly and i was so surprised at how beautiful it was. So colorful and it has such a nice story. It is personalized with the gender (says "Baby Boy" inside) and his birth date, along with his name of course. I highly recommend this book and will definately purchase another one for my other nephews(s)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
china tripper
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute book May 27, 2012
"This book is very cute and well done. If a letter appears multiple times they use different animals and it includes the child's first & last names."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Stefania
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing gift for a child April 19, 2012
"What a great gift to give a child to have for a lifetime. The book that starts off with the child's date of birth and then tells a story using each letter in the child's first and last name. It truly is a gift that can teach some many things and provide wonderful memories. I highly recommend it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kc Grammy
location:
Kansas City, KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 28, 2012
"Great personalized gift that can be kept for years to come . Loved the story."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ruralrev
location:
Hampton, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent Book! February 28, 2012
"Love this book! Will give it to my little nephew, who I know will enjoy it, for years to come! Very nice quality!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happyCali
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great gift! February 08, 2012
"i got this for my 4 mo old niece and her parents and everyone else who has seen it love it! i highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Drew
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Very Own Name February 02, 2012
"I just recieved this today, and I have to say, I AM SO HAPPY!!! The book is beautiful, the illustrations are perfect, and I am sure that my new nephew will keep this for a long time. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momia
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice keepsake January 21, 2012
"I bought this book for my 2 year grandson as a Christmas gift. His mommy tells me it is one of his favorites to read a bedtime and she emailed me a picture of them reading his book. The book is nicely illustrated, is very colorful, and cleaverly uses the letters of the childs name in the story. He is able to learn the letters in his name and also about animals that share the same letters."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
yellow
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal Storybook January 17, 2012
"Best gift for a child. It's educational, it's fun. I love it! and It's also very nicely made. Good quality paper and hard cover. Feels nice to hold in my hands."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gunny
location:
Pennsylvania
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 10, 2012
"Really cute book. We bought it for our grandson for Christmas and it is so cute! Very high quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2012
"Purchased this for my 4 year old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! I woudl recommend this as a unique and personal gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jackiesmom
location:
Rocky mountains
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! January 02, 2012
"This is an adorable book. Can't wait to give to my grandson!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mary
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Successful gift December 29, 2011
"I gave this to my 3-year-old nephew, and he really loves it. The quality of the book (print, paper stock, colors) is excellent. His mom, my sister, is happy that he will have something in coming years that is personalized to him that he can treasure."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LiLi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Book, Great Quality December 29, 2011
"This book was nicer than I expected, and it was quite a hit at Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for new baby December 28, 2011
"I gave this to my grandson for Christmas and everyone thought it was so nice. It is a gift that he and his parents will enjoy for many years I"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suzyworm
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very sweet December 28, 2011
"A lovely story, great images, and wonderful to have such a personalized gift. Quality feel."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jack
location:
northern NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful gift December 27, 2011
"couldn't be happier with my recent purchase of this personalized book. Illustration quality is terrific, and the hard cover makes it a keeper for many years to come. Will most likely order more of them in the future as friends and family have children!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mother of Boys
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Old School December 26, 2011
"I am happy with this purchase but the illustrations seemed a bit old fashioned to me. I still think my nephew will enjoy it, he is 18 months old."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jackie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Gift December 23, 2011
"Great gift that a child can have for the rest of his life. My only complaint is that the animals are chosen randomly for the book. It would be nice if you could make selections. Especially because my book was for my nephew (named Isaac) so there were two A's in a row. The second A said something along the lines of "there should be an A in this name"...even though there already was an A in it. Besides that the book was very cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cash'sMom
location:
KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal Book December 23, 2011
"This book is absolutely precious! Couldn't be happier with the quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meme
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Terrific Purchase December 22, 2011
"I purchased this book as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old greatgrandson. I am sure he will treasure this book for the rest of his life!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sophia's Mommy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love This Book!!! December 21, 2011
"My 4 month old daughter received this book as a gift when she was born, and we absolutely love it! I just purchased it for a 1st birthday gift, and plan to add it to my go-to list of gifts for my friends' children in the future. Such a wonderful personalized gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CJS Texas
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely LOVED it!! December 19, 2011
"Wow....the book is of great quality and the personalization made the book absolutely PERFECT for my grandson's 1st Christmas. The first page states his date of birth so that personal touch made it really special. Additionally, I was able to type a personal message to him which he will always have for years to come. He will know how very loved and excited we were to share his first Christmas!! :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cindy R
location:
Charlotte, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Excited about this gift December 16, 2011
"I just rec'd this book today. I ordered it for my nephew's 2nd bday. I now have to wait 6 months to give it to him..lol. I love the book and so did my 7 year old daughter. It is personal, great graphics, and a wonderful reading piece. I highly recommend this very personal and special gift. It is definitely a keepsake. Thank you Red Envelope!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abbie
location:
Austin, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 15, 2011
"Very cute personalized story book. A great gift that will be cherished for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Proud Uncle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Neat November 27, 2011
"Great early Christmas presents for my 3 yo and 5 yo nephews. They both loved the books and were equally captivated while their parents read the books to them. Would only be better if the cover could be personalized so we could tell the books apart - but I'm sure that would be much more expensive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emilie
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved This Book November 16, 2011
"I purchased this book for my nephew and gave it to him on his first birthday! I was not only impressed by the cute story, but the illustrations as well. It spelled his first and last name through out the story. This makes a wonderful present for any child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Swacky
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Storybook November 16, 2011
"This is one of the best Personalized Storybook I've seen. My granddaughter loved it and was so excited that the animals spelled out her name. Also it was very easy to read, as she is learning to do so. Great gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emci
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! November 11, 2011
"My son's name is long and hard to spell. This book is so great! He now recognizes his long name and the short versions of his name because he sees it spelled bit by bit in this book. I will buy this again when we have more children."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bram
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Hit! October 10, 2011
"I haven't seen this personally as it was a gift. The family that received it went crazy over this gift stating "It is the only one in the whole world" because it is personalized for the baby's first and last name. His older sister (7-years old) reads it to him every night. Based on the response of the receiving family I would have to rate this as a great gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift!! September 29, 2011
"I purchased this book for a co-worker of mine who had a new baby. She loved it and I was very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Says
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Could have been better September 23, 2011
"The idea of creating a book with the child's name is brilliant however it just didn't feel like a "Red Envelope" product. The product needs to be refined or redesigned to make it look elegant as well as memorable...right now it looks like any other cheap, hard cover image book for kids."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Inez
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Storybook September 23, 2011
"This is a fabulous gift. The pictures are beautiful and the story is very creative. My three year old granddaughter loved seeing her name in the book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! September 22, 2011
"This is my gift of choice for all my friends' newborn babies. It is such a unique and personal gift they can have forever. The quality is wonderful and it's very one of a kind. Everyone I have given it to has commented on how special it is and how much they love it. I highly recommend it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ysp6312
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Storybook September 18, 2011
"This was purchased for a one year old. The parents love the pictures and said once the little girl gets older she will love the idea that her name is spelled out in the story. It is a gift that will grow with the child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mcto
location:
Clifton Park, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
personalized animal storybook September 14, 2011
"Adorable, thoughtful gift! The name is tailored perfectly to fit into the story. Absolutely love this gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vicky
location:
KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Own Name Book September 09, 2011
"Fantastic gift! I am going to have to order one for my son as well. Very colorful pictures. Neat story line!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KKara
location:
San Diego, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A very special gift July 18, 2011
"The book is a great quality and very colorful. It is creative and make a very special gift. I gave it to a very close friend of mine for her little baby boy. She LOVED it. Her husband was really impressed and thought it was a precious present. My friend showed it to her friends and family and the reaction was: Aaaawwwww, wow, or: "What a sweet idea! Where did you get it from?" They all asked who made the book. It feels good to give something that will always bring good memories and remain so special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
momof3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this book June 22, 2011
"I have this book for one of my kids and love to buy it for my neices, nephews, and freind's kids. It is so special to have a personalized book and it helps the child learn to spell their name too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JJJJ
location:
San Diego
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute book May 16, 2011
"The book was cute, agree that the binding is a little flimsy, just have to handle the book with a bit of care. The illustrations are cute, the story is very simple and uses an animal for every letter to spell out the child's name. I wanted to put in his middle name as well, as his first and last names were short, so I just typed in the first and middle names in the first name field. In the story, when they choose the baby's first name, the animals spelled the first name and middle name out before moving on to the last name. It worked pretty well. I hope the parents enjoy the book!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
bcanteach
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Gift April 06, 2011
"This book is a wonderful idea for children's birthdays. It is so thoughtfully illustrated. It has become my "go-to" gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fritz
location:
new york
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift March 28, 2011
"This book is everything it purports to be - an adorable story that ends with the child's full name. Five stars is too few."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dorothy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great book March 27, 2011
"Very well done. Good quality paper and vivid colors."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 25, 2011
"I bought this and the fairy book. I like the animal book much better that the fairy book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NDBaileyDog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great, great gift March 20, 2011
"Purchased this book as a baptism gift for my godson. I didn't get to see it first, as I had it shipped directly to him, but his mom told me that she truly, absolutely loved the book, that her older son (2 y.o.) thinks it's his because he wants her to read it all of the time, and she wanted to know where I bought it so she could get one for her own godchild. Makes a great unique gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ayshah
location:
philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Purchase Ever March 17, 2011
"This day and age it is so hard to buy something that is original and specialized at the same time. I have given this gift to my sister's baby (my neice) and my best friend's son and both of them LOVED THIS GIFT! Two thumbs up!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen
location:
IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift! March 17, 2011
"The book is everything you said it would be. The colors are vivid and the animals varied. It arrived ahead of schedule. The only improvement would be if the name was on the cover. Thank you for a great idea. The mailing envelope was not strong enough and 1 corner was slightly bent."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ava E
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Storybook March 11, 2011
"My daughter said the book was very nice & that my Granddaughter loved it. I haven't had a chance to see it yet but hope to be able to do so in the future!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SweetMamaB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love this book! March 04, 2011
"I got this book for my son's first birthday. The story is very cute and the artwork is wonderful - very colorful. One of my son's favorite things to do is pull all of his books off the book shelf, scatter them all over his room, walk on them, etc. I keep this book out of reach and only let him look at it with me...we need to keep it nice for years to come! I plan on getting one for each of my children, God willing we have more!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lacey
location:
Redmond, Wa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice book February 23, 2011
"This book is so special as it spells out the childs name. I bought it for my daughter and it will surely be a treasured book. The price is a little expensive but for the personalized nature, not too bad. I would purchase as a gift for new babies."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ann P.
location:
Medina, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Always brings a smile! February 16, 2011
"This is my "go to" gift for any of my friends or family when a new little one arrives. It is always received with so much enthusiasm and appreciation, as it is such a unique gift idea...and it promotes reading, which is becoming a lost focus with children today in the world of videos."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
kendra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
book February 13, 2011
"Im just a bit upset because I didn't see that you shouldn't use the first and middle name... well I did that.. and in reading the book now, it says "Last name" when it's really the boys middle name.. im debating on whether or not to even give this gift because of this issue.... i know i cant return this either....."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
josk52
location:
Southwest PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Animal Storybook February 06, 2011
"The perfect gift for a child to learn the spelling of his/her name. Very well done in beautiful, bright colors. An excellent gift for a child."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Chagall
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A great gift February 03, 2011
"It is a great gift. The print was beautiful. I bought it for a newborn. I should have waited a few years because it can not be used right away but it is special since it is personalized. Just make sure the parents do not already have one since these are becoming very popular. Since they are personalized they can not be returned. I just hope the binding holds up. I looked through the book before giving it and I heard the binding crack."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ginger
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it! January 24, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality of this book. Personalizing it made it extra special since my nephew has a unique name. It will be enjoyed for a long time. He is only 3 months old, but his parents can read it to him now and later he will be able to learn how to spell his name from reading it himself. Great gift! I will be ordering many more!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
adam'sgrandma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Animal Storybook Absolutely beautiful January 17, 2011
"I purchased the personalized animal storybook for our new grandson. It looked very nice on line, but when we received it, was even more beautiful. Not only is the idea of a personalized book wonderful and unique, but the graphics were gorgeous. I would recommend this very high quality, beautifully designed book to anyone. I think that it will become my go-to gift for any baby gifts in the future."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
auntoftwins
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Quality!! January 13, 2011
"I purchased two of these books for Christmas, one for each of my new twin nephews. I was amazed at the quality and appearance of these books. They are wonderful keepsakes they will be able to grow up with. I highly recommend!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rtazz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unbelievable book January 12, 2011
"This book is definitely a keepsake. It is worth every cent I paid and an awesome gift, a treasure to behold and a showcase book. Without question, I would buy it again; it could be an heirloom in any family to pass down to others, even though it is personalized."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Debbie
location:
Cleveland, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a nice Idea for a child's gift. January 10, 2011
"I was very excited to receive this book. I feel it will be a nice keepsake for my Grand child's first birthday. Very nicely done. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mahnrut
location:
Washington DC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Packing needs to be better but good service January 06, 2011
"The book is beautiful but unfortunately the stiff card envelope was bashed at one of the corners and this went through to the bottom of the spine of the book and the bottom of the book edge was also crumpled. Not horrrendous but the damage was visible and this was going to be a gift to someone in the UK. I called to suggest that the packaging be upgraded and the person answering suggested a replacement which I happily accepted. I am awaiting the replacement."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suziej
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Extremely Satisfied January 04, 2011
"This is the perfect gift for the child who has everything. It is a wonderful and personal keepsake that they can cherish forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really lovely childrens book December 31, 2010
"I used my son's first middle and last name and I thought the book was sooo well done. The richness of the pictures and the really interesting content of the pictures surpassed my expectations. I will always keep this book."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Keepsake December 30, 2010
"This book turned out very cute!! Cute to read when the kids are little and great to keep when they are older."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Egger
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift December 29, 2010
"I ordered this for my stepsister's 18 month-old son and although I haven't seen it yet in person, even my 67 year-old father said it was adorable. Everyone who was there when it was opened said they cried because it was so touching and seemed so customized and personally made for him. Also, it will be a wonderful keepsake as he grows up. It was actually delivered a week earlier than expected (even at Christmas time) so I was all around thrilled with this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
barb
location:
East Brunswick, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality December 27, 2010
"Very pleased with purchase for my grandson. Very good quality paper, binding and covers. Story is very cute and photos very colorful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
grandma
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute December 27, 2010
"Very cute book. well illustrated. Hoping it will help my grandaughter learn how to spell her name"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bete
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Personalized Storybook December 26, 2010
"I purchased this book for my 5 year old grandson and he loved it. He couldn't believe it was all about him. My daughter siad it would be placed in a keepsake box for future generations to enjoy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Christine Elias
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift! December 26, 2010
"I loved this story and i'm glad i bought it for my nephew, he was so happy when he got to read his own name in the story. Though i think the price was a little expensive, i still recommend others to buy it:)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GrandmaB
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous Book December 24, 2010
"This is a lovely book of the highest quality. The pictures and accompanying captions are engaging and one-of-kind -- not trite or tired. I ordered this for my first granddaughter and will order for future grandchildren as wel.l"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charlie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Christmas Gift Ever!! December 16, 2010
"I ordered the personalized animal storybook for my husband's grandson. I thought it would be a cute idea and a keepsake gift that he could hold on to and read when he got older. As soon as it came in the mail I opened it up and started reading.The illustrations were amazing and I loved how each animal was responsible for picking a letter for Sam's name. I got to use his first middle and last. We were so excited after reading the book, that we're debating on to give it to him as an early Christmas gift! This is a great idea for every child out there!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary Mom
location:
Chicago, Il
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A gift to be treasured for years to come. December 14, 2010
"The illustrations are artfully done and captured my grandchild's attention from page one. This personalized book is printed on quality paper and the well constructed book will stand up to continued child use. I was so pleased by this product I plan to buy more in the future as newborn baby gifts. Nice job!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
online shop-a-holic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE THIS BOOK!!! December 13, 2010
"I got this book for my nephew who's 2 yrs old. This book will be something he can keep FOREVER! the Quality is AMAZING! The pictures are BRILLIANT! The story is ADORABLE! If I ever have more nephews or nieces I would DEFINATLEY purchase this book over and over again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Dearborn, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality and personalized throughout December 10, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised when I received the book it was an actual hard copy glossy print book; I have seen other personalized books that were not as high quality. Also, a playful, simple narrative that is a great tool for kids to learn the spelling of their name and different animals. This book is for our first nephew and it's wonderful to know he will always have this great personalized gift from us."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
em1lyrose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Highly Recommend for Children November 23, 2010
"I have purchased 3 of the personalized books as gifts for our friends children and also my nephew. The books are a great keepsake and the parents loved that their children can learn how to spell their names and learn about different animals. With the birthday of the kids personalized it just adds that little touch. The pictures are cute and the letters are big for easy reading. Just be careful with the pages and binding and the book should last forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
samsmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift November 05, 2010
"Received this as a gift for my sons 1st birthday. He loves animals and animal noises so enjoys having it read to him. Cannot allow him to play with himself til he's older, but I see it becoming a childhood favorite."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jane
location:
Philly, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Amazing Book! November 04, 2010
"I thought that this present was going to be a neat thing to get our godson for his christening, but I had no idea how fricking cute this book was going to be. I'm tempted to get one for my nieces and nephews too! Amazing book with great pictures and feels like great quality print. HIGHLY recommend this product!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
wonderful product October 31, 2010
"Prior to ordering this product I read the excellent reviews and must say the book exceeded my expectations. It is wonderful, the illustrations along with the matching of the letters to the animals is so clever. This is such a special keepsake, a little treasure."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marykate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea October 28, 2010
"For my infant grandson to have as he grows. Beautiful pictures."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A Belle
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
More than expected October 25, 2010
"I bought this story book for my niece and it is more beautiful than I expected. The colorful full page artistry at the beginning, end (and throughout) create hours (or minutes) of visual stimulation. The presentation of spelling the first and last name are great. This book will be something cherished for a long long while."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)