unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalizable vintage love letter necklace
A really good love letter begs to be carried around and read again and again. Our unique necklace lets her carry a loved one’s message or initials right around her neck. The finely detailed envelope locket contains a small attached “letter” that may be personalized for an extra stylish love token. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • bronze with antique gold or antique silver finish
  • envelope 1 1/16" x 5/8"; (27mm x 18 mm)
  • magnetic closure envelope
  • lobster clasp
  • letter 7/8" x ½"; (23mm x 6mm)
  • letter may be personalized with three lines up to 18 characters per line
  • 16" - 18"L
  • made in USA
  • exclusive
customer reviews
overall:
5
bransis3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it!! June 02, 2014
"I bought this for my sister for her graduation with her master's degree. I wanted something special, and this was perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
D Mc
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meh May 21, 2014
"I got this for my wife recently as an upcoming Christmas gift. I opened it, and as I had read in someone else's review, it looks like a purse. The tether attached to the note was also hard for me to put back inside it so that it would close. If I would have seen it in a store beforehand I wouldn't have bought it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Billu
location:
Richmond, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best anniversary gift ever May 04, 2014
"My girlfriend absolutely loved the necklace. Everytime she's sad or upset, she tells me that when she reads the letter inside the necklace, it puts a huge smile on her face and makes her day so much better. I would definitely recommend this for anyone to write their own personal message to their special someone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nbinelli
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product April 09, 2014
"This is an awesome item! Girl friend loved it! Only thing is i wish they engraved it a little better it is a little hard to see but other then that awesome!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DHydeOut
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Christmas Victory January 01, 2014
"I bought this necklace as a gift to my sister this Christmas, and she absolutely loved it. It's a really chic and good-looking necklace, and she was really touched by the personalized message I included on the necklace. In my opinion, though it didn't matter to her, the only downside was that the letter that comes with your personalized message is so lightly engraved that you can barely see it. You might have to tilt it into a light source to properly see it. Other than that, though, this was the perfect gift, and if the person you have in mind to give this to is the least bit sentimental, she will definitely appreciate it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Ace20
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Don't waste your money October 16, 2013
"The product looks much better online then what actually arrives. The print is small and the necklace is heavy and looks more like a purse than an envelope. Overall just looks cheap.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 07, 2013
"Item is really cute, but inscription was hard to read. Either larger letters or a heavier hand would be good."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rowgeorge
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love letter necklace September 24, 2013
"My wife loved this necklace, yes the letter is small but that does seem to be an issue. A unique gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 19, 2013
"the writting on the inside "letter" is hard to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Insurance Gal
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It!! May 17, 2013
"First time ordering from this website and I was not disappointed!! Necklace was exactly as I ordered and well worth the money Ü"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Brittany
location:
San Jose, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Mother's Gift May 16, 2013
"I bought this necklace for my Mother for Mother's Day 2013. I thought she would love the vintage look and the special idea of the note inside that you can personalize is so intimate and sweet. I engraved a very sweet message reminding her that I am always with her no matter how far apart we are. I am very happy with this product and the price was in line with the quality and beauty. My only issue is they should oxidize the engraving so that it turns black since the engraving is so light and gold in color that you have to hold the little plate at an angle to read it. Its not worth a bad rating but something for RE to think of moving forward and suggesting to their engraver."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Klk2024
location:
Boston,ma
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Keepsake thoughtful gift April 24, 2013
"I got this as a christening gift for my niece My sister loved it. I put a Shakespeare quote on the inside It was the perfect keepsake gift that she will have forever."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Murph
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife loved it! April 16, 2013
"Just what the dr ordered for my 10th anniversary. Everyone was after me to write my wife a love letter, so I did! A little hard to read the engraving but good quality and deep enough. The chain could be longer."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Crabbiebear
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
MISLEADING April 15, 2013
"The engraving was hard to see and the Necklace Was Heavy.No one could wear this for a long period of time because of its weight.It looks Pretty on Paper but not on your Neck."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Replace Chain March 03, 2013
"The engraving was really faint and needs new chain"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Arnie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Necklace February 25, 2013
"The necklace itself is beautiful, and the concealed love letter is perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Husband
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great fun jewelery for Valentines February 25, 2013
"Bought for valentines day and engraved a short version of her fave quote from Pride and Prejudice...to personalize and so she has a great story to tell when people ask about the necklace! I know im amazingly romantic and she is terribly lucky..." how ardently I admire and love her"...Guys buy this for a daily reminder she will love. This is a non paid advertisement from a guy that knows how to stay happily married...only now she needs to buy me that grill! :-}"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hanan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute present February 25, 2013
"I bought it to my daughter in law and she loved them so much. It was a nice surprise for her ."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Bigdog
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too expensive February 20, 2013
"Too expensive. Metal not sterling silver, writing on note very hard to read, and chain too short."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dean
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Was a happy Vday February 20, 2013
"My significant other was very happy with this gift, so I was too. I had doubted whether it could possibly be delivered on time, but it got done. I was very happy with how everything turned out."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wesley
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift February 20, 2013
"This was a valentine's day gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it. It is very unique and customizable. Larger than I expected, but that was not an issue, just a misconception on my part."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dennis
location:
Spartanburg, South Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Great Personal Gift February 20, 2013
"The Vintage Love Letter Necklace came on time as promised and I was very pleased that it was wrapped in a beautiful red package with red ribbons. My sweetheart loved it! Her girlfriends at the gym noticed it right away and I'm sure that made her happy and proud. I always have problems deciding on what to give her and this necklace was a great gift for Valentines Day. The enclosed note was engraved with the special message that I had chosen and that made it even more special. I liked the small chain the attaches to the letter to ensure that it never falls out or gets lost. Kudos to Red Envelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Blaze2407
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfection February 20, 2013
"I never seen her that happy with a gift.... It was made for her. This is a great buy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
did not meet expectations February 19, 2013
"Ordered this item for my girlfriend for VDay and got it engraved. When it arrived, a day later than promised, she could not read the engraving as it was barly visible and the chain was scuffed up. Although she loved the necklace, we were very disappointed with the engraving and quality of the chain itself. The product pictures did not match what was delivered."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
hugo3gz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
UNIQUE AND VERY ROMANTIC February 19, 2013
"My girlfriend loved this gift. It truly brings out the old school days when people expressed their feeling with love letters but this gave it that new era feeling as well. I'm young but I kinda like the old fashioned way and this truly made valentines day great. I recommend this to any time of the relationship it doesn't matter if you guys only have a few months or many years together this gift is a real special and unique idea."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved it! February 19, 2013
"Package arrived on the scheduled day. My wife loved the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
denbosch1
location:
Naperville, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chain too short February 18, 2013
"Necklace arrived as promised, Packaging is great. We opened it with great anticipation, only to find that it would not go around my wife's neck. She is not a huge person, but this chain is quite short. I ended up at my local jewelry store to order a chain extension."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
partpc
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 18, 2013
"the envelope was an awesome gift totally loved it, it was a litle difficult to see the message but it was still enjoyed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Sifumanny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed February 13, 2013
"I purchased this as a little something extra for my wife for Valentine's Day. The problem is not with the necklace, but with the personalized engraving on the little love letter inside. At first glance, it looked blank, but upon (much) closer inspection, I could just make out the engraving. In the flier I received in the mail the lettering was quite distinct, appearing much darker than the insert and therefore more legible. I'm disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Auntie susu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A gift of love at any time of the year February 08, 2013
"I received this a a birthday gift and the love letter was from my 2 year old and 7 month old nieces. Of course you know my thoughtful sister in law and brother had everything to do with shopping for auntie susu (susi) . This gift will be cherished and a beautiful memory that I can share with them as they grow up...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lovelife13
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
He proposed!! February 01, 2013
"My boyfriend now fiance propose with this...wrote on it will you marry me? and then i read it and look at him and he was on one knee with the ring!!! Best night ever<333"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tasha
location:
ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
excellent January 27, 2013
"Omg my husband surpised me with this for christmas and my mother loved it so i got one for her birthday in march. It is truly unique and special"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JIMMY
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
THE WIFE LOVED IT. January 16, 2013
"I bought one of the necklaces for my wife and she loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Meg M
location:
Brooklyn, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love! December 22, 2012
"Bought as a gift for friend with initials for her new baby boy. Was not disappointed upon receipt! Really beautiful in person, nice vintage feel and great quality. Materials look well made and nice heavy magnetic closure ... Very nice details makes this as special as you hope it will be . I know my friend will adore! Bought on sale which seemed like the fair price as it was still no bargain!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jaimie717
location:
san diego, ca
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 22, 2012
"This is my favorite gift that I purchased this year. My wife is going to love it. The only thing I would change about it is the text size. It seemed very small compared to the size of the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rich
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Romantic Gift December 12, 2012
"This brought back memories of my love letters to my wfe 40 years ago when we were dating and were separated when I was in the military."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike C.
location:
Enola, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for My Wife's Birthday September 18, 2012
"The Love Letter Necklace was a gift for my wife's 50th birthday. This item fit the bill perfectly. It's more solid than I was anticipating and the letter contained within the envelope was small but in an intimate way. The delivery options were a great service. The necklace was received either the day prior or the day requested (I don't recall now). The only negative was the enclosed note. It had perferated edges and the corner was torn but that's not why I purchased the necklace. The bottom line, my wife loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ransue
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love letter September 14, 2012
"Good quality. GOOD CHAIN. Wife loved her love letter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
loveletter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and Unique August 21, 2012
"This truely was very unique and cute, but the engraving was a bit too light for my preference and I wished it could have been a bit darker/deeper or a cleaner font. Otherwise, I thought it would be extra cute to wear the letter outside of the envelope and let it hang down the inch or so on it's own chain. My friend thought the same thing when she opened it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
peggiesue
location:
Cadiz Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty but sad July 02, 2012
"I wore this necklace to the Reggata yesterday to really show it off. It was very hot out and when I went into the bathroom I had black stripes running from my necklace down my chest!! Had to take it off and wash up. How embrassing!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mbellerbrock
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality, arrived on time June 22, 2012
"I was skeptical that it would arrive on Saturday, only 3 days after ordering it, especially with a personal engraving, but sure enough, when I opened my door Saturday morning it was waiting for me. Great gift, great service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
HoneyBadger
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I Love It May 21, 2012
"My boyfriend bought me this necklace for my birthday and it was so special! It looks just like the picture and the engraving is very clear to read. I would recommend this product to any romantic!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dom882
location:
Garden Grove, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT NECKLACE!!! WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL May 20, 2012
"I gave this customized necklace to my wife for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! She wore it everyday for a week straight :-) I was very satisfied with the quality/craftsmanship and the fact that I was able to customize the letter with my own special message to my wife was very nice. I would definitely recommend this necklace to everyone. I purchased the silver letter."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KHew
location:
Jersey City, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Surprise May 17, 2012
"I bought this for my wife on mother's day. The packaging was very nice & she really like the necklace."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
W.D.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Mother May 16, 2012
"This was a gift for my mother in law. She likes jewelry and is sentimental. She just adored this necklace. She was surprised when the little message actually slid out of the envelope. She has raved to all her friends; and the rest of my husband's siblings are jealous that we made such a hit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
stratia69
location:
Olympia, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Personalized Gift May 16, 2012
"Thank you for the outstanding gift. This necklace was beautiful and will hold a very special meaning forever to my wife. It was very nicely and neatly gift wrapped, get quality and packaging. The necklace itself was very well made and much larger than what I anticipated. Overall my wife was very excited and happy with this awesome birthday gift!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
rockinro
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Writing Detail on Note is TINY!! May 15, 2012
"The actual concept of the love letter necklace is awesome and I really liked it, however, the etching on the love letter is SOOOOO exceedingly tiny, it's kinda ridiculous. My mom liked the necklace for Mother's Day, and I did read it to her, but the letters were so tiny, she could not see or read them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kell Bell
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Full of Love March 18, 2012
"I received this necklace as a gift from my long-distance boyfriend, which makes it even more special because we do a ton of letter writing. Now I have a personalized message from him that I can carry with me at all times, and close to my heart! It came in the mail, right on time, just 2 days ago, and I think almost every person I've encountered since then has commented on it. And when they see it opens up and there's an engraved message inside, they are even more in awe. It makes me smile every time I think about it. The quality seems great. It is definitely weightier and more sturdy than I expected, which is comforting because I definitely don't want to break or lose it. I never write reviews, but I just had to for this necklace because I love it so much. Thanks Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cassman
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique Necklace February 27, 2012
"Unique! My wife loved it. The red box and white bow give it an excellent presentation. I could not be more pleased with its quality. If you are looking for something very different, this is it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
cyberron
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Necklace February 27, 2012
"The purchase process went well and I'm very happy with the necklace as a Valentine's Day gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
James
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome. Tons of compliments February 27, 2012
"Loved the necklace. Would like to have a silver one. Guess it would be crass to order for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kevin
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love letter necklace February 26, 2012
"First, she loved the necklace. It seems to be of good quality and it is attractive. On the down side the letter does not stay in the envelop and the writing is so small that it is almost unreadable. Overall I am pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
jk5834
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice V-Day Gift February 23, 2012
"I bought this for my fiance for Valentine's Day and was quite pleased, as was she. I've read several reviews mentioning the engraving being difficult to read, but I didn't have this problem. Perhaps the cause has been identified and corrected? I would recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MHarris
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
AWESOME !! February 23, 2012
"Saw this product online. Customized and ordered online. The wife LOVED it!! She shows it off to her friends and they love it, as well!! One of my best purchases, yet...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Silver Fiend
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Special Anniversary Gift February 20, 2012
"This product is a wonderful way to celebrate a Wedding Anniversary. My husband ordered the silver necklace to commemorate our 25th (silver) wedding anniversary. How special!! The personalized message inscribed on "the letter" will remain a lasting tribute to our years of happiness together. I've worn the necklace daily since our Valentine's Day anniversary and have had several compliments. Thanks for the great quality, RedEnvelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
D7127
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not worth the price February 20, 2012
"I was extremely disappointed with this necklace after reading the other reviews. Even with the sale price, I was surprised how cheap is looked in person. I ordered the bronze version as a gift, so maybe the silver one is better, but the one we received looked like it was shoddily made, was tarnished right out of the box, and didn't look like it would do much except turn my wife's neck green eventually."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Samc
location:
Fairmont, WV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Tear-Jerker February 20, 2012
"I got this for my Fiance for V-Day. She cried. I got the gold version and didnt have a problem with font and it arrived in great condition."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
aspazatak
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift February 20, 2012
"My wife loved it! I wish it had an option for a higher quality chain, but the one provided matches the decorative styling of the envelope. I plan on buying her another gift from Red Envelope for mothers day."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TXFiST
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
February 17, 2012
"I got this for my wife for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! The product is great quality. The engraving is very nice and easy to read. Very unique gift and the ability to personalize it is awesome! Good customer service. Will definitely order from again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Old Romantic
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good Value February 15, 2012
"Purchased as a Valentine's Day gift. The love letter insert makes the item unique and allows for a personal engraved message. The engraving is a bit small it's probably best to keep the message short and easily recognizable to the recipient."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lovebird
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful February 15, 2012
"I was surprised with this gift for Valentines day and was not expecting to get it but he gave it to me and i love it the little note and the engraving is readable and the necklace design and so creative.. and i love it.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Diamondgrl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 24, 2012
"This was a present for my mother-in-law and she loved it! I purchased the gold one and there were no issues with the engraving as some prior reviewers noted difficulty in reading. Maybe it has been corrected. A great gift and my mother-in-law gets tons of compliments whether she wears it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
jp51
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice gift January 05, 2012
"this gift was loved but the inscription was very faint and must be looked at closely to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sassy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Brought tears of joy to my mom's eyes January 05, 2012
"Other reviews said he engraving was too light but the necklace I ordered looked perfect (I got the copper Colored one not silver). It is high quality and worth the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bill S.
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved this gift! January 05, 2012
"She wears it a lot -- I had the inside letter engraved with a saying that is very meaningful to her -- describing how we met 46 years ago."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Denise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great necklace January 05, 2012
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. The necklace is cute, hip and the love letter is clear and well done. My mom loves the necklace and i think it would make a great gift for anyone you love."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 30, 2011
"Great Gift! Great necklace and even better with a personal touch!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AzGirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! Thank you... December 30, 2011
"The necklace is very nice and super fast delivery of an engraved item. Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lwkelly
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it December 28, 2011
"She loved it at first sight...She says she feel my love through this gift!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Edmond
location:
Blacklick, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A very wothwhile purchase December 28, 2011
"The personalized love letter necklace was very satisfying to receive and give as a memorable gift. The printing/engraving on the love letter was perfect. The tiny chain connecting the love letter to the envelope arrived broken but, the message was so perfect that I did not return it. A local jeweler is soldering the tiny chain back together."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 28, 2011
"Not impressed with the engraving, very plain font, faint and hard to read. Not like pictured. Silver finish stained my neck within two days."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Jeff k in des Moines
location:
Des Moines, iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not as described December 28, 2011
"I bought this online after seeing it in the Red Envelope magazine. Let me just say that this item looks nothing like it does in the magazine. It feels and looks cheap, as I'd it's something you'd get for $4.99 at a big box store. This was my first and last shopping experience with this website."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift December 27, 2011
"It would be nice if the lettering was just a little larger."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Daughter's Gift
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great purchase December 27, 2011
"This was purchased for my 10 yr old daughter at Christmas. She loved it. I had it engraved from Santa. She has received a lot of good feedback from everyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
new york
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Little disappointing December 26, 2011
"Necklace charm is heavier than expected and the engraving is done small and poorly so it is hard to read."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
nana
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2011
"The necklace, gift box and wrapping were all excellent! The only negative thing about the whole purchase and process was the engraving. It was very faint and barely legible. You really must do something about it. It spoils an otherwise first-rate product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TonyD
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Unique and nice December 19, 2011
"Very nifty letter on a sturdy chain. Small letter engraved as wanted. Very nice and very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
victoriahon
location:
Minneapolis, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Stylish Keepsake December 19, 2011
"I purchased this for my stylish twenty-something daughter who now lives many states away. Not only is it good quality and very wearable, she'll have my personal message with her everytime she wears it. Even better than I anticipated!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 11, 2011
"So pretty. I got it for my grandma to give to my mom and it is perfect. The engraving is very light, it could be darker. But otherwise a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Eae415
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Birthday surprise December 09, 2011
"I showed up at mom's work & delivered this for her birthday. The gift wrap was nice & very pretty, but the item was upside down in the box. The pendant itself is rather large & a bit heavy, the chain is a bit chunky, which is good for the heavy piece. I wish the chain had been longer. She loved it though, so that's all that mattered really. After the girls she works with saw it, they wanted to know where I got it, so all in all, great purchase. It's a good mom gift, not really a g/f gift IMO."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
KatieB
location:
Austin, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute product, engraving was barely legible. December 08, 2011
"I bought this necklace for my sister for her birthday. The necklace itself is super cute. The engraving is not high quality at all. My "letter" was barely legible & I actually had to hold it super close to even see that it had been engraved... I wouldn't buy this again unless they started using a more effective engraving process."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)