unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
personalized chateau ice bucket
White wine and champagne are best served chilled, and this vintage-style, French inspired ice bucket brings old-world elegance to both large soirées and romantic dinners for two. Made from a detailed, hand-carved mold, its handcrafted features include grape-cluster handles. The bucket is made of nickel-plated stainless steel with a vintage finish for signature sommelier service. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • hand-carved detailed mold
  • grape cluster handles
  • may be personalized
  • 8" diam. x 8"H
    • personalization details:
      • for line 1 of personalization, please enter only uppercase letters
      • for date, please enter in the yyyy format
      • “FAMILY VINEYARDS” and “EST.” will be automatically included in the personalization
customer reviews
overall:
5
Pol R
location:
VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! October 01, 2014
"Bought it to give as a wedding gift and the new couple LOVE it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
KenR
location:
Brooklyn, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
10 characters not enough September 26, 2014
"Couldn't purchase this as the friend I was buying it for had 11 letters in their last name. Lots of people with long last names. Consider allowing for that."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
G Rod
location:
Kalamazoo, MI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A pleasant surprise September 16, 2014
"Personalized chateau wine bucket quality exceeded my expectations. The presentation in the gift box was great,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susie Q
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
A Perfect Anniversary Gift September 09, 2014
"This personalized wine bucket was a hit with the recipient. I was proud to give it as a special occasion gift. The wine bucket went on sale the day after my order and Red Envelope even made an adjustment on my purchase!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Patti3433
location:
Cincinnati, Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product!!! July 07, 2014
"I bought 2 of these. One for anniversary present and one for 40th BD. Both recipients loved gift !! Just awesome . This is going to be my go to gift for wedding, anniversary and birthdays. Very good quality. Engraving very readable. Affordable for quality. Would recommend this for any occasion. Just perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Trngmgr
location:
Atlanta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Surprise! July 01, 2014
"I ordered this personalized champagne bucket for our 11th anniversary, which is traditionally steel. It arrived on the specified day, in a gift box with card. My husband was surprised and delighted and could not wait to use it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Beach Woman
location:
York,ME
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality May 27, 2014
"I purchased the wine bucket as an anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. The quality of the metal was good and fairly heavy. I loved the personalization as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kitty
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 30, 2013
"Was sent as a gift and the receivers were delighted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
cjohnson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ice bucket November 04, 2013
"I love how it looks, however I think the engraving needs the oxidizing liquid on it to make it black and show up better. I bought it as a wedding gift and was only disappointed in the engraving as it doesn't show up great."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Gretzky
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good gift October 19, 2013
"Two of us went together and bought this for another friend for her 25th wedding anniversary. We were roommates in college and we were her bridesmaids. We were very happy with the gift. The silver color went with the anniversary and the engraving adds a nice touch. Only slight drawback is we couldn't put it the actual date of their wedding, just the year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pink panther
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Memorable purchase October 17, 2013
"I was looking for an engagement gift that my friends would cherish for years to come...they loved it!! The quality was excellent...the family name was a fabulous personal touch. Don't pass this gift up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoJo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Proud to give as a gift September 03, 2013
"Very impressed with the personalized wine bucket. The scripting on the bucket was beautiful and elegant. Everyone was impressed when the gift was opened."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Judd
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks good! July 03, 2013
"The bucket is not large but it looks great and is very high quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Suez
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift July 02, 2013
"Personalisation word printing was well done and the product was of good quality. My sis in law loved it as her 10-year anniversary gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SeattleJ
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice anniversary gift June 27, 2013
"My husband really liked this gift; it was a special way to help celebrate our annivesary."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SummersMom
location:
Gulf Coast, Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Anniversary Gift for Husband May 07, 2013
"I purchased this for my, hard-to-buy-for-husband, for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. He loved it! I served a bottle of the same kind of champaign we had at our reception and toasted with our champaign flutes from our wedding. The modern gift for for 20th wedding anniversary is platinum, and this fit that idea perfectly."
Happy Anniversary! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/762219/photo.jpg
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Anniversary Gift March 27, 2013
"We purchased this for our son and his wife for their 15th wedding anniversary. They loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 12, 2013
"Very pleased with the product as a gift for a milestone birthday gift; delivery was prompt as promoted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BMcC
location:
Chicago, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great wedding or anniversary gift March 07, 2013
"I gave this to my in-laws as a 40th anniversary gift. I liked it bc you can personalize it (name & year), but it is not overwhelming. A nice decorative piece, but also useful. They love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Savvy Shopper
location:
San Francisco, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Product February 20, 2013
"I got this as a Valentine's Day present for my husband. It is hard to shop for him because there isn't a lot he needs. When he opened his gift, he was thrilled. He loves it and I felt so happy that I made this choice. It is both a practical and somewhat of a luxury!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lejon
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant and Creative September 05, 2012
"I sent this to friends for their wedding anniversary. The quality is excellent and it looks very elegant! Loved the creative touch of personalizing it with their last name!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bucket ok, personalization not ok August 13, 2012
"The stainless steel wine bucket itself is ok. Just big enough to hold a wine bottle and some ice. But the personalization is sub par. The etching is very faint and hard to read, not impressive at all. But the real bummer is the etching is not level. I did contact customer service and they prompty offered to replace or refund."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MWCC
location:
New York, NY
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Gift! July 03, 2012
"I absolutely love this wine bucket! I got it as an engagement gift and now have given it to several others as wedding or anniversary gifts! It's the perfect gift for a wine-loving couple!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erin M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent wedding gift May 15, 2012
"This wine bucket makes a perfect wedding gift! It was personalized and really looked sharp. I would definitely purchase it again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
fantasyislander
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wine Bucket March 08, 2012
"It was a 50th anniversary gift for my brother and sister-in-law, who make their own wine. They enjoyed it very much. The problem is that the delivery was a week earlier than I ordered (to get there just before the day), and that was very disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jforeucla
location:
NorCal
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift Idea January 06, 2012
"Purchased for friends for Christmas. They loved it! Quick shipping, great packaging. No complaints!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice gift January 05, 2012
"Looks true to the picture, just not quite as heavy/sturdy as I thought it would be for the price. Recipient loved it though and overall would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Diana
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great tote December 28, 2011
"We live in an area with lots of BYOs. It's great to have a tote for two bottles. It's also good looking without looking pretentious."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rose
location:
Palm Beach FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift for families! November 17, 2011
"This wine bucket is the perfect gift - personalized, elegant, fun and practical!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)