unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
murano glass beads bracelet
Art glass for the wrist. Made in Murano, Italy, world-renowned for its glass-blowing artisans, this trio of spring-wire bangles features glass pearls and Swarovski crystals. The crown jewels of each bracelet are hand-blown Murano glass balls painted on the inside with gold or silver foil finish for slight shimmer. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • set of 3 bangles
  • gold-colored bracelet features iridescent tones of gold, amber and aqua
  • silver-colored bracelet features iridescent tones of plum, rose and light blue
  • glass beads measure 10 mm
  • glass pearls measure 4 mm
customer reviews
overall:
4
Chicago Mom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Well-received birthday present June 12, 2014
"Gift given to a friend for her birthday. She loved the bracelet, and the signature gift box is always a nice touch."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tcr-reno
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for Graduate June 09, 2014
"I purchased this as a gift for a graduate and she absolutely loved the bracelet. I am also thinking of ordering one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
A happy birthday gift
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift May 30, 2014
"I purchased this for my daughter in law and she called me to tell me that she loves the bracelet and has already used it twice in one week, and she had lots of compliments. The item arrived on time, as promised, and in the beautiful red box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
willow
location:
Dallas, Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous May 30, 2014
"I received these Murano Glass Beaded bracelets as a Mothers Day gift this year. They arrived in the most beautiful red box and silk red bow tied around it. The hand blown glass beads are beautiful and one of a kind, its looks so delicate on my wrist. I love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jewlerygirl
location:
cleveland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfect gift May 27, 2014
"My sister and niece share a birthday, I bought a bracelet for each of them. Gold for my sister and silver for my 40 year old niece, they both LOVED their bacelets. My sister has worn hers many times and she says she always gets compliments on how beautiful and expensive looking it is. Now I am ready to treat myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LebbyLou
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 24, 2014
"Purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She received it on time and called to let me know how much she loved both the gift and the packaging."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Retail Fairy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Home Run Mother's Day Gift May 23, 2014
"My mom liked the bracelet so much she called me BEFORE Mother's Day to rave about it and the clever shipping--gift box and story card."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Scottiegirl48
location:
Connecticut
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My Mother Loved This Mother's Day Gift May 16, 2014
"The bracelet is gorgeous. My mother was so thrilled to receive in the pretty red box. I would recommend this for a gift, or as a treat for yourself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lauraem
location:
denver, co
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! May 13, 2014
"Gave these bracelets to my mother in law for Mother's Day. She loved them and said that she has nothing like them (which means a lot because she has a lot of pretty jewlery). Good quality, we bought the gold bracelets and we were very pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
gpec24
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these but foil finish is delicate April 29, 2014
"I absolutely love these bracelets! My DH gave them to me last year for my birthday and I wear them all the time. However, the gold foil finish has chipped off and now they don't look as nice. ;o("
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Miami
location:
Miami FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift purchase April 24, 2014
"I purchased this bracelet in both silver and gold and gave them as birthday gifts to my friends. They both loved the bracelets! I have seen one of them wear the gold one already and it showed beautifully. Very pleased with my purchases!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Doting Mother & Father
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Beads Bracelet is a winner! April 04, 2014
"We gave our daughter, who is a fashionista and sentimentalist, this lovely bracelet for her birthday. She loves it!!! Of course, because we gave it to her, but also because she thinks it is simply beautiful! She sent us a photo of it on her slender wrist....proof positive that our choice for her gift was excellent!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jo-Anne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun purchase March 24, 2014
"I enjoyed receiving my murano glass beads bracelet. It is beautiful and wear it every chance I get. I especially loved how it was packaged, it was liking opening a present for myself and I felt special. I will keep this in mind when ordering for friends and family in the future. Thank you, Jo-Anne"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nettie22463
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Glass suspended in a stationary orbit February 22, 2014
"My daughter gave the silver bracelet to me as a birthday gift. It turned out to be 3 separate bracelets that I could wear individually or combined. Beautiful. I have Murano jewelry from when my husband and I visited Venice last year and it's just as beautiful as getting it from there. Very pleased. I hope Red Envelope offers more Murano jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mark14
location:
Ormond Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and Elegant February 21, 2014
"My girlfriend loves the bracelet! I knew it was a style she would like but she really liked it as soon as she opened it. It was the first time I ordered from RED Envelope and I was so happy it exceeded my expectations. I will order again soon from Red Envelope!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pamela
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet! February 18, 2014
"Chose this as a gift. The recipient loved it! Three bracelets to wear singly or in combination. Beautiful quality. Arrived on the date I specified, wrapped so nicely, as all Red Envelope things are. Would definitely recommend this specific item, and RE's great service."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
- Eva -
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Birthday Gift February 17, 2014
"I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister-in-law's birthday and she absolutely loved it. From the box to the packaging to the bracelet itself she was very pleased, so much so that she decided to wear it right then. I would buy it again without hesitation."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gene
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Product, Great Service! February 15, 2014
"We're expecting that this item will arrive next week. But you guys rock! because my wife told me that the item arrived today (Valentine's Day) :) You really know how to surprise. She also love the bracelet and the packaging and because of that she keeps kissing me on Skype :) Thank you so much for this wonderful shopping experience at your online store. Happy Valentine's Day to you all :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Keke
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift! February 12, 2014
"I purchased this item as a gift for my sister and she loves her bracelet. It was packaged beautifully and she was so appreciative. I may go back and purchase one for myself as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
llisapass
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bella!! February 02, 2014
"I have these bracelets in gold, and now I have them in silver!!! Love, love, love them!! Pretty!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Steve
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved it! January 27, 2014
"The Murano bracelet is beautiful, my wife loved it and the delivery time was excellent. The package wrapping and bow is a very nice touch and the bracelet is a quality product. I will order from Red Envelope for future gift needs."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kmowbray
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 08, 2014
"Just exquisite Venetian glass and color. Swarovski crystal perfect. Great value"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
trillium
location:
Beverly Hills, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass beads bracelet January 07, 2014
"Purchased both the silver and gold bracelets for Christmas gifts for separate young ladies. They both loved the brilliance of the crystals, Murano glass, and pearls. Lovely gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SuzyCrabcakes
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Bracelet January 06, 2014
"Bought this for my sister. She has very small wrists and this bracelet has room for adjusting so that it fits very well. Dainty, yet makes a statement with the glass beads. I will have to get one for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JujuB4ever
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 05, 2014
"I gave one of each of these bracelets to 2 of my secretaries who were retiring about 3 months ago. They were both thrilled with the gift, and each claims they are wearing then daily. They were delicate and yet glamorous, without being overwhelming."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tuna
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Striking and unique December 31, 2013
"Gave this as a Christmas gift to a friend, who raved about it and wants to order it for others. Beautifully different."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tony
location:
Richmond, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Bracelet December 30, 2013
"I was very pleased with the quality of the bracelet. The glass beads are simply beautiful in color and the way they are arranged in the bracelet is great! Would highly recommend"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Melissa A
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute bracelets December 27, 2013
"These are very nice bracelets. I am glad I purchased them although they were on sale (I don't think I would have paid full price). They were a hit as a Christmas gift for someone that is hard to buy for!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dees
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 23, 2013
"Had Christmas with my mother in law early and I had not opened the box that this came in because I had it wrapped by Red Envelope, which by the way is very nicely done, and so I did not know exactly what to expect. She LOVED IT! It is a very beautiful bracelet! She wears silver so that is what I purchased. It's so nice that I want one myself!! Thank you!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mary D
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful piece December 20, 2013
"Beautiful bracelets that can be worn together or separately. I would definitely recommend this item"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DonnaP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Bead Bracelet - Gold December 10, 2013
"Absolutely beautiful. I bought one last Christmas and loved it, so I ordered another this year.The Red Envelope packaging box makes the gift even more special. Would definitely recommend it to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rachel Lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Successful choice in gift-giving! November 30, 2013
"I bought this bracelet (gold with warm tone jewels) as a birthday gift for my Mom. No surprise--she loved it!! I am so excited when I find beautiful gifts for the people I love that also fit within my budget. Thank you, Red Envelope!! Very happy with this purchase !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Big Fish
location:
Ventura County, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wife Liked November 20, 2013
"Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she liked them, although I was expecting maybe a little more. But she likes it, so that's what matters, right?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
pegasus
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just OK November 17, 2013
"Disappointed with the size of this bracelet. I have an average wrist size, and these bracelets are tight. Much more impressive in the picture. I would only recommend if you have a small wrist. Also, beads are a little smaller than expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jtalley22
location:
San Antonio, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Couldn't be happier! November 17, 2013
"I purchased these beautiful bracelets, the gold-colored bracelets, for my mom as a birthday gift. She lives thousands of miles away so i had them shipped directly to her, which is something i only do with RedEnvelope. My mom got her gift on her birthday and said the box alone was so beautiful she didn't even want to open it! She LOVES the bracelets. She sends me a picture text whenever she wears them (which is nearly everyday) and she gets plenty of compliments on them too. They are gorgeous. I have never had a bad experience with RedEnvelope."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marcy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Five Stars !!! November 14, 2013
"Wanted to write how wonderful these bracelets are! Ordered two and when they arrived I peeked to see each one. Wow. I just ordered two more for other Christmas gifts. I know my friends will be thrilled with my choices!! They look much more costly then they are!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
whiteeagle
location:
a sicilian-american in nyc
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano bracelets November 10, 2013
"anything murano - venice,italy is priceless. especially around a gift-giving season like christmas. i can not go wrong!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Citra270
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet November 07, 2013
"We ordered this bracelet for our daughter's birthday. She is a young professional and when she opened it, she was thrilled. She especially liked the design and colors of the Murano beads. The bracelet is a quality product and looks beautiful on her arm. It was an excellent choice of a young person."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
pmfickl
location:
Memphis, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom birthday gift October 24, 2013
"This was a birthday gift for my mom. She lives in a different state, and I usually send her flowers and a card. The flowers are pretty for a couple of days, but then she has nothing to show for it. This year, I decided to give her some "bling" that lasts longer and more affordable than the flowers! She loved them and two weeks later, still showing them off! I gave her the gold ones."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Colleen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Beads Bracelet October 10, 2013
"Bracelets arrived on time, the were even more beautiful in person. Very pretty. Nice quality! Very pleased with this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Someone in St Louis
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift September 29, 2013
"I bought this bracelet for my sister-in-law. She really liked it and thought it was a great addition to her wardrobe. I felt like it was of good quality and made her feel appreciated and loved."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
ncl22882
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty, but NOT what I expected September 24, 2013
"Wish I had taken the time to read the poor reviews. This had such a high star rating and looked so beautiful that I didn't even bother. Like the other poor reviews, I agree it is tiny. Upon opening, I wondered if it was a child sized bracelet. I tried this on my slender Asian wrist and found that it barely fits, the three separate bracelets get tangled with each other, and they could easily come off. Also, there are 3 beads per bangle which are not evenly distributed around the bracelet resulting in them all falling to the underside of my wrist. What's the point?! The only reason this is getting 2 stars and not 1 is because the beads are indeed beautiful. Disappointed I have to return this. Not what I expected."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
arci
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
gift for a friend September 19, 2013
"my friend said she really liked the bracelet and the colors of the beads"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
dmrfanco
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift - Awesome Value August 23, 2013
"I was so happy with my Mom's delight over her birthday gift. A very nice price for an impressive gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
churchlady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass beads bracelet August 20, 2013
"It is absolutely beautiful. A stunning accessory to a "little black dress" or to accent a holiday outfit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynn
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely... August 12, 2013
"I purchased this bracelet for my Mom, not having any idea on what to get her for a special occasion. Needless to say, she loved it. The photograph hardly does it justice, it's much prettier in person. I would recommend this bracelet as a gift for any special lady in your life, and this is something I would enjoy wearing myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
BIzzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelets August 08, 2013
"I bought these bracelets for my Mum and think they are great. They look delicate, but are sturdy. Can wear one or all three (looks like a wire cuff). Colors are great and true to the picture. I would recommend this for anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
August 05, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter for her "golden' birthday. She loved it !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Maggie
location:
Holly Springs, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely perfect!! July 26, 2013
"I bought the gold set for my moms birthday. I happened across the bracelet when looking for a different and beautiful gift for my mom, and absolutely fell in love. I know she will love it, and I can't wait for her birthday to get here so she can see this stunning bracelet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Leigh
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift July 07, 2013
"These make a great gift. Very pretty and good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Missy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Item June 29, 2013
"This was a gift for my sister-in-law. She absolutely loved it. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
mimijack
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Versaitile and attractive June 28, 2013
"I received the gold toned set of bracelets as a birthday gift and just love them. Either together or singly with other bangles, they integrate beautifully with gold/silver bracelets. They look great with Cape Cod ball bracelets. I enjoyed them so much, I have given some as a birthday gift to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sally
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano glass beads braclet June 21, 2013
"i have these in the silver and the colors on the gold are just beautiful...really pretty"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carrie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 20, 2013
"I received this bracelet as a gift and then gave one as a graduation gift. It's delicate looking, very feminine, and goes with many outfits. I love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lilah
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful bracelets June 10, 2013
"They are lovely and I get so many compliments on them. They are delicate and beautiful. Have bought several for gifts. Something every woman would love."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lovin life!
location:
Morristown, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loves it!!! May 28, 2013
"I purchased this for my daughter and she LOVES IT! (I'm thinking of getting one for me!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cheri
location:
Fairfield, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass bracelet May 24, 2013
"I was so excited when I open the box, such a beautiful bracelet. It just didn't fit my wrist right so I gave it away as a gift and they just love it..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chris
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelet May 24, 2013
"I bought this bracelet as a gift for my mom for Mothers Day. Mom is petite and doesn't wear jewelry that's too big. She loved it! The beads are beautiful and you can wear one or all three bracelets. I had a hard time choosing gold or silver. I ordered gold but I may also get the silver for myself. It arrived as promised in a nice gift box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
WORTH THE MONEY May 24, 2013
"These were a gift from me to me! They are beautiful and go with earth tones. Workmanship is excellent. the diamond accents really set off the glass beads. Love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ToniaG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this bracelet May 23, 2013
"This bracelet really is beautiful. I saw it, decided i never get myself anything and then decided I had to get it. I am so happy I did. It sparkles and is so pretty. I love it. Happy Mother's day to me!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ExPat daughter
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mother's Day Homerun May 23, 2013
"Mom was so pleased with the murano glass beads bracelet. She put them on right away and I don't think she's taken them off yet!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TexasTam
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Braclet May 17, 2013
"We bought this for our mom for Mother's Day. She loves it. I haven't seen it in person but she says the quality is good and it is something that if she had seen it in a store she would have bought it for herself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ginny
location:
Lynnwood, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I am getting one for myself! May 16, 2013
"This was a MOTHERS Day gift for my mother in-law. It was so beautiful and elegant. She loved it and so did I. I am getting one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gigi M
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bracelet May 16, 2013
"This is one of the best bracelets I have purchased. It comes as 3 separate bracelets and is so pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma of 3
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
lovely bracelet May 16, 2013
"I absolutely love this piece! I would recommend it to anyone of any age! It is a classic and I will enjoy wearing it for casual or evening attire."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TriciaO
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty May 16, 2013
"I didn't realize it was 3 individual bands but it is very pretty. I think my mother in law really likes it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
eccentrinx
location:
St. Louis, MO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love love love these bracelets! May 14, 2013
"I have always wanted something with murano glass beads, but always wouldn't spend the kind of money being asked (at least on myself). Well, this offer was perfectly timed; right at Mothers Day, so my family bought for my present. I have received many compliments, and just love to wear them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
B&ABDAY GIFT
location:
Upstate NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant May 07, 2013
"This was a 50th Birthday gift for a coworker. - She absolutely loved it and it really is beautiful and Elegant."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marzi
location:
Lafayette IN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful April 25, 2013
"Simply beautiful - I'm thinking of getting another one :-)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CJay
location:
Southern California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved it! April 07, 2013
"I sent this for a birthday gift -- I received a great note about how much she loved it, couldn't wait to wear it, and also how the packaging was so perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
folle-chanson
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
underwhelming but nice March 31, 2013
"I needed a gift for someone--delayed thinking about it for too long, and then came across Red Envelope (on the Amazon site, of all things!). Nice gift. Red package very pretty, but perhaps too promising for its contents. She liked it, but I suspect she shared my feeling that it was probably worth a lot less than I'd paid."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Little Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Was a gift for a friend March 06, 2013
"Purchased this as a gift for a friend. She loved the bracelet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
houston
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Happy February 25, 2013
"It was as expected and my wife was pleased. Overall very happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Prairierose
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunning! February 21, 2013
"I bought this bracelet for my (Italian American) mom's birthday. She was totally thrilled when she received it. Absolutely beautiful, and loved how light it felt on her wrist (She's in her 70's) Anyway, this gift was a hit, and so was the package presentation as well! Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PamW
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
silver murano glass beads bracelet February 18, 2013
"We sent this bracelet as a gift and was told it is beautiful! I may just have to order one myself :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Paige
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful gift February 04, 2013
"The bracelets looked even better in person than in the picture. The gift recipient was very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Fresno Frannie
location:
Clovis, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Bracelet January 30, 2013
"Since I have larger wrist, this bracelet was a "Winner". It fits great on me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MrsEvans
location:
Aurora, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Bracelet January 09, 2013
"I received this bracelet (along with the necklace and earrings when ithey were available). Absolutely beautiful! I get so many compliments when I wear them. I store them in the red box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Linda
location:
Virginia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Attractive, quality bracelets January 03, 2013
"I bought these as Christmas gifts for 3 people, both colors. They all loved them and received a lot of compliments on them. I should have bought some for myself!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Nezzy
location:
Denver, Co
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweetest Gift January 02, 2013
"I have a small frame, these fit nicely around my wrist. Although the style allows for movement within the wires for a fit on a larger frame as well. The look is classy and elegant and I receive lots of compliments. Boyfriend picked it out for Christmas- This gift was an absolute winner!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sophia
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as pictured January 01, 2013
"Purchased as a gift for my Aunt, and she loved it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mjs92882
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect!! December 27, 2012
"My girl was blown away by this gift..... I'd do it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rudiesgirl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet December 23, 2012
"I gave this as a bday gift, it is gorgeous, 2 people in work are ordering one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Crys
location:
NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegance December 14, 2012
"I purchased this bracelet for my sister. It is absolutely beautiful in person. I would recommend this item to anyone!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice But Rather Small December 12, 2012
"This was a gift to my sister and I haven't seen it yet. She said the glass beads are very pretty. She also said that she needs to have it stretched in order to fit her tiny wrist. She is very small-boned and the bracelet is a little tight. Obviously, this bracelet would not fit the average sized wrist."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
TRod7
location:
Winter Park, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift for Mom December 09, 2012
"It's even prettier in person. Worth it; great gift for Mom."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lonster
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pleased December 02, 2012
"My wife and I were in Italy several years ago and enjoyed our visit to the Murano glass factory. So in remembrance of that I bought her this (silver) bangle bracelet as a surprise, along with a greeting in Italian. For the price I feel it's a great buy, plus she likes it a lot and wore it to church the morning she received it. I also think she thinks I spent a lot more on the bracelet than I did."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Jurowe
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not what I was expecting November 19, 2012
"The bracelets do not look as good as they do in the picture. I bought these for a Christmas present and quite frankly, I'm disappointed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful bracelet November 13, 2012
"Beautiful bracelet -this is the 5th one I have purchased for giving as a gift. They are all equally pretty -from the gold to the silver to the one with the heart shaped beads!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
msbyrne
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fabulous Gift November 08, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for a co-worker on behalf of my boss. She LOVED it. It was beautiful and nicely packed. Perfect gift :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KHakala
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Bracelet October 15, 2012
"I bought the yellow/orange bracelet for my dear friend's birthday and when she opened the beautifully wrapped box (the red box in an of it self was a wonderful surprise), she and I gasped in awe of how stunning they were. I wanted to find something extra special for my friend and the bracelets did not disappoint. I highly recommend this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 15, 2012
"Perfect fall colors and light weight. Came in a lovely gift box without requesting. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jojo
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift October 11, 2012
"I purchased this as a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it! The bracelet is pretty and the packaging is impressive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sharon
location:
River Forest, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love! October 11, 2012
"I noticed these bracelets on a friend one night over dinner and found myself stealing glances at them all night. Finally asked her where she bought them and she directed me to Red Envelope. Now I have my own and still find myself glancing at them throughout the day. Love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 09, 2012
"Love my bracelet. The colors of the glass are perfect!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
FLShopper
location:
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Attractive September 23, 2012
"I bought the silver bracelet with plum, rose, light blue Murano glass pearls and Swarovski crystals as a birthday gift for a friend. When she opened the present, we were both equally delighted with the 3 sparkly spring-wire bangles. They are quite beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Ellie
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classic style September 20, 2012
"So lovely and versatile. They are absolutely fabulous!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gram
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
She loved these bracelets September 13, 2012
"Purchased this for my daughters birthday. We were lucky enough to spend some time in Murano for her birthday last year. They have lovely jewelry and these bracelets are not only beautiful, but a reminder of good times."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Laurie
location:
Parker, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Purchase for a gift September 09, 2012
"I ordered the Murano glass beads bracelet for my daughter's birthday. She is very selective in her jewelry purchases. She was thrilled with the bracelet and I would highly recommend them to anyone with good taste."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bernie
location:
Palm Springs, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect Gift September 06, 2012
"These bracelets were a gift for a friend. As soon as she received them she put them on - and called to thank me - obviously it was a good choice. They're beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Dennis
location:
miami, fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice for the money August 16, 2012
"was a great add on gift for my wife and an extra thing to get while watching my grandson. nice feel, light and bright."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RobertInVA
location:
Richmond, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mom loved it August 16, 2012
"I got it for my mom for her birthday. She really liked it. I'm happy with my purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
somewhere in ct.
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this bracelet August 13, 2012
"I received my bracelet in a beautiful red box and inside was the bracelet in a velvet pouch, nice touch. I ordered the bracelet in gold and it is gorgeous. The murano beads are so pretty against the gold and the 3 separate bands fit around my wrist perfectly. Definitely a great buy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Tasha
location:
DFW area, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice gift and she liked it. August 06, 2012
"the gift card which I filled out was not included with the gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Udelblue
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent product August 01, 2012
"the bracelet separates into three bracelets if needed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Cary, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice present July 30, 2012
"Bought this for a friend's 40th birthday, she liked it, nice style, delicate but stylish. Came in a nice gift box too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality July 25, 2012
"I bought both the silver & gold bracelets as gifts, but now I don't want to give them away! They are beautiful bracelets. Pleased with the purchase. They even arrived two days early."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Susan
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Elegant bracelet! June 24, 2012
"Beautiful Murano beads suspended on delightful silver bangles. Light and airy, easy to put on and take off. Good for yourself or a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kate
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best gift given June 18, 2012
"I gave this as a gift to a very dear friend and she loved them. Would go to your website again, very positive experience."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass bead bracelet a pleaser! June 15, 2012
"The silver murano glass bead bracelet was purchased as a gift for our daughter-in-law's birthday. She enjoys jewelry and was so pleased to open the gift, which was in the Red Envelope red box with a fabric bow, and find her bracelet. Before she removed the bracelet from the box, she commented that it looked like glass beads made in Murano, Italy. Then she realized that was exactly what she had received!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
New York City Suburbs
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful!! June 05, 2012
"The bracelet is even more beautiful in person! Gave it as a birthday gift and want to find more people to give it to now that I've seen it. Great price. Gift box makes it look even more elegant! I highly recommend this bracelet."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana at 71
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love my birthday gift June 01, 2012
"Light and weightless. Something you can wear all the time. The Murano glass brings back memories of Venice."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Talkbox
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Loved it May 23, 2012
"Was prettier in person. Didn't realize that they were three separate bangles but that made the purchase even better. You can wear the separatly or all together. Highly recommended."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
emmy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano glass bead bracelet May 22, 2012
"A darling gift for young and old alike---my daughter in -law gave them to me for Mother's day (75years old) and I gave them to my granddaughter for a 19th birthday--I love the fact the you can combine them with existing bracelets and wear 1, 2 or 3 separately"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tish
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Gift May 22, 2012
"I gave this to a friend and she loved it. Now I want one."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gpec24
location:
Lebanon, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these Bracelets! May 18, 2012
"I love these bracelets! They are very pretty and very comfortable to wear. They don't make noise when you move your arms and they are very versatile colors!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice bracelet May 17, 2012
"Gave this to my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Best Mother's Day gift ever! May 17, 2012
"I so love these bracelets! My dogs, Winnie and Matthew, gave them to me for Mother's Day and they really know things their Mom will adore! The bracelets are high quality and very comfortable. Thanks Red Envelope for making it easy for my kids to shop (with their Dad's credit card!) :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Colorado
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is so beautiful! May 17, 2012
"I got these bracelets for my Mom, who is very hard to shop for. She has a very particular taste, and this was so perfect! She loved it so much and was happy with the little story card and cool gift box it came in. I'm so glad I looked here for Mother's Day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LillyVal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for Daughter-in-law May 17, 2012
"My daughter-in-law lives a long way from me, so I don't feel like I have a good idea of her tastes. It is difficult to get her a personal gift. I sent her the glass bracelet and she loved it! I'm so happy that I found it. Thanks!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
masha
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Mothers Day gift May 17, 2012
"I bought this as a mothers day gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it. She said the glass pearls and crystals were so pretty and they reflected beautifully in the sunlight."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happycustomer
location:
Doylestown, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Made mom very happy May 17, 2012
"I got these bracelets as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. She absolutely loved them and is already planning outfits around them. Thanks for making my mom happy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
LuvLeigh
location:
Denver, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Impressed May 14, 2012
"I purchased the silver murano bracelet for my step mom for mothers day, she was so impressed with the presentation (gift box) as well as the bracelet. The quality of the bracelet was worth every penny. Very happy with the gift. This was my first experiance with Red Envelope, I will be a repeat customer for sure!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 13, 2012
"Lovely bracelet. We brought this as a Mother's day gift for our daughter and daughter in law. Great purchase!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful May 13, 2012
"This bracket is absolutely beautiful. Comes in a pretty box."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mimi
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Simply Beautiful May 10, 2012
"I bought both the silver and gold versions of this bracelet and was extremely satisfied. The details are lovely and I would recommend them. It was a perfect 60th birthday gift for my sister."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
CarolP
location:
Colorado Springs, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice! April 17, 2012
"Bought this for my sister last year (she's hard to please) and she loved it! She wears it often so glad I found something she actually likes and continues to wear."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Terry
location:
Westchester, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelets March 21, 2012
"I bought these bracelets for myself (I very rarely wear bracelets) and am extremely satisfied with my purchase. They are absolutely beautiful and the colors compliment each other so well!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Louise
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stunning! March 01, 2012
"This bracelet was even more beautiful than the photo. And a perfect fit. There is so much life to the beads and the colors are exquisite."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Bracelet February 21, 2012
"3 Bracelet combination is fun and can be used with other jewelry also. Nicely done"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DaleC
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gift for Teen February 21, 2012
"My granddaughter (and her parents) said this was the best gift I ever sent. Better than the Barbie Van?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Anniec
location:
Greensboro, NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Bracelet!! February 20, 2012
"If you like this, don't hesitate to order. The beads are beautiful and it will fit any size wrist. (I have an extremly small wrist) The way it fits would also fit a large wrist. I ordered the silver for my Mother as a gift and she loved it!! Colors are beautiful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MNrebelmom
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Excellent birthday gift February 09, 2012
"I sent this bracelet to both of my sisters for their 40th birthday. They both really liked the bracelet and were excited about receiving it. I did the gift wrapping option and again both commented on how fancy the wrapping was and that they couldn't wait to open it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
freckles
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
mothers day gift January 23, 2012
"purchased this for my mother. they are very colorful and I am sure she will love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TGH22
location:
Pensacola, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very elegant January 17, 2012
"The bracelets are beautiful. I bought this as a gift for a 50th birthday and was very happy with my purchase. I wish I had bought one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Andres
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great For Gifts January 12, 2012
"I loved this product for my mom. She absolutly loved it and the shipping was fast."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful January 05, 2012
"I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my Mom. They are beautiful and look just like the picture-delicate and classy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Foxy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift January 04, 2012
"I bought this as a gift for a good friend who is in another state, so I never actually saw it. She has very discriminating taste and said the bracelet was "beautiful." That made my day!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
2socks
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
a great suprise January 03, 2012
"picked up the bracelet as a flier gift for my wife; i wasn't sure if she would be blown away or "meh" about it. turns out she was blown away - it's unique, affordable, comfortable and she's worn them a LOT since christmas. highly recommended!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jeff
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Big Hit January 03, 2012
"My wife absolutely loved this gift. Stylish and affordable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Rich
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Product December 31, 2011
"We gave this to my mom as a Christmas gift and she loved it. I was very impressed when I received this product. What is really cool about it is the Murano glass, if you search the history of Murano glass there is a very romantic story you can add to the gift when you give it. I would recommend this to anyone."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Venice '09
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Silver Murano Bracelet December 31, 2011
"I purchased the silver leaf finish Murano Glass Bead bracelet(s). It's gorgeous! It's delicate, not flimsy. It is a set of 3 bangle bracelets, each w/ it's own color beads. Each bracelet gently wraps around the wrist. They are very light and comfortable. They are not hard bangle bracelets. I thought it was a little difficult to get this information from the product description, although the reviews were very helpful. As another reviewer said, this is the perfect gift when you just don't know what to get. I bought this for myself (from my husband for my birthday) and am very pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tagg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass bead bracelet December 30, 2011
"I am happy with this bracelet. It looks nice and feels good on the wrist. I thought maybe it would be uncomfortable when I wore it on my wrist I write with. It did not bother me. It is very pretty and you can separate the 3 colors if you want. Maybe just wear the one bengal with the one color bead or wear 2 or all three."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
clark5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleasantly Surprised December 29, 2011
"I did not expect this bracelet to look as nice as it did. I was also happy with how nice the gift box was. The person we purchased it for absolutely loved it! This was my first Red Envelope purchase and we will be back for more gifts."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dano
location:
Madison, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty Bracelet December 28, 2011
"This product came gift wraped and was beautiful from the moment it arrived. I gave it to my girlfriend and she wont take it off. From what I can tell its comfortable and fasionable. (I dont wear bracelets, I wouldnt know ;) ) she loves it and thats all that matters in the end."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cosaver213
location:
Colorado Springs, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Extremely Cute Bracelet Set December 28, 2011
"I was really impressed with how well made this bracelet set was. They go with so many of my outfits, I wear them all of the time."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Steph
location:
Nashville, TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 28, 2011
"Beautiful, well designed, well crafted. The best Christams gift my husband has gotten me in 16 years of marriage."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
PCCNYC
location:
NYC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just O.K. December 27, 2011
"The picture looks much nicer than the actual bracelet set. Though in fairness, the person I gave it to seemed to really like it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very nice piece of jewelry December 27, 2011
"I love the appearance of this bracelet very elegant"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
eucalyptus1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2011
"Bought this as a gift, and the recipient loved it. Simple set of bracelets. Colors true to photo."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bobbie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Glass Beads Bracelet December 21, 2011
"The bracelet is lovely! I'm sure my granddaughters will love it. Beads are delicate and I like that it can be one bracelet or all of them at one time. Definitely will recommend!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pezz
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano Bead Bracelets December 14, 2011
"They are lovely and for any age group. The young wear one and the larger the wrist, 2 or 3 look terrific. I gave them to my family and they fought over them. Keep the price as is so everyone has a chance to look glamorous."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
NY Lady
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty & Unique November 01, 2011
"I have been to Italy many times. This Italian bracelet is authentic and very unique. You'll love it! Plus, the fact that it is "three in one" makes it extra special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
October 07, 2011
"Very beautiful bracelet. More lovely than I expected it to be."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mwh115
location:
Sunnyvale, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So beautiful September 29, 2011
"A delicate and unique bracelet that can be worn together or separately. I purchased the silver with the plum and what looks to be a pale pink and light green, not aqua. Nevertheless, the combination is perfect. I have been to Murano so it reminds me of my wonderful Italian vacation. I only received this bracelet last week, have worn it several times and have received many compliments. It's just perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleased with purchase September 26, 2011
"I bought this bracelet for myself and always receive compliments on it. I have since bought the bracelet as a gift and the recipient likes it, too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Bubba
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Chennagidae July 07, 2011
"This is a good gift if you don't know what else to present...."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
svensk090
location:
California
0
FEATURED REVIEW
June 17, 2011
"I don't wear much jewelry and the jewelry I do wear is on the better side but simple. When I received these as a gift I thought they were not my style but after trying them out I found I really liked them. Yes, the wire seems thin but it is not cheap. The thinness is a function of the design and any metal that is thin will bend a bit and these need to have some give in order to get them around the wrist. In my opinion, these would look best on someone who has delicate hands and wrists, which I do not, but I did wear them out and received compliments."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RaymondP
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pleasantly surprised June 12, 2011
"Bought as a gift. The glass beads are irridenscent and pick up reflected colors so the bracelet is more adaptable to different outfits (according to the giftee)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful and Different June 01, 2011
"My husband purchased the silver bracelets for my birthday. I did not pick these out - he did. They are absolutely beautiful. very delicate, different and soft on the wrist. I was pleasantly surprised. just love them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Customer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed May 23, 2011
"I was disappointed when I received these bracelets I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day. The colors were not as shown and/or described online and in the catalog (the "light blue" was actually an olive green color), and the bracelets were just a flimsy wire that was easily bent and misshapen. I wanted to send them back, but gave them to her anyway so she had something to open on her day, and she said they were fine, but I was not happy with the purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gracie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely Bracelet May 19, 2011
"3 separate bracelets that look great together or alone. My husband bought me a pair of gold murano glass earrings last year, and the bracelets go perfectly with them. I was surprised at how pretty and nicely made they were."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Mare
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love them! May 16, 2011
"Though I haven't worn them out yet (just delivered a few days ago), I love them already! The flexible bands are easy to put on, the beads are a nice size, good colors, and it's not heavy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
First Time Mother
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Classy Braclet May 14, 2011
"What a lovely braclet. The braclets separate so you can wear them individually or as a set. The beads are lovely. Overall a good value."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nannybananny
location:
Phoenix
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome! May 12, 2011
"Italy holds special places in our hearts since my husband was blessed with a 2 year work stint outside of Bologna. We went to Venice on my first trip & 2nd to Murano where they make the glass. This bracelet caught my eye instantly when I was searching for a birthday gift for a beloved sister. She called right away yelling we paid too much and how beautful it was! She didn't know about Murano glass, so we educated her. What a fun memory on both ends. Thanks for making it available for purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 12, 2011
"I sent this bracelet to my mother for a mothers day gift - she seemed to like it, said it was very pretty, however I have not seen it in person yet (so it was difficult to feel completely sure of my rating). She told me that several people commented on it however, and wondered if I purchased it on my recent trip to Italy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DEE DEE
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
GREAT PURCHASE May 06, 2011
"PURCHASED THESE BRACELETS FOR MY MOM'S BIRTHDAY. I HAD THEM SHIPPED TO ME FIRST SO I COULD MAKE SURE THEY LOOKED OK. I LOVED THE COLORS AND THE BRACELETS FIT MY WRIST AS WELL AS HERS. SHE LOVED THEM."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SueG
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Murano glass beads bracelet April 29, 2011
"I bought the gold-hued bracelet for my sister's 50th birthday. She reallly loved it, so much that she had to email me a picture of the bracelet on her wrist. It really did look nice!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Giftgiver
location:
Philadelphia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful! April 27, 2011
"This arrived quickly and was a gift to myself. Perfect with my Easter dress. The beads are gorgeous, shimmer, and take on some of the color around them. Intertwining the bracelets creates a wonderful effect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Mollo
location:
Brighton, CO
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Poor Quality April 18, 2011
"I was very disappointed in this. This bracelet is made of thin gold tone wire which wraps around your wrist, which in turn makes it an uncomfortable fit. Also, I think it is overpriced. Would not order it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Momma D
location:
Maple Shade, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than expected!! April 14, 2011
"Purchased this for a birthday gift for a special relative. It was prettier in person than the picture. She absolutely loved it. Looked more expensive than purchase price. Been to Murano and it rivals the jewelry that I saw there!! Perfect gift for someone special. Want one for myself!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
All gals would like these bracelets April 07, 2011
"I purchased for myself. They arrived on time, looked exactly like the photo in the catalog and I loved ths little crystals ... very nice quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JC24
location:
Vernon, NJ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great bracelet March 25, 2011
"I bought this as a thank you gift for my baby sitter and I'm so pleased with the way it looks! I want to buy it for myself now."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MobL
location:
New York
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely! March 24, 2011
"A bracelet to be enjoyed and worn much. Just love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
iomarra
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice bracelets March 22, 2011
"I ordered the silver tone bracelet and have received many compliments. The three bangle-style flexible bracelets can be worn individually or together as a group. Although I used a $20 coupon, I still though the price was a little high - but wanted to treat myself to something pretty."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
murano bead bracelet March 15, 2011
"too few glass beads to make a truly colorful bracelet"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Average February 28, 2011
"I guess I expected a little bit more for the price. I found the bracelets a bit flimsy. Fortunately, I am a small boned person so the fit is fine but the bracelet would not be adequate for a larger woman."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Karen
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it!!! February 28, 2011
"I love this bracelet! It is fun to wear and comfortable. So happy I got it for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
miss molly lulu
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is so BEAUTIFUL! February 24, 2011
"I love this braclet. There are 3 seperate ones so you can use all 3 at once or just one or two. I would recomment this for anyone!! I have little wrists and its hard for me to find bracelets that fit and these fit perfect! I love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Plantman0819
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome buy February 16, 2011
"I was skeptic about buying this for my wife but when I finally received it and it was really beautiful my wife loved it. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mari
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
beautiful January 05, 2011
"i love these bracelets they are so beautiful. i would recommend them to anyone whos looking for a gift for a special person. one word beautiful"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
Morristown, New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 29, 2010
"I have given these Murano Glass bead bracelets to three daughters, my wife, my sister-in-law and the girl friends of two step-sons. In each case they loved them. Consequently I deem them to be as close to fool proof gifts as you can get in the real world. What I need now is for Red Envelope to come up with the next great idea for 2011."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Jeff from Peoria, IL
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My wife loved it December 26, 2010
"I am so glad that I came across this bracelet in the Red Envelope catalog. My wife likes this style of glass bead bracelet and had seen others, but they were hundresds of dollars. I bought this for her for Christmas and she loved it. From the pictures, I didn't realize that the 3 different bracelets only have 1 color of bead on each of them, but she is very happy with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
queenie
location:
Richmond, MI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Nice Gift to Give December 26, 2010
"For the woman who likes nice jewelry this is a nice addition. Good quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Big E
location:
Napa, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exquisite December 20, 2010
"I purchased these bracelets for my mother for a Christmas gift. I chose these for more than one reason. First of all, they are absolutely beautiful (even just from the pic. in the magazine and online) and the colors on the beads on the silver bracelets are stunning. Deep purples and silver with little crystals that circle on either side of the beads. The beads look like spun sugar. The other great part about them is that they are sort of springy and wrap around your wrist so no matter what size you wrist is they will fit no matter what. BUT....the major reason I felt my mom would love them is we have been to Murano, Italy and have seen the glass blowers at work in person. She absolutely LOVES the Murano hand blown glass and seeing it in person makes it even more special. I loved my mom's so much I bought myself the Murano hand blown glass Heart bracelets!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Reviewer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty December 12, 2010
"I bought the silver for my sister. They are very pretty but the blue is not quite as pretty as the picture. I'm still happy with the purchase though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Neifer
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty! December 06, 2010
"The beads are prettier in person than they are online, and it seems like the bracelets are strong enough to handle some wear and tear. They are a gift for my sister-in-law, and I know she will LOVE them. A++"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love these!! December 05, 2010
"These bracelets are just as beautiful as I thought they would be. Been looking at them for a few years and finally gave them to myself!!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful Product December 03, 2010
"This is an extremely beautiful bracelet and I was quite delighted it lived up to its appearance in the video. My only concern is that it might be a bit on the small side for the person for whom it was purchased. Nevertheless, it's exceptional value for the price and I'm glad I bought it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Southern Belle
location:
Atlanta, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely, unique bracelets November 24, 2010
"I purchased this set of bracelets for a friend who had admired the red and gold amber set I own. The amber, greenish/blue and gold beads are quite beautiful and will make this set a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Carol
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
pretty & comfy November 18, 2010
"These bracelets are very pretty & very comfortable to wear. I bought a set for myself & liked them so much I bought another set as a gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eena
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful November 16, 2010
"Beautiful colors. My sister loved it. Might need to buy one for myself!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Candace
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful bracelets November 07, 2010
"I love Murano beads and these are beautiful. I bought the gold tones ones and they look great.I bought these for a family member with small wrists. I think they will fit nicely. I have large bones and they were a tad tight on me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
26762 in SoCal
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great value November 04, 2010
"I purchased a set of the other coloration last year for myself and liked them so much that I have given them as gifts to 3 of my friends and purchased another set for myself to mix and match colors as needed. This coloration suits my blonde friend better and I'm sure she'll like them. The nicest thing about them is they're so lightweight and easy to wear. I wear a lot of bangles but some are cumbersome and clanky, these are not."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mccartx2
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty bracelet October 18, 2010
"very nice quality...went with the other reviews..very happy with it! Bought the silver one too!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
rywm
location:
Richmond, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Purchase October 14, 2010
"I purchased this as a birthday gift and it was well received! The murano beads were so beautiful."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://redenvelope.ugc.bazaarvoice.com/6303/248732/photo.jpg