unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
morse code sisters necklace
Stylist. Therapist. Best friend. Sisters share a bond that transcends language and can’t be captured by words. Inspired by the dots and dashes of the Morse code, our unique gold-plated sterling silver necklace spells out “sisters.” Wear it as a reminder of all the secrets you share and happiness you feel. Exclusively from RedEnvelope.
  • sterling silver with gold plating
  • spells out "sisters" in morse code for a subtle celebration of sisterhood
  • 16"L chain + 2" extender
customer reviews
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT! June 05, 2014
"BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT WITH A GREAT PRICE. VERY UNIQUE AND ELEGANT."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
May 22, 2014
"I bought this necklace for my sisters for mother's day and they loved it! I liked it so much, I bought one for myself too. Great product for the price!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lizzie
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Basic and Beautiful April 25, 2014
"I purchased this necklace originally for my sister's birthday, but then I loved it so much I had to buy it for myself and my other sister. It is a classic and basic necklace that you can wear with any outfit, be it dressy or casual. The length is perfect too. It hits right about the collar bone for me. I love that it is a little bit unique without being flashy. Every time I wear it I think of my two sisters. It's perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
April 06, 2014
"Delicate. Meaningful. Wonderful gift for my sisters."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mjf01
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Morse code necklace January 07, 2014
"This is a beautiful necklace that says. friend. My friend will love it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Koalagurl
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute necklace January 01, 2014
"Gave this necklace to my sister for Christmas. Very cute necklace and looks good quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunshine
location:
Boca Raton,Fl
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lovely December 28, 2013
"Bought these as Christmas gifts for my five sisters. They were lovely. Wish I had gotten one for myself."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
giftmonsterextrordinaire
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this December 03, 2013
"This necklace is absolutely beautiful. I love how delicate and simple it looks because it makes it perfect to wear everyday. Now when I say simple, I do NOT mean cheap, it looks well made. I got this for my sister for Christmas, so she hasn't seen it yet, but I am super excited for her to open this! The message is sweet and the idea for this is so unique. I have been looking for a "sister" thing to get her for years and this was perfect! The quality looks good from what I can tell (I did not check the clasp because I don't want to ruin the packaging, so I can't review that), and its very pretty. I am so excited! YAY!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jm2012
location:
new mexico
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very happy with my purchase! November 27, 2013
"It is dainty and perfect for your best friend or sister!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Lizzy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Morse code sisters necklace November 27, 2013
"Nice idea for necklace but when it arrived I felt it was too small. I now know when they say dainty they mean small. Might b ok if u r petite."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sophie's Choice
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wonderful Gift July 25, 2013
"I received this necklace from my sister and wear it daily. It is a classy and subtle way to express the love we share. As for the comment that the photo was backwards, if you read left to right, as you would in a book, the photo is correct. T= - R = .-. S= ... !!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
KNebrasla
location:
NE
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice layering piece July 11, 2013
"Interesting and pretty piece. The beads don't slide. While wearing, the necklace may rotate a bit which takes the central beads off center."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
je_suis_unique
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Original and Cool July 08, 2013
"I bought this for a very special friend who is like a sister to me and she loved it! It's simple,classic and meaningful!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meldeny
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love It! May 28, 2013
"I received this necklace for my birthday from my sister. We have been trying to figure out something to give each other, and this was perfect! The packaging was beautiful and the necklace is beautiful!! I absolutely love it!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Kelsey
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute April 24, 2013
"love this because its fun for us sisters but not to cutesy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jewels
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
March 28, 2013
"Love this! I bought this for my sisters 40th birthday and she loved it :) it is very simple and goes with everything! It looks very delicate, is sweet and mostly reminds her of me and how much I love her!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Buffy
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Meaningful Gift March 23, 2013
"I bought this for my sister for her birthday! She wears it often and loves it. She is allergic to real gold so this plated sterling silver is perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Becky
location:
Chagrin Falls, OH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift! March 07, 2013
"I purchased this for my sister for her birthday. She adores it. Though I have never seen it in person, my sister assures me of its good quality, stylishness, and overall elegance. Maybe she will get me one for my birthday?"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Meandkisa
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful & unique March 07, 2013
"This is a birthday gift for my sister. It's beautiful & unique, just like her. It's simple and understated, yet holds a perfect message. I love my sister & know she'll love her gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Annie585
location:
Wichita, Kansas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful necklace! January 20, 2013
"This necklace is very nice! It is just what I expected from Red Envelope. I have never been disappointed from this website. I got 4 of the necklaces. One for myself and the others were for my sisters for Christmas presents. I was going to have them gift wrapped, but I chose not to. They came in a very nice red box that was just as good, in my opinion, as having it gift wrapped. And I didn't have to pay the extra $4.95 per necklace. My sisters all love them and wear them every day. Great gift with meaning."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kate
location:
Philadelphia, pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Morse code coat sister necklace January 04, 2013
"Great item. Even better presented in red envelope packaging."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
alexijael
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super cute January 02, 2013
"I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Everyone is asking her where it came from because they want to buy one! I only wish there was an option to buy it in silver."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MrsCDE
location:
East Lyme, CT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Pretty in Person December 31, 2012
"I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift...I thought it was very delicate in person...exactly what I was hoping for! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I didn't actually see her try it on so I don't know how it looks when worn, but in the box it looked really lovely."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
ksgb
location:
Buffalo, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very pretty December 26, 2012
"My sister and I aren't the types to wear an obvious sisterly love piece of jewelry, but I really wanted something special for her. This was perfect! It's very nice quality, too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Modestfib
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 26, 2012
"My sister-in-law bought this necklace for me as a Christmas gift and I absolutely adore it. It's unique and understated while being sentimental. It is my favorite thing I got for Christmas this year."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DollyDAP
location:
Dallas TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Better than Expected!! December 17, 2012
"I guess because the picture is sooo up close I was worried this necklace would be border-line chunky in size, but sooo not an issue! It is tiny and dainty and adorable and I am completely crazy about it! I can't wait to give it to my sister for Christmas and will honestly probably buy one for myself so we can match, lol!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.redenvelope.com/6303/689709/photo.jpg
overall:
5
SeattleMom
location:
Seattle, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift November 25, 2012
"I bought this as a gift and am very impressed with the quality and simplicity. It's very delicate and dainty- perfect for my sister who doesn't wear much jewelry."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jjbean3030
location:
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Pretty necklace November 14, 2012
"I bought this for my sister for Christmas, and just got it in. I have to say, I am extremely pleased with the results! It is dainty and beautiful. I want one for myself! :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Curious buyer November 09, 2012
"I absolutely love this necklace but am disappointed that it is displayed in the photograph backwards. Yes, backwards. (oops!)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tawnee
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
What a great idea! November 08, 2012
"I LOVE this necklace, I just wish it came in silver or white gold, it's a perfect gift for my sisters."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)